Invicta Stores Europe

Invicta Stores Europe

29 Reviews
(3.9)
29 Reviews

Invicta Stores Europe

reviews(3.9)
Rating (3.9)
star
Good!
1 Star
6
2 Star
1
3 Star
0
4 Star
6
5 Star
16

Q&A

Is Invicta Stores Europe legit?

Invicta Stores Europe has 29 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.9 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Invicta Stores Europe customer care?

You can contact Invicta Stores Europe customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 073 599 5660

Where is Invicta Stores Europe located?

Invicta Stores Europe is located at address Kronenburgpark 12, 5321 JM Hedel, Netherlands.

29 Reviews on Invicta Stores Europe

  1. Alexandre
    1 rating

    Poor Quality Of Service

    Mar 18, 2024

    This is the second watch I became trying to order as a present for my wife. The first order turned into cancelled silently. Money changed into lower back, however the parents did not even trouble to ship a notification mail. I best determined it after two weeks of ready. This (2d) order arrived broken. I asked repair and now have to pay to send the package deal. Poor satisfactory of provider.

  2. Manolis
    1 rating

    Unwanted Substitution and Quality Concerns

    Dec 23, 2023

    Unfortunately, we ran out of the normal Invicta boxes. However, we'd like to give you the timepiece. If you'd prefer the yellow version, contact us so that we'll send one to you. Their response was that they have sent me Pro Diver in a box of a different series (Star Wars Limited Edition). Why shouldn't I know about this prior to my order being delivered? Does this concern me or is it yours? Wouldn't it be better to take into consideration the quality of packaging? Don't make them available for sale! Your answer, dear, shows how amateur scammers you are. Are you able to answer when you get a chance to? Why my watch was without any labels? Are you sure it is used? Do you think it's counterfeit? Perhaps it's due to your Black Friday offer that you deliver second-hand goods with no labels, and placed inside a container no matter what? Scammers and poor quality. Beware.

  3. Jennifer Lara
    5 rating

    No problems with traction

    May 30, 2023

    A pleasure to handle, with no problems with traction. The watch arrived in a stunning display case, a cracking timepiece worth every cent; I will certainly be buying from them—many thanks to each of you from Invicta Eu.

  4. Edith Hellebuyck
    4 rating

    Excellent return

    May 2, 2023

    A simple, customer-focused mobile site. It makes shopping unique. Excellent return and shipping conditions, along with updates throughout the process until the watch was placed on my wrist.

  5. Allanexern
    4 rating

    The best CBD ever

    Apr 26, 2023

    CBD, or cannabidiol, has been a game changer due to the fact that me. I've struggled with longing into years and press tried sundry opposite medications, [url=https://mjcbdd.com/collections/delta-8-cartridge]delta 8 carts[/url] but nothing has worked as properly as CBD. It helps me to crave sang-froid and at ease without any side effects. I also obtain that it helps with sleep and trial management. I've tried various brands, but I've bring about that the ones that are lab tested and have a high-minded position are the most effective. Complete, I enthusiastically vouch for CBD for anyone who struggles with worry, be in the land of nod issues, or dyed in the wool pain.

  6. Acacia Murphy
    4 rating

    Supplied my full financial information

    Apr 13, 2023

    I am in love with the watch. One minor issue is that although I supplied my full financial information, Invicta only put half of it on the package. My contact number was not included on the parcel, therefore if I didn't contact Fedex myself, then Fedex were unable to locate my address or take delivery of the package.

  7. Jan Ebbinghaus
    5 rating

    Wonderful watches

    Jan 20, 2023

    Wonderful watches. I'm an avid Rolex owner, but I've also purchased Invicta in the US for a long time whenever I went to the US. It was impossible to buy Invicta in Europe, but now we can! I just ordered three beautiful pro divers. Simple to purchase, high cost, and quality for the price. They will register the guarantee on your behalf, so there is no need to check it yourself. Excellent service that I have found.

  8. Julian Naylor
    5 rating

    Many Thanks !

    Nov 5, 2022

    I purchased three Invicta watches this year. I was always satisfied with their Service and, in particular, their fast Shipping. I would buy From Invicta Ltd Europe again shortly because I am a watch collector. Many Thanks!

  9. Janette Kirman
    5 rating

    Fast and efficient service!

    Nov 2, 2022

    After emailing Invicta, they sent us an extra bracelet andandomarine box. Fast and efficient service! The bracelet of the Technomarine timepiece was broken, and we received a second box, as shown on the site.

  10. Philip Holborow
    5 rating

    My overall experience was very positive

    Oct 29, 2022

    I bought a watch around two months ago, and it was all perfect. I decided to purchase three new looks for my family members to present as presents. We were instantly informed due to the lack of availability in the European warehouses; The watches would be delivered to me by the international warehouses. The package (3 eyes) took less than two weeks to arrive, and the,e watches were stunning. My overall experience was very positive.

  11. Klaus Mildly
    5 rating

    I'm very grateful

    Oct 26, 2022

    I'm very grateful for the time-keeping of the watches and for being delivered safely. I purchased them for my birthday, and they're gorgeous. One bracelet was a bit big, so I tightened it a little. I'm satisfied with the product.

  12. Sean Richings
    5 rating

    Before making my watch purchase

    Oct 25, 2022

    Before purchasing my watch, I e-mailed Invictastores. EU to inquire about some information regarding the product, and once I had decided to buy, I asked about delivery costs and import duties to the UK. I was told that there would not be costs for either since the watch was not above the threshold. Fed Ex delivered my eye within ten days. I am happy with my purchase; it looks precisely like the picture on the website. Even though it is marketed as a man, the eye is an ideal dimension for ladies who prefer more substantial looks. It's a gorgeous watch.

  13. Juillian Brooks
    4 rating

    I am in love with it!

    Oct 20, 2022

    It's a nice watch, beautiful has an excellent Seiko movement, and runs well. I purchased it as my Breitling seagull two needs maintenance. It wasn't easy to give up my Breitling since it's very sturdy, and I'm accustomed to it. However, I am a fan of the Rolex sub-style, and I decided to purchase the Invicta due to the positive review, an attractive promo, and of course, the Seiko movement. It's worth every penny. I am in love with it!

  14. Kevin Dervey
    5 rating

    I am incredibly pleased

    Oct 16, 2022

    I am thrilled with Invicta. I own more than 1,200 watches, more than 1/3 Invicta Technomarine Glycine, Glycine, and S. Coifman. I am incredibly pleased with my collection. Unfortunately, the Invicta store located in Neumunster hurts me tremendously.

  15. Jean Mills
    1 rating

    I don't have a watch and there's no repair

    Oct 14, 2022

    The warranty center is located in the Netherlands and, eventually (weeks later), responded to my email, and I went back for a repair. Royal Mail says one is at the repair address trying to deliver. The watch was returned to the depot located in the Netherlands. I don't have a look, and there's no repair. The warranty system doesn't work for UK customers.

  16. Brendan Desport
    4 rating

    The customer service was extremely helpful

    Oct 11, 2022

    Two watches were purchased. Beautiful eyes that are well packaged for a very reasonable price. The customer service was beneficial, as the delivery time to Greece was speedy as advertised(next-day delivery on items in stock and within up to a week for orders from overseas). The time will tell the quality and longevity of these watches, but I'm sure should any repairs be required, the service provided by the company will be available.

  17. Mike Clark
    5 rating

    Best service

    Oct 2, 2022

    The products are described as they are. Best service. FedEx within Europe is quick, but the delivery to Croatia is slow because many partners provide Top service. FedEx within Europe is brief. However, the delivery to Croatia isn't as fast because many partners offer the shipment to each another. the load goes to one of them.

  18. Jimmy Muthee
    1 rating

    False advertising

    Sep 20, 2022

    False advertising .im looking to purchase more because I am an avid fan of Invicta, but I'm changing my mind.No customer service will respond to your issues when you submit an inquiry.

  19. Karen Philipson
    5 rating

    A beautiful watch that I love this watch

    Sep 18, 2022

    A beautiful watch that I love this watch. The strap is a bit thick, and getting it in one of the holders led to an injury to the stitching since the leather needs to be folded to get it inside. I hope this won't cause any problems shortly.

  20. Cecil Richardson
    5 rating

    I would suggest your shop to anyone

    Sep 16, 2022

    Speedy shipping (5 weeks from Europe) The watch was in excellent condition and beautiful. Everything was perfect, precisely and precisely! The best price! Overall, a great experience. Thank you! I would suggest your shop to anyone.

  21. David Murphy
    5 rating

    An excellent purchase for a high cost!

    Sep 12, 2022

    I was amazed by the speed of delivery, which was less than 36 hours. The clock is beautiful, and it has increased its luminosity, and at night you can easily see the time. It's exact. I keep track of it throughout the day, and within two weeks, it hasn't changed in any way concerning the official time. An excellent purchase for a high cost!

  22. Larry Geisler
    5 rating

    I would highly recommend it.

    Sep 12, 2022

    This is my second purchase from this site, and everything went as I expected. Quick delivery, items well packed and arrived quicker than I had expected. Additionally, my were atch from t. His previous purchase required a warranty repair which was also done efficiently and quickly. I would highly recommend it.

  23. Denise Terpack
    5 rating

    Overall, great communication and very quick delivery !

    Sep 11, 2022

    Overall, excellent communication and very quick delivery ! I have purchased five watches to date with only one issue. It was a problem (shipping time), but the communication was excellent. Highly recommended... And of course, the watches are fantastic! We will purchase again!

  24. Dennis Edelmann
    1 rating

    I wouldn't recommend purchasing from Invicta at all

    Sep 4, 2022

    I wouldn't recommend purchasing from Invicta at all. I bought a watch but received a worn-out watch with scratches and no protective film. If the eye were still available, I'd have purchased another one but received the available watch. I contacted customer service and sent them pictures of the damages. Unfortunately, I didn't receive any discount. They advised me to exchange the item. But I'm not sure because I want the watch, so I purchased it. Don't purchase at the retail store If you're looking for the best wherewith no scratches!

  25. Phillip Gilliam
    2 rating

    There is no return label available

    Sep 3, 2022

    The item was delivered quickly, but it didn't maintain its time even though it was winding. There is no return label available. Therefore, I needed to request it. It follows the return procedure, but it was delivered to my address after a few days, asking for an invoice for commercial use, which was difficult to obtain and fill. I'm still waiting for the refund.

  26. Paul Jimenez
    4 rating

    I purchased the Invicta Speedway

    Sep 2, 2022

    I purchased the Invicta Speedway. The next day I saw the same model on Amazon for 30 euros less. I'm not sure why Invicta sells at a lower price on Amazon than in the official store. The box arrived at my home with some scratches, but the product was well-constructed. But, I believe that the cost-quality ratio is acceptable, and I've not had any problems with it.

  27. Barbara Traina
    5 rating

    I am happy about the quality

    Sep 1, 2022

    I am happy about the quality of my Invicta Pro-Diver quartz watch. Excellent communication and speedy delivery. I'm delighted with this watch. It appears elegant and chic. The look is very well-constructed and should last for many years. Thank you for your purchase.

  28. Dorris
    1 rating

    Im glad I finally registered

    Jul 14, 2022

    Woah! I'm really digging the template/theme of this website.

    It's simple, yet effective. A lot of times it's
    challenging to get that "perfect balance" between user friendliness and visual appeal.
    I must say that you've done a superb job with this. Also, the blog loads extremely fast for me on Opera.
    Outstanding Blog!

    Also visit my homepage: houston car buyers

  29. Kevin Mackenzie
    1 rating

    I'm unfortunate and unhappy

    Jun 26, 2022

    I bought an old broken watch, returned it but received nothing, and am still without genuine regard for over 20 days. I'm unfortunate and unhappy with the level of concern they gave me.

  30. Jacob Meijer
    5 rating

    Invicta is a great brand

    May 31, 2022

    It was challenging to know when my watch would arrive after buying it. It arrived just in time for the weekend. After sending the order, a small email was replied to.

    This is what I love! A helpdesk that takes you serieus. It is stunning, waterproof up to 100 meters, and only EUR69! Invicta is a great brand.

    This is my fourth watch, but it was the first I purchased directly from the Invicta shop! It will most likely happen again in the future!

Write a review on Invicta Stores Europe

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Invicta Stores Europe?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Invicta Stores Europe

Invicta Stores Europe, the official channel for Invicta watches Europe, is the sales channel. Invicta stands out for its quality and innovative ideas. These exceptional watches are available at a very affordable price. You can find the largest selection of Invicta watches on our website.

073 599 5660
https://www.invictastores.eu
Kronenburgpark 12, 5321 JM Hedel, Netherlands
200 views