Panacea Financial

Panacea Financial

26 Reviews
(4.9)
26 Reviews
Rating (4.9)
star
Excellent!
1 Star
0
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
3
5 Star
23

26 Reviews on Panacea Financial

  1. Jane Biek
    5 rating
    May 30, 2023

    A highly efficient and straightforward company

    A highly efficient and straightforward company committed to providing excellent customer service for medical students, residents, and doctors. Alex, the customer care banker, was accommodating and friendly. I highly recommend it! I would recommend them to anyone who needs the assistance of a loan.

  2. Sandra Wilson
    5 rating
    May 3, 2023

    Process was seamless

    The whole process was seamless. Communication between Panacea's team was fantastic. The team assigned me a principal care banker, who was my primary source of communication and who answered any queries I asked. Also, I received my funds to relocate quickly after I had completed all the required paperwork. I made an application on the weekend, uploaded all the required documents on Monday, and got a direct transfer to my accounts on Tuesday. I'd recommend all M4s who need extra cash to help with relocation expenses.

  3. Allen Hines
    5 rating
    May 2, 2023

    Equally helpful

    Panacea was a great help and made the process very simple. It was stressful because I was purchasing for the first time a dental practice. However, it was better service. I worked alongside Randy, Shannon, and Ellie. They were quick, professional, well-informed, and friendly throughout the procedure. After the purchase of my office, they've been equally helpful. I highly recommend them!

  4. Tennyson Jaffe
    5 rating
    May 2, 2023

    A great example

    I'm glad to leave Wells Fargo. I saw this company on Twitter. I applied for a loan and received a response the following day. The banker (Parker) called to assist me with my circumstance—a great example—ance. I'll continue to use the bank for a variety of services beginning from this point on.

  5. Ariella Furman
    5 rating
    May 1, 2023

    Very accessible

    Our veterinarians are starting the practice from scratch. After getting approval for a mortgage and purchasing an office, a lender decided our plan was too huge and pulled the plug following the initial license (who thought this would ever be the case? ?!). Our general contractor, a vet and dentist's assistant, suggested our possibility to Panacea, and they helped us save our venture. Michael was appointed as the point person for us and did his best on behalf of Panacea to help us take over our mortgage and get us funding to make our dream project possible. Michael is an absolute pleasure to work with. He is very accessible and is like part of our group. Without reservation, I would recommend Panacea's services to any doctor, veterinarian, or human.

  6. Daisy Blake
    5 rating
    Apr 13, 2023

    The staff has been very accommodating

    I'm so glad Panacea exists! I had lost hope of getting back on track because nobody understood the situation before I decided to consider giving Panacea an opportunity. Becoming a doctor with many costs (interview traveling, moving to license, board exam fees) affects the credit rating. The staff has been very accommodating and friendly every step of the way.

  7. Michael Aziz
    5 rating
    Jan 20, 2023

    This company has done an a fantastic job

    This company has done a fantastic job of showing how professional they treat their customers and how willing they are to assist you with any doubts or questions.

  8. Simon Wright
    4 rating
    Oct 21, 2022

    An amazing company!

    An amazing company! Fantastic customer support from beginning to end of the entire process. The staff are incredibly knowledgeable and will go above and beyond throughout the process. I would highly recommend them.

  9. Daniela Moores
    4 rating
    Oct 21, 2022

    Panacea truly helped me in times of need

    I was refused a loan from my bank. However, Panacea was able to assist me. The person I spoke to was friendly and could help me with any questions I asked. Panacea truly helped me in times of need.

  10. Ralph Davey
    4 rating
    Oct 21, 2022

    Finding out what drives people to buy and sell is an overwhelming task

    Finding out what drives people to buy and sell is an overwhelming task. There are a myriad and thousands of participants in the market who are buying and selling securities due to various motives: the hope of profit or loss fear, tax implications, short-covering, hedges, stop-loss triggers price targets as well as technical analysis, fundamental analysis, broker advice and several dozen other. Chart patterns help put all the buying and selling in perspective by condensing the forces of demand and supply into a single visual. In addition to providing a comprehensive picture of all transaction patterns, chart patterns offer an analysis framework for the tense battle between bears and bulls. In addition, chart patterns and analysis of technical data can help identify who is winning, allowing investors and traders to make their decisions according to the winning side.

  11. Peter Piontek
    5 rating
    Aug 13, 2022

    Panacea Financial is really easy to use

    Panacea Financial is easy to use from application to website. I especially like the personal banker feature. My banker is accessible and responds to emails quickly. Customer service is, of course, essential and I can feel appreciated as a client.

  12. Collette Ferguson
    5 rating
    Aug 13, 2022

    The employees are responsive and accommodating

    Panacea Financial is unlike any other financial institution I've come across. The interface on the internet is user-friendly, and the employees are responsive and accommodating. I feel as if I'm part of the family. I would endorse their products.

  13. John Spanos
    5 rating
    Aug 11, 2022

    The entire team at Panacea was extremely accommodating

    The entire team at Panacea was extremely accommodating, especially Parker Beller, who was always at the top of my responding to me promptly. The process was easy, and the swag bag was an excellent benefit. I highly recommend Panacea for any financial need.

  14. Frank Duque
    5 rating
    Aug 9, 2022

    Highly highly recommended

    Panacea makes it easy for Medical students/Residents/Fellows/Attending physicians to obtain funding. The process of applying for loans was straightforward to comprehend. Their fixed interest rates and terms are unique and tailored to doctors in a manner that their customers feel as if they are taken care of. Highly highly recommended, from one doctor to the next!

  15. Ronald Trentham
    5 rating
    Aug 7, 2022

    Excellent customer service

    Excellent customer service. They are more than happy to assist you with any issue you might be facing and provide flawless, clear communication throughout the process. They are quick with their responses and are accessible for any questions, whether via chat online, email, or even a phone call. Thank you to James as well as Alex, who contacted me during the sign-up process to help me resolve the issues I was facing. Thank you so much for your fantastic service. I'm glad I came across this business and look at the possibility of growing with them.

  16. Cory Bricker
    5 rating
    Aug 5, 2022

    Overall, I'd recommend it!

    My name is a student in medicine, and I'm, and I am about to finish. I was looking to pay off outstanding credit card bills. I read about this program on the internet. However, as it was a new program, I wasn't sure what to make of it. After submitting, I was treated to exceptional customer service, and I can say that the credibility of this firm. Staff members were quick to respond and efficient. I was able to get my loan fast at a fair cost. Overall, I'd recommend it!

  17. Keith Schedel
    5 rating
    Aug 3, 2022

    Excellent banking experience

    Excellent banking experience. I was assigned a personal banker and spoke to live humans on every phone call—fair rates of interest on loans. Still require a more robust capability to transfer money to individuals who use another bank.

  18. Craig Myers
    5 rating
    Aug 1, 2022

    The most enjoyable experiences

    The experience I had with Panacea was one of the most enjoyable experiences I've had dealing with the bank. From the beginning, the application process was smooth, and the question was straightforward and didn't seem confusing. The site's design was neat and didn't distract me. After submitting my application, I got an email message from my banker. I've not seen this before! The person who helped me was able to give me a call this morning to check my application. It is just a simple savings account and not an actual loan. The level of customer service this gives was truly impressive to me.

    I've never had such an excellent experience with the bank's financial department previously and cannot recommend Panacea highly enough! When you combine this superb customer service experience and the fact that their savings account's rate of interest rate is way above the average for the country, you get a fantastic experience and a better quality product. I'm seriously considering switching all my banking to Panacea in light of this experience, as I love the personal touch and how the company cares about its customers.

  19. Carlos Tobias
    5 rating
    Jul 30, 2022

    I would highly suggest Panacea

    When I signed up with Panacea, I was searching for an online bank to use for my family's checking account or for smaller loans that I might need from time to time. I was accepted quickly and was able to use the app right away. I could not be more satisfied with the application process, banking experience (which can be very challenging for some banks), and ease of using the application. I would highly suggest Panacea to anyone working in the healthcare sector with banking requirements.

  20. Kevin Spindel
    5 rating
    Jul 28, 2022

    Fantastic service

    Fantastic service for fully licensed doctors, residents, medical students, and residents alike! Panacea provides your loan within hours after signing the loan paperwork, and you should not pay any less than the amount you have applied for!

  21. Richard Ledogar
    5 rating
    Jul 27, 2022

    It was simple to sign up

    The method of signing up for the PRN loan plan was quick. It was simple to sign up, and I received a rapid response. I have had excellent interactions with the banker I have personally. The process was smooth and effortless. Overall, an exceptional banking experience.

  22. Owen Hansel
    5 rating
    Jul 25, 2022

    Making an account at Panacea was easy

    Making an account at Panacea was easy. There were no hassle or unclear directions. The team immediately contacted me to inform their staff to follow up, making it clear that they are devoted to their customers.

  23. David Jones
    5 rating
    Jul 19, 2022

    The staff was prompt

    I requested an advance loan and then opened a bank account. The staff was prompt and efficient in their communication. I needed to utilize a mobile device to complete the paperwork, and it was a breeze. The forms are innovative and do not require entering hundreds of fields of data. The communication with bankers on the call was pleasant. They identified my credit freezes and my Chex freeze and were able to free them so that I could proceed with the application.

    They offered a variety of options at reasonable rates. I am grateful to them for considering me a doctor rather than a conventional risk profile. They are aware of the field of healthcare and what we have to sacrifice to get where we are. The charges for checking accounts are refreshing. They're certainly a current financial service that is focused on the client.

  24. Karen Perkins
    5 rating
    Jun 28, 2022

    Excellent experience!

    Excellent experience! I received my loan within four business days after contacting Panacea about a doctor's loan. The rate I was offered was by far the most competitive in the marketplace by a considerable margin. Alex, my banker, was exceptional and was a pro at keeping me updated every step of the process. I'm a graduate resident and required funds to fund consolidating my credit card and help me get through until I could start my career as an attending doctor. I highly suggest this institution!

  25. Mark Guay
    5 rating
    May 14, 2022

    Fantastic customer service!

    Panacea was a great company to work with. You can reach a concierge service representative 24/7 to talk with someone to help right away. James Burnett, my primary care banker, answered all my questions quickly and kept me informed about the loan process.

    Panacea, thank you for your fantastic customer service! After I was approved, the funds were delivered to my Panacea checking account within one business day. The entire process was easy, intuitive, fast, and stress-free.

  26. Anonymous
    5 rating
    Apr 18, 2022

    3rd Year IM Resident

    I thoroughly researched the service before using it to ensure that they weren't a scam. They are legitimate and a part of Primis bank. You get what you see on the website regarding personal loans. You can create an account online, upload the documents, and within minutes, a banker will email you.

    All my questions were answered via email. I was also invited to speak over the telephone if necessary. The process was quick and efficient. I received my funds the same day that I signed my contract. I would recommend this service to my colleagues, using it again if needed.

Write a review on Panacea Financial

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Claim your business profile

Customer reviews are powerful for building trust and loyalty. Claim your business profile today.

About Panacea Financial

We are a national digital bank founded out of a passion for improving the lives of doctors. Podiatrists founded panacea Financial to offer a complete range of banking services for doctors, dentists, veterinarians, and podiatrists in all stages of their careers. As practicing doctors, our advisory board has decades of experience. We understand the unique problems that doctors face when dealing with traditional lenders. We are a Division within Primis Bank, a publicly-traded, chartered member of FDIC.

Phone8334726223
Websitehttps://panaceafinancial.com
Location3604 Kavanaugh Boulevard, Little Rock, AR 72205, United States
total views 214 views