CreationWatches

13 Reviews

13 Reviews on CreationWatches

  1. John Evans
    September 20th, 2022

    The three boxes that were nested had been crushed.

    The package was delivered, looking as if it had been plowed over by trucks (literally). The three boxes that were nested had been crushed. CreationWatches has responded to the majority of my messages, however, mainly to request to be given more duration… We’re 45 days from now, and they’ve yet to take action. This watch and box should be replaced (at the very least). Do you feel at ease wearing a look that has suffered this type of assault?

  2. Mann Hawks
    September 16th, 2022

    Do not purchase any item from this business

    Do not purchase any item from this business; they are a fraud. I bought a timepiece at the end of July on the 27th. On the 29th, they emailed me an email saying that the company had canceled my purchase and my payment due to an error in their system. They instructed me to order a new watch after they increased the cost of the eye by $143. On the 30th of the month, I emailed them back and informed them that the transaction had been posted to my account. They emailed me the message, “we confirm your payment has been refunded and should appear on your credit card statement in due course.” The next day, on the first day, they retook my credit card and charged me a second time for an order they had canceled three days earlier. This was nearly two weeks since. They never canceled my purchase or reimbursed my money, and they haven’t sent the watch that I had ordered. It would help if you only assumed that all positive reviews you read about this company are not genuine.

  3. Melissa Taylor
    September 14th, 2022

    it was a plastic box wrapped with duct tape

    It took more than three weeks for my item to arrive, and after it finally was “delivered,” I had to pay an additional PS11 because they were not having enough postage for the parcel. After four weeks of waiting for the field, I wrote to customer service three times and asked for contact via the online form but got no response at all. Also, I tried the customer support phone number six times, but no one answered the line. The parcel finally arrived, and it was a plastic box wrapped with duct tape.

  4. Catharine Strom
    September 14th, 2022

    I have many years of experience working with CreationWatches

    I have many years of experience working with CreationWatches. They’re always quick in all aspects: customer service, delivery, and (if necessary) refunds. Their watches are offered at very reasonable prices. I can’t disagree with that. Come back next time!

  5. Robert Decker
    September 11th, 2022

    They have a vast range of high-quality

    I was in search of Seiko 5 and the orient bambino. Prices from local stores in Australia are exorbitant, and most do not even carry these watches. I have found the creation watches very good for shipping and cost. They have a vast range of high-quality, affordable looks, and shipping is satisfactory, and I’d love to buy again from them.

  6. George Bracey
    September 10th, 2022

    FREE DELIVERY

    I received two beautiful Seiko watches today, and I am satisfied with the watches. But I should have taken the time to read Creation’s small print and not just taken the words “FREE DELIVERY” at face price. My PS166 purchase, after DHL costs and VAT customs charges which I was advised of later, climbed to more than PS215. This is a tricky decision from Creation Watches, not to highlight the possibility (not everyone is required to pay the price, as it seems). Still, I have purchased it at Amazon or different UK retailers for around the same amount. I won’t be buying at Creation Watches again, however, with less hassle.

  7. Joseph Reed
    September 9th, 2022

    One star is way too much

    One star is way too much. I purchase a watch because the website says it’s free delivery. When I asked about their customs charges, they said they were deficient, but when the package was delivered to Greece, I was charged more than double. Inquire them to ship the package back and reimburse me, as I haven’t taken the box yet. They haven’t been accepted. It’s been a while since they returned the package, but they haven’t given my money back, and they responded to my emails with an auto-reply that says they are collaborating with their team to accomplish this. I’ll inform the relevant authority in their country.

  8. Michael Aluise
    September 6th, 2022

    Excellent selection of watches at affordable prices

    Excellent selection of watches at affordable prices. The shopping experience online was terrific, and the item was delivered quickly. I made my payment on the 23rd of November and received the watch on hand by the 27th of India. Of course, you must consider the customs duty to be paid. One has to believe the information that DHL states that they have paid customs to get the item cleared. It appears to be higher than what I’ve determined. This could be because the product category is mentioned as a precision tool. But, even so, it was more affordable than what was available locally in India and from the dealer. My only issue is that my telephone number should have been included in the bill for airways, which would have assisted the courier find me. I would recommend it.

  9. Aaron Powell
    September 4th, 2022

    I've placed an order for the watch from CreationWatches

    I’ve placed an order for the watch from CreationWatches. Com and got it within five days via FedEx with complete boxes and papers… It was an excellent gift for this cost… It was a great time… Everything is fine! I appreciate their assistance, and I am sure… I’ll be back to purchase my next item!

  10. Charles Brantner
    September 2nd, 2022

    I am completely satisfied and would be happy to recommend

    The watch arrived within four days from Singapur to Ireland through DHL, which provides all the information about the delivery process. The box, watch, and guaranteed card are incredible, and the cost was less than the retail prices here, including the tax on VAT and duty was 90 cheaper than any other shop in DUBLIN. Delighted with my purchase. I am delighted and would be happy to recommend

  11. Vida Dellorso
    September 1st, 2022

    It is worth recommending

    The watch was adequately wrapped and delivered without damage. It works and looks exactly what it’s supposed to. It took a bit to get it had, and I’m guessing this was more on behalf of postal services than the store. When I contacted them, CreationWatches responded promptly and in a thorough manner. It is worth recommending.

  12. Elvia Marchan
    June 26th, 2022

    Fantastic prices

    Fantastic prices, in mint quality, watch in excellent condition. Additionally, they offer excellent customer service that is friendly and responsive, as being quick delivery! I’m looking at my next purchase from them, and hopefully sooner than later.

  13. Jessica Smith
    June 3rd, 2022

    NO RESPONSE

    Hello. I ordered two watches from Seiko. One arrived, and it’s been three weeks since they contacted me.

    I’ve been telling them daily during the last week that I am finished with the firm and would like to exchange the timepiece I have and exchange it for the missing one.

    No one has replied to me. It is a phony advertisement site, and they’ll accept your payment but do not give you what you paid for.

    I’m not sure if this is true now. I WANT A REFUND AND A LABEL TO RETURN THE ONLY WATCH I RECEIVED.

Write a review on CreationWatches

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About CreationWatches

Creation watches is an online retailer of discount wristwatches with the lowest price guarantee, free shipping, and a worldwide warranty. Discover a wide selection of brand-name watches for men and women on the internet. Brand's Seiko watches, Casio watches, Citizen watches

[email protected]
http://www.creationwatches.com
Singapore