Epic Watch Bands

Epic Watch Bands

28 Reviews
(4.1)
28 Reviews

Epic Watch Bands

reviews(4.1)
Rating (4.1)
star
Very good!
1 Star
4
2 Star
1
3 Star
2
4 Star
2
5 Star
19

Q&A

Is Epic Watch Bands legit?

Epic Watch Bands has 28 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.1 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Epic Watch Bands customer care?

You can contact Epic Watch Bands customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is Epic Watch Bands located?

Epic Watch Bands is located at address Pleasanton, CA, United States.

28 Reviews on Epic Watch Bands

  1. Warner R.
    1 rating

    Additional Shipping charge

    Dec 30, 2023

    After you purchase the item it comes with an additional shipping cost that is not a good approach and then they charge the buyer a "handling" fee-- reliable companies do not charge handling charges anymore. This is a shady method of marketing. Give us an honest cost and stop advertising deceit. I will never buy the same company in the future. I prefer dealing with companies who have a accurate and friendly customer service.

  2. Sara Stearns
    2 rating

    Items aren't worth the money

    May 30, 2023

    I'm not sure about the other customers. However, every watch I bought from Epic failed after 4 to 5 weeks. They say the 30 days are over and that they ca unable help. I say their items aren't worth the money, and I'll not buy another. They say as a one-chance courtesy, they'll repair the band. I informed them that there was no thanks. Keep the band. I'm not buying another legendary band.

  3. Marjorie Hull
    1 rating

    It's not very good quality

    May 3, 2023

    I've been wearing my Epic Watchband for five weeks since the beginning of May. It's supposed to be stainless steel, but it's a big piece of metal with paint applied. I work in a workplace and have never had to shower wearing it; however, it's c, chipping away and scratching off the surface like water. It's not very good quality, and customer support calls it normal wear and wear and tear. The paint is peeling off. Paint off, Paintthey can see that there is nothing wrong with this. Avoid it or, at the very least, avoid buying anything appealing, as it's simply an art piece that is removed as soon as it starts raining! POOR QUALITY!

  4. Brian Jackson
    1 rating

    Incredible sucks

    May 2, 2023

    I purchased a watch band at Epic. I informed them that I have smaller wrists and asked the company if their band suited me. They replied that it should work if the size chart says it's suitable. I bought the band for my watch, a long single-size watch band. I needed to put one of the holes, the second hole, on the smaller side of the watch band. It ended up looking like an innocent child sporting his dad's watch. Yes, it was good work, but it did not look like $#*!. And then the pathetic mother *****s will only pay $7. Incredible sucks!

  5. Annette Spanski
    5 rating

    It's also affordable

    Apr 13, 2023

    I am in love with my incredible silicone sports band! It helps keep my wrist cooler than my Apple OEM band, offers more adjustable, and is soft and more elastic than Apple's band. It's also affordable! Excellent color options, too. The elasticity and thinness result in the round breaking after 15 months. However, I'm sure it's well worthwhile.

  6. Laura Smith
    5 rating

    Thanks for all your efforts to work to the max for us

    Jan 25, 2023

    This was my second purchase after I was forced to return because of the damage. Customer service was fast and efficient, and I remained a delighted customer. Thanks for all your efforts to work to the max for us.

  7. Joseph Mottola
    5 rating

    Overall experience was excellent

    Jan 21, 2023

    Overall experience was excellent. However, I wasn't thrilled to go to the website initially. I was out of stock, and then I got an email the following day stating that stock was available and I could purchase, but they were out of supplies stock

  8. Johnny Larson
    5 rating

    I thought it was a scam, but I'm guessing not.

    Jan 20, 2023

    I recently purchased the carbon fiber watchband to go with the Apple Watch ultra, and it's highly high-end and well more than worth the $99! I thought it was a scam, but I'm guessing not.

  9. Kimberly Wynn
    5 rating

    Your website is fantastic

    Jan 20, 2023

    I have numerous Epic Watch Bands, and I am a fan. Your website is fantastic, and the process of ordering is simple. I can't wait to put on the new band! Shopping for more this morning was a blast, and Father's Day discount made it even more enjoyable.

  10. Anthony Bernat
    4 rating

    Watchband was broken after a week of wear

    Jan 16, 2023

    Watchband was broken after a week of wear. Customer service advised tightening screws immediately upon receiving and every month to keep it from separating and sending a new band. It was tightened up when the crew arrived. After a week, it was also broken. It's a poor-quality product. It is not a good idea to tighten screws each week to prevent them from cracking.

  11. Karol Gajda
    5 rating

    It brings me a smile whenever I see it sparkle in the light.

    Jan 8, 2023

    I Rainbow Milanese Loop I bought last month. I purchased this watch as a birthday present because of my husband's compliments. It's hands down the most popular third-celebration Apple Watch band I've purchased. It brings me a smile whenever I see it sparkle in the light.

  12. Terry Maynard
    5 rating

    My fashionista is in love with them!

    Sep 20, 2022

    Another hit from us! I purchased this last glittery black Apple watch band after receiving a message from Epic that the band was in stock. We got it in a matter of hours, and my daughter loves it more than the three other watches I got just before Christmas! My fashionista is in love with them!

  13. Harold Fetterly
    5 rating

    Easy peasy!

    Sep 19, 2022

    Easy peasy! I am a huge fan of Epic. I have since recommended Epic to many friends. This time, I bought the brand new leather band teal, which is classy. I have big wrists, so it's perfect. It was a challenge to swap the band off my watch. However, I was able to reconnect it using a magnifying lens and the patience of a million. I'll be more patient regarding this watch shortly. However, I will still purchase the bands I like from Epic.

  14. Ralph Heistand
    5 rating

    Epic's customer service is exceptional

    Sep 18, 2022

    I recently purchased the sandalwood black and red band that fuses. When it arrived, it was the red and silver Sandlewood band. I called Epic via their customer service page on their website, and the correct replacement band was sent the following day. Epic's customer service is exceptional. They indeed went "above and beyond" to fix the issue. Other companies I've dealt with who have made mistakes with online ordering can learn from them!

  15. George Blackwell
    5 rating

    I strongly suggested

    Sep 18, 2022

    The watchband I bought was a limited edition carbon which my wife requested. She has never asked for anything. However, I strongly suggested she might want it as an anniversary gift in November. However, it was already sold out when I attempted to purchase the first try. However, thanks to your email follow-up, I was capable of surprising her, and she was thrilled.

  16. Jaime Escobar
    5 rating

    I would highly recommend Epic for apple watch accessories!

    Sep 18, 2022

    Epic is a fantastic business to deal with! The watches' bands are high quality, just like the apple band, but not as expensive. They come with both short and long bands, so you can pick the one that fits your wrist best as an apple. I've purchased numerous times from Epic and have bought them as gifts and for myself and have never been dissatisfied. Their customer service couldn't be more helpful! I would highly recommend Epic for apple watch accessories!

  17. Anthony Romano
    5 rating

    Thanks Epic

    Sep 17, 2022

    The Epic website is easy to navigate. Descriptions of the products and videos are concise and clear. It is easy to check out. Apart from the many choices and styles, as well as the attractive, high-quality watch bands, Epic offers many surprising products, many of which are essential for the current times. I've been back to Epic several times. This time, I bought their latest Face Masks. Thanks, Epic

  18. Paul Bunnell
    3 rating

    It's been fantastic

    Sep 17, 2022

    It's been fantastic, and I purchased a Cotton Candy Sugar Plum band; however, it was more of a hot pink hue than plum. I contacted them about it and was informed that the color is different than I understood; however, the image on the website is a more subtle lavender hue I was hoping for. I was not offered the chance to exchange.

  19. Lauren Lynd
    5 rating

    I am in love with the style of the bracelet

    Sep 10, 2022

    I am in love with the style of the bracelet, but it's not working at all. As I mentioned in my previous email, The buckle mechanism I used for the band is flawed. The locking pin is not long enough and slides between the buckle and its ring, rendering it challenging to secure the piece onto my wrist.

  20. Karen Maxwell
    4 rating

    Epics new black leather watch band

    Sep 8, 2022

    I recently ordered Epic's black leather watchband, and it's an awful product. I own numerous bands from their Apple Watch band, and they're all great; however, this one is poorly designed. The clasp with a hole at the bottom of the band can be removed very quickly because it is just held in place by a fragile pin. It breaks every when I attempt to place the watch on or take it off. Do not buy watch bands made of leather.

  21. Cindy Collins
    5 rating

    NEVER encountered any issues

    Sep 7, 2022

    I've bought various silicone bands, three metal, and one band made of nylon from Epic and NEVER encountered any issues. (Since the Apple Watch is all I wear, I have bands for accessories). Silicone comes in two sizes of bars. With a smaller but substantially boned wrist, I prefer the smaller one. I adjusted the links on one band with no issue. For the last metal mesh band I purchased, I made a mistake and bought the larger size. I was shocked at how swiftly my return was acknowledged (and yes, there was a small cost to return the item, but it was not at all). I'm not sure how one can get it wrong using these bands!

  22. Robert Steele
    3 rating

    Frustrating

    Sep 5, 2022

    I believe your site could be experiencing several problems. The website kept denying things like my address, even though it was correct and the address it was suggesting. Also, I had issues with. My credit card was rejected three times. It was a blessing that I kept trying. Frustrating. Apart from that, I am looking at my purchase with a smile.

  23. John Crawford
    5 rating

    The outstanding service quality, price, and design

    Sep 3, 2022

    I've bought several watches from Epic. They always arrived quickly. Only once did I experience an issue, and that was because I had ordered the wrong item. They were able to resolve the problem quickly and easily. I have found these bands are of excellent quality and identical to the original Apple band I have on my watch. Due to the outstanding service quality, price, and design, I wouldn't purchase from any other business. It's great to have a wide selection of bands easily swapped by my preferences on any particular day.

  24. Patrick Riley
    5 rating

    I recently purchased the latest Titanium Apple Watch 6

    Sep 3, 2022

    I recently purchased the latest Titanium Apple Watch 6, which is expensive, and I wanted to safeguard it. I was concerned that the feeling of the touch on the Watch would be affected. However, I was delighted to discover that the Watch is as responsive when the case is attached as it is without it. The point is well-fitting and will safeguard the Watch thanks to its perfect design.

  25. Tom Klein
    5 rating

    Thank you

    Sep 1, 2022

    I've been addicted to EPIC since the first time I purchased it. After receiving an invitation to our medical professionals through the free bumper and FOB, my brand's loyalty went to a new level. I've purchased two FOBs from my daughter-in-law previously. Thanks to your generosity and community-wide awareness, I've got another in the process of being delivered to her. I was filling a need at the frontline. Thank you.

  26. Kate Tucker
    5 rating

    Thank you, EPIC BANDS

    Aug 28, 2022

    I've found the best source for iWatch bands, and it's fantastic, BANDS! I ordered, and in just one week, I received my package. It was perfect, and I was delighted with the quality of what I received. I have a large wrist, and it's not been easy to find comfortable bands for me up to the present. EPIC BANDS is my "go-to IWatch Band. Thank you, EPIC BANDS

  27. Yoshiaki Koiso
    1 rating

    We will not purchase their company again

    Aug 26, 2022

    I prefer dealing with companies with accurate and friendly customer service. When you purchase your watch from them, they will add shipping cost, which is not a good approach, and also charges the buyer a "handling" fee-- reliable companies do not charge handling fees anymore. It's a deceitful method to sell. Please give us an actual price, and stop deceiving us with marketing. We will not purchase their company again.

  28. David Tokyo
    5 rating

    Speedy shipping and excellent communication

    Jun 3, 2022

    I purchased an identical watchband at Apple's Apple Store for more money.

    I liked it, but the Epic watch is superior, as it has an improved closure device and comes in a variety of shades.

    I received a neon yellow. My spouse got purple. We are in love with them! The price! Wow! It's so much less expensive than Apple.

    Also, less expensive and has better quality, speedy shipping, and excellent communications Many more options and styles to explore--a successful company with the best product!

Write a review on Epic Watch Bands

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Epic Watch Bands?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Epic Watch Bands

Epic Watch Bands provides high-end Apple Watch bands at affordable prices. We have a wide variety of high-quality Apple Watch bands to fit your style.

https://www.epicwatchbands.com
Pleasanton, CA, United States
101 views