EZ Energy Services

EZ Energy Services

11 Reviews
(4.9)
11 Reviews

EZ Energy Services

reviews(4.9)
Rating (4.9)
star
Excellent!
1 Star
0
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
1
5 Star
10

Q&A

Is EZ Energy Services legit?

EZ Energy Services has 11 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach EZ Energy Services customer care?

You can contact EZ Energy Services customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 7183884084

Where is EZ Energy Services located?

EZ Energy Services is located at address 199 Lee Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11211, United States.

11 Reviews on EZ Energy Services

  1. Aditya Jadhav
    5 rating

    Very Easy To Deal

    Mar 17, 2024

    I started out to cope with Joanna @ EZ Energy , while i found out they are able to help with benchmarking procedure. This procedure became hard for me as i am a totally busy character, she took all of the headache away with their services, They made the manner very clean and much less irritating for me. It changed into all taken care of in a 5 minute phone name , and some forms over e-mail . I would definitely endorse them and have already got.

  2. Moshe
    5 rating

    Highly Recommend!

    Feb 12, 2024

    EZ Energy Services has a superb portfolio of services to help corporations control the complex electricity industry. Their superior information of the market and state of the art tools can help any business enterprise keep cash, improve strength performance and put together for any rules. After working with EZ Energy I rather advise their services to all building proprietors and control organizations. Thank you for best energy services! Got no complains, just satisfied with your company!

  3. Dana Fischman
    5 rating

    The best customer service

    May 31, 2023

    We have received the best customer service. We are up-to-date with all our accounts, and they always notify us promptly of any savings or even significant savings that are available!

  4. Skai Love
    5 rating

    A specialist in the field

    Apr 12, 2023

    Joanna was incredibly thoughtful, kind, and insightful. She's extremely attentive and prompt in her responses, with quick turnaround times. She's a specialist in the field.

  5. Mario Hrgovic
    5 rating

    It's an absolute pleasure working alongside Ez Energy

    Jan 21, 2023

    It's an absolute pleasure working alongside Ez Energy. Their speedy responses and knowledgeable team members are one of a kind.

  6. Clair Sparkes
    4 rating

    Excellent service!

    Nov 15, 2022

    Excellent service! The staff was extremely accommodating. They responded to all my queries before signing any contracts with them. I also obtained a reasonable rate for my home's electricity! Now, I can reduce my electricity bills, and the savings are enormous!

  7. Martin Evans
    5 rating

    It was an honor to work with them.

    Nov 13, 2022

    Easy, everything is personal. If I call you, I am under the impression that I am your only customer. It was an honor to work with them.

  8. Katie Lawrence
    5 rating

    Excellent and easy communications The agent

    Sep 27, 2022

    The excellent and easy communications agent (Jovana) was beneficial and straight to the point.
    I was able to get everything I required. It will help the institution and me to create a better system using EZ Energy Services to save energy and stop us from violating. Thank you.

  9. Daniel Rich
    5 rating

    Quickly resolves issues

    Jul 13, 2022

    It is incredible that they're loyal to each customer and quickly resolves issues. They are always punctual and in the right direction. It is satisfying to have a company like this working with us.

  10. Jennifer Hartis
    5 rating

    Very knowledgeable

    Jun 29, 2022

    Very knowledgeable, friendly, and responsive energy advisor.

    They employ cutting-edge technology to save you money.

    They are also a pleasure to deal with!

  11. Matt Katz
    5 rating

    Benchmarking made easy EZ

    Apr 27, 2022

    We contracted EZ energy services for our NYC benchmarking. Our previous management failed to recognize that benchmarking was required. We were fined. EZ was fast and economical. They understood that time was crucial in order to avoid another fine.

    EZ worked for us to get removed from the benchmarking requirements list after we had filed. We are a small condominium community, so we can be drawn but cannot ignore the requirement. After helping with the benchmarking, we reached out to EZ to get a recommendation for gas line inspections.

    EZ is a great company that cares about its clients and has connections with other professionals in similar fields. EZ delivered on its promise. They also referred us to a fast and responsive master plumber company.

Write a review on EZ Energy Services

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own EZ Energy Services?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own EZ Energy Services?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About EZ Energy Services

Reduce your energy consumption with energy-efficient upgrades at ZERO cost

7183884084
https://ezenergyservices.com
199 Lee Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11211, United States
59 views