Network Capital Funding

Network Capital Funding

35 Reviews
(3.1)
35 Reviews

Network Capital Funding

reviews(3.1)
Rating (3.1)
star
1 Star
10
2 Star
3
3 Star
7
4 Star
2
5 Star
13

Q&A

Is Network Capital Funding legit?

Network Capital Funding has 35 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.1 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Network Capital Funding customer care?

You can contact Network Capital Funding customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 8003901444

Where is Network Capital Funding located?

Network Capital Funding is located at address 7700 Irvine Center Drive, Irvine, CA 92618, United States.

35 Reviews on Network Capital Funding

  1. Sharon Castellanos
    1 rating

    Poor Communication and Late Payments

    Dec 26, 2023

    Staff communication was poor between them that delayed my refinance which resulted in charges for late payments. The different lenders handling my loan. Then I lost the statements, and I received no communication by the people handling my loan. In all my experiences of refinancing my second or primary home experienced such poor service.

    If I hadn't been completely absorbed with the entire procedure (i.e. the appraisal of fees paid) I might have chosen to opt out. I've asked for reimbursement from the loan Ivy Nguyen (closing loan processor) but have not received a resolution on the fees I agreed to because of Network Capitol mishandling of my refinancing.

    I'd like an answer from the Customer Service in relation to the above. The number is 408 218-1222. Thank you for your time. I'm waiting to hear from Capitol Network dong the right matter.

  2. Jessi Packard
    5 rating

    It was great having assistance

    May 30, 2023

    Gabriel was highly efficient. Gabriel was there initially to guide the entire course for my credit. He made sure that all my queries were addressed without hesitation. He was also focused on finding approval for my loan very quickly. It was great having his assistance.

  3. Hailey Douglas
    5 rating

    Excellent services

    May 3, 2023

    It was an extended process trying to find an excellent place to purchase; my second and third attempts did not work due to factors beyond our control. Justin Johnson stayed with me throughout. Justin Johnson made me feel like I was the sole customer he could have - or at least the most preferred: excellent services, understanding of patience, knowledge, and a lot of persistence.

  4. Nicole Fodera
    5 rating

    An excellent loan agent

    May 3, 2023

    Marcos Fermin is an excellent loan agent. He stated what he was going to accomplish and did precisely that. The team acted throughout the entire process with professionalism, sincerity, and integrity. I'm happy with the outcome. I'd suggest Marcos to anyone. One issue was that money was transferred via checks instead of direct deposits.

  5. Maria Ocasio
    3 rating

    Extremely professional

    May 2, 2023

    I want to share what a fantastic experience I had working with Justin Chambers and the network capital family. The procedure was rapid and extremely professional. I am happy about the incident. I'd highly recommend network capital to family and friends of mine.

  6. Bruce Wood
    5 rating

    An excellent business

    May 1, 2023

    Hello, my name is Walter A, and I just completed the refinancing process for my home; it was a nightmare with numerous such individuals who were able to provide me with the most terrific deal ever, just like they always do; however, the fact that I had a conversation with Stevemontay Broughton. He helped me know why it is logical to refinance. Thanks for all the help you gave me. I'm sure it wasn't easy to convince myself to do this. You were correct. I feel so much better since I no longer have the other expenses. I'm grateful to this hole and for all who helps me overcome it. Capital Network is an excellent business to refinance all of us contacted Stevemontay.

  7. Angel Crase
    4 rating

    It was enjoyable

    Apr 13, 2023

    Staff members were friendly, understanding, and courteous. They guided me through every procedure as swiftly and effectively as they could. Any snags were kept to a minimum and promptly solved. I felt like I received all their attention until my loan was settled. I was constantly informed of everything going on from beginning to conclusion. It was enjoyable doing transactions through Network Capital.

  8. Michael Walter
    5 rating

    I appreciate everything Eddie helped me to get the loan approved. Thanks, Eddie.

    Jan 20, 2023

    Being able to work in conjunction with Eddie Claus was a great experience. He was a great help regarding my loan when the previous loan representative I worked with left the company. He was extremely prompt in giving me information and kept me updated on the status of my loan. I appreciate everything Eddie helped me to get the loan approved. Thanks, Eddie.

  9. Heather Murray
    1 rating

    I was terribly deceived by network capital

    Nov 4, 2022

    I was deceived by network capital. He claimed he'd be able to meet my numbers, which I required, even if I paid only for the appraisal. I paid $750, and they did not come close to my numbers. Bad company, don't employ them.

  10. Kate Braybrook
    5 rating

    Thank you so much, Justin

    Nov 2, 2022

    I want to send an enormous thank you to Justin Johnson for coordinating an offer to purchase our brand-new home in Colonial Beach. Two lenders turned us down. Justin worked hard to secure two refinances to fund the purchase and bring the three loans together. Thank you so much, Justin

  11. Robyn Dudley
    5 rating

    We look forward to working with them shortly!

    Nov 1, 2022

    My partner Jesse and I enjoyed working alongside Eddie and Debbie in finalizing and processing our Refinance house loan within the fastest time we've ever encountered. They were both extremely competent, knowledgeable, and interested in ensuring we got the most favorable outcome. They gave us precise information, and everything was according to what Eddie had suggested.
    We look forward to working with them shortly!

  12. Simon Mason
    5 rating

    They were all fantastic!

    Oct 27, 2022

    I had the pleasure of working with Marcos, Franc, and LouEllen They were all fantastic! They made the whole process easy and nearly effortless. We are grateful for their dedication and professionalism.

  13. Michael Chambers
    5 rating

    We will definitely use the service again

    Oct 25, 2022

    I've never worked with someone with the most in-depth knowledge of financing. Gabriel Flores made it so smooth and straightforward, and highly professional. A wonderful human being who explained the process step-by-step. Kathleen Terry was also extremely friendly and assisted with the process's end. If we require assistance, we will use the service again.

  14. Alison Jestico
    5 rating

    They were extremely persistent

    Oct 22, 2022

    Diego Sebastian A & Kathy T have made this loan possible despite many obstacles to completing the loan. They were extremely persistent, like Pitbulls with bones. I can't say enough great things about them both. I'm sure to be a frequent customer shortly!

  15. Richard Perez
    3 rating

    The sales representative was excellent

    Aug 17, 2022

    Network Capital is good at getting a reasonable interest rate. The sales representative was excellent. However, when we finished the loan, they tacked on and dipped me with fees and did not provide me with a clear explanation of the way they dealt with my HELOC. When they finally called me after the loan was closed to get feedback, the telephone number for the input was not in the correct order.

  16. Anna Holian
    3 rating

    The process was way too long for me

    Aug 13, 2022

    While I did save cash on the monthly installment, however, the process was too long. I also needed to find extra cash. When the process was over, I was unhappy with it, and it took forever to receive my money back from escrow. I received it only a few days, just a few days ago! While the people were pleasant, however, the process was way too long for me.

  17. Chris Greene
    3 rating

    He did offer me poor advice

    Aug 10, 2022

    I approached the refinance process with a clear strategy. The initial person I spoke with suggested something else that turned out to be more sensible. However, he did offer me poor advice, and it resulted in a negative impact on my credit rating of mine. However, I was hit with several liens that ended up being a source of confusion, and we were able to get everything in order, but it took longer than we anticipated. I was unhappy that I didn't have a single person in charge. I had to reach out to four different people during the entire process. It was challenging to communicate with them since they preferred electronic communication instead of a phone call which could have made explaining my situation much more accessible. Then, things were sorted out.

  18. Mike Wright
    3 rating

    The salesperson and the approval team were excellent

    Aug 6, 2022

    The salesperson and the approval team were excellent. The underwriters were challenging to work with. They were not adequately trained, made stupid choices, and pushed back mistakes based on false reasons. The disbursement personnel, in contrast, forced me to do everything on their behalf. They sent me the payment for the second time without instructions. The lender then had to contact me to find out how to proceed, and they gave us the check to pay off our car loan, but why were they there?

  19. John Anderson
    3 rating

    Wasn't able to provide the information I needed

    Aug 3, 2022

    Be truthful with someone. Inform them of the entire amount of the loan they are charging. Don't hide it in the final report. My initial conversation with Rhett was not without controversy since he wasn't able to provide the information I needed, and he refused to reveal the lead until a later time from someone else.

  20. Robert Brookshire
    3 rating

    I was not happy

    Aug 1, 2022

    I was not happy that they were constantly flipping numbers until we came to the closing. I'm thankful my wife and I paid close attention because otherwise, we would have paid more for our mortgage before deciding to refinance. I'm happy that it's done( thank you to these fraudsters)

  21. Douglas Cozart
    2 rating

    The rates were competitive

    Jul 28, 2022

    The rates were competitive, and the process of securing the loan was very smooth. Most notably, there was a lengthy period between approval and the money being deposited, even though it was known that any additional payments to accounts being paid off were necessary to ensure the integrity of credit. After the approval announcement, several documents were repeatedly demanded, many of which had been delivered.
    After the funds were approved, checks were sent via postal mail instead of making use of ACH or express delivery. The process was not well-coordinated.

  22. Ken Hartman
    4 rating

    Network Capital was fast and highly responsive

    Jul 28, 2022

    Network Capital was fast and highly responsive. Their online tools for submitting documents and monitoring the progress of their projects could be improved. After several refi's over the past couple of years, their process isn't the most automated or user-friendly among the lenders I've dealt with.

    They arranged our business mainly on the lowest cost and speed of closing, and they could meet both. Blake and Ivy were always prompt to answer questions and highly proactive in completing the task within the shortest time possible. It was probably three weeks from beginning to completion.

  23. Patrick Deary
    2 rating

    The entire process did not seem professional

    Jul 26, 2022

    It was as if I was the sole client with every person I spoke to during my loan application. If I had inquiries, I never received a reply from the person I was contacting. The entire process did not seem professional.

  24. Barbara Gentile
    2 rating

    I wouldn't recommend this company

    Jul 20, 2022

    The loan agent was very knowledgeable. He also led me to believe that the loan could not be sold. The loan was sold in a matter of minutes after closing. They also have less of a professional administrative team. They are unorganized. The worst part is that once you have completed, they start contacting you and continue to try to sell your life insurance. I wouldn't recommend this company.

  25. Rita Carnevale
    1 rating

    Not answering our calls

    Jul 17, 2022

    The person who was in charge of my application was not answering our calls, and we were left hanging without knowing if we would be accepted. Travis does not answer my calls, and if I requested someone to call him to answer his phone, he would not return the call. I don't understand why he can't simply say that we are not competent.

  26. Lance Robbins
    1 rating

    They didn't take any action

    Jul 12, 2022

    I had a desire to work with this company, so I approached them regarding the same. We were still discussing terms and conditions. I realized I could not receive what I wanted from them, so I communicated. In the following days, they sent me promotional emails that I inquired about, but they didn't take any action. I have received unrelated email messages.

  27. Louise Marinelli
    1 rating

    They will immediately ask for cash!

    Jul 9, 2022

    They claim that they process documents quickly, yet they contact you repeatedly and again to go through unnecessary formalities. They also claim that they do not charge any fees. This is true up until the loan has been processed. Then, they will immediately ask for cash!

  28. Max Neilsen
    1 rating

    Did not deliver on its promise

    Jul 7, 2022

    The company promised not to charge closing fees or an appraisal charge refund, but it did not deliver on its promise. The appraisal company set my card twice, and NetworkCapital cleaned up their act and claimed they didn't have anything in connection with the incident. I had to work with the appraisal company, which is a partner employed by them.

  29. Mark Gifford
    1 rating

    Do not deal with them! Run away!

    Jul 3, 2022

    The person I dealt with on behalf of Network Capital was awful. He didn't listen to me, didn't phone when he said that he would. He also did not respond to my emails or inquiries. He wanted me to sign the dotted line and not ask any questions. The experience was so awful that I decided to cancel my refinance request with them. If this is how they portray their company, Do not deal with them! Run away!

  30. Matthew Bradley
    1 rating

    Do not use the Network Capital to get any reason

    Jul 1, 2022

    I inquired with Network Capital if they worked in Missouri before my move from California. I could not meet their minimum requirement for a loan or refinance because the houses are cheaper in Missouri than in California, and they don't conduct transactions in Missouri. But, I was getting calls after calls by Network Capital Reps. Trying to convince me to refinance my home in California even though I told that I live in an apartment. I refused every single one of them. I even got a call from a Rep. at Network Capital, an African-American man. He informed me that I was shifting to Missouri, and they had the most significant home loan I was looking for. The rep hung up immediately on me! Do not use the Network Capital to get any reason.

  31. Dmitry Nikolayev
    5 rating

    I am very grateful for the work they have done for me

    Jun 28, 2022

    I spoke to the gentleman Ezequiel David Leyva on April 10th regarding refinancing my primary residence. He suggested a temporary loan that would suit my needs most. He was extremely accommodating to my desires and requirements. He was highly professional and made numerous suggestions with which I agreed. I provided him with all the documents required to begin the process. He called me back within hours to say that everything was going well.

    Keep in contact with me to stay updated. He did inform me that the lady Liz Mata Rojo was in charge of all paperwork and would call me to update me on what was happening and continuously keeping me told she was extremely friendly and professional; however, I had issues with the docks for designs, and she was extremely accommodating with me, she took me through the entire procedure and was always in the process of making sure that everything was in order. She was extremely kind and helpful, and I am grateful for all her assistance; Ezekiel, I would not have had a better experience working with anyone gentle, friendly, and sincere than these two. I am very grateful for the work they have done for me.

  32. Tammy Espinosa
    1 rating

    Ben was not honest

    Jun 27, 2022

    When we inquired of Benjamin Edward if our loan balance would rise, Ben stated that on his word, it wouldn't. Ben was not honest. He lied. A fee refi doesn't necessarily mean that there isn't a fee. The rep was not able to fully explain the situation. In addition, when our balance on the loan rise, We also had to put an additional $5000+ into an escrow. Our savings of $60 per month resulted in us spending more than $17,000.

  33. David Markel
    1 rating

    The company is unprofessional

    Jun 24, 2022

    My experience with Network Capital Funding started from the beginning of the process. It was a complex process due to closing costs, and the monthly payment was significantly higher than initially agreed. I nearly backed out when I was closing due to the fluctuation between the estimated and the actual price. However, as everything was set in motion and I felt secure, I completed the procedure. Even though I've paid my mortgage every month since the beginning of the loan, they have not paid my homeowner's insurance through my escrow. There is now an immense amount of money they require me to cover, which, in turn, raises my monthly payment. The company is unprofessional and borderline criminal in its actions. Either take note of all they do or locate an established firm.

  34. Daniel Torano
    5 rating

    Personal and professional

    May 14, 2022

    Network Capital was a great experience. Tyler is highly knowledgeable and professional. Tyler was very thorough and took the time to explain each step. Tyler was honest and told me everything. We closed on schedule without any problems.

    The whole process was easy, and I felt reassured. Tyler and his team made it easy for me to take the first step toward financial wellness. Trust and honesty are great qualities in this industry. Network Capital is a great place to start. It was a life-changing experience. We are grateful.

  35. Anonymous
    5 rating

    Excellent Experience

    Apr 18, 2022

    Washington is where I reside. Jessica Lane was my loan officer for my home. She beat the two offers and closed the loan faster than expected. She was unequivocal and helpful in explaining the process.

    I also appreciated her answering my questions and calling me back. She explained the process in Spanish, as English is not my first language. We are grateful!

Write a review on Network Capital Funding

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Network Capital Funding?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own Network Capital Funding?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Network Capital Funding

From the East Coast to West Coast. Network Capital Funding Corporation (NMLS#:11712) is a Direct Mortgage Lender that specializes in conventional, FHA, and VA products. The decision is quick and straightforward with our "Same As Cash" purchase and "Super Express Saver” refinance programs.

8003901444
https://www.networkcapital.com
7700 Irvine Center Drive, Irvine, CA 92618, United States
76 views