Excite Credit Union

11 Reviews

11 Reviews on Excite Credit Union

  1. Thomas Atkinson
    August 17th, 2022

    CSR was extremely helpful

    CSR was extremely helpful in assisting me in opening my account. I initially wanted an unsecured cc. However, she suggested I try a nonsecured credit card. I was accepted and got my card within one week.

  2. David Chapman
    August 12th, 2022

    I got an auto loan with Excite

    I got an auto loan with Excite. It was among the most accessible transactions I’ve ever had. Alexa w.as are exceptionally friendly and professional. I will visit Excite for any financial requirements.

  3. Joanne Kotulski
    August 12th, 2022

    the most enjoyable banking experience

    Excite gas was a fantastic experience from the day I signed up for my account. If I made a mistake, they stood by me, and I am grateful for that. I hope I won’t make the same mistake again. However, if I do,? I am confident that Excite can be here to help me. I would highly recommend Excite without hesitation as the most enjoyable banking experience I’ve experienced.

  4. Chuck Krause
    August 12th, 2022

    The staff is extremely helpful!

    The staff is accommodating! One of the main reasons I chose to use my bank was because each time I tried to get help on the information I received, I was told you could look it up on the internet and fix it yourself!

  5. Lisa Crisp
    August 11th, 2022

    Excellent credit union!

    Excellent credit union! Team members are beneficial, not to mention how fast they assisted my family and how quickly the cards were delivered to us! I would recommend anyone searching for a credit union that excites is the most suitable option for your search.

  6. Brandon Hathaway
    August 7th, 2022

    Excellent service

    Great rate on savings, but I haven’t received any of the starter checks or a debit card to my account for checking. I have to visit the branch as a phone call did not resolve the issue. Excellent service, friendly staff.

  7. John Owen
    August 2nd, 2022

    It's a bummer!

    When I opened my account, everything was fine. However, I downloaded the application on my cell phone to manage my account. It’s a bummer! Several days have gone by, and you haven’t endorsed my request.

  8. Elena Hughes
    July 28th, 2022

    It was not a good experience!

    We joined Excite Credit Union to be capable of refinancing our home using your CU. Because of an absence of communication, the loan was never granted.

    In my ignorance, the lock on the interest rate was once extended, and another extension was in force. It was then canceled before the recording and funding. It was not a good experience!

  9. Texas Guy
    June 28th, 2022

    I'm using the branch of the blossem hill road

    I have used the branch at the top of Blossom Hill Road. I am pleasant, friendly, and the only one I can trust to ensure my funds are safe. My family bank is now at exciting, easy banking

  10. Paul Mattocks
    May 14th, 2022

    frustrated and disappointed

    I deposited it into my account, and it had a positive balance. But when I checked my account before my payday, they added three $29 overdraft fees to my account.

    This is so frustrating and disappointing that I have decided to close this account. All other banks eliminate overdraft fees, but they keep sneaking them in.

  11. Deborah Huston
    May 9th, 2022

    Outstanding Service

    I have been a member of Excite since 2010. It started with an auto loan. Then it grew to a more significant amount. I went in to make a payment for my car.

    Maria asked me about my situation. She then requested that I bring in two statements. I told her my story, and she looked them over.

Write a review on Excite Credit Union

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Excite Credit Union

Excite Credit Union is a friendly, jeans-wearing credit union that's highly caffeinated and never boring. Our team is made up of intelligent, friendly people who believe it's their responsibility to care for the communities we live in. We are also a financially stable credit union, with $650M in assets and 43,000 members. We want everyone to have the opportunity to make a better financial future. Because together, we can achieve the best.

8002328669
[email protected]
https://excitecu.org
265 Curtner Ave, San Jose, CA 95125, United States