Phigora

Phigora

18 Reviews
(3.6)
18 Reviews
Rating (3.6)
star
Good!
1 Star
4
2 Star
1
3 Star
2
4 Star
2
5 Star
9

Q&A

Is Phigora legit?

Phigora has 18 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.6 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Phigora customer care?

You can contact Phigora customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 6467604538

Where is Phigora located?

Phigora is located at address New York AREA, 1177 6th Avenue, New York, NY 10036, USA.

18 Reviews on Phigora

  1. Thomas Elliott
    3 rating

    Avarage Experience

    Mar 18, 2024

    I purchased a 2001Omega Speed grasp Triple Date for my father as a present. The e watch got here as promised but after establishing it to carrier it my watch man discovered non authentic components no longer native to the watch in it. Given that this had to be equipped for my dads birthday. I had the them changed at my costs. It forged me an Additional 700 on pinnacle of the watch charge of 2125.00 Would no longer right here once more. I propose that everybody make sure to have the watch checked it.

    This is in reaction to the companies response. The watch maker I took this too has been operating on my watches for 30 years. So I agree with him and he did now not rip-off me. The watch purchased is as I recommended in my overview. In any case if anything needs in addition attention, I will reach out.

  2. Brandi Hong
    1 rating

    Phigora isn't genuine; relatively a scam,

    Aug 27, 2023

    Phigora Watches didn't offer a genuine item. It claimed three times it was a watch with an automatic mechanism. However, it turned out to be an unwound hand-wound model. It was damaged, but it did not mention any damages. Therefore, it's not trustworthy advertising. And the only answer is to ship the item back, for which I must cover the charges. I'm very disappointed that the supplier did not resolve this issue correctly.

  3. Lorraine Kreplfe
    1 rating

    I'm asking for a refund in part or a newer one!

    Aug 21, 2023

    My watch ⌚ arrived, which seemed to be in good condition. But I went to the jeweler for an additional bezel and a new face. However, he informed me that the watch could be from the '80s. The bracelet was definitely from the 60s with a bad form, and screw pins were not the ones they used in the 1980s. They took out the weakest links and then tried to secure the rest, but it was impossible. Now I've left with a Used Rolex watch w a defective bracelet. I'm asking for a refund in part or a newer one! It's too late to return it since the clock already had the diamond bezel and a new pearl face!

  4. Daniel Tripp
    5 rating

    An intimidating encounter

    May 2, 2023

    If I could give five stars or more, I'd. Selling expensive watches online is an intimidating encounter. Phigora helped me make it easy. Highly suggest working with this firm. Quick, fair, effective, and, of course, trustworthy!

  5. Willandria Jackson
    5 rating

    An affordable price

    Apr 13, 2023

    The Phigora team did a great job dealing with my demands as a client. I was fortunate to have the opportunity to visit their brick-and-mortar store and interact through their messages, which led to my initial purchase of a gold-plated watch. They helped me through the process as I learned more from various sources about the advantages of changing the dial for a specific vintage watch without losing authenticity. They also assisted me in selecting the best watch case, bracelet model, and dial I desired. I received a top-quality piece of equipment for an affordable price and excellent customer service.

  6. Frank Pleines
    5 rating

    Fantastic company!

    Jan 20, 2023

    I just made my third purchase of a watch from Phigora and was extremely happy with the timepiece I purchased. The folks at Phigora are always very accommodating and accurate in their word; they Fantastic company! I wouldn't hesitate to buy a new watch shortly.

  7. Cheryl Cnossen
    5 rating

    Rolex Datejust 79174 Ladies Watch

    Nov 17, 2022

    I received my beautiful Rolex watch as an early Christmas gift approximately 3 weeks ago, and couldn't be happier with this timepiece. It keeps perfect time, looks brand new with the updating, and is beautifully stylish. In addition to the awesome piece, Phigora enclosed a bottle of wine, which we will open on Christmas to officially christen my watch. Thank you for a lovely, enduring timepiece.

  8. Martin Geraghty
    5 rating

    First online purchase of a pre-owned

    Nov 7, 2022

    The first purchase made online was an antique watch from a second-hand store, and I was somewhat hesitant. We chatted online on Sunday afternoon and got many questions answered. I also spoke to George on Wednesday. The watch was purchased shortly after that, and I received it on Friday. A difficult-to-locate watch ( I've looked for it for close to a year) at a great price and in good condition. An easy, quick transaction. Thank you, George, and thank you for the wine bottle. You've earned a client.

  9. Sonia Perry
    5 rating

    A very responsive and professional team

    Sep 21, 2022

    A very responsive and professional team. Excellent and responsive. They were susceptible to our needs and had flexible, friendly, positive attitudes—highly resourceful people. I highly recommend them.

  10. Chuck Earle
    5 rating

    Phigora was very enjoyable

    Sep 21, 2022

    My first time working with Phigora was delightful. I purchased a luxurious watch. Communication about things was straightforward. Also, the look was exactly as it was shown. I was delighted with the service and would continue to do business with them and recommend them.

  11. Allison Fanelli
    4 rating

    Great customer service

    Sep 21, 2022

    Great customer service. Quick responses to questions. I was a bit dissatisfied when the watch arrived and had a missing lume at the 5 o'clock hour mark, which was not apparent in the images. The look was otherwise in good condition.

  12. Kristine M Cecchetti
    4 rating

    I came across a great model on the site and placed an order

    Sep 21, 2022

    I have once applied to this shop to purchase new watches since my old ones had been damaged and I needed new ones. I'm a professional, and it's easier to glance at watches rather than take my phone out of my pocket. So, I came across this company on the internet and looked through the selection. I didn't need several modern-day watches that had a lot of features. When it comes to eyes, I'm pretty conservative. The only things I needed were functional arrows and nothing else. I came across a great model on the site and placed an order. It arrived within the next day. I'm glad I made contact with the managers here.

  13. Richard Alessi
    3 rating

    The look isn't working

    Sep 21, 2022

    I purchased the Cartier watch for my wife's birthday. Everything was fine until I received the watch. The look isn't working. I'll return it on Tuesday. We'll be watching what happens next.

  14. Jack Shaw
    2 rating

    My watch came with a broken bezel

    Sep 21, 2022

    My watch came with a broken bezel. I was offered a defective eye, but they did not examine them before sending it to the customer. The watch was returned to me, and I offered a refund, and I decided to send the keeper the watch to be repaired at my own expense.

  15. Siaka Christopher
    1 rating

    The seller didn't offer a genuine item

    Sep 21, 2022

    The seller didn't offer a genuine item. The seller claimed three times the watch was automated. However, it turned out to be a hand-wound model. There was evident damage. However, it claimed that there was no damage. Therefore, it's not a credible advertisement. The alternative is to mail it back. I will have to cover the charges. I am incredibly disappointed that the supplier did not address the issue correctly.

  16. Erick Rasmussen
    5 rating

    Exceptional service!

    Jun 26, 2022

    I've had business dealings with Phigora for the past two years, and they're now my top choice to buy watches from. The eyes are guaranteed authentic and clean. They are also reasonably priced. If you are offered the chance to purchase a look, the staff at Phigora will give you exceptional service!

  17. Ellison Gomez
    5 rating

    Excellent watches

    May 18, 2022

    I spent so much time searching for a company that would make excellent watches.

    I need stylish looks to wear to my wedding. I found this company online, and I decided to give up on it.

    I liked the selection and the design of their website. I reached out to customer service to inquire about delivery.

    My wedding is in a week. I was able to order some stylish watches, and they were delivered. I was delighted to receive it in a few days.

  18. Tom Pellegrini
    1 rating

    It took over three weeks for the watch to arrive

    May 3, 2022

    It took more than three weeks for the watch to arrive. It was sent to an incorrect address. FedEx refused to change the address without Phigora's authorization. Phigora's first representative was rude and condescending.

    Finally, a manager contacted me and explained the problem. It was an absolute nightmare buying this watch. I will never buy another look from Phigora or Chrono 24,

Write a review on Phigora

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Phigora?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own Phigora?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Phigora

Phigora is a renowned platform based in New York, specializing in luxury pre-owned watches. They have recently introduced new arrivals featuring esteemed brands such as Rolex, Cartier, Patek Philippe, and more. Some highlighted watches include the Rolex Cosmograph Daytona with an ice-blue dial priced at $149,999.00 and the Patek Philippe Calatrava Travel Time available for $19,999.00. Phigora ensures that every watch they offer undergoes a rigorous inspection and servicing process. Each watch sold comes with a certificate of authenticity and a warranty card, reinforcing the brand's commitment to quality and authenticity. Their collection represents a blend of beauty and functionality, and they pride themselves on offering the best deals on luxury pre-owned watches in New York. Phigora also provides insights through their blogs, with topics such as "A Guide To Rolex Serial Numbers And Rolex Reference Numbers." For those interested in exploring their collection, Phigora offers online shopping and an in-store experience in New York. They emphasize their dedication to style, class, and authenticity, making them a go-to source for luxury-certified pre-owned watches in the region.

Read More
6467604538
https://www.phigora.com
New York AREA, 1177 6th Avenue, New York, NY 10036, USA
373 views