Integrity Energy

Integrity Energy

15 Reviews
(3.3)
15 Reviews

Integrity Energy

reviews(3.3)
Rating (3.3)
star
Good!
1 Star
4
2 Star
1
3 Star
2
4 Star
2
5 Star
6

Q&A

Is Integrity Energy legit?

Integrity Energy has 15 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.3 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Integrity Energy customer care?

You can contact Integrity Energy customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 2164209700

Where is Integrity Energy located?

Integrity Energy is located at address 5711 Grant Avenue, Cleveland, OH, USA.

15 Reviews on Integrity Energy

  1. Dale Main
    3 rating

    Satisfied With Integrity Energy

    Mar 17, 2024

    First I became offered a 4 yr agreement at a much better rate. When I found a 1year agreement at a rate corresponding to cutting-edge rate Integrity offered a 1 12 months agreement slightly lower. I felt pressured to come to a decision earlier than I changed into geared up by using both marketers from Integrity. I had study up at the past few years fees of the Electric marketplace so I felt talked down to. I changed into satisfied with the very last agreement.

  2. Elazar Green
    1 rating

    Frustrating From Continues Calling

    Mar 17, 2024

    They preserve calling my enterprise, seeking to get us to alternate electric carriers. This has been taking place for years. When they call nowadays I asked to be eliminated from their calling list, the jack**s at the telephone hold announcing 'there is no calling list'. If there may be no calling listing, how did he locate my wide variety and phone me? They have referred to as over and over and within the beyond sent human beings to my business to try to cajole me into paying higher electric charges. My nearby metropolis has aggregated of electrical server and we have the lowest quotes that I actually have discovered. They want to prevent calling me!

  3. Barry Padley
    1 rating

    Misled By Representative

    Mar 17, 2024

    The representative told me that she may want to get me out of my modern contract. Then I find out that the modern-day settlement business enterprise become going to charge me over $2,four hundred for cancelling too quickly. I needed to get with Direct Energy to get the new agreement withdrawn and ship an electronic mail explaining what passed off to request the withdrawal charge waived. It turned into a multitude!

  4. Nancy petersen
    3 rating

    Misled By Representative

    Feb 22, 2024

    Didn't just like the manner the representative kept pushing for us to replace. Rep. Didn't take a look at with our contemporary strength agency approximately the fame of our settlement with them even once I sent the last invoice we acquired. This induced us to should receive a delayed agreement with APG&E that we did now not want.

    The motive for this is at the end of our current agreement it does no longer deliver us the choice to peer what costs our cutting-edge electricity company would offer us at the stop of the agreement (8/24) no matter contemporary tendencies in pricing.

  5. Yvette Fortner
    1 rating

    We did not plan to leave

    May 30, 2023

    It's a shame you cannot award negative marks. Ashley Otterbacher was deceived regarding our request to cancel an account or switch to a different version, which we did not plan to leave. If we attempt to reach Ashley Otterbacher's company, they do not respond to our emails or phone calls.

  6. Alejandro Martinez
    5 rating

    A different energy

    Apr 29, 2023

    Angela was excellent in helping us to find an affordable price. I looked around, and she provided me with a natural choice that was reliable and simple for us to change. When we switch to a different energy plan, the savings will amount to about $200 monthly.

  7. Keyna bulum
    4 rating

    Beneficial and guided

    Apr 12, 2023

    My representative was beneficial and guided me through the process comparable to having the cavity fixed. The buying process for electricity can be confusing, even if you're not the typical purchaser. But I got through and am now onto real work.

  8. Vivek Chadha
    5 rating

    She is knowledgeable and highly client-focused

    Jan 21, 2023

    The agent contacted us to inform us about the imminent price increase. She is knowledgeable and highly client-focused. She got us the most competitive rate, which is crucial to our company and operations.

  9. Andrew Robinson
    4 rating

    I would like to be successful.

    Nov 15, 2022

    Miranda explained the facts that were not the most beneficial news in a manner that was helpful, professional, and in a way that made me feel at ease—making a choice that was extremely difficult and difficult. My congregation trusts my ability to make a wise and wise choices. I want to be successful.

  10. Marites Colarina
    5 rating

    I have been extremely pleased with the service

    Nov 14, 2022

    I have been extremely pleased with the service and support in the past couple of years with Katrina Carr at Integrity. She is always knowledgeable about the market and has saved us substantial money by locking rates for several years. She's also been attentive to our company's business plan and has been able to locate suppliers that satisfy our requirements. I believe in Integrity, and I've signed numerous renewals with them.

  11. Kerry Donaldson
    1 rating

    Really frustrated of being hounded through Integrity to be my vendor

    Nov 12, 2022

    I am frustrated by being hounded through Integrity to be my vendor. Ann(sp?) has a very bold attitude. She keeps me on my toes regarding renewing my commercial contract despite being informed on many occasions that we must be patient until our contract is nearing its end. This alone is why I will never do business with them again. I hope that the calls recorded are checked. She requires an entirely new approach to work.

  12. Andrew Jenkins
    5 rating

    It was among the most beneficial business experiences I've ever had

    Sep 27, 2022

    Thank you for your time, Amber! Amber Bennet was so good to work with. She was always there and prompted to obtain estimates. I asked her questions, and she could provide the answers to every one of them and explained many details about how things work. It was among the most beneficial business experiences I've ever had.

  13. Lonnie Mills
    2 rating

    Extremely aggressive marketing

    Jul 13, 2022

    Extremely aggressive marketing. I tried to tell them an agent I was heading out of the building to make an appointment. She replied, just one more minute, and then continued to talk for another 10 minutes. I was late for my work. I could have called it quits.

  14. Armando Bernal
    5 rating

    Strategic Partner

    Jun 29, 2022

    I can say that they're persistent in ensuring you receive the most competitive rates for your utility bills. As commercial consumers and an institution, we must be careful in spending. Integrity Energy is a part of our plan to use the money we earn to accomplish our goals.

  15. Noreen Bonifacic
    5 rating

    Outstanding Service from Channel F. & Integrity Energy

    May 3, 2022

    I had the privilege of working with Ms. ChannelF. She was amazing! Channel from Integrity was a refreshing change from the norm. She was a great help in explaining why I was renewing my contract. Representatives are often pushy and uninformed. Channel was professional, patient, and highly knowledgeable. Channel was also very personable and kind. I enjoyed talking with her.

    Channel would have made it so easy for me to give up on any other person and pay outrageous amounts for my electricity supply. Integrity Energy is fortunate to have her as a valuable asset. I hope they recognize her. Channel is the best representative I've ever met. Channel F. at Integrity Energie is my recommendation to any business owner. You will not be disappointed.

Write a review on Integrity Energy

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Integrity Energy?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own Integrity Energy?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Integrity Energy

Integrity Energy was established in Cleveland, Ohio, by Mike Naughton and Paul Nero. Its mission is to provide all businesses with the most competitive commercial electricity and natural gas rates. Integrity Energy offers more energy options than ever before and is committed to providing cost-effective, customized solutions that meet every customer's business needs. We have over 40,000 clients and strong relationships with 30 top suppliers. This allows us to offer our clients the best pricing in the country. We pride ourselves as a top-rated energy broker in the United States and strive to continually improve our services and offerings to keep up with the changing energy market.

Read More
2164209700
https://www.integrityenergy.com
5711 Grant Avenue, Cleveland, OH, USA
195 views