52 Reviews on JomaShop

  1. Caio Bassani
    Jan 20, 2023

    Buyer Beware

    Buyer Beware. Be sure to read the fine print regarding returns and exchanges. I purchased earrings that were defective as a gift. The exchange or refund process started within a few hours after receiving them via postal mail. They took shipping costs out of my refund, even though their product was unsatisfactory.

  2. Clowance Lawton
    Nov 19, 2022

    Do not buy perfume from this business

    Do not buy perfume from this business. I received two bottles of perfume that were damaged. The perfume boxes had been opened before shipping out since the plastic wasn’t in the boxes. Also, one of the bottles was leaky, and both tops were broken. I won’t shop here ever again.

  3. Trevor Prager
    Nov 18, 2022

    Jomashop's quality packaging

    Jomashop’s quality packaging and speed are far superior to any other brand I’ve purchased watches from. When writing this review, I bought two eyes in two separate orders, so it’s possible to maintain consistency.

  4. Robert Morton
    Nov 18, 2022

    My favorite reliable site for men's scents

    My favorite reliable site for men’s scents. They offer an extensive range of fragrances at a typically affordable price. Additionally, it is the few discounters to regularly receive special releases only that come from The Middle East. High-end quality and customer service.

  5. Nuala Wigens
    Nov 15, 2022

    Great job everyone!

    Quick response to my purchase and kept on updating during the entire process. The shipment was fast, and everything was in “factory” packaging. It wouldn’t be a surprise if it were Costa who sent it. Great job, everyone!

  6. Michael Armitage
    Nov 14, 2022

    horrible company

    I rarely write negative reviews to anyone, but this time, Jomashop forces me to do so. Customer service is utterly terrible. A fraudulent system. They do not refund the amount even though they’ve had to cancel the order. After I contacted them for confirmation of the refund, they told me they didn’t remember. Then, another time, they rejected the demand and sent it out two months later. They said I didn’t call for a cancellation; they would ship it. What’s up with that? They’ve denied the request but haven’t explained why they sent out the item I don’t require. They require me to return it, but I’m no longer producing it at the exact address. In the end, it’s a horrible company.

  7. Rose Waknell
    Nov 13, 2022

    Make sure to check their door-buster deals and coupons frequently

    Make sure to check their door-buster deals and coupons frequently. The first item I purchased was a Maurice Lacroix automatic watch in 2018. Since then, I’ve become an ongoing customer and visit their site often. Recently, I bought an item from Ray Ban Wayfarers costing $87.29 that can be purchased at other popular online vendors’ websites for $151.00. They arrived in just a few days and exceeded my expectations. ExcelHigh-quality anodizes with competitive prices, and even better discounts can appear anytime.

  8. Barbara Powell
    Nov 12, 2022

    My experience my experience Joma shop was absolutely amazing

    My experience Joma shop was absolutely amazing. I was dealt with by Dee, who was friendly, professional, and genuinely committed to ensuring that I was 100 % satisfied with the items I bought, which I certainly was! Service from the customer was fantastic, the savings were significant, and the product was exactly what my husband was looking for! Bravo, Joma, and thanks to Dee! I was somewhat concerned about making such an investment from a company I had never purchased from before, but now they have a long-term customer!

  9. Fayyaz Khan
    Nov 12, 2022

    The transaction was as easy as it could be

    The transaction was as easy as it could be. My purchase was completed on the weekend and delivered on Tuesday. I’m lucky to live nearby and receive my order in the next week. The item was in excellent condition and was well-packed for transport. I am looking at my next purchase with anticipation.

  10. Maree Whitfield
    Nov 4, 2022

    The item was exactly as described

    The item was exactly as described, was shipped quickly, and contained everything listed. The price for this brand was the lowest price available. I’ll be shopping here once more.

  11. Audrius Bizevicius
    Nov 3, 2022

    One of the most frustrating shopping experiences I've had recently

    One of the most frustrating shopping experiences I’ve had recently. I placed an order on the 4th of September. It took nearly three weeks for my item to be delivered, which is far more time-consuming than any Chinese shop you could imagine. The article also doesn’t receive any updates since the 26th of September. The support team told me to sit and wait, and after more than two months since placing my order, I’ve been informed that I’ll have to wait a month or so to examine where they screwed up and then refund me. This means I’ll be waiting three months of waiting for nothing. Support is useless as it uses templates for communicating with customers (bots can do that). A waste of nerves and time, last time I shopped at Jomashop, I’d advise you to avoid this site if you want to get your money’s worth and avoid nerves.

  12. Karen Sweet
    Nov 2, 2022

    The items through the Jomashop

    The items through the Jomashop website seem to be authentic name-brand products. Unfortunately, there’s no way to verify. I bought glasses and watches, which appeared in the proper packaging. Product descriptions could be improved, but for some products, it is necessary to go through the product’s details to determine if it’s the product you discovered from a different store. Sometimes, a picture will appear identical for two products but costs additional.

  13. Alison Aitken
    Nov 2, 2022

    Thank you for your help and congratulations!

    The transaction itself was an absolute success. The price provided by Jomashop was significantly lower than that listed on the manufacturer’s website. Jomashop’s response was swift and prompt, and they informed me about the expected delivery date. This was an excellent purchase, and I would highly recommend Jomashop! I appreciate your help and congratulations!

  14. Bea Murfin
    Oct 29, 2022

    I would recommend this store to everyone.

    My dear wife requested me to gift her a present, specifically a Tissot wristwatch. This is her most famous brand of watches. I’ve bought jewelry and watches for six years from one shop, specifically jomashop.com. They always have high-end products, and it’s been a while since. I never had a problem with these items. I would recommend this store to everyone.

  15. Debbie Buxton
    Oct 28, 2022

    Absolutely the worst customer care experience

    Absolutely the worst customer care experience I’ve ever experienced. Customer service faith is a must. Find another job. Horrible. Learn more about the company. There are other reviews that they claim that the products could be counterfeit.

  16. Scott Douglas
    Oct 28, 2022

    Don't buy anything from here .

    I bought sunglasses that weren’t the same color as the picture on the website. The product was misrepresented on the internet. It was suggested that I shouldn’t have to shell out money to send the item back to nothing: unprofessional customer service, dishonest business. Don’t buy anything from here.

  17. Wayne Driscoll
    Oct 27, 2022

    DHL shipping was also quick and efficient

    I needed an excellent timepiece for our daughter (she began working recently) and decided to give the great people at Jomashop to try! The price was significantly lower than I would have to shell out for the watch from Malaysia, and DHL shipping was also quick and efficient. It was not my only purchase with Jomashop!

  18. Mark Draper
    Oct 25, 2022

    I am very satisfied.

    Excellent price and speedy delivery for my stunning authentic Movado ladies” watch. It’s brand-new and comes with all papers. The look was delivered precisely in the manner stated. I am delighted.

  19. Stephen Bloor
    Oct 23, 2022

    The tracking provided by USPS was excellent

    My order arrived earlier than anticipated, the items were packaged correctly, and I received them without any damage. The tracking provided by USPS was excellent. I was so thrilled and amazed that I placed my next order immediately.

  20. Maria Liptrot
    Oct 23, 2022

    Their customer service is reckless in their actions.

    Most of the watches featured on their website aren’t available in inventory. If you plan to advertise an item, ensure that it is available. Their customer service is reckless in their actions.

  21. Mounir Tadros
    Oct 22, 2022

    their customer service was very helpful

    I bought a few things through Jomashop and was pleased each time. I received precisely what I desired at a reasonable price. I have had a positive experience with their customer service was very helpful.

  22. David Stroud
    Oct 22, 2022

    I appreciate your help!

    I purchased a pair of glasses to celebrate my boyfriend’s birthday, and I’ve never seen him happier wearing glasses. He was not typically a recipient of birthday presents, so I bought him something unique. The drinks were the perfect gift idea and were available for sale! I appreciate your help!

  23. Glynis Perry
    Oct 21, 2022

    Poor service

    I tried to buy an item and then pay with paypal. Everything went as expected. After 10 minutes of receiving an email confirmation, I received an email stating that I needed to transfer the money to them directly. This caused me to be suspicious as I had not yet received the payment through paypal. I responded to the email by saying that I had already paid. I was informed (3 days after) that they’d declined my payment and asked me to transfer the money directly. They did not provide a reason as to the reason they chose to deny my payment. I asked them to give me the cancellation to contact PayPal and claim my money returned. They told me that the emails were automatically sent, and they could not resend them. I did not receive the cancellation email, and then they stopped responding—poor service.

  24. Michael Freeman
    Oct 17, 2022

    Communication is about understanding.

    I recently bought a watch from them, and I wasn’t a fan in person, and the battery was running out. I contacted the person on the phone, returned the watch, and asked for an exchange. The short version is that they sent it back to be replaced by a battery. I contacted them about their services, and I made my opinion explicit, and they also. Yes, a tiny bit of communication can go an incredibly long way, and I’m content to acknowledge that they got this right! I’m grateful that Kamela offered to help. We also reached an agreement. I’ll work with this Jomashop. Communication is about understanding.

  25. Richard Edge
    Oct 11, 2022

    Not satisfied

    I’m not sure if their perfume and fragrances are genuine. I bought Rosewood by Arabian Oud (my most loved perfume) and what I received wasn’t exactly what I typically believe through Arabian Oud. It was synthetic in smell and did not last very long compared to the basic version that lasted for days. Not satisfied. I want to get a refund.

  26. David Beach
    Oct 10, 2022

    Excellent pricing

    Excellent pricing, attractive presentation, and user-friendly website. The tracking of my shipment was not very accurate. However, I received my parcel on time and in good quality. Overall, I was thrilled with JomaShop.

  27. Stephen Howells
    Oct 6, 2022

    This was my first experience shopping at Jomashop

    This was my first experience shopping at Jomashop. However, I am a fan of Ashton Kirkland of Gents Scents on YouTube, and he recommended Jomashop for its incredible fragrance prices. So I decided to place an order. I was extremely pleased with the speed of delivery and the fact that Jomashop kept me updated on the date I would receive my order. The selection of fragrances is vast and has excellent prices…I’ll return!

  28. Richard Dixon
    Oct 1, 2022

    Have a great time!

    Beware! Jomashop is not an authorized dealer for brand watches. I bought a Tag Heuer from them a couple of months ago, and it started to fog. The repair center promptly explained why they couldn’t repair the issue. We contacted Tag Heuer, and they claimed that Jomashop was not an official dealer. Spend the additional $200 and buy through an authorized dealer. There’s nothing to differentiate between buying from Jomashop and a salesman watching from the back of his vehicle. Have a great time!

  29. Ashleigh Devlin
    Sep 26, 2022

    wonderful experience

    I’m not sure why there are reviews that aren’t positive on this site. I’ve been placing new orders right now. My first order was a watch in the year 2019, and it was delivered quickly and securely by using DHL from Thailand. DHL delivery is excellent. In November 2022, I ordered a new watch and had a wonderful experience. The look is flawless, and guesses what? Watches are back. I suppose I’m going to become a watch collector shortly.

  30. Amanda Wilkins
    Sep 24, 2022

    Overall, I'm happy and would purchase them again.

    I searched for watches for some time and then decided which one I wanted. Naturally, I searched for the best price and came across Jomashop. I had never heard of them before, but they offered the watch I was looking for at just $100 more than any other store I could locate. I was skeptical, checked them online, found them to be legitimate,d took a risk. They were very responsive to messages through emails, including confirmations and shipping information. I am extremely satisfied with the purchase I made from Jomashop.

    The idelightedreside in NY) without any damage. The watch arrived in its original box and was delivered with all documents and tags. (That was my primary concern. When I looked online, I discovered that some items might not be returned in the original packaging or even with the papers.) My watch functions perfectly without any damage. It’s just that there isn’t a manufacturer’s one-year warranty, but this was a risk that I could accept because it was much less expensive. Overall, I’m happy and would purchase them again.

  31. Lisa Brice
    Sep 22, 2022

    There aren't any issues at all about them

    There aren’t any issues at all about them. All of my orders are shipped quickly and arrive in excellent condition. Customer service is quick and efficient; I’ve never had a problem canceling an order or asking questions.

  32. Anthony Bayliss
    Sep 21, 2022

    it was an awful experience that I had to

    This is a poor review because I bought a piece of jewelry advertised as having a leather strap. It was just a cheap microfiber band that I had to return. I was then charged shipping on the two small purchases I made to get the advantage of free shipping, and it was, which is not correct! I also paid shipping back for the watch too. The credit card bill showed me being charged $20.00 over what I should have paid. Because they had my credit card number, they could set me precisely the same price when I’d put the watch on. Customer service insisted that I disliked the eye and not that it was a fake product! They were firm about it, and I would not play the game. I am not one to write negative reviews; however, this review is my first time because it was an awful experience.

  33. Janet Sanders
    Sep 20, 2022

    The delivery was swift and the quality of the items was great!

    First off… The delivery was swift, and the quality of the items was great! I’m thrilled to conclude agreements with a well-known company that offers top-quality products at the most competitive price!

  34. Terry Kennedy
    Sep 19, 2022

    The items are authentic with a high-quality

    I bought my watch from them at their summer sale. The transaction went smoothly, and I’m delighted by the speed at which the look was delivered. Overall it took about ten days from placing the order to receiving the item. The items are authentic a high-quality. Excellent. Thanks, jomashop!

  35. Charles Dean
    Sep 18, 2022

    I will certainly purchase it again and recommend it to friends and family.

    I am happy to shop at Jomashop. It was a simple and hassle-no-cost transaction. This is my third order, and everything was well. Though delivery was slow because it was shipped from overseas to Singapore, I am pleased to have received my product in one piece, with no damage or dent. And thank you to the customer service, who are friendly and quick to answer my query. I will certainly purchase it again and recommend it to friends and family.

  36. Alastair Snell
    Sep 18, 2022

    This is a fantastic business with a wide variety of items that are heavily discounted

    This is a fantastic business with a wide variety of heavily discounted items. I bought watches. Delivery is quick, and tracking is available. The communication with Jomashop has been excellent. It is a gray market service, and the buyer must be aware that Jomashop provides the warranty and it isn’t the manufacturer. If you can get a 30 percent discount or more it is worth it.

  37. Abimbola Olowo
    Sep 14, 2022

    I highly recommend Jomashop

    The only thing stopping me from rating 5 stars is the huge customs charge I paid after the purchase. However, I am satisfied with the service and that the item is genuine. I highly recommend Jomashop, and I hope to return shortly.

  38. Martin Klein
    Sep 12, 2022

    I recommend anyone purchasing a look that isn't sold in a physical retailer

    I bought a Seiko watch for a 30 percent discount compared to other stores, not even considering taxes and shipping. The watch was shipped well packed and in good condition. Delivery to Europe took approximately two weeks. However, the website didn’t offer any delivery information. I recommend anyone purchasing a look that isn’t sold in a physical retailer.

  39. John Fraser
    Sep 12, 2022

    They have certainly gained a new customer.

    I paid twice the amount to a store for the 3.0oz bottle Versace. I was skeptical about using the website, so I used the prepay VISA. I received an email with a tracking number. The bottle arrived earlier than I anticipated and was packed with care (there was no possibility of the bottle getting damaged on its journey to me). They have certainly gained a new customer.

  40. Gail Edwards
    Sep 12, 2022

    My order was not delivered

    Jomashop is an organization that consists of scam artists. My order was not delivered, and they told me I had to claim homeowners. They don’t take calls, are rude, insult customers, and never return my money. Customer service representatives call you back and say they’ll send you an email, which they do not. They claimed to get money back from USPS, who were the ones who shipped the item, but they did not issue a refund claiming that it was a confirmed delivery. They were compensated twice for a product I did not receive, one from me and the other from USPS.

  41. Brandon Myers
    Sep 11, 2022

    I am highly disappointed by the poor customer service

    I’ve placed an order with Jomashop, and they promised to deliver it within three days of delivery. Five days later, my order wasn’t paid. I called their customer support number, and the customer service representative did not bother to talk to me professionally. I am highly disappointed by the poor customer service.

  42. Paul Reutter
    Sep 10, 2022

    Customer Service is Excellent! Price is Excellent!

    JOMASHOP is an outstanding online business that offers high-end items, whether new or used! Customer Service is Excellent! Price is Excellent! The watches are authentic! The delivery packaging is fast and Fantastic!

  43. Vikki Wood
    Sep 9, 2022

    Excellent company!

    I purchased a Seiko watch this week, which was delivered in a few days. On Monday, I received an email from them announcing the clock for 30 dollars less. I contacted them, and they accepted the new price and instantly reimbursed my credit card. Great customer service! Excellent company!!

  44. Amanda Gazidis
    Sep 5, 2022

    The experience was fantastic

    The experience was fantastic. As a buyer, the speed of their communication and quick responses to my questions have led me to make my second purchase in 3 days. I will purchase from them in the future.

  45. Justin Ortiz
    Sep 3, 2022

    I found Jimmy Choo sunglasses that fit perfectly

    I found Jimmy Choo sunglasses that fit perfectly and came at a bargain price. This was always my first choice for watches, but now, it’s my go-to for designer sunglasses, too.

  46. Teresa Bennett
    Sep 3, 2022

    Nobody is responding

    I was looking to buy an item for a watch. I filled in all the details and checked out. It was paid, but the order didn’t go through! Nobody is responding. If I have any doubts about fraud or take, I probably will seek out authorities and attempt to recover my money authentically.

  47. Faisal Khan
    Sep 2, 2022

    Great customer service

    A wide selection of watches with some of the most competitive prices available anywhere. The look I recently purchased went to a flash sale; the customer service was efficient in helping me avail the Norton Guarantee of $100.00 and promptly paid the amount on my credit card. Previously I was also informed of another product that was not in stock for a lengthy period before it was made accessible, which meant I could purchase it for a reasonable cost.

  48. David Mills
    Sep 1, 2022

    Jomashop is not a trustworthy store

    I was thrilled to purchase a pair of Ray-Ban total black aviators to celebrate my birthday, but when they arrived, they were fake. When I received my purchase, it appeared in a genuine but damaged Ray Bans box. After I unpacked the case and pulled off the glasses, I was immediately struck by how the case felt and did not look like other Ray Ban cases I’ve had. When I pulled the glasses out to look them over, the hinges were extremely fragile and thin. As I examined the frames, the prints seemed to be smudged or imperfect but nothing like other Ray Bans I’ve ever owned. In my skepticism, I went to a Nordstrom authorized retailer who told me they believed the product was not authentic. When I contacted Jomashop, I told them the product they offered me was not genuine. They said they would assure 100% authenticity and that if I needed an exchange, I’d have to submit a notarized document stating it was fake and signed by an authenticated person, which is not something that any Luxxotica retailer has,s or return the Ray Bans at $13.60. Whatever I suffered in this case, and it was an enormous amount of hassle, I was able to resolve it in a futile effort. Jomashop is not a trustworthy store, and I will not shop there again.

  49. Tamer Mohamed
    Aug 19, 2022

    I decided to take a risk and am so glad I took the chance!

    I purchased an item for my son’s watch, delivered within a few days. It was gorgeous, and he loved the loved. I’ve never been to this shop before. However, it was recommended by a reliable friend who bought some jewelry items from Jomashop. I believe in his advice and his judgment. I appreciate the RETURN IF UNSATISFIED warranty as I never buy expensive watches, and I wanted to make sure my son would be content with the purchase, or I’d have the item to be returned. I could have bought the same watch at a local jewelry shop at a much higher price. However, I decided to take a risk and am so glad I took the chance!

  50. Darren Parsons
    Aug 12, 2022

    Shipping was quick as well

    First, I found an excellent price for my Hamilton, which was better than Amazon. It was delivered as promised and ideally in perfect condition. Shipping was quick as well. Overall, the shopping experience is among the most well-organized and well-designed available. Thanks, Jomashop! We’ll come back.

  51. Cheryl Green
    Jun 26, 2022

    High-quality products

    They were late on my half-order due to partial shipping. Overall, they’re good. High-quality products and excellent customer service.

  52. Javier Cosme
    Jun 3, 2022

    wonderful checkout experience

    Jomashop offers the widest variety of luxurious goods at affordable costs.

    Shopping is delivered with prompt checkout instructions and helpful delivery information.

    Overall, Jomashop gives you a wonderful checkout experience.

    Jomashop offers a broad selection of high-end goods not readily available in many online stores.

    The most appealing aspect is that prices are generally reduced.

    They always stick to the description and are delivered in safe packaging.

    I’m a delighted customer who enjoys shopping at Jomashop!

Write a review on JomaShop

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About JomaShop

Jomashop.com is your one-stop shop for premium watches pen, handbags and crystal. Our website has a large assortment from Tag Heuer Timepieces Rolex Watches, Breitling Watches, Movado Watches, Cartier, Montblanc, Citizen and many other discounted watches.

877 834 1434
[email protected]
https://www.jomashop.com
Brooklyn, NY, United States