Invicta Stores Europe

(4.0)
27 Reviews
Rating (4.0)
star
Good!
1 Star
4
2 Star
1
3 Star
0
4 Star
6
5 Star
15

27 Reviews on Invicta Stores Europe

  1. Edith Hellebuyck
    May 2, 2023

    Excellent return

    A simple, customer-focused mobile site. It makes shopping unique. Excellent return and shipping conditions, along with updates throughout the process until the watch was placed on my wrist.

  2. Allanexern
    Apr 26, 2023

    The best CBD ever

    CBD, or cannabidiol, has been a game changer due to the fact that me. I've struggled with longing into years and press tried sundry opposite medications, [url=https://mjcbdd.com/collections/delta-8-cartridge]delta 8 carts[/url] but nothing has worked as properly as CBD. It helps me to crave sang-froid and at ease without any side effects. I also obtain that it helps with sleep and trial management. I've tried various brands, but I've bring about that the ones that are lab tested and have a high-minded position are the most effective. Complete, I enthusiastically vouch for CBD for anyone who struggles with worry, be in the land of nod issues, or dyed in the wool pain.

  3. Acacia Murphy
    Apr 13, 2023

    Supplied my full financial information

    I am in love with the watch. One minor issue is that although I supplied my full financial information, Invicta only put half of it on the package. My contact number was not included on the parcel, therefore if I didn't contact Fedex myself, then Fedex were unable to locate my address or take delivery of the package.

  4. Jan Ebbinghaus
    Jan 20, 2023

    Wonderful watches

    Wonderful watches. I'm an avid Rolex owner, but I've also purchased Invicta in the US for a long time whenever I went to the US. It was impossible to buy Invicta in Europe, but now we can! I just ordered three beautiful pro divers. Simple to purchase, high cost, and quality for the price. They will register the guarantee on your behalf, so there is no need to check it yourself. Excellent service that I have found.

  5. Julian Naylor
    Nov 5, 2022

    Many Thanks !

    I purchased three Invicta watches this year. I was always satisfied with their Service and, in particular, their fast Shipping. I would buy From Invicta Ltd Europe again shortly because I am a watch collector. Many Thanks!

  6. Janette Kirman
    Nov 2, 2022

    Fast and efficient service!

    After emailing Invicta, they sent us an extra bracelet andandomarine box. Fast and efficient service! The bracelet of the Technomarine timepiece was broken, and we received a second box, as shown on the site.

  7. Philip Holborow
    Oct 29, 2022

    My overall experience was very positive

    I bought a watch around two months ago, and it was all perfect. I decided to purchase three new looks for my family members to present as presents. We were instantly informed due to the lack of availability in the European warehouses; The watches would be delivered to me by the international warehouses. The package (3 eyes) took less than two weeks to arrive, and the,e watches were stunning. My overall experience was very positive.

  8. Klaus Mildly
    Oct 26, 2022

    I'm very grateful

    I'm very grateful for the time-keeping of the watches and for being delivered safely. I purchased them for my birthday, and they're gorgeous. One bracelet was a bit big, so I tightened it a little. I'm satisfied with the product.

  9. Sean Richings
    Oct 25, 2022

    Before making my watch purchase

    Before purchasing my watch, I e-mailed Invictastores. EU to inquire about some information regarding the product, and once I had decided to buy, I asked about delivery costs and import duties to the UK. I was told that there would not be costs for either since the watch was not above the threshold. Fed Ex delivered my eye within ten days. I am happy with my purchase; it looks precisely like the picture on the website. Even though it is marketed as a man, the eye is an ideal dimension for ladies who prefer more substantial looks. It's a gorgeous watch.

  10. Juillian Brooks
    Oct 20, 2022

    I am in love with it!

    It's a nice watch, beautiful has an excellent Seiko movement, and runs well. I purchased it as my Breitling seagull two needs maintenance. It wasn't easy to give up my Breitling since it's very sturdy, and I'm accustomed to it. However, I am a fan of the Rolex sub-style, and I decided to purchase the Invicta due to the positive review, an attractive promo, and of course, the Seiko movement. It's worth every penny. I am in love with it!

  11. Kevin Dervey
    Oct 16, 2022

    I am incredibly pleased

    I am thrilled with Invicta. I own more than 1,200 watches, more than 1/3 Invicta Technomarine Glycine, Glycine, and S. Coifman. I am incredibly pleased with my collection. Unfortunately, the Invicta store located in Neumunster hurts me tremendously.

  12. Jean Mills
    Oct 14, 2022

    I don't have a watch and there's no repair

    The warranty center is located in the Netherlands and, eventually (weeks later), responded to my email, and I went back for a repair. Royal Mail says one is at the repair address trying to deliver. The watch was returned to the depot located in the Netherlands. I don't have a look, and there's no repair. The warranty system doesn't work for UK customers.

  13. Brendan Desport
    Oct 11, 2022

    The customer service was extremely helpful

    Two watches were purchased. Beautiful eyes that are well packaged for a very reasonable price. The customer service was beneficial, as the delivery time to Greece was speedy as advertised(next-day delivery on items in stock and within up to a week for orders from overseas). The time will tell the quality and longevity of these watches, but I'm sure should any repairs be required, the service provided by the company will be available.

  14. Mike Clark
    Oct 2, 2022

    Best service

    The products are described as they are. Best service. FedEx within Europe is quick, but the delivery to Croatia is slow because many partners provide Top service. FedEx within Europe is brief. However, the delivery to Croatia isn't as fast because many partners offer the shipment to each another. the load goes to one of them.

  15. Jimmy Muthee
    Sep 20, 2022

    False advertising

    False advertising .im looking to purchase more because I am an avid fan of Invicta, but I'm changing my mind.No customer service will respond to your issues when you submit an inquiry.

  16. Karen Philipson
    Sep 18, 2022

    A beautiful watch that I love this watch

    A beautiful watch that I love this watch. The strap is a bit thick, and getting it in one of the holders led to an injury to the stitching since the leather needs to be folded to get it inside. I hope this won't cause any problems shortly.

  17. Cecil Richardson
    Sep 16, 2022

    I would suggest your shop to anyone

    Speedy shipping (5 weeks from Europe) The watch was in excellent condition and beautiful. Everything was perfect, precisely and precisely! The best price! Overall, a great experience. Thank you! I would suggest your shop to anyone.

  18. David Murphy
    Sep 12, 2022

    An excellent purchase for a high cost!

    I was amazed by the speed of delivery, which was less than 36 hours. The clock is beautiful, and it has increased its luminosity, and at night you can easily see the time. It's exact. I keep track of it throughout the day, and within two weeks, it hasn't changed in any way concerning the official time. An excellent purchase for a high cost!

  19. Larry Geisler
    Sep 12, 2022

    I would highly recommend it.

    This is my second purchase from this site, and everything went as I expected. Quick delivery, items well packed and arrived quicker than I had expected. Additionally, my were atch from t. His previous purchase required a warranty repair which was also done efficiently and quickly. I would highly recommend it.

  20. Denise Terpack
    Sep 11, 2022

    Overall, great communication and very quick delivery !

    Overall, excellent communication and very quick delivery ! I have purchased five watches to date with only one issue. It was a problem (shipping time), but the communication was excellent. Highly recommended... And of course, the watches are fantastic! We will purchase again!

  21. Dennis Edelmann
    Sep 4, 2022

    I wouldn't recommend purchasing from Invicta at all

    I wouldn't recommend purchasing from Invicta at all. I bought a watch but received a worn-out watch with scratches and no protective film. If the eye were still available, I'd have purchased another one but received the available watch. I contacted customer service and sent them pictures of the damages. Unfortunately, I didn't receive any discount. They advised me to exchange the item. But I'm not sure because I want the watch, so I purchased it. Don't purchase at the retail store If you're looking for the best wherewith no scratches!

  22. Phillip Gilliam
    Sep 3, 2022

    There is no return label available

    The item was delivered quickly, but it didn't maintain its time even though it was winding. There is no return label available. Therefore, I needed to request it. It follows the return procedure, but it was delivered to my address after a few days, asking for an invoice for commercial use, which was difficult to obtain and fill. I'm still waiting for the refund.

  23. Paul Jimenez
    Sep 2, 2022

    I purchased the Invicta Speedway

    I purchased the Invicta Speedway. The next day I saw the same model on Amazon for 30 euros less. I'm not sure why Invicta sells at a lower price on Amazon than in the official store. The box arrived at my home with some scratches, but the product was well-constructed. But, I believe that the cost-quality ratio is acceptable, and I've not had any problems with it.

  24. Barbara Traina
    Sep 1, 2022

    I am happy about the quality

    I am happy about the quality of my Invicta Pro-Diver quartz watch. Excellent communication and speedy delivery. I'm delighted with this watch. It appears elegant and chic. The look is very well-constructed and should last for many years. Thank you for your purchase.

  25. Dorris
    Jul 14, 2022

    Im glad I finally registered

    Woah! I'm really digging the template/theme of this website.

    It's simple, yet effective. A lot of times it's
    challenging to get that "perfect balance" between user friendliness and visual appeal.
    I must say that you've done a superb job with this. Also, the blog loads extremely fast for me on Opera.
    Outstanding Blog!

    Also visit my homepage: houston car buyers

  26. Kevin Mackenzie
    Jun 26, 2022

    I'm unfortunate and unhappy

    I bought an old broken watch, returned it but received nothing, and am still without genuine regard for over 20 days. I'm unfortunate and unhappy with the level of concern they gave me.

  27. Jacob Meijer
    May 31, 2022

    Invicta is a great brand

    It was challenging to know when my watch would arrive after buying it. It arrived just in time for the weekend. After sending the order, a small email was replied to.

    This is what I love! A helpdesk that takes you serieus. It is stunning, waterproof up to 100 meters, and only EUR69! Invicta is a great brand.

    This is my fourth watch, but it was the first I purchased directly from the Invicta shop! It will most likely happen again in the future!

Write a review on Invicta Stores Europe

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Claim your business profile

Customer reviews are powerful for building trust and loyalty. Claim your business profile today.

About Invicta Stores Europe

Invicta Stores Europe, the official channel for Invicta watches Europe, is the sales channel. Invicta stands out for its quality and innovative ideas. These exceptional watches are available at a very affordable price. You can find the largest selection of Invicta watches on our website.

073 599 5660
https://www.invictastores.eu
Kronenburgpark 12, 5321 JM Hedel, Netherlands
1 view