Green Roads

11 Reviews

11 Reviews on Green Roads

  1. Kule Kizito
    Jan 18, 2023

    They Falsely Accuse Affiliates

    Publishers, beware of these. They Falsely Accuse Affiliates. False and malicious allegations they make will be rebuked with all the power of the law and the courts.

  2. Steve Hopkinson
    Oct 7, 2022

    I was referred to test your product

    I was referred to test your product, and I am so pleased with how it has helped me sleep and how the roll-on heat helps my back and my mom’s knees. I will keep using your product and share the word about how it has helped me. Thank you.

  3. David Morris
    Oct 7, 2022

    My son is on the spectrum of autism

    My son is on the spectrum of autism (non-spoken near savant). I’ve tried many ways to ease my son’s weird behavior and sleep disorders. Then, a few days later, we discovered an absolute improvement in Green Road Soothe syrup ( it’s all about the flavor due to its discerning nature). It makes sleep time more relaxing. Thank you.

  4. Nicola Howe
    Oct 6, 2022

    Absolutely in love with Green Roads

    Absolutely in love with Green Roads. The Green Roads program has dramatically impacted my daily activity levels. I have been free of all pain medications for the past few months. Thanks to my Sleep Z gummies, I sleep like a newborn. I have recommended them to many of my acquaintances, and they’re too.

  5. Peter Gradwell
    Oct 6, 2022

    Thank you, Green Roads!

    My son is an Autistic, non-verbal son. We did not want to overdose him with medications, so I tried the fruit Gummy shot. I thoroughly researched the product. Green Roads is the most reliable and reputable product on the market. It took about one month for them to begin working. This helps him stay calmer throughout the daytime. We’ve also noticed more concentration and expression. We aren’t saying that CBD is the only solution. CBD is the sole salvation for him. It has undoubtedly been a massive help to him! Thank you, Green Roads!

  6. Lorraine Miles
    Oct 5, 2022

    The best product I've found. Thank you!

    I’ve utilized and been telling others about Green Roads for more than nine months since I first began. I’m a professional poker player who has hand arthritis. I use creams and oil to relieve my pain, which is nimble. I can deal with and shuffle cards without a problem. I have both of my 80-year-old parents using it too. The best product I’ve found. Thank you!

  7. Julie Morris
    Oct 2, 2022

    Use & recommend confidently

    I was first introduced to this brand by a doctor and was initially skeptical. After a few days of using my first 15ml bottle, I realized the advantages of taking it regularly. From sleep to digestive problems or alignment issues as well as the relief from stress… This is the first choice for treating everything! I’ll continue to recommend it and utilize it with certainty. The products on their own are fantastic, and if you add excellent customer support and you’ve got the best solution.

  8. Dave Dunbar
    Oct 1, 2022

    the most severe discomforts I've ever experienced

    I suffer from diabetic neuropathy in both of my feet. My doctor prescribed me medications that I didn’t perform. It’s not like CBD cream eliminated the pain, but it did help with the majority of it. It’s now used over the bandages on my skin that created blisters, and it reduces the pain, which is among the most severe discomforts I’ve ever experienced. If I take the CBD cream and Tylenol, the pain will be somewhat manageable.

  9. Joyce Lund
    Jul 9, 2022

    Green Roads Has Given Me My Life Back

    After a long time of due diligence to find the CBD firm that offered the best bang for my dollar, I decided to give it a go, Green Roads, and I’m so satisfied with the decision! I started with the 1000mg CBD oil bottle and found some relief from general anxiety. It is also a fantastic anti-appetite natural. I’ve now jumped up onto the bottle of 1500 mg and finally seen some relief from my numerous symptoms of Fibromyalgia. The most severe is the constant discomfort along with fatigue. I ABSOLUTELY will continue to buy CBD products at Green Roads!

  10. Belinda Looney
    Jul 2, 2022

    I purchased 4 packages of the 50mg frog in an online store that sells their products

    I purchased four packages of the 50mg Frogs in the store that sold their products. I bought off-line at least a couple of times, which was great. So I purchased the equivalent of $100 of expiring items. When I sent them an email, Kenny told me to keep it in mind. After seeing their logo on the shelves, I figured it was okay. I set the fire up to 100 instead.

  11. Karren Brooks
    Jun 20, 2022

    I would recommend Green Roads to my friends

    I believed I was suffering from sciatica. However, after the MRI it was evident that my discs were not in good condition.

    A few weeks of PT and off and on the course, months of pain relievers from otc didn’t help. Two epidurals didn’t help.

    I’m in my mid 50s and extremely active. My question was how can continue to suffer from discomfort. My youngest suggested cbd.

    I researched the issue and led me to Green Roads. I began using the oil, and am now using the capsules.

    My leg is nearly pain-free. If I don’t exercise, I get up in the middle of the late at night suffering from back discomfort.

    I would recommend Green Roads to my friends and have a few friends customers who have purchased. I am a potential spokesperson.

    I think that the product is expensive. I purchase it with every sale. I take a capsule every evening and will continue to do so.

Write a review on Green Roads

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Green Roads

The best CBD hemp oil manufacturer and distributor of CBD products designed by the most knowledgeable pharmacists in the business! Our products are sold in more than 5000 wholesale and retail stores.

[email protected]
https://greenroads.com
5150 Southwest 48th Way, Davie, FL 33314, United States