Quality Appliance Repair San Francisco

12 Reviews

12 Reviews on Quality Appliance Repair San Francisco

  1. Earnest Young
    Jan 18, 2023

    Highly recommended!

    I could not find anyone who would examine the broken ice maker in my freezer and even figure out how to fix it until I contacted Quality Appliance Repair. Aaron was extremely patient and efficient, returning with the correct parts to fix the ice maker and trying to repair to reconnect the electric connection, which was ripped out. He explained the issue in depth, offered me options, and most importantly, today we’ve got a new Ice-maker and fresh, excellent ice and highly recommended!

  2. Craig Mead
    Nov 29, 2022

    Tim was punctual and extremely professional

    We were changing our washer. Tim was punctual and extremely professional; he explained the issue clearly and patiently described the possibilities to fix the problem instead. If we require appliance repair shortly, I will contact Tim along with Quality Appliance Repair San Francisco.

  3. Michael Kelson
    Nov 26, 2022

    I highly recommend his services!

    The explanation was quite simple, yet it left me confused… The solution was (to his satisfaction) simple, not complicated, and very straightforward. Professional and thorough, as well as explaining how and why. If you need this type of repair, I highly recommend his services! Excellent work…

  4. Nicola Noble
    Nov 22, 2022

    Highly recommended; I will use it again

    Tim was extremely polite and professional. He knew exactly what he was doing, which is the most important thing! I’m happy with his work. The company also sent me automated notifications regarding scheduling, which was excellent. Highly recommended; I will use it again.

  5. Steven Ellis
    Nov 13, 2022

    I will return anytime I need my appliances maintained

    Sergey was excellent, Super professional, and had excellent communication. The dryer runs like new, and I am grateful for the chance to extend its life of the dryer. I will return anytime I need my appliances maintained.

  6. Jeremy Parkinson
    Nov 9, 2022

    I would recommend working with Sergey the next time!

    The fan in our fridge sounded like it was switching on and off. I could make appointments with Quality Appliance Repair online, and they quickly responded and got me a meeting scheduled for the next day. Sergey was on time within the specified time frame, was very knowledgeable in identifying the issue, suggested a few different options, and was able to provide a solution immediately to fix our damaged control board. I would recommend working with Sergey the next time!

  7. Lindsay Adamson
    Nov 6, 2022

    The diagnostics for my refrigerator issue were simple

    The diagnostics for my refrigerator issue were simple. The unfortunate result is that the refrigerator cannot be fixed until I can find the component directly from the maker. I appreciate Tim’s honesty and sincerity. He was highly professional and courteous. I’ll contact Tim to complete the installation if I can locate the part.

  8. Pete Baynton
    Oct 1, 2022

    Sergey was courteous professional, knowledgeable, and professional

    Sergey was courteous professional, knowledgeable, and professional. He quickly diagnosed and repaired the defective igniter in the oven I have in my Bosch oven. The cost was reasonable for the level of service. They guarantee their work with a one-year warranty on the parts and a six-month warranty for labor. I’ll be back as a client.

  9. Craig Kenny
    Oct 1, 2022

    The technician hasn't shown up on time for the scheduled appointment

    The technician hasn’t shown up on time for the scheduled appointment. If I reached the guy (6 days after the start of the window for arrival), the technician was unfriendly and defensive and did not seem concerned that he’d let us down. I’ll be spending my money elsewhere.

  10. Penny Lennox
    Sep 28, 2022

    This was unacceptably horrible

    This wasn’t very pleasant. The repairman was unwilling to conduct the analysis required to resolve the issue.

  11. John Nowak
    Jul 18, 2022

    Thank for your help!

    My washer is quite old. It was probably manufactured in the 1960s. However, it’s got a lot of important issues that will cost a lot of money to fix even if we were able to find replacement parts. Sergey discussed in detail the problems and cost. The advice was to purchase an alternative one, which I’m working on now. It’s not the best news, but great work and suggestions. I appreciate your help!

  12. Joel Rodriguez
    Jun 5, 2022

    fantastic time with this business

    I had a fantastic time with this business. Our technician is Serge, whom I found to be excellent.

    I experienced a highly complex issue in my maker, which persisted after Serge repaired it.

    He came back free of charge to investigate the issue further. The rates were fair.

    The communication and the scheduling were excellent.

    Serge was professional, clean, timely, punctual, well-informed, and helpful.

    I would recommend this business for future visits. You’ve found the correct number to dial.

Write a review on Quality Appliance Repair San F...

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Quality Appliance Repair San Francisco

Here at Quality Appliance Repair San Francisco, We are passionate about repairing appliances! It gives broken items new life and helps reduce the amount of pollution. Since the beginning of the company in 2017, we have improved over 2000 appliances across San Francisco Bay Area. San Francisco Bay Area.

415 680 7234
[email protected]
https://www.qualityappliancerepairsf.com
912 Cole St ste 156, San Francisco, CA 94117, USA