Invicta Stores Europe

13 Reviews

13 Reviews on Invicta Stores Europe

  1. Jimmy Muthee
    September 20th, 2022

    False advertising

    False advertising .im looking to purchase more because I am an avid fan of Invicta, but I’m changing my mind.No customer service will respond to your issues when you submit an inquiry.

  2. Karen Philipson
    September 18th, 2022

    A beautiful watch that I love this watch

    A beautiful watch that I love this watch. The strap is a bit thick, and getting it in one of the holders led to an injury to the stitching since the leather needs to be folded to get it inside. I hope this won’t cause any problems shortly.

  3. Cecil Richardson
    September 16th, 2022

    I would suggest your shop to anyone

    Speedy shipping (5 weeks from Europe) The watch was in excellent condition and beautiful. Everything was perfect, precisely and precisely! The best price! Overall, a great experience. Thank you! I would suggest your shop to anyone.

  4. David Murphy
    September 12th, 2022

    An excellent purchase for a high cost!

    I was amazed by the speed of delivery, which was less than 36 hours. The clock is beautiful, and it has increased its luminosity, and at night you can easily see the time. It’s exact. I keep track of it throughout the day, and within two weeks, it hasn’t changed in any way concerning the official time. An excellent purchase for a high cost!

  5. Larry Geisler
    September 12th, 2022

    I would highly recommend it.

    This is my second purchase from this site, and everything went as I expected. Quick delivery, items well packed and arrived quicker than I had expected. Additionally, my were atch from t. His previous purchase required a warranty repair which was also done efficiently and quickly. I would highly recommend it.

  6. Denise Terpack
    September 11th, 2022

    Overall, great communication and very quick delivery !

    Overall, excellent communication and very quick delivery ! I have purchased five watches to date with only one issue. It was a problem (shipping time), but the communication was excellent. Highly recommended… And of course, the watches are fantastic! We will purchase again!

  7. Dennis Edelmann
    September 4th, 2022

    I wouldn't recommend purchasing from Invicta at all

    I wouldn’t recommend purchasing from Invicta at all. I bought a watch but received a worn-out watch with scratches and no protective film. If the eye were still available, I’d have purchased another one but received the available watch. I contacted customer service and sent them pictures of the damages. Unfortunately, I didn’t receive any discount. They advised me to exchange the item. But I’m not sure because I want the watch, so I purchased it. Don’t purchase at the retail store If you’re looking for the best wherewith no scratches!

  8. Phillip Gilliam
    September 3rd, 2022

    There is no return label available

    The item was delivered quickly, but it didn’t maintain its time even though it was winding. There is no return label available. Therefore, I needed to request it. It follows the return procedure, but it was delivered to my address after a few days, asking for an invoice for commercial use, which was difficult to obtain and fill. I’m still waiting for the refund.

  9. Paul Jimenez
    September 2nd, 2022

    I purchased the Invicta Speedway

    I purchased the Invicta Speedway. The next day I saw the same model on Amazon for 30 euros less. I’m not sure why Invicta sells at a lower price on Amazon than in the official store. The box arrived at my home with some scratches, but the product was well-constructed. But, I believe that the cost-quality ratio is acceptable, and I’ve not had any problems with it.

  10. Barbara Traina
    September 1st, 2022

    I am happy about the quality

    I am happy about the quality of my Invicta Pro-Diver quartz watch. Excellent communication and speedy delivery. I’m delighted with this watch. It appears elegant and chic. The look is very well-constructed and should last for many years. Thank you for your purchase.

  11. Dorris
    July 14th, 2022

    Im glad I finally registered

    Woah! I’m really digging the template/theme of this website.

    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s
    challenging to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and visual appeal.
    I must say that you’ve done a superb job with this. Also, the blog loads extremely fast for me on Opera.
    Outstanding Blog!

    Also visit my homepage: houston car buyers

  12. Kevin Mackenzie
    June 26th, 2022

    I'm unfortunate and unhappy

    I bought an old broken watch, returned it but received nothing, and am still without genuine regard for over 20 days. I’m unfortunate and unhappy with the level of concern they gave me.

  13. Jacob Meijer
    May 31st, 2022

    Invicta is a great brand

    It was challenging to know when my watch would arrive after buying it. It arrived just in time for the weekend. After sending the order, a small email was replied to.

    This is what I love! A helpdesk that takes you serieus. It is stunning, waterproof up to 100 meters, and only EUR69! Invicta is a great brand.

    This is my fourth watch, but it was the first I purchased directly from the Invicta shop! It will most likely happen again in the future!

Write a review on Invicta Stores Europe

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Invicta Stores Europe

Invicta Stores Europe, the official channel for Invicta watches Europe, is the sales channel. Invicta stands out for its quality and innovative ideas. These exceptional watches are available at a very affordable price. You can find the largest selection of Invicta watches on our website.

073 599 5660
[email protected]
https://www.invictastores.eu
Kronenburgpark 12, 5321 JM Hedel, Netherlands