CBD Plus USA

(3.7)
12 Reviews
Rating (3.7)
star
Good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
1
3 Star
2
4 Star
1
5 Star
6

12 Reviews on CBD Plus USA

  1. Mike
    Feb 2, 2023

    I highly recommend CBD Plus and Colorado Cures, no doubt!

    Let me tell you all about my love for CBD Plus. I was hyped when they opened a new location closer to me in Frisco. I had already been to their Plano spot several times and was excited to have one even closer.

    I've tried many other CBD brands, and let me tell you, not all of them are created equal. I've wasted money on some real pricey ones that did nothin' for me. Take American Shaman, for example, their pain cream is $110 for 2 ounces, and I felt no relief. What a bummer.

    But Colorado Cures, that's a different story. They got the good stuff, and it's way more affordable because CBD Plus makes it themselves. And if you're a veteran, you can get an extra 10% discount by setting up a profile.

    I'm a big fan of CBD Plus; they've been a game changer for me with chronic pain. I've recommended their products to all my friends, especially those struggling with pain like me. My go-to's are the hot canna cream, gummies, and their new roll-on applicator by Brio.

    CBD is versatile and can help with pain, anxiety, focus, and sleep. CBD Plus has a wide range of products. Check out their website for all the options, including tinctures, topicals, cones, edibles, and capsules. Even bath bombs now!

    The hot canna cream by Colorado Cures has been a lifesaver for me. Using it regularly helps normalize my pain receptors and reduces pain for most of the day. It comes in travel size at $20 and up to a 1000mg size for $70, which I use.

    The gummies switched to Smokiez, but they're still effective and help me relax and sleep faster. They are no more waking up in pain or feeling groggy. They come in 25mg each, usually $20 for 10. Different doses and ingredients are available for more or less money.

    The Brio roll-on applicator is a recent discovery, and it works fast, getting through all seven layers of skin. It's 500mg and around $60. I might not get relief for as long, but it's quick.

    Sure, other topicals are moisturizing and scented, but who cares when you're in pain like me? I want relief!

    So, I love this company! I was disappointed when I visited the Frisco location, and they were out of everything I wanted, even though it was before lunch on a Saturday. They were restocking from their Plano location, but I had to go there anyway. I'm sure they're figuring out their ordering, and this spot will be a 5-star soon, just like the Plano location.

    If you're thinking about trying CBD, I highly recommend CBD Plus and Colorado Cures, no doubt!

  2. Miguel Rivera
    Feb 2, 2023

    CBD Plus USA does not answers my phone

    They aren't answering their phones. I tried calling them on Saturday afternoon, but I haven't gotten an answer. I will not shop here. American Shaman is a better choice.

  3. Kein Jonathan
    Jan 22, 2023

    The oils are top quality and shipped quickly but no receipt.

    The oils are top quality and shipped quickly. The issue is that there isn't a return receipt. The company can't be reached if you wish to send an item back. I ordered 20 percent oil and received only 10% of the oil. It's looking like I'll end up amid a bill because you must pay Klarna for something I don't know about. !!!! I've been writing emails and talking on tape. I'm the last person to order here! I don't believe that's ok.

  4. Giuseppe Cello
    Jan 18, 2023

    Gabe is excellent and very instructive!

    CBD Plus Stores are growing exponentially...that is a clear indication that they're doing things right! They've been extremely accommodating as well as knowledgeable, and caring. They don't make you feel uneducated just because you ask questions. They will take the time to explain how each product works and how to use it for the particular issue.

  5. Stuart Esselstyn
    Dec 20, 2022

    CBD Plus is amazing!

    I ordered an oil for my aging father, who has arthritic discomfort all over his body. Particularly their left hand of his had an average pain of 8 when it was at its most painful.

    After a month, he has had incredible improvement throughout his body. Savannah was able to answer my questions and questions. I recommend this product to anyone who wants to improve the quality of life instantly enhance the quality of life."

    Quality items and amiable people! Every time I visit the store, everybody is highly accommodating! Colorado cures are fantastic line! It's amazing!

  6. Carol Wright
    Dec 13, 2022

    Excellent products and excellent customer service.

    When I first arrived at CBD plus USA, I was unaware of their wide range of items. Gabe helped me locate exactly what I was looking for to help me sleep. Excellent products and excellent customer service. I'll return!

  7. Donna Criswell
    Dec 7, 2022

    Wonderful place

    Wonderful place. First timer. I needed joint and muscle relief spray. The gentlemen were amiable and professional. I tested the product two days ago and tested it several times according to the directions. Zero relief. I was disappointed, but only because I was charged 50$ for 1.7 Oz. It was hard-earned money, and I think if you're selling the product, it should be successful. Ethica l? Right?

  8. Miesh P
    Dec 2, 2022

    We'll see you again as I'll return!

    The first time I visited this store, I was unsure what I was looking for or required. I had plenty of questions. Chas was an excellent source of knowledge! He was pleasant and easy to communicate with and helped me find exactly what I wanted. Thank you, Chas! We’ll see you again as I’ll return!

  9. Katy Stoman
    Oct 22, 2022

    Thank you, CBD Plus USA!

    The location is friendly and accessible too. Most of the time, I’m not the only person in the store whenever I go to this location. The staff is close to all customers, including me, and always ready to answer any questions, whether one or two, to an entire list. They provide information and even record some of the information on their informative brochures! Great to try their samples to determine the exact product I’m getting for my needs. The hempcrete is excellent for shoulder, back, and neck tension. Plus, it smells fantastic! Did you know that they sell CBD bath bombs that smell amazing? It’s also nice seeing you feel some relief after 15 minutes! It would be nice to have more room in my tub.

  10. Glen Schellberg
    Jul 9, 2022

    Disappointed with CBD Plus USA

    I am highly disappointed with CBD Plus USA. I purchased CBD oil only to be told it was superior to the one I bought from a different supplier. But that’s not the reason why I’m writing this negative review. They said I could make a refund in 30 days. I bring my oil in and request a refund, and the salesman isn’t allowed to issue an amount of money. He states that a manager must decide and informs me he’ll return within 30 minutes. Thirty minutes later, and he’s still not waiting for him. The salesperson walks into my car and tells me my manager is in Newcastle. If you’re willing to get a refund, you can receive one anytime.

  11. Tracy Montenes
    Jul 9, 2022

    Jarren Gabe and Gabe are fantastic!

    Jarren, Gabe, and Gabe are fantastic! Friendly and knowledgeable staff throughout CBD. The variety of CBD products is amazing. My wife has just tested the Bath Bomb and was enthralled by it. My preferred flavor is 3CHI Gummies and tinctures. They also have a wide range of vapes.

  12. Yonas Berhane
    Jun 4, 2022

    CBD Plus misled the product to me

    I used CBD to help with shaking when I visited the pharmacy, searching for 1000mg. When I returned home, I took a test, but there was no effect. Then, I turned the bottle and realized that the product was CBD, not hemp. It's a huge difference. The store is clean with welcoming employees. That is why I awarded it two stars.

Write a review on CBD Plus USA

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Claim your business profile

Customer reviews are powerful for building trust and loyalty. Claim your business profile today.

About CBD Plus USA

CBD Plus was founded upon one pillar: helping each client lead their most fulfilling life. By focusing on this fundamental value that guides us, we've developed an environment in which the spirit of hard work, respect, and community thrive, and we also offer high-quality hemp.

(833) 4-CBD-PLUS
https://cbdplususa.com/
4984 Main St Ste 120 Frisco, TX 75034
37 views