26 Reviews on Eloan

  1. Carolyn Fraser
    August 13th, 2022

    The process of applying was excellent

    The process of applying was excellent. They kept calling me to ensure I was able to understand everything and that I was armed with the correct details. I am very impressed with their customer support. Everybody always did the same thing, which is why it is clear that the staff are of the highest standard. They are proud of their immediate approval. However, it took more than 15 minutes to approve.
    We look forward to establishing relationships with the business.

  2. Mary Camacho
    August 12th, 2022

    The interest rate was excellent

    I requested an installment loan with Karn Credit. I accepted the most favorable deal for myself. E LOAN offers a low-interest rate that I couldn’t refuse the offer. It was a boon to me, and my payment plan is really beneficial. The interest rate was excellent, and it took me a week to get the funds, and they didn’t require cash upfront to cover costs. It was a fantastic experience for me. I’ll be telling anyone and anyone about this loan company. I am thrilled and grateful for your assistance.

  3. Mary Goldstein
    August 11th, 2022

    So after trying to get an alternative loan with low credit scores

    So after trying to get an alternative loan with low credit scores, they were able to consider my earnings instead of my credit score, which made a difference. It took me about nine days from my request to receive the cash. The only reason I have given it four stars is that I cannot pay with the debit card on my computer. I must call in every time.

  4. Dale Jacobsen
    August 10th, 2022

    The loan was approved and funds sent quickly

    This loan has been approved, and the funds are sent out promptly. I love the fact that you don’t charge an additional fee. I wish that when you have to pay more for the loan, it could advance your payment date further. …..Also, I want the loan to offer the option to pay by credit card. That’s the way I pay my bills each month and pay the credit card when I finish the month. ….otherwise great company

  5. Jane Wilkinson
    August 8th, 2022

    Your representative was helpful Professional

    Your representative was helpful, Professional, polite, and extremely well-informed. He answered every question quickly and thoroughly and provided me with the highest interest rate available today. I suggest contacting the customer by email after you transfer the funds and then transferring them electronically to their account. Perhaps, you can give them a euphoria of accomplishment and allow the client to move in their day more quickly.

  6. Pauline Curiel
    August 7th, 2022

    GREAT

    GREAT. Once my financial institution got the transfer. I am grateful to you…BUT…THE procedure must be improved. It’s as if the right hand wasn’t aware of how the left one was working. Talking to so many individuals and receiving rambling emails was a bit confusing. I have excellent credit. However, they made it extremely difficult. Make the process more smooth for future customers.

  7. Gerald Gulewich
    August 5th, 2022

    It was initially stressful

    It was initially stressful as I was required to keep looking for information I believed I already had. I even provided the information they did not even request since I was beginning to be a bit unsure if I could be successful in obtaining this loan even though my credit scores were good and I had answered all of the questions. They indeed need to be cautious, but it was highly stressful.

  8. Carrie Potier
    August 3rd, 2022

    I'm generally satisfied with the way things were handled

    I’m generally satisfied with the way things were handled. The only thing that was a disappointment in that the process took way too long to try to verify my data. My application had expired, and no one contacted me or explained to me about this happening. I had to get the company to inquire about and return my application. In addition, I think that the terms are fantastic and will have a significant impact on me. Additionally, each time I contacted their customer support, they responded within 15 minutes, which was awesome.

  9. Janice Lindgren
    August 1st, 2022

    This could be very depressing for the person applying

    A great follow-up to the process of asking for documents to complete your loan request. The only thing is that you need to stay in tune with colleagues to complete the loan application within the timeframe before the system is shut down and does not allow the loan to continue. This could be very depressing for the person applying.

  10. Joel Leigh
    July 30th, 2022

    helped us get the loan quickly

    Friendly and gives the option to choose from. They were swift and helped us get the loan quickly. I wish I could have done more, as the company who looked up the loan options used the money we got.
    It was misunderstood that they received more money than what was the amount of the loan that was added to their loan.

  11. George Amaral
    July 29th, 2022

    Simple and easy application procedure

    Simple and easy application procedure. I have entered the wrong loan amount and cannot change it or apply. Other than that, the auto withdrawal and repayment process are excellent. I would suggest it to other users.

  12. Tim Russell
    July 28th, 2022

    The application process was straightforward

    The application process was straightforward, they were transparent when they needed additional details, and I never felt I was being pushed through.

    I was satisfied with the APR, and the loan was repaid promptly with the following approval. I would use this business in the future and suggest them to anyone else.

  13. Shahla Gibson
    July 26th, 2022

    Unsatisfied with the process

    Not writing this to say that I was denied, but due to the painful procedure. All the agents were friendly, courteous, and accommodating. The issue lies that in the process, time and time again, things were accepted but only “incomplete” the next day. After being assured that my application was completed, I received a notification that my application was due to expire the following day.

    I went through the entire process again and resubmitted documents several times. The final straw was getting woken at 5:45 am by another message that required me to submit a new application. Logged in, the statement said that your application was complete and you’ll get a response within the end of 24 hours… 30 minutes later, I received the rejection. It was 6:30 am. Unsatisfied with the process or the seven-point Ding due to the arduous inquiry…

  14. Stacey Tebben
    July 23rd, 2022

    I will not attempt to work with them again

    Very pleased with the service; however, when I contacted the company located in Overland Park, KS, I was turned down for a loan, even with a FICO score of 805. I wasn’t given a reason for the issue. I will not attempt to work with them again.

  15. Tina Bailey
    July 22nd, 2022

    Overall, the experience was excellent!

    This loan application was fast and straightforward. My only concern is regarding loan payments. I’m unsure if payment is automatically made or if I need to set them up and how much I can pay. Overall, the experience was excellent!

  16. Wilbert Smith
    July 20th, 2022

    It was a simple process

    CreditKarma said I had been approved for a loan of $10,000, which is why I decided to apply. I received an inquiry (which I think I was told that I could not be able to get) and was offered only $5,000, despite having excellent credit. It was a bit disappointing. However, I accepted the loan. It was a simple process.

  17. Terrance Svejda
    July 17th, 2022

    Check the contract thoroughly

    Doing business with this firm was quick and easy. It is essential to know that based on the offer you submit, your interest will be close to 50% of the loan amount, and there’s no repayment. The loan is paid in full. For some instances, it’s okay. Check the contract thoroughly.

  18. Juan Bermudez
    July 17th, 2022

    I didn't understand the slide rule tool for amount

    Problems. I didn’t understand the slide rule tool for amount. I refused to continue and re-started. However, the first attempt was considered to be approved. Then, the second effort was rejected. The second was denied, however, on the same day of the approval, creating anxiety and stress. The customer service phone number was helpful. There was only a list of numbers to make a call, but there was no assistance. It was an inconvenience in general.

  19. Casey Mclaughlin
    July 13th, 2022

    The website is extremely difficult to navigate

    The website is complicated to navigate. I was pleased to be approved and that all agents were attentive, but I couldn’t figure out what was required on the website or whether my attachments were posted. There was an inability to review the application, which resulted in the application running out of time. It was not clear which stage the request was at. I would give Eloan five stars if their procedure were better.

  20. Dan Haley
    July 10th, 2022

    There weren't any confirmation emails

    It worked, and it was pleasant to do everything online, Of course, but it was not as seamless as possible. There weren’t any confirmation emails throughout the process as a guideline. I did not realize I was approved until the funds rolled into my account. All the necessary documentation was supplied, and no email stated expectations regarding the next steps. I received no approval notification when the documents were ready to be signed. Two days later, funds hit my account. It was time to have a more transparent process.

  21. Michael Sypniak
    July 9th, 2022

    I am highly disappointed with this situation

    I submitted my application about one week ago. I followed up several times. Each time I called, I was informed that no additional details were required and that I could expect a response in 24 hours. I called twice in the past and was aware that my application was about to expire. Then, just today, I received an email saying it passed, and I had to apply again. I am highly disappointed with this situation.

    This is because you cannot get in touch with my employer. I’ve sent out six pay stubs, including one I received on Friday, one week after applying for the loan. This should be a confirmation. I’m reapplying today since you’ve already thoroughly inquired about my credit. I certainly hope that after all this time and effort, I’ll be approved as well. The decision is taken the next day, considering its two applications and eight days. I’ll reconsider my credit rating after that.

  22. June Wilson
    July 7th, 2022

    They didn't respond

    I don’t think of this bank as a good one at all! When I first applied for the loan, they would check my ID for too long., and then I wrote to them stating that perhaps I’d made a mistake. They didn’t respond and then canceled my application. I tried again; however, the number of requests was relatively high at that time. It is possible that I have made some errors, and I’ve seen a lot of negative feedback so it may be true.

  23. Wayne Potvin
    July 6th, 2022

    I was unsure

    I was unsure if I would permit someone to Eloan my password and username into my banking account. I nearly stopped the process of applying. My bank has advised me not to give my password and username to anyone. It’s impossible to know when an employee with your information could leave the company and take your data with them. I’ve had this happen to me in the past at Bank of America. We’ll be watching.

  24. Jae Smith
    June 28th, 2022

    the loan doesn't offer

    I was approached for a loan by an individual who claimed to be employed by the company called Eloan. They had all my personal information since I had applied for an online personal loan the day prior to. It seemed like something was off. After researching, I found that the loan doesn’t offer any loans. It is unclear who the person or company is. Melissa Romeos 786-697-385 is the person who called me and I received the letter via email.

  25. Curtis Luckett
    May 14th, 2022

    the best conditions for loans

    To get a loan, I applied to this financial institution. Because I am conservative, I have not used bank services. I still trust paper money from the past. However, times have changed. We must now meet modern requirements.

    I felt that the best conditions for loans were here. I applied for a loan here, and the customer service managers assured me that they would be available to help me whenever I needed it.

  26. Anonymous
    April 18th, 2022

    Wasting my time

    I tried again to contact this company to request assistance with a loan. After 75 minutes of phone conversation and then a supervisor to be told, I will forward this information to our resolution group, I am sorry that I cannot make this decision. No, we can’t help you with a decrease in your payment due medical reasons. Folks, please think twice before you contact this company. Please send me a copy of the email.. Dear Janet, We are grateful that you got Avant on Eloan’s behalf. We are sorry about your experience. We are sorry for any inconvenience caused.

    We are grateful that Avant contacted you on behalf of Eloan to inform us of your concerns. This correspondence gives us an opportunity to examine our processes and ensure our customers receive the best possible service. Your feedback will help us improve our service.

Write a review on Eloan

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Eloan

Eloan is a leader in the lending sector with over 20 years of experience. They offer unsecured personal loans via an online platform that is fully digital and best-in-class. Eloan is here to help you take control of your finances. Eloan knows that traditional lending methods are not being brought online. Instead, it's about simplifying banking and empowering customers to achieve their dreams.

8558549346
[email protected]
https://www.eloan.com
209 Puerto Rico 25, San Juan, Puerto Rico