Weed Bus LA

9 Reviews

9 Reviews on Weed Bus LA

  1. Mario Serzysko
    Jan 18, 2023

    Give yourself a treat and go on the tour!

    It was the California vibe that made this trip memorable. In addition, Jackie was the perfect cherry on top. I enjoyed the locations we visited, the fantastic weed items, and the grow room, with its excellent knowledge of how everything functions. Give yourself a treat and go on the tour!

  2. Josh Graham
    Oct 21, 2022

    It was an incredible experience!

    It was an incredible experience! I had a great time and would go back to it! I was in the best mood! Lol

  3. Amanda Vaughan
    Oct 8, 2022

    the most enjoyable experience

    I took the two-day tour, and honestly, it was the most enjoyable experience I’ve ever had! He was the most professional tour guide I’ve ever had. I’ll book with him each time I’m in LA. It was a bit late on the second day of Saturday’s tour. I’m looking forward to painting dab on Venice beach!

  4. Richard Morton
    Oct 5, 2022

    Highly recommend

    We had a blast while our tour was on! We went on the Hollywood tour of the sign and dispensary tour. We saw terrific things both times and enjoyed smoking. The limousines we traveled with were very welcoming, and our host Rollan ensured we had a blast. I’m from an area that is a tourist destination back home, but I cannot perform anything like this. I highly recommend it to those who don’t want to experience the typical LA experience.

  5. Richard Morris
    Oct 1, 2022

    This was my first visit to LA for my birthday

    This was my first visit to LA for my birthday. I enjoyed the tour great with Rollan. I loved the time so much with Rollan. And he sang me a song with the birthday cake, then took us to the best dispensary !!!!!! I will be back for a tour!

  6. Richard Morsch
    Jul 9, 2022

    You can't be disappointed

    We went on a Friday night tour where we played this game to see who could roll the fastest blunt and a lot more. You can’t be disappointed if you book your time, especially if you enjoy smoking—even my non-smokers who attended with my friends. I do not smoke, but I had a blast. It was a blast from the moment I stepped on until I left.

  7. Juan Madrid
    Jul 2, 2022

    An incredible tour with an excellent host

    An incredible tour with an excellent host. We were entertained all the way through and enjoyed the best music and atmosphere. I went to some interesting spots that I would never have been able to see. We will be back!

  8. Michael Scott
    May 19, 2022

    all outstanding and well worth the price

    Rollan was a dope guy! All the famous sites, including Smokey’s, Craig’s, Mrs. Parker’s, and Stanley’s, were available for us to see.

    It was all outstanding and well worth the price. This was the highlight of my trip with my girl from FL.

  9. Citlally Flores
    May 8, 2022

    Great experience

    Greenweedmart.com is the best place to order online. They are reliable, fast, discreet, and deliver on time. You can choose from various products, and they will cover your transport costs until it arrives at your home. It was a great experience, and I would go back.

    Greenweedmart.com is your online source for w33d products and other related products. Greenweedmart.com is the best!!

Write a review on Weed Bus LA

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Weed Bus LA

A guided bus tour takes you around the LA marijuana world. Bring your joint along for an unforgettable time in LA's largest indoor growing operation.

8559333287
[email protected]
https://www.weedbusla.com
1323 South Flower Street, Los Angeles, CA 90015, United States