11 Reviews on Phigora

  1. Sonia Perry
    September 21st, 2022

    A very responsive and professional team

    A very responsive and professional team. Excellent and responsive. They were susceptible to our needs and had flexible, friendly, positive attitudes—highly resourceful people. I highly recommend them.

  2. Chuck Earle
    September 21st, 2022

    Phigora was very enjoyable

    My first time working with Phigora was delightful. I purchased a luxurious watch. Communication about things was straightforward. Also, the look was exactly as it was shown. I was delighted with the service and would continue to do business with them and recommend them.

  3. Allison Fanelli
    September 21st, 2022

    Great customer service

    Great customer service. Quick responses to questions. I was a bit dissatisfied when the watch arrived and had a missing lume at the 5 o’clock hour mark, which was not apparent in the images. The look was otherwise in good condition.

  4. Kristine M Cecchetti
    September 21st, 2022

    I came across a great model on the site and placed an order

    I have once applied to this shop to purchase new watches since my old ones had been damaged and I needed new ones. I’m a professional, and it’s easier to glance at watches rather than take my phone out of my pocket. So, I came across this company on the internet and looked through the selection. I didn’t need several modern-day watches that had a lot of features. When it comes to eyes, I’m pretty conservative. The only things I needed were functional arrows and nothing else. I came across a great model on the site and placed an order. It arrived within the next day. I’m glad I made contact with the managers here.

  5. Richard Alessi
    September 21st, 2022

    The look isn't working

    I purchased the Cartier watch for my wife’s birthday. Everything was fine until I received the watch. The look isn’t working. I’ll return it on Tuesday. We’ll be watching what happens next.

  6. Jack Shaw
    September 21st, 2022

    My watch came with a broken bezel

    My watch came with a broken bezel. I was offered a defective eye, but they did not examine them before sending it to the customer. The watch was returned to me, and I offered a refund, and I decided to send the keeper the watch to be repaired at my own expense.

  7. Lorraine Kreplfe
    September 21st, 2022

    I'm asking for a refund in part or a newer one!

    It arrived, which seemed to be in good condition. But I went to the jeweler for an additional bezel and a new face. However, he informed me that the watch could be from the ’80s. The bracelet was definitely from the 60s with a bad form, and screw pins were not the ones they used in the 1980s. They took out the weakest links and then tried to secure the rest, but it was impossible. Now I’ve left with a Used Rolex watch w a defective bracelet. I’m asking for a refund in part or a newer one! It’s too late to return it since the clock already had the diamond bezel and a new pearl face!

  8. Siaka Christopher
    September 21st, 2022

    The seller didn't offer a genuine item

    The seller didn’t offer a genuine item. The seller claimed three times the watch was automated. However, it turned out to be a hand-wound model. There was evident damage. However, it claimed that there was no damage. Therefore, it’s not a credible advertisement. The alternative is to mail it back. I will have to cover the charges. I am incredibly disappointed that the supplier did not address the issue correctly.

  9. Erick Rasmussen
    June 26th, 2022

    exceptional service!

    I’ve had business dealings with Phigora for the past two years, and they’re now my top choice to buy watches from. The eyes are guaranteed authentic and clean. They are also reasonably priced. If you are offered the chance to purchase a look, the staff at Phigora will give you exceptional service!

  10. Ellison Gomez
    May 18th, 2022

    excellent watches

    I spent so much time searching for a company that would make excellent watches.

    I need stylish looks to wear to my wedding. I found this company online, and I decided to give up on it.

    I liked the selection and the design of their website. I reached out to customer service to inquire about delivery.

    My wedding is in a week. I was able to order some stylish watches, and they were delivered. I was delighted to receive it in a few days.

  11. Tom Pellegrini
    May 3rd, 2022

    It took over three weeks for the watch to arrive

    It took more than three weeks for the watch to arrive. It was sent to an incorrect address. FedEx refused to change the address without Phigora’s authorization. Phigora’s first representative was rude and condescending.

    Finally, a manager contacted me and explained the problem. It was an absolute nightmare buying this watch. I will never buy another look from Phigora or Chrono 24,

Write a review on Phigora

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Phigora

Our goal is to offer the best pre-owned luxury watches market experience.

6467604538
[email protected]
https://www.phigora.com
New York AREA, 1177 6th Avenue, New York, NY 10036, USA