Network Capital Funding

21 Reviews

21 Reviews on Network Capital Funding

  1. Richard Perez
    August 17th, 2022

    The sales representative was excellent

    Network Capital is good at getting a reasonable interest rate. The sales representative was excellent. However, when we finished the loan, they tacked on and dipped me with fees and did not provide me with a clear explanation of the way they dealt with my HELOC. When they finally called me after the loan was closed to get feedback, the telephone number for the input was not in the correct order.

  2. Anna Holian
    August 13th, 2022

    the process was way too long for me

    While I did save cash on the monthly installment, however, the process was too long. I also needed to find extra cash. When the process was over, I was unhappy with it, and it took forever to receive my money back from escrow. I received it only a few days, just a few days ago! While the people were pleasant, however, the process was way too long for me.

  3. Chris Greene
    August 10th, 2022

    he did offer me poor advice

    I approached the refinance process with a clear strategy. The initial person I spoke with suggested something else that turned out to be more sensible. However, he did offer me poor advice, and it resulted in a negative impact on my credit rating of mine. However, I was hit with several liens that ended up being a source of confusion, and we were able to get everything in order, but it took longer than we anticipated. I was unhappy that I didn’t have a single person in charge. I had to reach out to four different people during the entire process. It was challenging to communicate with them since they preferred electronic communication instead of a phone call which could have made explaining my situation much more accessible. Then, things were sorted out.

  4. Mike Wright
    August 6th, 2022

    The salesperson and the approval team were excellent

    The salesperson and the approval team were excellent. The underwriters were challenging to work with. They were not adequately trained, made stupid choices, and pushed back mistakes based on false reasons. The disbursement personnel, in contrast, forced me to do everything on their behalf. They sent me the payment for the second time without instructions. The lender then had to contact me to find out how to proceed, and they gave us the check to pay off our car loan, but why were they there?

  5. John Anderson
    August 3rd, 2022

    wasn't able to provide the information I needed

    Be truthful with someone. Inform them of the entire amount of the loan they are charging. Don’t hide it in the final report. My initial conversation with Rhett was not without controversy since he wasn’t able to provide the information I needed, and he refused to reveal the lead until a later time from someone else.

  6. Robert Brookshire
    August 1st, 2022

    I was not happy

    I was not happy that they were constantly flipping numbers until we came to the closing. I’m thankful my wife and I paid close attention because otherwise, we would have paid more for our mortgage before deciding to refinance. I’m happy that it’s done( thank you to these fraudsters)

  7. Douglas Cozart
    July 28th, 2022

    The rates were competitive

    The rates were competitive, and the process of securing the loan was very smooth. Most notably, there was a lengthy period between approval and the money being deposited, even though it was known that any additional payments to accounts being paid off were necessary to ensure the integrity of credit. After the approval announcement, several documents were repeatedly demanded, many of which had been delivered.
    After the funds were approved, checks were sent via postal mail instead of making use of ACH or express delivery. The process was not well-coordinated.

  8. Ken Hartman
    July 28th, 2022

    Network Capital was fast and highly responsive

    Network Capital was fast and highly responsive. Their online tools for submitting documents and monitoring the progress of their projects could be improved. After several refi’s over the past couple of years, their process isn’t the most automated or user-friendly among the lenders I’ve dealt with.

    They arranged our business mainly on the lowest cost and speed of closing, and they could meet both. Blake and Ivy were always prompt to answer questions and highly proactive in completing the task within the shortest time possible. It was probably three weeks from beginning to completion.

  9. Patrick Deary
    July 26th, 2022

    The entire process did not seem professional

    It was as if I was the sole client with every person I spoke to during my loan application. If I had inquiries, I never received a reply from the person I was contacting. The entire process did not seem professional.

  10. Barbara Gentile
    July 20th, 2022

    I wouldn't recommend this company

    The loan agent was very knowledgeable. He also led me to believe that the loan could not be sold. The loan was sold in a matter of minutes after closing. They also have less of a professional administrative team. They are unorganized. The worst part is that once you have completed, they start contacting you and continue to try to sell your life insurance. I wouldn’t recommend this company.

  11. Rita Carnevale
    July 17th, 2022

    not answering our calls

    The person who was in charge of my application was not answering our calls, and we were left hanging without knowing if we would be accepted. Travis does not answer my calls, and if I requested someone to call him to answer his phone, he would not return the call. I don’t understand why he can’t simply say that we are not competent.

  12. Lance Robbins
    July 12th, 2022

    they didn't take any action

    I had a desire to work with this company, so I approached them regarding the same. We were still discussing terms and conditions. I realized I could not receive what I wanted from them, so I communicated. In the following days, they sent me promotional emails that I inquired about, but they didn’t take any action. I have received unrelated email messages.

  13. Louise Marinelli
    July 9th, 2022

    they will immediately ask for cash!

    They claim that they process documents quickly, yet they contact you repeatedly and again to go through unnecessary formalities. They also claim that they do not charge any fees. This is true up until the loan has been processed. Then, they will immediately ask for cash!

  14. Max Neilsen
    July 7th, 2022

    did not deliver on its promise

    The company promised not to charge closing fees or an appraisal charge refund, but it did not deliver on its promise. The appraisal company set my card twice, and NetworkCapital cleaned up their act and claimed they didn’t have anything in connection with the incident. I had to work with the appraisal company, which is a partner employed by them.

  15. Mark Gifford
    July 3rd, 2022

    Do not deal with them! Run away!

    The person I dealt with on behalf of Network Capital was awful. He didn’t listen to me, didn’t phone when he said that he would. He also did not respond to my emails or inquiries. He wanted me to sign the dotted line and not ask any questions. The experience was so awful that I decided to cancel my refinance request with them. If this is how they portray their company, Do not deal with them! Run away!

  16. Matthew Bradley
    July 1st, 2022

    Do not use the Network Capital to get any reason

    I inquired with Network Capital if they worked in Missouri before my move from California. I could not meet their minimum requirement for a loan or refinance because the houses are cheaper in Missouri than in California, and they don’t conduct transactions in Missouri. But, I was getting calls after calls by Network Capital Reps. Trying to convince me to refinance my home in California even though I told that I live in an apartment. I refused every single one of them. I even got a call from a Rep. at Network Capital, an African-American man. He informed me that I was shifting to Missouri, and they had the most significant home loan I was looking for. The rep hung up immediately on me! Do not use the Network Capital to get any reason.

  17. Dmitry Nikolayev
    June 28th, 2022

    I am very grateful for the work they have done for me

    I spoke to the gentleman Ezequiel David Leyva on April 10th regarding refinancing my primary residence. He suggested a temporary loan that would suit my needs most. He was extremely accommodating to my desires and requirements. He was highly professional and made numerous suggestions with which I agreed. I provided him with all the documents required to begin the process. He called me back within hours to say that everything was going well.

    Keep in contact with me to stay updated. He did inform me that the lady Liz Mata Rojo was in charge of all paperwork and would call me to update me on what was happening and continuously keeping me told she was extremely friendly and professional; however, I had issues with the docks for designs, and she was extremely accommodating with me, she took me through the entire procedure and was always in the process of making sure that everything was in order. She was extremely kind and helpful, and I am grateful for all her assistance; Ezekiel, I would not have had a better experience working with anyone gentle, friendly, and sincere than these two. I am very grateful for the work they have done for me.

  18. Tammy Espinosa
    June 27th, 2022

    Ben was not honest

    When we inquired of Benjamin Edward if our loan balance would rise, Ben stated that on his word, it wouldn’t. Ben was not honest. He lied. A fee refi doesn’t necessarily mean that there isn’t a fee. The rep was not able to fully explain the situation. In addition, when our balance on the loan rise, We also had to put an additional $5000+ into an escrow. Our savings of $60 per month resulted in us spending more than $17,000.

  19. David Markel
    June 24th, 2022

    The company is unprofessional

    My experience with Network Capital Funding started from the beginning of the process. It was a complex process due to closing costs, and the monthly payment was significantly higher than initially agreed. I nearly backed out when I was closing due to the fluctuation between the estimated and the actual price. However, as everything was set in motion and I felt secure, I completed the procedure. Even though I’ve paid my mortgage every month since the beginning of the loan, they have not paid my homeowner’s insurance through my escrow. There is now an immense amount of money they require me to cover, which, in turn, raises my monthly payment. The company is unprofessional and borderline criminal in its actions. Either take note of all they do or locate an established firm.

  20. Daniel Torano
    May 14th, 2022

    Personal and professional

    Network Capital was a great experience. Tyler is highly knowledgeable and professional. Tyler was very thorough and took the time to explain each step. Tyler was honest and told me everything. We closed on schedule without any problems.

    The whole process was easy, and I felt reassured. Tyler and his team made it easy for me to take the first step toward financial wellness. Trust and honesty are great qualities in this industry. Network Capital is a great place to start. It was a life-changing experience. We are grateful.

  21. Anonymous
    April 18th, 2022

    Excellent Experience

    Washington is where I reside. Jessica Lane was my loan officer for my home. She beat the two offers and closed the loan faster than expected. She was unequivocal and helpful in explaining the process.

    I also appreciated her answering my questions and calling me back. She explained the process in Spanish, as English is not my first language. We are grateful!

Write a review on Network Capital Funding

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Network Capital Funding

From the East Coast to West Coast. Network Capital Funding Corporation (NMLS#:11712) is a Direct Mortgage Lender that specializes in conventional, FHA, and VA products. The decision is quick and straightforward with our "Same As Cash" purchase and "Super Express Saver” refinance programs.

8003901444
[email protected]
https://www.networkcapital.com
7700 Irvine Center Drive, Irvine, CA 92618, United States