Pure Energy

Pure Energy

13 Reviews
(3.5)
13 Reviews
Rating (3.5)
star
Good!
1 Star
4
2 Star
1
3 Star
0
4 Star
1
5 Star
7

Q&A

Is Pure Energy legit?

Pure Energy has 13 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.5 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Pure Energy customer care?

You can contact Pure Energy customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 8000501412

Where is Pure Energy located?

Pure Energy is located at address J31 Motherwell Way, Grays, United Kingdom.

13 Reviews on Pure Energy

  1. Lewis
    5 rating

    Office support and The Installers Excellent

    Mar 17, 2024

    We wanted assist to sort out our sun system, hooked up 11 years ago. John Weir got here to look us and accomplished survey of our gadget. The view turned into that our inverter changed into faulty and it become feasible that we had some panels no longer working as they must. John explained that Pure Energy may want to update the wiring to our panels and install a brand new inverter.

    In addition to that John explained the benefits of putting in batteries to permit us to shop low price tariff power and sun to use the following day which have to appreciably reduce our jogging fee. We agreed a charge and located an order. We asked if we ought to have this completed asap and within multiple days we had been contacted and asked if they could come the following Monday.

    The fitters became up on time with all the device and the challenge finished in a expert manor in a day. We did have a small trouble, so the fitters lower back the following morning and resolved the problem. The service obtained from each the office guide and the installers turned into extraordinary.

  2. Kevin Johnson
    1 rating

    Possibly Fraudulent Call

    Feb 12, 2024

    Just got a call from a cell variety. So, either preceding statement via the employer that calls only come from their 20 quantity is false, or this was a fraudulent call. The individual supplied a unfastened evaluation of my modern-day machine. Fair sufficient? I asked him to offer me with a few simple facts first, so I may want to check out the agency before inviting someone into my house.

    He outright refused and argued it'd depend upon the type of my sun panels. I checked what precisely he desired to promote, and he waffled something alongside the traces of “any battery you want”. He become not able to point me toward any written facts or maybe a internet site. When I googled the organisation, the website online turned into “underneath construction”. I could urge all people to be more careful.

  3. Hartley
    1 rating

    Be Warned. Not Trustable

    Feb 12, 2024

    This organisation used to be known as New Age Innovation. Firstly the coolest element, they established a new inverter and battery device for me multiple years in the past. The set up was top and the installers green and expert. Unfortunately, at the time they advised me that they could be monitoring my gadget for faults and supplied me a 5 year assurance.

    Unfortunately neither of these things became out to be real and after locating out myself after a month that my inverter become faulty, became then instructed that there was only a 2 year guarantee provided. They had been very keen to point out that “they weren’t pronouncing I was mendacity BUT… I become the most effective one who had pronounced this issue” where have all of us heard this earlier than cough cough… Horizon… cough cough. I wouldn’t consider this employer as a ways as I ought to throw them. Be warned.

  4. Tranea Baron
    5 rating

    The highlight was their administration support

    May 30, 2023

    Since we are a company for property owners with many sites, finding an experienced, trustworthy energy expert is essential for our company. Purely Energy not only met requirements but exceeded expectations at all levels. The highlight was their administration support for the backend and my Account Manager Harvey helping me in every stage. We look at working with them for many years to come.

  5. Ronald Barbee
    5 rating

    The software is simple

    Apr 29, 2023

    Since our initial meeting with Gary, we have felt confident about this business. Gary appeared to be experienced in his field, which was a huge plus. We trusted Gary to guide us in the correct direction in our solar panel installation as we were not unaware of the advantages and cons. The software is simple to use and well-taught to us through Nicola. Installation went ahead of schedule date, and the installers, Pav + Nicola, who arrived on the installation day, were pleasant and efficient in getting to work on the project correctly. The tiles, broken by the scaffolding, were quickly replaced. The solar panels were installed and operational in just three days.

  6. Pauline Millington
    1 rating

    I gave one star as the agent was not pushy

    Mar 29, 2023

    I was following an unwelcome call. They said they wanted to inspect the inverter, that they would inform me of the amount of time remaining on the inverter's life span, and also provide me with an assessment of the possibilities under a government scheme. I agreed to meet their representative after I was assured that I wouldn't have to make any payment. After 45 mins of trying to mislead me with technical jargon and explaining that some parts could spark a fire and firefighters could be electrocuted, he did a cursory inspection of the inverter. He took a photo to show it was functioning. He then informed me of the amount it would cost me to put in an inverter with a new design, inspect the solar panels and replace other fittings. It would cost about the same as what I paid for the entire system installed six years ago. I declined. I gave one star as the agent was not pushy.

  7. Daniel Gislason
    4 rating

    The salesperson seemed genuine

    Mar 25, 2023

    The salesperson seemed genuine, so I bought batteries and solar panel upgrading (solar edge). Installation went smoothly. There were marks left on the timber stair string while installing the new cable between the fuse board and the loft. This will be erased when it is painted. Operatives didn't wear shoes or remove footwear while walking on carpets.

  8. Alessio Tesini
    5 rating

    I'd be satisfied to recommend Purely Energy and Harvey!

    Jan 21, 2023

    The person I met was Harvey from Purely Energy, a buying group I've been a part of. Harvey is more than pleased to assist, even though I wasn't sure I'd ever use Harvey. After dealing with several agents in the last month, I can say that he hasn't imposed any sales pressure or unique sales techniques that are to be commonplace in the industry. Although it's still early, I'd be satisfied to recommend Purely Energy and Harvey!

  9. Hazel Clark
    1 rating

    The aftercare is a joke

    Oct 21, 2022

    We've waited several months for repairs to one panel that was not functioning. As discussions were repaired, we were sure nothing could happen so quickly. I've repeatedly called to request an update. I'm always respected by those on the other side of the phone. They always promise to call me once the end of the day. They don't. In the end, the new optimizer was sent to us in July.
    We're looking forward to an appointment with the company that will put it in. It appears that if you're spending money on a brand new system, it will be installed quickly, but after which, the aftercare is a joke.

  10. Linda Denniss
    5 rating

    I would highly recommend them

    Sep 27, 2022

    The installation of our solar and battery was both massive and complicated. Despite some issues, Pure Energy did an excellent job. They were professional and friendly. I would highly recommend them.

  11. Michael Livingston
    5 rating

    Highly highly recommended

    Jul 13, 2022

    We were contacted to arrange an installation date. Mike Sheppard went over everything in detail, and I decided to go to purchase. The installers quickly arrived and immediately got started on their way. They were top-quality and flawless installations—great company to work with.

    Three electricians arrived to put the batteries on and quickly ran the entire system. The company is very professional with the help of Mike, the rep, and the team who installed the system. Highly highly recommended.

  12. Ludwing Franco
    2 rating

    Disappointing sales tactics

    Jun 29, 2022

    In light of the shocking price hike in energy, we decided to request an estimate for energy storage with batteries at our house, and we had a representative of Pure Energy come out to us.big mistake. When I walked through the front door , I saw his name from a visit several years ago, but using an unrelated company. A "free health check" cold phone call eventually led to the appointment. Afterward, I attempted to purchase the voltage optimizer and micro inverters for our four-KW solar installation. At the time, a six-year-old system in its current configuration was producing approximately at full capacity. Even though there was all the information and he was aware that the inverter had been repaired under warranty, he insisted it was the best choice; however, the payback numbers did not make sense. up.his estimation was between 6 and 8 years. However, based according to my calculations, it was closer to 25. Not worth the cost, and I did not take it up.
    In the end, I'm going to grant him the benefit doubt, and aside from revealing the fear of media headlines about impending power cuts promoted by the media, Everything was fine, at least that's what I thought.
    As the discussion progressed, I realized that we might need the consumer unit also replaced, so any estimate I was offered to store the equipment was based on the fact that additional expenses would be incurred.as shortly as I stated we'd need a moment to consider the issue, his mood dramatically changed.
    The consultation was shut down, then he began to pack his belongings away and was unwilling to take on any additional questions.he left us without any answers to questions, no figures to discuss or documentation, only a price for the battery storage.I determined that I was satisfied with the cost and the installation would go ahead either way; however, we did not sign up at that time, and then was a rude snarl and told us that the cost would rise if we didn't act now, no one else could complete the same thing for less or, if they could, it would be substandard and so on.
    A very juvenile MS and your actions have caused your business to lose the possibility of a sale. Well done.
    I'll bet that the battery storage installation could have gone on without modifying the consumer unit, but it was a problem even though there were no slots available for other projects that are in the pipeline.I was interested in doing it all in one shot or having an electrician complete the installation prior to the installation. However, he was not given the opportunity to discuss this due to his eagerness to conclude the meeting.

  13. Mark Ingleby
    5 rating

    Excellent service

    Apr 30, 2022

    Although I had some issues with the installation with this company, I was so pleased with the final product that I gave them five stars. My upgrade included a new solar edge unit and a LuxPower lithium battery unit. The total storage of the three batteries was approximately 11kw. All the original panels were found in good condition, but they were rewired in parallel instead of in series.

    It took them several visits over three years to get it working. I also had to ask if I could move my broadband closer to these units to see if that helped. It was finally moved closer to the teams, and it worked like magic. I'm not sure why they didn't tell us to do this immediately. It works as expected. My panels produce 2500 kW annually.

    The rest of my power consumption comes from Octopus go tariff, a cheap overnight charge for batteries. The monthly electric bills for February and March are now PS18 and PS12 pounds, respectively, as opposed to the 90 and 80 in previous years.

    I use electrics to heat water and have an electric car (ok, 3000 miles per year). So, I use gas to heat my space. Although it will take some time to pay back my investment, it is a good investment for my pocket and the planet.

Write a review on Pure Energy

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Pure Energy?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own Pure Energy?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Pure Energy

Solar Panel Installations, Maintenance, and Upgrades

8000501412
https://pure-energy.uk
J31 Motherwell Way, Grays, United Kingdom
192 views