Matthew Mercury Watches

Matthew Mercury Watches

13 Reviews
(3.9)
13 Reviews

Matthew Mercury Watches

reviews(3.9)
Rating (3.9)
star
Good!
1 Star
1
2 Star
2
3 Star
2
4 Star
0
5 Star
8

Q&A

Is Matthew Mercury Watches legit?

Matthew Mercury Watches has 13 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.9 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Matthew Mercury Watches customer care?

You can contact Matthew Mercury Watches customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 3023072953

Where is Matthew Mercury Watches located?

Matthew Mercury Watches is located at address United States.

13 Reviews on Matthew Mercury Watches

  1. Tony
    5 rating

    Great experience with this company

    May 20, 2023

    I had great experience with my purchase. Exceptional customer support service, smooth delivery process, and overall satisfaction from the product I've got. I purchased a watch "Dan W" with blue strap and it's perfect, just like I expected.
    Thank you!

  2. David
    5 rating

    Great

    May 19, 2023

    love it
    order the dan w
    arrive within 6 days
    great quality good price.

  3. Danis
    5 rating

    Impressive

    May 18, 2023

    The men's watch is impressive. It has a sleek design with a durable strap and a clear, easy-to-read dial. The watch feels comfortable on the wrist and is lightweight. It keeps accurate time and has a reliable mechanism.

  4. Amanda Sanchez
    3 rating

    I would not suggest it

    May 2, 2023

    Too much time to deliver! Two days... It's the 21st century. The watch works. It's basically what I was expecting. However, the strap for the watch is pricey. The belt is the same as Swatch and is five times more expensive. Should I buy Swatch next time? Who cares? A lot of money was spent on boxes. Be careful not to try and fool us again. It's not right—the essential quality level Yes, but not much more. I would not suggest it. However, you may try it on your own at your own risk and if you're satisfied with the design.

  5. Noah
    5 rating

    Top quality great price.

    Feb 21, 2023

    The watch quality and materials can stand in one line with the big firms as Yissot and Tug
    The man chronographs are just outstanding, very unique, I truly recommend!

  6. Tzimis Poliths
    5 rating

    I am extremely pleased with my recent watch purchase

    Jan 20, 2023

    I am incredibly pleased with my recent watch purchase. It is stylish, high-quality, and works perfectly. The prompt and accurate shipping and the watch exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend this watch to anyone in the market for a new timepiece.

    1. Tzimis Poliths
      Jun 19, 2023

      Hey Stephan,

      Thank you for your email. I have corrected my rating.

      Regards
      TP

    2. Stefan
      Jun 17, 2023

      If you’re SOOOO happy with them, then why the one-star feedback?

  7. Jeff Betler
    5 rating

    Can't Believe I'm Just Now Discovering This Brand!

    Sep 21, 2022

    I found Matthew Mercury after months of looking for a good watch that didn't cost a fortune. I would have found this brand from sleek design to affordable cost earlier! Let me tell you that I am beyond happy with my new eye.

  8. Michael Doyle
    5 rating

    The bracelet is highly comfortable

    Sep 21, 2022

    To meet my needs and I wanted the perfect watch. The bracelet is highly comfortable and adjustable to ensure it fits perfectly—an excellent value for the money. The pictures won't be enough until you see the item in real life.

  9. Travis Hauguel
    2 rating

    The delivery of my watch took longer

    Sep 21, 2022

    The delivery of my watch took longer than I had expected. I'm still waiting on the look that I purchased. It's been over two months, and I've had no contact with the business. The eyes feel very light, and the clasp is always open on two of them. Not happy.

  10. Chris Kerns
    1 rating

    I haven't received my watch

    Sep 21, 2022

    I haven't received my watch, which I purchased a few months ago. Don't buy anything from this firm. They are fraudsters. I've flagged them as scams with my card!

  11. Catalina Valtierra
    3 rating

    It's like an authentic china watch

    Jun 26, 2022

    It's like an authentic china watch. Sorry, but the eyes that I purchased from China look more elegant. I'm hoping that the quality will be an improvement. I'll keep you posted on the way

  12. Sergei Shlikov
    5 rating

    I Can't Believe It's All Just Now That I Discover This Brand!

    May 18, 2022

    After searching for quality watches that didn't cost much, Matthew Mercury was the perfect watch for me. Let me tell you. My new look is fantastic! This brand is my favorite, from its elegant design to the affordable price, and I wish it were sooner!

  13. Rahma Ismail
    2 rating

    Color confusions and delivery problems

    May 6, 2022

    Two failed delivery attempts were made by the logistics company used to deliver the items. We were not home at the time, so we were able track down the item and pick it up from Depo. Matthew Mercury's customer service was helpful and prompt to respond, but they couldn't help beyond asking for another delivery.

    After collecting the item, the incorrect color watch was sent to the recipient (brown instead of black). We cannot exchange the item as it took over three weeks for the package to arrive. The watch was purchased as a birthday gift. The recipient likes it but is disappointed that it wasn't the original color. It is elegant and of high quality.

Write a review on Matthew Mercury Watches

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Matthew Mercury Watches?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Matthew Mercury Watches

Made in Switzerland, Swiss Movement watches are designed for timeless elegance.

3023072953
https://matthew-mercury.com
United States
447 views