PaidCash.co

PaidCash.co

17 Reviews
(3.7)
17 Reviews
Rating (3.7)
star
Good!
1 Star
5
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
2
5 Star
10

Q&A

Is PaidCash.co legit?

PaidCash.co has 17 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.7 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach PaidCash.co customer care?

You can contact PaidCash.co customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is PaidCash.co located?

PaidCash.co is located at address United States.

17 Reviews on PaidCash.co

  1. Loren
    1 rating

    Bad experience

    Mar 12, 2024

    Bad revel in. I paintings hard to get minimum withdrawal with alot of days waiting to fill up budget My withdrawal request is in evaluate for 15 days ! I don't have any chargeback or more than one money owed I don't agree with of this web site anymore so I stopped running on. I do not advocated. it seems suspicious and have alot of faux motives to now not pay. Stay away

  2. Giselinas
    1 rating

    Terrible Website

    Mar 12, 2024

    My account become banned because they claimed I violated their phrases. I located this site through a pal, I favored it and shared it with different pals who finished a few duties at the site and earned a stability in referral. As soon as I were given the reference balance, they have been fraudulent with me and banned me. Terrible website. I contacted them and they didn't clear up my hassle.

  3. Jeremy Mall
    5 rating

    I honestly don't have any negative criticism

    Jul 2, 2023

    Paidcash.co is an excellent GPT website. The reward money was almost immediately. So far, I've completed one task in less than five minutes. I'm unsure if I have any negative comments about this application. I would recommend it to everyone.

  4. Lori Aldridge
    5 rating

    This website is recommended for everyone.

    Jul 1, 2023

    Paidcash.co is a top-paying GPT/survey platform with many earning opportunities. I have been hooked on the site since joining it. I have made over 50 dollars, and I could withdraw them easily. This site is highly recommended to anyone.

  5. Jaimie Lomasney
    5 rating

    Paidcash.co is the Best

    May 5, 2023

    Paidcash.co is the Best GPT Website. As of now, I've completed one task in just five minutes. The rewards were instant. There aren't any negative comments at all about the site. The only way to make money is through games that pay as they claim to. I recommend it to everyone.

  6. Timothy Simmons
    4 rating

    The reward coins were almost instant

    Mar 25, 2023

    The best GPT website. So far, I've completed three tasks in less than 20 minutes. The reward coins were nearly instantly. I'm not sure if I have any negative comments in any way about this application. I highly recommend everyone to use it.

  7. Erica Steele
    5 rating

    I got every payment without any kinds of problems

    Mar 23, 2023

    Top the class GPT site ever seen. I received every single payment without any issues. They pay fast for legitimate users. They also have a reliable staff that can assist you with problem issues. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank You

  8. Donna Nitkowski
    5 rating

    Have never faced any problem with Paidcash

    Mar 22, 2023

    Paidcash.co is an exceptionally well GPT website. I've participated on this site for several years and have not had an issue. This site has a better payout ratio than other available websites. Overall, it's a great site.

  9. Olivia Bertucci
    1 rating

    Still didn't get the reply till

    Mar 17, 2023

    After I completed the deals last week, the coins were not credited. Therefore, I contacted Adgem, and they could credit the cash. Then, the site was banned due to using a proxy and V, PN, even if I didn't use it. If I use it, how would it be prohibited once I was credited for the offer? I contacted the admin on the si,t,e, but they just told me the websithadasdetectt uses proxy servers and VPN. After thIcontactedd them again on the site and discord. But I didn't receive a reply to date.

  10. Lawrence Kroupa
    5 rating

    I strongly believe that the site will be able to go somewhere.

    Mar 16, 2023

    I can affirm that Faucetify is among the best websites within the GPT market due to its clean and modern design and higher-than-average rates. They pay quickly for genuine users and have a dependable staff who can assist with your requirements. The majority of withdrawals are processed within 24 hours. I am convinced that the site will be a success.

  11. Thomas proulx
    4 rating

    I recommended everyone.

    Mar 15, 2023

    Faucetify is the Best GPT Website. So far, I've completed one task in just 5 minutes. The reward rewards were nearly immediate. I'm not sure if I have any opposing thoughts in any way about this site. The only way to earn money is through games that pay precisely as they promise. I recommend it to everyone.

  12. Vonda Turner
    5 rating

    The service is excellent and withdrawing isn't difficult

    Jan 22, 2023

    The service is excellent, and withdrawing isn't difficult. Although there is still a lot to improve, I find it to be better than any other one I've come across. I'd like to see it stay the same way.

  13. Nate Kline
    1 rating

    Please stop the service

    Sep 22, 2022

    Do you lack dollars? If you are in the absence of funds, you lease your website. It's not feasible to operate your site in this manner. There is no way to pay members. What is going on with the site? When I try to withdraw money, it tells me that it is out of stock. What is the time it will be waiting for payment? If you're unable to pay, please stop the service.

  14. Suzanne Smith
    1 rating

    Contrary to this company

    Jul 23, 2022

    Contrary to this company, I keep my word! They guarantee you a date on which you'll receive your money, but it doesn't arrive as promised. I am left waiting for days longer for a couple of dollars.

    If all you have is your word, and you transfer it to another, do not be a disappointment to them by not coming through when you say you will! This is not acceptable. In light of this, I rate it as 0 stars.

    It's all wrong and very insecure and unprofessional as a firm. They should invest in an improved payment system that benefits their customers.

    Since if it weren't for us, the company would not exist. Please give us a little appreciation and make us pay faster than you are. Period. Do you think that's excessive to ask?

  15. Carmen Mahan
    5 rating

    The website is gorgeous!

    Jul 12, 2022

    Good! There was a time when it had nothing to do with the mouse. My Android wracked me, and then what was my delight when a genuine refill showed up because of LTC!) It's not an untruth; however, this is known to all, and the website is gorgeous! There's even a water faucet!

  16. Judy Stringer
    5 rating

    Fantastic idea.

    Jun 28, 2022

    Fantastic idea. It is straightforward to earn money through surveys. Some games need patience and patience to make money. Keep it up!!

  17. Levi Crackman
    5 rating

    Incredibly helpful

    Jun 2, 2022

    Legit website among the websites faucetify.io. I joined two months, and I have been quickly paid for my earnings and withdrawal. Thanks to faucetify.io company and Admin for all the support they have given you in earning online.

    The same company developed a new earning site that created an array of legitimate earning applications for mobile...They have just completed the initial phase of testing the website, and it is entirely operational and making.

    It's easy to earn with the moderates incredibly helpful...many choices for withdrawals...you are sure to be satisfied.

Write a review on PaidCash.co

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own PaidCash.co?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About PaidCash.co

Earn more cash to spend on the things you love. Earn coins and cash out immediately with Giftcards, Crypto, and other things!

https://paidcash.co/
United States
219 views