JomaShop

JomaShop

62 Reviews
(3.4)
62 Reviews
Rating (3.4)
star
Good!
1 Star
21
2 Star
2
3 Star
1
4 Star
7
5 Star
31

Q&A

Is JomaShop legit?

JomaShop has 62 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.4 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach JomaShop customer care?

You can contact JomaShop customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 877 834 1434

Where is JomaShop located?

JomaShop is located at address Brooklyn, NY, United States.

62 Reviews on JomaShop

  1. Dr. Ittjr
    3 rating

    Delayed Deliveries and Conflicting Information

    Dec 21, 2023

    I was not happy with JOMASHOP at first, however after a bad experience I'm dealing with now, I'm no longer sure. I've purchased several items from their site and the shipping has consistently been fast and efficient. But I ordered an item last week and got an tracking number in a timely manner as every time. The item has been sitting in the warehouse waiting to be delivered for seven days. Everything I purchased has either arrived the item already or sent out. I've contacted customer support 3 times, and have received the same rep who tells me the exact same thing. Which is that the product remains in a warehouse that is awaiting shipment. It's very frustrating. I've advised a number of people to get in touch with them however, I don't have any idea what to do. Additionally, I spoke to a few through email. They told that the product was delivered. I then called USPS and they told me they hadn't received the item until seven days after. I'd give JOMASHOP five stars, but following this, I'm not certain which stores I should shop at any more.

  2. Laurie Hostler
    1 rating

    Customer support is poor

    May 30, 2023

    I would love to write a negative review. I regret investing thousands in Jomashop, and their customer support is poor. They lie about shipping time and then try to increase the price. I strongly recommend that customers purchase products from other sources; however, when you buy from Jomashop, ensure you are cautious. Being a professional, I wouldn't say I like it when my dollars are wasted.

  3. Leslie
    1 rating

    DO NOT BUY PERFUME FROM JOMASHOP

    May 7, 2023

    I purchased two bottles of my signature perfume, Atelier Clementine California from Jomashop. I usually purchase it from Sephora in store, but the fragrance is no longer sold in the U.S. I was sent either fake or damaged bottles. The packaging was perfect but the scent was no where close. I have a bottle I use everyday and what I received in NO WAY smells anything like the fragrance I purchased at Sephora and have used for years. It actually doesn't smell like perfume at all, just alcohol wipes. When I contacted customer service they said someone on their staff would inspect and smell the product to determine if my complaints were true and I would still be charged for return shipping and for their cost of shopping it to me which was originally free. DON'T BUY PERFUME FROM THEM. There are multiple reviews stating the same, fake or bad product and poor customer service.

  4. Tania Rivera
    4 rating

    Great prices

    May 3, 2023

    I've had a great experience using JomaShop. Great prices. I will always recommend them for shopping comparisons. Good selection of brand clones and. There were instances where the most sought-after frag ended end up sold out, and I was required to be able to contact them to inquire about a resolution. There wasn't any cost, and I was given a discount. The overall experience was excellent regarding the delivery time and visibility of tracking.

  5. Irina Nikerina
    1 rating

    Refused to take

    May 2, 2023

    I left them a poor review, but they refused to take my email off their list. They finally said they would; however, following an email, my review would remain on Jomashop's database; I am now a subscriber to their list of email addresses. Why is it that you are having a problem, people? TAKE ME OFF OF YOUR EMAIL LIST NOW, OR GET MORE BAD REVIEWS. YOU SHOULD BE PUT OUT OF BUSINESS.

  6. Lorri Taylor
    1 rating

    It was not authenticated

    May 1, 2023

    DO NOT BUY! I bought a Gucci bucket horsebit in the year 1955. I attempted to resell it using the certification. Counterfeit product. It was not authenticated. Worthless. Jomashop will not be a help. They were selling counterfeit goods.

  7. David Hughes
    1 rating

    It's unbelievable

    Apr 29, 2023

    I would get zero stars if I could. Dhl has lost my package. I tried contacting Jomashop, but after three months of emails between them in search of help and poor customer support, they refused my claim because it was sent. However, I did not get the package. The package I received was lucky to be only $200, not 2000 dollars. My last review was deleted because they flagged the study as a flag. It's unbelievable, and I will never buy from them for the rest of my life.

  8. Efrosini Zambas
    1 rating

    It's a complete failure

    Apr 27, 2023

    I was unaware of this particular store and had never heard of the service before. They billed $358.17 using my international credit card. The customer support is available till 6 pm. This means I cannot even file a complaint about this fraud. It's a complete failure.

  9. Thomas Oliver
    1 rating

    Not fulfilled

    Apr 26, 2023

    There are delays in the shipping of orders. They sell items pending deliveries and send out orders as soon as they become accessible. It's like they are irritated when you ask for an information report. I've recently purchased an excess of $500.00 worth of Fragrances, which was canceled because JOMA could not obtain the product when they advertised the item as being in stock. I received only $5 of credit towards an order that was not fulfilled. If you contact them regarding updates, they tell you, "We have XXX number of days the item."

  10. Gary Hughes
    1 rating

    It was a horrible lousy experience

    Apr 13, 2023

    I made an order for Tom Ford perfume. The purchase was deducted through my PayPal account and proved successful. The payment took place over six working days, and my order is still not shipped. It was a horrible lousy experience. I receive an unhelpful chatbot in every attempt to reach a live support representative. I don't have any information about the status of my order or when it's due to be delivered. I would not highly endorse this website.

  11. Caio Bassani
    1 rating

    Buyer Beware

    Jan 20, 2023

    Buyer Beware. Be sure to read the fine print regarding returns and exchanges. I purchased earrings that were defective as a gift. The exchange or refund process started within a few hours after receiving them via postal mail. They took shipping costs out of my refund, even though their product was unsatisfactory.

  12. Clowance Lawton
    1 rating

    Do not buy perfume from this business

    Nov 19, 2022

    Do not buy perfume from this business. I received two bottles of perfume that were damaged. The perfume boxes had been opened before shipping out since the plastic wasn't in the boxes. Also, one of the bottles was leaky, and both tops were broken. I won't shop here ever again.

  13. Trevor Prager
    5 rating

    Jomashop's quality packaging

    Nov 18, 2022

    Jomashop's quality packaging and speed are far superior to any other brand I've purchased watches from. When writing this review, I bought two eyes in two separate orders, so it's possible to maintain consistency.

  14. Robert Morton
    5 rating

    My favorite reliable site for men's scents

    Nov 18, 2022

    My favorite reliable site for men's scents. They offer an extensive range of fragrances at a typically affordable price. Additionally, it is the few discounters to regularly receive special releases only that come from The Middle East. High-end quality and customer service.

  15. Nuala Wigens
    5 rating

    Great job everyone!

    Nov 15, 2022

    Quick response to my purchase and kept on updating during the entire process. The shipment was fast, and everything was in "factory" packaging. It wouldn't be a surprise if it were Costa who sent it. Great job, everyone!

  16. Michael Armitage
    1 rating

    Horrible company

    Nov 14, 2022

    I rarely write negative reviews to anyone, but this time, Jomashop forces me to do so. Customer service is utterly terrible. A fraudulent system. They do not refund the amount even though they've had to cancel the order. After I contacted them for confirmation of the refund, they told me they didn't remember. Then, another time, they rejected the demand and sent it out two months later. They said I didn't call for a cancellation; they would ship it. What's up with that? They've denied the request but haven't explained why they sent out the item I don't require. They require me to return it, but I'm no longer producing it at the exact address. In the end, it's a horrible company.

  17. Rose Waknell
    5 rating

    Make sure to check their door-buster deals and coupons frequently

    Nov 13, 2022

    Make sure to check their door-buster deals and coupons frequently. The first item I purchased was a Maurice Lacroix automatic watch in 2018. Since then, I've become an ongoing customer and visit their site often. Recently, I bought an item from Ray Ban Wayfarers costing $87.29 that can be purchased at other popular online vendors' websites for $151.00. They arrived in just a few days and exceeded my expectations. ExcelHigh-quality anodizes with competitive prices, and even better discounts can appear anytime.

  18. Barbara Powell
    5 rating

    My experience my experience Joma shop was absolutely amazing

    Nov 12, 2022

    My experience Joma shop was absolutely amazing. I was dealt with by Dee, who was friendly, professional, and genuinely committed to ensuring that I was 100 % satisfied with the items I bought, which I certainly was! Service from the customer was fantastic, the savings were significant, and the product was exactly what my husband was looking for! Bravo, Joma, and thanks to Dee! I was somewhat concerned about making such an investment from a company I had never purchased from before, but now they have a long-term customer!

  19. Fayyaz Khan
    5 rating

    The transaction was as easy as it could be

    Nov 12, 2022

    The transaction was as easy as it could be. My purchase was completed on the weekend and delivered on Tuesday. I'm lucky to live nearby and receive my order in the next week. The item was in excellent condition and was well-packed for transport. I am looking at my next purchase with anticipation.

  20. Maree Whitfield
    5 rating

    The item was exactly as described

    Nov 4, 2022

    The item was exactly as described, was shipped quickly, and contained everything listed. The price for this brand was the lowest price available. I'll be shopping here once more.

  21. Audrius Bizevicius
    1 rating

    One of the most frustrating shopping experiences I've had recently

    Nov 3, 2022

    One of the most frustrating shopping experiences I've had recently. I placed an order on the 4th of September. It took nearly three weeks for my item to be delivered, which is far more time-consuming than any Chinese shop you could imagine. The article also doesn't receive any updates since the 26th of September. The support team told me to sit and wait, and after more than two months since placing my order, I've been informed that I'll have to wait a month or so to examine where they screwed up and then refund me. This means I'll be waiting three months of waiting for nothing. Support is useless as it uses templates for communicating with customers (bots can do that). A waste of nerves and time, last time I shopped at Jomashop, I'd advise you to avoid this site if you want to get your money's worth and avoid nerves.

  22. Karen Sweet
    4 rating

    The items through the Jomashop

    Nov 2, 2022

    The items through the Jomashop website seem to be authentic name-brand products. Unfortunately, there's no way to verify. I bought glasses and watches, which appeared in the proper packaging. Product descriptions could be improved, but for some products, it is necessary to go through the product's details to determine if it's the product you discovered from a different store. Sometimes, a picture will appear identical for two products but costs additional.

  23. Alison Aitken
    5 rating

    Thank you for your help and congratulations!

    Nov 2, 2022

    The transaction itself was an absolute success. The price provided by Jomashop was significantly lower than that listed on the manufacturer's website. Jomashop's response was swift and prompt, and they informed me about the expected delivery date. This was an excellent purchase, and I would highly recommend Jomashop! I appreciate your help and congratulations!

  24. Bea Murfin
    5 rating

    I would recommend this store to everyone.

    Oct 29, 2022

    My dear wife requested me to gift her a present, specifically a Tissot wristwatch. This is her most famous brand of watches. I've bought jewelry and watches for six years from one shop, specifically jomashop.com. They always have high-end products, and it's been a while since. I never had a problem with these items. I would recommend this store to everyone.

  25. Debbie Buxton
    1 rating

    Absolutely the worst customer care experience

    Oct 28, 2022

    Absolutely the worst customer care experience I've ever experienced. Customer service faith is a must. Find another job. Horrible. Learn more about the company. There are other reviews that they claim that the products could be counterfeit.

  26. Scott Douglas
    1 rating

    Don't buy anything from here .

    Oct 28, 2022

    I bought sunglasses that weren't the same color as the picture on the website. The product was misrepresented on the internet. It was suggested that I shouldn't have to shell out money to send the item back to nothing: unprofessional customer service, dishonest business. Don't buy anything from here.

  27. Wayne Driscoll
    5 rating

    DHL shipping was also quick and efficient

    Oct 27, 2022

    I needed an excellent timepiece for our daughter (she began working recently) and decided to give the great people at Jomashop to try! The price was significantly lower than I would have to shell out for the watch from Malaysia, and DHL shipping was also quick and efficient. It was not my only purchase with Jomashop!

  28. Mark Draper
    5 rating

    I am very satisfied.

    Oct 25, 2022

    Excellent price and speedy delivery for my stunning authentic Movado ladies" watch. It's brand-new and comes with all papers. The look was delivered precisely in the manner stated. I am delighted.

  29. Stephen Bloor
    5 rating

    The tracking provided by USPS was excellent

    Oct 23, 2022

    My order arrived earlier than anticipated, the items were packaged correctly, and I received them without any damage. The tracking provided by USPS was excellent. I was so thrilled and amazed that I placed my next order immediately.

  30. Maria Liptrot
    1 rating

    Their customer service is reckless in their actions.

    Oct 23, 2022

    Most of the watches featured on their website aren't available in inventory. If you plan to advertise an item, ensure that it is available. Their customer service is reckless in their actions.

  31. Mounir Tadros
    5 rating

    Their customer service was very helpful

    Oct 22, 2022

    I bought a few things through Jomashop and was pleased each time. I received precisely what I desired at a reasonable price. I have had a positive experience with their customer service was very helpful.

  32. David Stroud
    5 rating

    I appreciate your help!

    Oct 22, 2022

    I purchased a pair of glasses to celebrate my boyfriend's birthday, and I've never seen him happier wearing glasses. He was not typically a recipient of birthday presents, so I bought him something unique. The drinks were the perfect gift idea and were available for sale! I appreciate your help!

  33. Glynis Perry
    1 rating

    Poor service

    Oct 21, 2022

    I tried to buy an item and then pay with paypal. Everything went as expected. After 10 minutes of receiving an email confirmation, I received an email stating that I needed to transfer the money to them directly. This caused me to be suspicious as I had not yet received the payment through paypal. I responded to the email by saying that I had already paid. I was informed (3 days after) that they'd declined my payment and asked me to transfer the money directly. They did not provide a reason as to the reason they chose to deny my payment. I asked them to give me the cancellation to contact PayPal and claim my money returned. They told me that the emails were automatically sent, and they could not resend them. I did not receive the cancellation email, and then they stopped responding—poor service.

  34. Michael Freeman
    5 rating

    Communication is about understanding.

    Oct 17, 2022

    I recently bought a watch from them, and I wasn't a fan in person, and the battery was running out. I contacted the person on the phone, returned the watch, and asked for an exchange. The short version is that they sent it back to be replaced by a battery. I contacted them about their services, and I made my opinion explicit, and they also. Yes, a tiny bit of communication can go an incredibly long way, and I'm content to acknowledge that they got this right! I'm grateful that Kamela offered to help. We also reached an agreement. I'll work with this Jomashop. Communication is about understanding.

  35. Richard Edge
    2 rating

    Not satisfied

    Oct 11, 2022

    I'm not sure if their perfume and fragrances are genuine. I bought Rosewood by Arabian Oud (my most loved perfume) and what I received wasn't exactly what I typically believe through Arabian Oud. It was synthetic in smell and did not last very long compared to the basic version that lasted for days. Not satisfied. I want to get a refund.

  36. David Beach
    4 rating

    Excellent pricing

    Oct 10, 2022

    Excellent pricing, attractive presentation, and user-friendly website. The tracking of my shipment was not very accurate. However, I received my parcel on time and in good quality. Overall, I was thrilled with JomaShop.

  37. Stephen Howells
    5 rating

    This was my first experience shopping at Jomashop

    Oct 6, 2022

    This was my first experience shopping at Jomashop. However, I am a fan of Ashton Kirkland of Gents Scents on YouTube, and he recommended Jomashop for its incredible fragrance prices. So I decided to place an order. I was extremely pleased with the speed of delivery and the fact that Jomashop kept me updated on the date I would receive my order. The selection of fragrances is vast and has excellent prices...I'll return!

  38. Richard Dixon
    1 rating

    Have a great time!

    Oct 1, 2022

    Beware! Jomashop is not an authorized dealer for brand watches. I bought a Tag Heuer from them a couple of months ago, and it started to fog. The repair center promptly explained why they couldn't repair the issue. We contacted Tag Heuer, and they claimed that Jomashop was not an official dealer. Spend the additional $200 and buy through an authorized dealer. There's nothing to differentiate between buying from Jomashop and a salesman watching from the back of his vehicle. Have a great time!

  39. Ashleigh Devlin
    5 rating

    Wonderful experience

    Sep 26, 2022

    I'm not sure why there are reviews that aren't positive on this site. I've been placing new orders right now. My first order was a watch in the year 2019, and it was delivered quickly and securely by using DHL from Thailand. DHL delivery is excellent. In November 2022, I ordered a new watch and had a wonderful experience. The look is flawless, and guesses what? Watches are back. I suppose I'm going to become a watch collector shortly.

  40. Amanda Wilkins
    5 rating

    Overall, I'm happy and would purchase them again.

    Sep 24, 2022

    I searched for watches for some time and then decided which one I wanted. Naturally, I searched for the best price and came across Jomashop. I had never heard of them before, but they offered the watch I was looking for at just $100 more than any other store I could locate. I was skeptical, checked them online, found them to be legitimate,d took a risk. They were very responsive to messages through emails, including confirmations and shipping information. I am extremely satisfied with the purchase I made from Jomashop.

    The idelightedreside in NY) without any damage. The watch arrived in its original box and was delivered with all documents and tags. (That was my primary concern. When I looked online, I discovered that some items might not be returned in the original packaging or even with the papers.) My watch functions perfectly without any damage. It's just that there isn't a manufacturer's one-year warranty, but this was a risk that I could accept because it was much less expensive. Overall, I'm happy and would purchase them again.

  41. Lisa Brice
    5 rating

    There aren't any issues at all about them

    Sep 22, 2022

    There aren't any issues at all about them. All of my orders are shipped quickly and arrive in excellent condition. Customer service is quick and efficient; I've never had a problem canceling an order or asking questions.

  42. Anthony Bayliss
    1 rating

    It was an awful experience that I had to

    Sep 21, 2022

    This is a poor review because I bought a piece of jewelry advertised as having a leather strap. It was just a cheap microfiber band that I had to return. I was then charged shipping on the two small purchases I made to get the advantage of free shipping, and it was, which is not correct! I also paid shipping back for the watch too. The credit card bill showed me being charged $20.00 over what I should have paid. Because they had my credit card number, they could set me precisely the same price when I'd put the watch on. Customer service insisted that I disliked the eye and not that it was a fake product! They were firm about it, and I would not play the game. I am not one to write negative reviews; however, this review is my first time because it was an awful experience.

  43. Janet Sanders
    5 rating

    The delivery was swift and the quality of the items was great!

    Sep 20, 2022

    First off... The delivery was swift, and the quality of the items was great! I'm thrilled to conclude agreements with a well-known company that offers top-quality products at the most competitive price!

  44. Terry Kennedy
    5 rating

    The items are authentic with a high-quality

    Sep 19, 2022

    I bought my watch from them at their summer sale. The transaction went smoothly, and I'm delighted by the speed at which the look was delivered. Overall it took about ten days from placing the order to receiving the item. The items are authentic a high-quality. Excellent. Thanks, jomashop!

  45. Charles Dean
    5 rating

    I will certainly purchase it again and recommend it to friends and family.

    Sep 18, 2022

    I am happy to shop at Jomashop. It was a simple and hassle-no-cost transaction. This is my third order, and everything was well. Though delivery was slow because it was shipped from overseas to Singapore, I am pleased to have received my product in one piece, with no damage or dent. And thank you to the customer service, who are friendly and quick to answer my query. I will certainly purchase it again and recommend it to friends and family.

  46. Alastair Snell
    5 rating

    This is a fantastic business with a wide variety of items that are heavily discounted

    Sep 18, 2022

    This is a fantastic business with a wide variety of heavily discounted items. I bought watches. Delivery is quick, and tracking is available. The communication with Jomashop has been excellent. It is a gray market service, and the buyer must be aware that Jomashop provides the warranty and it isn't the manufacturer. If you can get a 30 percent discount or more it is worth it.

  47. Abimbola Olowo
    4 rating

    I highly recommend Jomashop

    Sep 14, 2022

    The only thing stopping me from rating 5 stars is the huge customs charge I paid after the purchase. However, I am satisfied with the service and that the item is genuine. I highly recommend Jomashop, and I hope to return shortly.

  48. Martin Klein
    4 rating

    I recommend anyone purchasing a look that isn't sold in a physical retailer

    Sep 12, 2022

    I bought a Seiko watch for a 30 percent discount compared to other stores, not even considering taxes and shipping. The watch was shipped well packed and in good condition. Delivery to Europe took approximately two weeks. However, the website didn't offer any delivery information. I recommend anyone purchasing a look that isn't sold in a physical retailer.

  49. John Fraser
    5 rating

    They have certainly gained a new customer.

    Sep 12, 2022

    I paid twice the amount to a store for the 3.0oz bottle Versace. I was skeptical about using the website, so I used the prepay VISA. I received an email with a tracking number. The bottle arrived earlier than I anticipated and was packed with care (there was no possibility of the bottle getting damaged on its journey to me). They have certainly gained a new customer.

  50. Gail Edwards
    1 rating

    My order was not delivered

    Sep 12, 2022

    Jomashop is an organization that consists of scam artists. My order was not delivered, and they told me I had to claim homeowners. They don't take calls, are rude, insult customers, and never return my money. Customer service representatives call you back and say they'll send you an email, which they do not. They claimed to get money back from USPS, who were the ones who shipped the item, but they did not issue a refund claiming that it was a confirmed delivery. They were compensated twice for a product I did not receive, one from me and the other from USPS.

Write a review on JomaShop

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own JomaShop?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About JomaShop

Jomashop.com is your one-stop shop for premium watches pen, handbags and crystal. Our website has a large assortment from Tag Heuer Timepieces Rolex Watches, Breitling Watches, Movado Watches, Cartier, Montblanc, Citizen and many other discounted watches.

877 834 1434
https://www.jomashop.com
Brooklyn, NY, United States
975 views