Russian Watches

Russian Watches

13 Reviews
(1.8)
13 Reviews
Rating (1.8)
star
Poor!
1 Star
9
2 Star
1
3 Star
1
4 Star
0
5 Star
2

Q&A

Is Russian Watches legit?

Russian Watches has 13 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 1.8 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Russian Watches customer care?

You can contact Russian Watches customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 981 981 6888

Where is Russian Watches located?

Russian Watches is located at address Tallinna maantee 41, Narva, Estonia.

13 Reviews on Russian Watches

  1. Kanisha
    3 rating

    Good Price But Poor Communication

    Feb 21, 2024

    No affirmation of order, no notification of dispatch. The only conversation I received became from the Post Office to say that they had the package to supply. The watch turned into already running when it arrived, normally watches come with a small tag to pull out to attach the battery to the mechanism, so don't know how lengthy it has been running and how long the battery will last, and this is a gift for a person.

  2. Richard Sanderson
    2 rating

    Fast Delivery of Wrong Watch

    Feb 21, 2024

    Service was short and reliable, and appropriately delivered, but Russian Watches despatched me the incorrect watch (grey instead of blue) I looked into how to return it, but couldn't locate the information at the internet site. Eventually I decided I pretty preferred the grey one, and elected to maintain it as opposed to retain to waste time on operating out how to swap it for the one I ordered.

  3. Brandi Barnes
    1 rating

    Beware of fake

    May 30, 2023

    They were purchased from this website. They have taken my money for almost a month without replying to my emails. The watch is not there, and no shipment or anything. The website shows gorgeous eyes; beware of fake.

  4. Rachel Peugh
    1 rating

    This is a scam

    May 2, 2023

    In 2012, I purchased 12 watches through Russian-watches.info, which were not delivered. They owe me 1500 dollars. Ivan, the tenant from St. Petersburg, who operates under a false name, has promised me several times (until 2015) to send me the watches following his being "in trouble," but until today, nothing has happened. This is a scam, in my opinion.

  5. Kirsty Frankum
    1 rating

    Complete fake news.

    Apr 13, 2023

    Total fraud !!!!!!! DON"T buy anything. It's a scam. They will not contact customers until you have made your purchase, and then you'll never receive a response, which is why they don't use paypal. They will say that it "is due to the restrictions," complete fake news.

  6. Adrian Toma
    5 rating

    Would recommend this watch to friends and family

    Jan 20, 2023

    It is a classic Raketa timepiece is a classic and makes a fantastic option to add to your collection. This watch is very well-made and has a great feeling to it. The delivery, however, was not as quick as I'd liked. I'm happy with the purchase and would recommend this watch to friends and family.

  7. Charles Reedy
    1 rating

    This site is a rip-off

    Sep 21, 2022

    This site is a rip-off. I ordered the watch from them but have never received any item. They do not respond to emails. Don't place an order from them if you don't want to risk losing your money. I am still waiting for an answer from PayPal to my claim.

  8. Paul Warren
    1 rating

    The company is a scam

    Sep 18, 2022

    The company is a scam. I ordered a Russian timepiece in December but received a leather watch band instead. (Ha-Ha). The weight of the package was 0,041g on the first day of delivery, meaning that the seller's name was Nikolay did not intend to ship me the watch. Beware of this scammer.

  9. James Kraft
    1 rating

    This is a complete scam

    Sep 14, 2022

    This is a complete scam. I placed an order but never received the watches. I've tried for over two years. Beware, they are operating under a variety of names. Sending order, but not the items. Be careful.

  10. Olive Bartkowiak
    1 rating

    To all watchmakers from Russia!

    Sep 11, 2022

    To all watchmakers from Russia! This is an official watchmaker from Slovenia; we have been your relatives. I always was proud of this fact, but I've realized you don't have any more cousins. None. We're not there, not Checks, Slovaks ... You're all the only one. Alone.

  11. Shanna Mooney
    5 rating

    Thank you, guys!

    Sep 6, 2022

    A stunning watch, well worth the price. The only downside is the prolonged lead times. I waited 41 days to receive the alert (!). As compensation, I got an additional watch strap made of leather for free and a reduction on the next purchase. Thank you, guys! :-)

  12. Amy Flores
    1 rating

    I'm extremely sad and unhappy

    Jun 26, 2022

    I bought an old broken watch, returned it but received nothing, and am still without genuine regard for over 20 days. I'm unfortunate and unhappy with the level of concern they gave me.

  13. Dan Subwave
    1 rating

    Massive scam

    May 31, 2022

    Although I was initially happy to deal with Russian Watches, it has become a massive scam. Six months later, the three watches I ordered from them are no longer working. This is an inferior quality product.

    Their website also states that they offer a 12-month guarantee, but I was able to get answers to my questions via email.

Write a review on Russian Watches

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Russian Watches?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Russian Watches

We are delighted to introduce you to the world of Russian watches. Russian Watches is a specialist in vintage and modern Russian watches. We carry a wide range of watches from well-known Russian brands like Vostok Amphibia and Poljot.

981 981 6888
https://www.russian-watches.info
Tallinna maantee 41, Narva, Estonia
75 views