Weed Crew

Weed Crew

25 Reviews
(2.3)
25 Reviews
Rating (2.3)
star
Poor!
1 Star
13
2 Star
2
3 Star
4
4 Star
2
5 Star
4

Q&A

Is Weed Crew legit?

Weed Crew has 25 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.3 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Weed Crew customer care?

You can contact Weed Crew customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 7205996176

Where is Weed Crew located?

Weed Crew is located at address Delhi Avenue, Cincinnati, OH 45238, United States.

25 Reviews on Weed Crew

  1. Louise Lenihan
    1 rating

    No acknowledgement No refund

    Jan 2, 2024

    There is no refund. I was unable to forward an emails to Bevel Logistics, no acknowledgement of refund in progress, weed crew isn't responding either..no refund for both. It's a pleasure to be here throughout the rest of the year, or until the return is announced, but I'd like to get a refund and be humiliated..watch this page and hold your cash until the issue is resolved. Don't transfer money to a fake account with the details provided.

  2. Michelle longmire
    4 rating

    An excellent experience

    May 30, 2023

    The support team was eager to provide me with the necessary information before the purchase, and they didn't seem to mind the plethora of questions I asked (obviously). Overall, it was an excellent experience, and I will return.

  3. Annie Ahmed
    3 rating

    Complimentary benefits

    Apr 29, 2023

    My experience with purchases at Weed-Crew generally has been generally positive. When the product I purchased was not as I expected and the issue came from a third-party shipping or vendor, WeedCrew usually offered me a reimbursement or advised me to return the item. However, there have been instances that I've had issues with an item to purchase or a service they've provided complimentary benefits, such as discounts on shipping costs or a percentage of an article whenever applicable. For the majority of cases, If you're looking for a reasonable price, there is one there, specifically for things such as Moonrocks and Hash.

  4. Maddi Evans
    2 rating

    It's not a good sign

    Apr 12, 2023

    The site isn't the most reliable. I was charged $300 for my purchase. I paid. Then, a few days before delivery, I was asked for an insurance charge. I paid for it, and the process took more time than the couple of days I was expecting it to take. I received my order, but it's not a good sign that I'll never use it for the next time. But I did not have any issues with Greenweedmart. It's just a matter of fact.

  5. Jorge Martins
    2 rating

    I have not received a refund to my account as promised.

    Jan 18, 2023

    I've also tried their products and was pleased with the results. I tried to request a refund as described on their site, but it's been two weeks, and I have not received a refund to my account as promised.

  6. Sarah Campbell
    1 rating

    Scam

    Oct 8, 2022

    Scam. It's like the reviews stated that you have to transfer the money, and they will demand additional money for an insurance deposit—the awful thing ever to happen. If I could use more words, I would. I paid $325, which is quite a sum. I'll be filing the form of a fraud complaint. They have erred on the one. Always read reviews before buying 50. Most of the time, it's accurate. It will help if you put them in Prison for the stuff they use. Weed crew, I have friends with the police department. I'll file a police report if I've done so.

  7. Nicola Wolfe
    3 rating

    Weed Crew best in the game thus far

    Oct 6, 2022

    Weed Crew is the best in the game to date. I've never had to deal with issues since the beginning regarding product delivery or inaccurate marketing, and the customer support line is always available should a minor issue arise. I wish you the best of luck and don't let competition drag you down or attempt to imitate your image or quality control.

  8. Brigid Elsdon
    5 rating

    It is so easy to buy everything here

    Oct 3, 2022

    These guys at CDC have provided me with gr throughout the pandemic. I'm not sure if I will ever be able to return to my usual sources once the borders are opened, as it is so easy to buy everything here.

  9. Linda Williamson
    1 rating

    The company is a total fake

    Oct 3, 2022

    The company is a total fake. Do not fall for a SCAM. It all appears genuine at first. However, they never send their order. Instead, they give you the logistics details, which are also fake, and were created by one person (check the logistics details on the company's official website or contact them). They will ask for additional cash (insurance or tax. They'll keep pushing you to collect the most money they can ); however, nothing is coming back, so stay clear of the SCAM SCAM.

  10. Milben Bonifacio
    3 rating

    I want to speak about Dark Chocolate Cannabis Bars

    Oct 1, 2022

    I want to speak about Dark Chocolate Cannabis Bars, please! AIt's delicious and unique in that it tastes like a regular bar. Amazingly, I had no idea that you could be being high from one chocolate bar. My next test will be Cannabis Dark Chocolate Truffles; aside from the fact that I've always been a bit hesitant to smoke anything, I'm an avid fan of how cannabis can bring positive energy to gatherings.

  11. Dalene Reyburn
    5 rating

    I am happy about this buy

    Sep 28, 2022

    I am happy about this buy. Excellent high that lasted long. I'm a chronic smoke smoker, so I was looking for a solid high and was very pleased with the product's feel and overall effect! Service from the customer is excellent.

  12. Sarah Taylor
    1 rating

    Do not buy from this site, and you'll get fraud

    Sep 26, 2022

    I ordered $200 from them and then sent them the money. They later claimed the "system couldn't find my payment" even though I was able to provide them with the receipt of the transaction. The staff was not very accommodating and did not offer a refund unless I paid EVEN MORE money. Do not buy from this site, and you'll get fraud.

  13. Amanda Chester
    1 rating

    It's a fraud

    Sep 25, 2022

    It's a fraud. Perhaps they're sending packages, but the firm (Marble Logistics) uses extorts to ask to pay the "insurance fee" before they deliver. They don't reply to messages, emails, or voicemails.

  14. Dee Bradley
    1 rating

    Complete scam

    Sep 23, 2022

    Complete scam. There's no product and no shipping company. There is no address. When you pay them, it's gone. We who know what we're doing can track them down using the plethora of false BS. They don't realize that they could be traced back to Europe and the continent where they're operating the fraud through their communications and other tracking technologies for IP addresses. The day is coming soon.

  15. Judi Clark
    1 rating

    I'll guarantee you'll be sorry!

    Sep 22, 2022

    I'm not even going to give a single star to these people. They will take your money, demand that you pay them through PayPal friends and family, then give you fake tracking numbers, and that's all you receive. Could you not GIVE THEM A DIME? I'm guessing they posted the two favorable reviews they've had, as they are not legitimate businesses. If you are not interested in donating these people's money, I suggest you look elsewhere, or I'll guarantee you'll be sorry!

  16. Lisa Burke
    1 rating

    They demanded more than 800 dollars

    Sep 21, 2022

    They demanded more than 800 dollars to cover insurance, but they did not inform me that it was a problem. When I told them I did not have the money, they threatened to cancel my mail and refused to issue any refund. The lesson I learned.

  17. John Barker
    3 rating

    There were a few issues

    Sep 17, 2022

    Special categories to pick from. I'm sure I've tried half the items on your website. There were a few issues with the Shatter category, especially when it came to True OG Shatter However, in general, the products are of high quality as advertised, and everything is aligned.

  18. Wendy Nobbs
    5 rating

    I highly recommend this seller

    Sep 15, 2022

    I one of the top features available for many kinds of cannabis! I highly recommend this seller, who has a stellar reputation in the marijuana community. Their products are shipped securely and packaged discreetly.

  19. Hazel Lindsay
    1 rating

    Marble Logistics, HUGE SCAM!

    Sep 13, 2022

    Marble Logistics, HUGE SCAM! The information is fake. Do not purchase anything from Marble Logistics. The positive reviews are from them, so don't trust them. They're fake from the beginning, with the phony delivery marble logistics, fake tracking numbers, and $300/400 in fake insurance you need to purchase. You can then return your money. Yeah, sure! Who is that person? Pay cash to Cameroon in addition to Nigeria! I wish I had read some reviews first. Crooks!. I have learned a valuable lesson, don't repeat the same mistakes I did. You'll regret it! We've warned you!

  20. Richard Delahoy
    1 rating

    The same thing just happened to me

    Sep 7, 2022

    A similar thing has occurred to me, and I'm currently up to $2k to Truex. Thank you for all your information here, which has allowed me to contact them. We are waiting to hear from them. They may threaten me with court cases and apologize if I tell them I'm prepared. Sorry, this isn't the same as the weed team, but there's another similar one.

  21. Sara Tasker
    1 rating

    This is a fraudulent website

    Sep 1, 2022

    This is a fraudulent website. They scammed me. I wrote a blog post, and they threatened to file a complaint against me. They then said that if I removed the bar, they'd give me an amount of money. After that, I received a fraudulent message from Wells Fargo for a refund. I never received the refund.

  22. Randy Brown
    4 rating

    Weed-Crew.net is a Cincinnati OH dispensary located in Cincinnati,

    Jul 9, 2022

    Weed-Crew.net is a Cincinnati OH dispensary located in Cincinnati, Ohio. I've been there. It is incredible how it can be confusing on the internet at times. People use the internet to post nonsense about an extremely hardworking business. Weed-Crew.net is an authorized and verified Cincinnati, OH dispensary located directly next to Vitt, Stermer & Anderson Funeral Home at 4619 Delhi Avenue. I have been there. I could not have gone through the mailing process, but I have been there around 11 times. I just went around, found what I wanted, paid for it, and left. I would suggest that anyone living located in Cincinnati ought to try them.

  23. Samuel Yacinthe
    1 rating

    I would recommend greenweedmart.com to anyone

    Jul 2, 2022

    I'll take the arm off the person responsible for the harm you caused me. The roads lead to greenweedmart.com because of their reliability, speedy delivery, and secure packaging. I would recommend greenweedmart.com to anyone who wants to be sure of delivery

  24. Andre Miller
    5 rating

    Amazing stuff!

    May 19, 2022

    Amazing stuff! Their delivery times are always on time, and their prices are unbeatable.

    It's a first-come, first-served business. Buy now! Don't wait until stock runs out.​

  25. Paul Wheeler
    1 rating

    They are a fraud.

    May 9, 2022

    It's terrible! Trudexlogistics was the first to blame. This is the company that weed crew uses to ship discreetly. If I had known, I would have received insurance of $323. Or face a lawsuit that this was a fraud. I paid $310 to the weed crew for the product and shipping. I don't know if it was sent, as I couldn't get an answer about where my package was.

    Trudexlogistics sent an email to me stating that it was sent to my local Airport. They don't receive any inbound packaging. After being threatened, I paid the insurance. I received an email from them stating that they were picking it up in 30 minutes. They would email me before they delivered it to confirm that I was available to receive it. 30mins.

    Later, I received an email from covid19 stating that the airport couldn't pick up the package due to their inability and wanted $537 more. Needless to state, I didn't send the money.

    Trudexlogistics and weed crews are the same thing. They managed to steal $633 of my money. Could you not make the same mistake as me? It's not true if they claim to be able to ship anywhere around the globe.

Write a review on Weed Crew

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Weed Crew?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Weed Crew

Worldwide supply of cannabis and cannabis products in bulk and retail quantities

7205996176
https://weed-crew.net
Delhi Avenue, Cincinnati, OH 45238, United States
108 views