Watches-Swiss

Watches-Swiss

14 Reviews
(4.1)
14 Reviews
Rating (4.1)
star
Very good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
1
3 Star
0
4 Star
1
5 Star
10

Q&A

Is Watches-Swiss legit?

Watches-Swiss has 14 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.1 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Watches-Swiss customer care?

You can contact Watches-Swiss customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 212 226 2548

Where is Watches-Swiss located?

Watches-Swiss is located at address NY, NY, United States.

14 Reviews on Watches-Swiss

  1. Svetlana D.
    2 rating

    Mixed Feelings About My Experience

    Feb 21, 2024

    I located my order and in no way were given the object i paid for. When I asked for refund (few weeks past marketed shipping date) they pointed to small-print in their terms of carrier that said they don't ought to deliver something in time and that their client is difficulty to ten% penalty if the order is cancelled earlier than 51 days after the order date, regardless of what transport time they promised.

    And sure, i obtained a partial refund from the enterprise (much less 10%). However, afterward i was contacted by using a business owner asking to eliminate my review that i posted on social media. I talked about that i was now not a satisfied purchaser, because i used to be charged 10% of my money for nothing seeing that they in no way confirmed any steps toward definitely pleasurable my order. The proprietor suggested refund the stability of the money if i take away my review from social media.

  2. Rich B.
    4 rating

    Good Value

    Feb 21, 2024

    First opportunity to work with Marc. After operating thru some initial verbal exchange issues, we had been in a position to finish transaction. I turned into capable of get hold of the exact watch I favored at an first-rate charge. Delivery became actually quicker than I anticipated and the watch in impeccable circumstance.

    I buy a watch for my collection almost each year. I will consider Marc's offerings in future purchases if the item is in his stock. That said, he changed into capable of locate this contemporary purchase from any other seller for me. Only detractor from typical score turned into the quantity of attempt to conquer the preliminary verbal exchange lag. Once addressed, Marc was responsive and easy to work with. Well done.

  3. Aidan H.
    1 rating

    Purchase Experience Was Terrible

    Feb 11, 2024

    My purchase revel in became terrible. I ordered a Movado watch that have to have shipped in three to four weeks. Six weeks passed and I nevertheless didn't have it. When I referred to as to cancel my order the proprietor Marc genuinely referred to as me a moron. This was simply due to the fact I asked why I could not cancel at the smartphone vs sending an electronic mail. I could not apprehend why he'd be so impolite. I called lower back to tell him that I had despatched the cancellation e-mail, and he stated "Congratulations" and hung up on me. The WORST feasible provider I actually have EVER skilled and will even believe. STAY AWAY!

  4. Michael Husein
    5 rating

    It's saving features

    May 30, 2023

    It was an uphill battle at first, but I was pleasantly surprised when I saw the exact Michele watch at Nordstrom at 31% lower and with no sales tax. I researched and knew they had been around for over ten years, so I was sure enough to buy my wife's Christmas present. I received an email from Marc, who said he would try to deliver the gift in time. It was delivered the day before the Christmas season. My wife is a huge fan of her watch, as do I. it's saving features. I decided to pass on the love. Thank you so much for saving money and having an enjoyable time with Marc at watches-Swiss.com

  5. Nancy Hunter
    5 rating

    I highly recommend

    May 2, 2023

    I am a returning customer. I was doubtful the first time I purchased from them as the cost was significantly lower than the other websites. But Marc answered every question both times, and I have just purchased (2) premium new watches for my wife and me. I highly recommend

  6. Heather Simpson
    5 rating

    Looking for an excellent

    Apr 13, 2023

    I'd recommend this business to anyone who is looking for an excellent Swiss timepiece at an affordable cost. Marc was honest throughout the entire process. He supplied my Ball watch precisely as promised and on time. He also included an unbeatable factory warranty. Marc will be my top selection for my future purchase of a watch.

  7. Cory Caldwell
    5 rating

    It was great to talk with him!

    Jan 20, 2023

    A few moments ago, I did some shopping at this store. I am thrilled to have met Luk, the Sales Luk. He has a unique perspective on Rolex. He was highly enthusiastic about showing me the right design to me. It was great to talk with him!

  8. Stephen Levine
    5 rating

    He's quick in responding

    Sep 20, 2022

    I've placed an order for three watches through watches-swiss.com and will make future purchases using them. They have significantly lower prices than MSRP, and unlike gray market retailers (e.g., Jomashop, for instance), they offer the entire manufacturer's warranty. They do not keep an inventory but purchase the watch once the client has ordered it. Although this could delay, they're honest about the wait duration based on their experiences purchasing watches through an individual manufacturer. Given the cost advantage and the time delay (which is always one or two minutes in my experience) is worth it. I also found the owner Marc who is extremely pleasant to communicate with. He's quick in responding to emails, is excellent at keeping the customer informed each step, and puts in a determined effort to ship the watches as fast and cheaply as possible. I would highly recommend these watches.

  9. Frank Kurzawa
    5 rating

    Marc was amazing

    Sep 18, 2022

    Marc was excellent, clear, and even had the watches shipped via FedEx 2 day shipment from NY to AZ via NY. He was also on hand to make sure all was in order. We are happy with his product and service!

  10. Steven Romero
    5 rating

    I will buy from Watches-Swiss.com again.

    Sep 14, 2022

    I bought an exclusive release Ball Engineer Master II watch from Watches-Swiss.com. The pricing was the best I found following thorough research. The watch arrived sooner than I had expected—it looks excellent and exactly like the description. Marc was extremely responsive and provided regular updates throughout the transaction. I will buy from Watches-Swiss.com again.

  11. Tracy Piendle
    5 rating

    I'd be happy to purchase

    Sep 12, 2022

    I have just been getting the Longines Spirit to watch I purchased through Watches-Swiss. As promised, the watch was purchased through an official Longines dealer. It was also shipped with the factory's warranty card, which was completed at the seller's request. The cost was reasonable, and the timepiece was gorgeous. Marc was a tireless worker to obtain the watch for me. I'd be happy to purchase a new look from Marc and Watches-Swiss.

  12. Paula Dipatri
    5 rating

    My luxury watch connection

    Sep 11, 2022

    I do not review, but this business deserves one. Marc, the proprietor, is an absolute delight to collaborate with. Fantastic selection, fantastic prices, fantastic customer service, and quick delivery. I've bought a variety of high-end watches from him and am planning to purchase more shortly.

  13. Isaura Cervantes
    1 rating

    Disappointed

    Jun 26, 2022

    Be aware that they will not accept returns. The watch I purchased was a gift, but it was too large. It was never worn, and the only thing I can claim is credit from the store. Disappointed.

  14. Andrew Ellis
    5 rating

    Excellent purchase

    Jun 3, 2022

    I bought an exclusive edition Ball watch about two weeks before Christmas.

    Marc was extremely quick to answer any questions and provide further information.

    He contacted him directly to ensure that the delivery date was in order - since many shippers were overwhelmed with Christmas packages.

    The watch arrived two days earlier than anticipated.

    The look is flawless and comes with everything you need, including hang tags and warranty cards.

    Marc did everything he could to make this an excellent purchase.

    I will shop at Watches-Swiss.com the next time.

Write a review on Watches-Swiss

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Watches-Swiss?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Watches-Swiss

We provide authentically brand-name Swiss watches at discounted costs, including Shinola, Zodiac, Bell & Ross, Movado, Omega, IWC, Longines, Raymond Weil, Rado, Tissot, Hamilton, Tag Heuer, Alpina, Frederique Constant Ebel, Fendi, Gucci, Michele, Swiss Army, and Mido. Our watches are original and brand new. We don't offer fakes, exact imitations, fakes, replicas, or used watches. We also sell used watches or refurbished watches. Other brands and special orders can also be purchased.

Read More
212 226 2548
https://www.watches-swiss.com
NY, NY, United States
155 views