Epic Watch Bands

17 Reviews

17 Reviews on Epic Watch Bands

  1. Terry Maynard
    September 20th, 2022

    My fashionista is in love with them!

    Another hit from us! I purchased this last glittery black Apple watch band after receiving a message from Epic that the band was in stock. We got it in a matter of hours, and my daughter loves it more than the three other watches I got just before Christmas! My fashionista is in love with them!

  2. Harold Fetterly
    September 19th, 2022

    Easy peasy!

    Easy peasy! I am a huge fan of Epic. I have since recommended Epic to many friends. This time, I bought the brand new leather band teal, which is classy. I have big wrists, so it’s perfect. It was a challenge to swap the band off my watch. However, I was able to reconnect it using a magnifying lens and the patience of a million. I’ll be more patient regarding this watch shortly. However, I will still purchase the bands I like from Epic.

  3. Ralph Heistand
    September 18th, 2022

    Epic's customer service is exceptional

    I recently purchased the sandalwood black and red band that fuses. When it arrived, it was the red and silver Sandlewood band. I called Epic via their customer service page on their website, and the correct replacement band was sent the following day. Epic’s customer service is exceptional. They indeed went “above and beyond” to fix the issue. Other companies I’ve dealt with who have made mistakes with online ordering can learn from them!

  4. George Blackwell
    September 18th, 2022

    I strongly suggested

    The watchband I bought was a limited edition carbon which my wife requested. She has never asked for anything. However, I strongly suggested she might want it as an anniversary gift in November. However, it was already sold out when I attempted to purchase the first try. However, thanks to your email follow-up, I was capable of surprising her, and she was thrilled.

  5. Jaime Escobar
    September 18th, 2022

    I would highly recommend Epic for apple watch accessories!

    Epic is a fantastic business to deal with! The watches’ bands are high quality, just like the apple band, but not as expensive. They come with both short and long bands, so you can pick the one that fits your wrist best as an apple. I’ve purchased numerous times from Epic and have bought them as gifts and for myself and have never been dissatisfied. Their customer service couldn’t be more helpful! I would highly recommend Epic for apple watch accessories!

  6. Anthony Romano
    September 17th, 2022

    Thanks Epic

    The Epic website is easy to navigate. Descriptions of the products and videos are concise and clear. It is easy to check out. Apart from the many choices and styles, as well as the attractive, high-quality watch bands, Epic offers many surprising products, many of which are essential for the current times. I’ve been back to Epic several times. This time, I bought their latest Face Masks. Thanks, Epic

  7. Paul Bunnell
    September 17th, 2022

    It's been fantastic

    It’s been fantastic, and I purchased a Cotton Candy Sugar Plum band; however, it was more of a hot pink hue than plum. I contacted them about it and was informed that the color is different than I understood; however, the image on the website is a more subtle lavender hue I was hoping for. I was not offered the chance to exchange.

  8. Lauren Lynd
    September 10th, 2022

    I am in love with the style of the bracelet

    I am in love with the style of the bracelet, but it’s not working at all. As I mentioned in my previous email, The buckle mechanism I used for the band is flawed. The locking pin is not long enough and slides between the buckle and its ring, rendering it challenging to secure the piece onto my wrist.

  9. Karen Maxwell
    September 8th, 2022

    Epics new black leather watch band

    I recently ordered Epic’s black leather watchband, and it’s an awful product. I own numerous bands from their Apple Watch band, and they’re all great; however, this one is poorly designed. The clasp with a hole at the bottom of the band can be removed very quickly because it is just held in place by a fragile pin. It breaks every when I attempt to place the watch on or take it off. Do not buy watch bands made of leather.

  10. Cindy Collins
    September 7th, 2022

    NEVER encountered any issues

    I’ve bought various silicone bands, three metal, and one band made of nylon from Epic and NEVER encountered any issues. (Since the Apple Watch is all I wear, I have bands for accessories). Silicone comes in two sizes of bars. With a smaller but substantially boned wrist, I prefer the smaller one. I adjusted the links on one band with no issue. For the last metal mesh band I purchased, I made a mistake and bought the larger size. I was shocked at how swiftly my return was acknowledged (and yes, there was a small cost to return the item, but it was not at all). I’m not sure how one can get it wrong using these bands!

  11. Robert Steele
    September 5th, 2022

    Frustrating

    I believe your site could be experiencing several problems. The website kept denying things like my address, even though it was correct and the address it was suggesting. Also, I had issues with. My credit card was rejected three times. It was a blessing that I kept trying. Frustrating. Apart from that, I am looking at my purchase with a smile.

  12. John Crawford
    September 3rd, 2022

    the outstanding service quality, price, and design

    I’ve bought several watches from Epic. They always arrived quickly. Only once did I experience an issue, and that was because I had ordered the wrong item. They were able to resolve the problem quickly and easily. I have found these bands are of excellent quality and identical to the original Apple band I have on my watch. Due to the outstanding service quality, price, and design, I wouldn’t purchase from any other business. It’s great to have a wide selection of bands easily swapped by my preferences on any particular day.

  13. Patrick Riley
    September 3rd, 2022

    I recently purchased the latest Titanium Apple Watch 6

    I recently purchased the latest Titanium Apple Watch 6, which is expensive, and I wanted to safeguard it. I was concerned that the feeling of the touch on the Watch would be affected. However, I was delighted to discover that the Watch is as responsive when the case is attached as it is without it. The point is well-fitting and will safeguard the Watch thanks to its perfect design.

  14. Tom Klein
    September 1st, 2022

    Thank you

    I’ve been addicted to EPIC since the first time I purchased it. After receiving an invitation to our medical professionals through the free bumper and FOB, my brand’s loyalty went to a new level. I’ve purchased two FOBs from my daughter-in-law previously. Thanks to your generosity and community-wide awareness, I’ve got another in the process of being delivered to her. I was filling a need at the frontline. Thank you.

  15. Kate Tucker
    August 28th, 2022

    Thank you, EPIC BANDS

    I’ve found the best source for iWatch bands, and it’s fantastic, BANDS! I ordered, and in just one week, I received my package. It was perfect, and I was delighted with the quality of what I received. I have a large wrist, and it’s not been easy to find comfortable bands for me up to the present. EPIC BANDS is my “go-to IWatch Band. Thank you, EPIC BANDS

  16. Yoshiaki Koiso
    August 26th, 2022

    We will not purchase their company again

    I prefer dealing with companies with accurate and friendly customer service. When you purchase your watch from them, they will add shipping cost, which is not a good approach, and also charges the buyer a “handling” fee– reliable companies do not charge handling fees anymore. It’s a deceitful method to sell. Please give us an actual price, and stop deceiving us with marketing. We will not purchase their company again.

  17. David Tokyo
    June 3rd, 2022

    speedy shipping and excellent communication

    I purchased an identical watchband at Apple’s Apple Store for more money.

    I liked it, but the Epic watch is superior, as it has an improved closure device and comes in a variety of shades.

    I received a neon yellow. My spouse got purple. We are in love with them! The price! Wow! It’s so much less expensive than Apple.

    Also, less expensive and has better quality, speedy shipping, and excellent communications Many more options and styles to explore–a successful company with the best product!

Write a review on Epic Watch Bands

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Epic Watch Bands

Epic Watch Bands provides high-end Apple Watch bands at affordable prices. We have a wide variety of high-quality Apple Watch bands to fit your style.

[email protected]
https://www.epicwatchbands.com
Pleasanton, CA, United States