UnlockBoot

16 Reviews

16 Reviews on UnlockBoot

  1. Roquito Conchada
    Jan 18, 2023

    I will wait for advice from UnlockBoot

    The order was submitted, and the payment was made on the spot for service. The first attempt, however, is unsuccessful. I’ve sent an email and am waiting for a response. Note: This could be an error by me. I will wait for advice from UnlockBoot.

  2. Hugh Brooker
    Nov 23, 2022

    Five stars all around. Thank you!

    At first, I was a bit skeptical. After purchasing the unlock, I waited a couple of days and contacted them via email. They responded quickly, and I had some issues; however, it was solved quickly, and they had me resolve them quickly. Thank you! Five stars all around.

  3. Karl Stockton
    Nov 20, 2022

    Fantastic job!

    Fantastic job! My phone has been unlocked. It took two days, but I’m satisfied. While getting my wife’s phone unlocked, she thought of doing each step simultaneously. I own an iPhone 13 pro which I purchased from Verizon. Now I’m using Cricket Wireless. I am thrilled; thank you so much.

  4. John Gerrard
    Nov 18, 2022

    A terrible service

    A terrible service. They’re not trustworthy. Three weeks to complete and unlock when. The process was supposed to take anywhere from 1 to 3 days if you want to ask for a refund if they wish to for my cash.

  5. David Riding
    Nov 16, 2022

    Highly recommend them.

    I could not unlock the phone, but it wasn’t because of the lack of trying all the options the tech had. They gave me a full refund after I had completed it. They are an excellent company to work with. I Highly recommend them.

  6. Jennie Jones
    Nov 15, 2022

    Excellent experience with unlockboot.

    Excellent experience with unlocking the boot. I discovered the website via YouTube. I searched for a site to unlock SIMs on the iPhone 11 Promax. The iPhone now has Sim Unlock and can use any SIM or carrier. Thank you so much.

  7. Nicola Bromley
    Nov 13, 2022

    This seems like fraud

    I spent $35.10 on this service to unlock my iPhone SE 2 Generation Red running iOS 16.1, which is locked to SIM Cricket Wireless. They first said they could not open the phone and suggested giving me the MKSD Ultra for no cost. Then I attempted the installation instructions repeatedly, but they didn’t work; I contacted their support team numerous times to find a different solution or request a refund. The last email they sent me was on Nov 13, and I’ve just sent them a second email this morning (Nov 19) to get an update regarding my refund. They appear to be unprofessional and don’t keep their promises. My receipt states, “The chip should work 100% – if for any reason it’s not working, we will issue you a full refund.” But they’ve tried to keep from delivering the promise. This seems like fraud, and I would be wary of it. I squandered my money and am still trapped with a locked phone.

  8. Dave Evans
    Nov 12, 2022

    I highly recommend, they're extremely serious.

    French client, I purchased the S21 Ultra in the United States but was denied going back to the country…some doubts in the beginning, but the unlocking email with the codes was sent within 40 min…I highly recommend them; they’re severe.

  9. Melvin Brown
    Nov 11, 2022

    Wow! What a great service!

    Wow! What an excellent service! I tried four other services, and none could unlock my Motorola edge + 2022, but you can guess the result unlockboot.com did. It took only six hours, wow. Five stars. I highly recommend this service and website.

  10. Agnes Stewart
    Nov 7, 2022

    I would definitely recommend!

    It was slow to start. However, Stephan assisted me through the process. It was fast and straightforward. The service was beneficial and courteous. I would recommend it! We will use UnlockBoot shortly.

  11. Daniel Brock
    Nov 3, 2022

    I know that Stephan attempted to unlock the phone

    I know that Stephan attempted to unlock the phone. Unfortunately, the reviewer gave up after the first attempt. I did not appreciate that I was charged 2 dollars and 4 dollars for a service I did not get. I was expecting a lot from the comments.

  12. Avtar Kalsi
    Oct 3, 2022

    They are fantastic!

    They are fantastic! Stephan was with me until all my unlock problems were resolved. Things that my “carrier technicians” couldn’t do. The service is now working perfectly with other SIMS cards. I will certainly recommend your services to other people in the future when they require them.

  13. Gregory Russell
    Jul 18, 2022

    Im a happy customer!

    I received a wrong number to unlock my phone by AT&T. After receiving the MCK notification, ATT could not assist. UnlockBoot was able to help and provide the MCK code Mandan unlocking code to my S21! Im a happy customer!

  14. Patsy Woods
    Jul 1, 2022

    I thought it was fraudulent, but appears to be legitimate even if it's a bit rough.

    It started with an uneasy start since it appears that those working here are on a different schedule than Americans; however, after a couple of minutes of waiting, they finally returned my call. They informed me that my phone couldn’t be unlocked without a specific service and that they couldn’t perform it. They also initiated the refund, and so long as I receive it, I will give it another five stars. However, I’ll say that it was difficult at first as there was no communication for a few hours. However, after that, their customer support was prompt and efficient. I am happy that the company was willing to reimburse me without asking for it. However, I was still somewhat Lil angry with the whole situation. Overall, it seems legitimate to move according to your own pace.

  15. Robyn Morgan
    May 18, 2022

    This is a scam

    My MCK has been delayed for over ten days. Imagine if your phone was sitting on your table for more than a week without any communication about whether you will ever be able to use it again. It can be very frustrating.

    Unlock boot took my money, and they kept telling me multiple times, “wait,” “yes, it will be done tomorrow,” or “not yet.” I felt cheated and lied to. “MCK CODE” does Not unlock the number that I already have! This is a scam.

  16. Mbrook Man
    Apr 29, 2022

    Get a solution and an answer.

    “Not sure if the review I submitted will remain as a 1 or 5. This is due to my inquiries’ complete lack of responses (after I paid nearly $200 to unlock an IPhone13). I settled on March 1st and received no response to my initial inquiry. I received the subsequent answer that I needed to pay $2 to speak with someone. It will be interesting to see what the future holds.

    This was their word. It’s now 23 March, and I still have not received a response to my emails or chats. It will be up to the end of March. If no response is received or I receive what I paid, the review will remain as a 1 star on this site and every other place I have access to. “So far, it’s been completely unsatisfactory.”

    Unlock Block replied that they had already responded to my inquiries. I was not able to see or understand the response. I was told by the person who responded that they would complete the task within 3-5 days. As you can see, it has been over a week, and still nothing.

    I will contact them today and throughout the week to see if they can provide the service I requested or refund my money, which was almost $200. When I receive an answer, I will share the results on this site and all other sites.

Write a review on UnlockBoot

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About UnlockBoot

Remote Phone Unlocking Service. This is the best way to unlock your phone permanently for any sim card around the globe. Remote unlocking for Samsung, iPhones, LG, Motorola, Huawei, ZTE, and other models

[email protected]
https://www.unlockboot.com
United States