Priority Home Warranty

8 Reviews

8 Reviews on Priority Home Warranty

  1. Evgen Bogdan
    Jan 18, 2023

    They retreated and so made our money.

    Priority Home Warranty vanishes! Their website has disappeared, and their phone lines are disconnected, yet they’re still debiting their payments. Suppose anyone is trying to make a claim based on their contracBestbof est luck. They retreated and so made our money.

  2. Danuta Wawrzuta
    Nov 18, 2022

    They're extremely friendly and simply very professional

    Priority Home Warranty They’ve always been on our side when we needed their services. They’re extremely friendly and simply very professional. I’ve recently utilized it for my air cooling unit. My experience with the technician they sent me was impressive. He was able to resolve the issue immediately with no hassle. He was able to resolve the issue without any problems. Each time they’ve sent out someone, they’ve been professional and dealt with the issue immediately.

  3. Martin Baines
    Nov 15, 2022

    the worst in the business

    I have had two claims through this warranty company, which are the worst in the business. The customer service isn’t helpful, and they constantly talk about their broken system. Take a look. They’re the best firm than others.

  4. Yolonde Titterton
    Nov 7, 2022

    I don't believe this company will be reliable.

    I bought this warranty for my home buyers, and it’s not even close to being satisfactory. The phone number is automatically disconnected when you try calling them. Emails go unanswered, and this is only to get my homebuyer details added to my account! Nothing is being made! I’m canceling my contract and switching to a different service as I don’t believe this company will be reliable.

  5. Gregor Ball
    Oct 3, 2022

    I've just cancelled my subscription one month after I purchased it

    I’ve just canceled my subscription one month after I purchased it. They have a pretty competent sales staff to convince you to buy their service and then claim to be an all-hours business. I purchased a home warranty for two properties simultaneously. One home has a GE washer breaking down; after a technician inspected it, they stated it was due to abuse. What’s the matter? How do you abuse a washer? It’s a two-year-older GE washer. They denied my claim. Another home had a problem with the water heater; they claimed they wouldn’t know when the technician would arrive until five days later. The company does not have enough service staff on hand and is always trying to make reasons. I would steer clear of them.

  6. Angela Capowski
    Jul 18, 2022

    10/10 would recommend

    I manage several properties across various states. I’ve been in contact with multiple firms, but none has been as prominent as Priority I, and my clients have had problems with customer service. My clients and I have a dedicated staff, so we aren’t “bounced around” from rep to rep.

    I’m soon moving my properties that I manage to different “warranty providers” as Priority Home Warranty’s competitors really are not even competitors. 10/10 would recommend

    1. Bernice Osei
      Dec 26, 2022

      They cannot be reached so I am unable to cancel my subscription

      They are supposed to send me $200 reimbursement after I had to find my own plumber to fix a plumbing issue I had. I have not been able to reach anyone after I submitted my invoice. Anytime out of the thousand times I call customer service, I am told they will leave a message for the person in charge of cutting checks for the check to be issued and mailed. No check has been issued and sent as I am typing. I am at a point where I just want to cancel their useless service and that has also been a challenge. Imagine calling a business and the customer service rep who picks the call is unable to cancel your subscription as requested. They tell you they leave a note note for someone else to cancel it and whoever hasn’t still canceled it yet. I requested they give me the person’s direct number to call and these people gave me a fake number! Do not sign up for their services to save you time and headaches!!

  7. Toney Wise
    Jul 1, 2022

    Excellent customer service representative

    Marcus Allen was accommodating. He clarified things and didn’t push me when I stated that I wanted to find the company and the coverages before making a decision. He has been prompt and responsive via text messages since I contacted him. Excellent customer service representative.

  8. Thomas Crossman
    Jun 5, 2022

    salesperson was patient and friendly

    Despite the standard or expected pitch for sales, the salesperson was patient and friendly. A bit ambiguous in identifying costs to be expected.

    However, ultimately, I could get the information and assurances I needed. Plans appear to be identical to programs offered by rivals.

    The main difference could be in service or process turnaround. It is yet to be evaluated. Overall, a pleasant experience once we had a break from the standard commercial pitch and hype.

Write a review on Priority Home Warranty

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Priority Home Warranty

America's top and fastest-growing Home Warranty Company offers you the most comprehensive plans for the lowest cost. Priority Home Warranty Priority Home Warranty dedicates itself to providing you with the best service and expertise. We offer unbeatable service and coverage that is tailored to your specific needs.

888 812 1060
[email protected]
https://priorityhomewarranty.com
Miami, FL 33179, United States