Priority Home Warranty

Priority Home Warranty

12 Reviews
(2.3)
12 Reviews

Priority Home Warranty

reviews(2.3)
Rating (2.3)
star
Poor!
1 Star
8
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
1
5 Star
3

Q&A

Is Priority Home Warranty legit?

Priority Home Warranty has 12 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.3 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Priority Home Warranty customer care?

You can contact Priority Home Warranty customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 888 812 1060

Where is Priority Home Warranty located?

Priority Home Warranty is located at address Miami, FL 33179, United States.

12 Reviews on Priority Home Warranty

  1. Elexus
    1 rating

    Lack Of Professionalism

    Feb 11, 2024

    Being that I haven't acquired repayment for the the rest time that I become there. (This is the result of that) I labored at precedence domestic warranty for about 6 months. This job took me manner out of my comfort quarter. Never in my life have I skilled such lack of professionalism & negative control.

    From having us to mislead customers approximately checks being despatched out while the proprietor became hundreds of miles away on holiday. To them actually skimping and fucking customers over with their declare final results.

    I worked for other home warranties in the past. This one specifically has zero common courtesy for people and their cash. These are institutions of selfish individuals who are simply cash hungry.

  2. Cyndi Cary
    1 rating

    Priority Home Warranty Woes

    Dec 6, 2023

    I wanted to share my real customer experience with Priority Home Warranty; unfortunately, it has not been unpleasant. Over the past two years, we have had to file two claims with them, and our encounters have left us feeling unsatisfied and frustrated.

    One of our claims resulted in the repair person not receiving payment, causing unnecessary stress and inconvenience for us. Despite our efforts to communicate the issue, it seemed as though our concerns were brushed aside. To make matters worse, the company consistently attributed the problems to poor maintenance on our part, which we strongly dispute.

    Attempting to resolve these issues has proven to be an additional challenge. The provided phone number is consistently out of order, making it nearly impossible to reach anyone for assistance. Furthermore, our attempts to visit the website for support have been met with the same frustrating outcome – an out-of-service website.

    This real customer experience with Priority Home Warranty has been far from satisfactory, and the lack of responsiveness and accountability has left us with a negative impression. We hope that by sharing our story, others can make more informed decisions when choosing a home warranty company.

  3. Cherish Costello
    1 rating

    This business is a fraud

    Apr 28, 2023

    They purchased a new home and have this in mind for the event. They don't make repairs or even respond to the phone. They have been trying to get an amount of money back. They state they'll send a form, but it never does it. Calling again this morning and spoke to Natalia. She said they'd forward the email, but it didn't happen. This business is a fraud. Could you not use them?

  4. Peter smith
    1 rating

    It is impossible to solicit a manager

    Apr 12, 2023

    This policy has been in place for about a year. I've filed one claim for an unrepaired washer, which has been leaked to the present. Many services call later; I'm trying to contact them yet and can see that their portal website is up; however, when I try to access it. Instead, I'm presented with an error 403. The number listed on their website isn't working. I searched to find a genuine telephone number. As usual, I receive the answering service, which the least helpful people run. I've called multiple times and have yet to get any response. It is impossible to solicit a manager as there isn't any. It also appears that they have did not charge my cost for the past two months, so do I still have a policy?

  5. Evgen Bogdan
    1 rating

    They retreated and so made our money.

    Jan 18, 2023

    Priority Home Warranty vanishes! Their website has disappeared, and their phone lines are disconnected, yet they're still debiting their payments. Suppose anyone is trying to make a claim based on their contracBestbof est luck. They retreated and so made our money.

    1. Tarun KHOSLA
      Feb 3, 2023

      I am in the same boat, how can we get money from them.

  6. Danuta Wawrzuta
    5 rating

    They're extremely friendly and simply very professional

    Nov 18, 2022

    Priority Home Warranty They've always been on our side when we needed their services. They're extremely friendly and simply very professional. I've recently utilized it for my air cooling unit. My experience with the technician they sent me was impressive. He was able to resolve the issue immediately with no hassle. He was able to resolve the issue without any problems. Each time they've sent out someone, they've been professional and dealt with the issue immediately.

  7. Martin Baines
    1 rating

    The worst in the business

    Nov 15, 2022

    I have had two claims through this warranty company, which are the worst in the business. The customer service isn't helpful, and they constantly talk about their broken system. Take a look. They're the best firm than others.

  8. Yolonde Titterton
    1 rating

    I don't believe this company will be reliable.

    Nov 7, 2022

    I bought this warranty for my home buyers, and it's not even close to being satisfactory. The phone number is automatically disconnected when you try calling them. Emails go unanswered, and this is only to get my homebuyer details added to my account! Nothing is being made! I'm canceling my contract and switching to a different service as I don't believe this company will be reliable.

  9. Gregor Ball
    1 rating

    I've just cancelled my subscription one month after I purchased it

    Oct 3, 2022

    I've just canceled my subscription one month after I purchased it. They have a pretty competent sales staff to convince you to buy their service and then claim to be an all-hours business. I purchased a home warranty for two properties simultaneously. One home has a GE washer breaking down; after a technician inspected it, they stated it was due to abuse. What's the matter? How do you abuse a washer? It's a two-year-older GE washer. They denied my claim. Another home had a problem with the water heater; they claimed they wouldn't know when the technician would arrive until five days later. The company does not have enough service staff on hand and is always trying to make reasons. I would steer clear of them.

  10. Angela Capowski
    5 rating

    10/10 would recommend

    Jul 18, 2022

    I manage several properties across various states. I've been in contact with multiple firms, but none has been as prominent as Priority I, and my clients have had problems with customer service. My clients and I have a dedicated staff, so we aren't "bounced around" from rep to rep.

    I'm soon moving my properties that I manage to different "warranty providers" as Priority Home Warranty's competitors really are not even competitors. 10/10 would recommend

    1. Bernice Osei

      They cannot be reached so I am unable to cancel my subscription

      Dec 26, 2022

      They are supposed to send me $200 reimbursement after I had to find my own plumber to fix a plumbing issue I had. I have not been able to reach anyone after I submitted my invoice. Anytime out of the thousand times I call customer service, I am told they will leave a message for the person in charge of cutting checks for the check to be issued and mailed. No check has been issued and sent as I am typing. I am at a point where I just want to cancel their useless service and that has also been a challenge. Imagine calling a business and the customer service rep who picks the call is unable to cancel your subscription as requested. They tell you they leave a note note for someone else to cancel it and whoever hasn't still canceled it yet. I requested they give me the person's direct number to call and these people gave me a fake number! Do not sign up for their services to save you time and headaches!!

  11. Toney Wise
    5 rating

    Excellent customer service representative

    Jul 1, 2022

    Marcus Allen was accommodating. He clarified things and didn't push me when I stated that I wanted to find the company and the coverages before making a decision. He has been prompt and responsive via text messages since I contacted him. Excellent customer service representative.

  12. Thomas Crossman
    4 rating

    Salesperson was patient and friendly

    Jun 5, 2022

    Despite the standard or expected pitch for sales, the salesperson was patient and friendly. A bit ambiguous in identifying costs to be expected.

    However, ultimately, I could get the information and assurances I needed. Plans appear to be identical to programs offered by rivals.

    The main difference could be in service or process turnaround. It is yet to be evaluated. Overall, a pleasant experience once we had a break from the standard commercial pitch and hype.

Write a review on Priority Home Warranty

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Priority Home Warranty?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Priority Home Warranty

America's top and fastest-growing Home Warranty Company offers you the most comprehensive plans for the lowest cost. Priority Home Warranty Priority Home Warranty dedicates itself to providing you with the best service and expertise. We offer unbeatable service and coverage that is tailored to your specific needs.

888 812 1060
https://priorityhomewarranty.com
Miami, FL 33179, United States
96 views