Allnodes

Allnodes

13 Reviews
(3.8)
13 Reviews
Rating (3.8)
star
Good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
1
3 Star
1
4 Star
3
5 Star
6

Q&A

Is Allnodes legit?

Allnodes has 13 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.8 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Allnodes customer care?

You can contact Allnodes customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 213 344 2411

Where is Allnodes located?

Allnodes is located at address 12130 Millennium Drive, Los Angeles, CA 90094, United States.

13 Reviews on Allnodes

  1. Crypto Invester
    1 rating

    Extremely Disappointed

    Mar 12, 2024

    I had high hopes after I decided to use Allnodes node and staking offerings for my crypto property. From the beginning, the conversation changed into poor, and their platform was riddled with technical system defects. I faced numerous delays in staking, and the promised returns have been nowhere near what turned into advertised.

    Moreover, their customer service become unresponsive, leaving me feeling abandoned with my issues. In the ever-evolving global of crypto, agree with and reliability are paramount, and regrettably, Allnodes didn't deliver on both counts. I would no longer propose their services.

  2. Jessica Kuhn
    2 rating

    The satisfaction of your customers

    Jun 3, 2023

    I haven't received any automated mail before my service renewal expires (not even on the final day), But you're emailing me this message by default? Which is more critical: the satisfaction of your customers or their satisfaction? Consider it. Consider what it looks like for us. "...it's automated, which means that if you see the message but didn't make use of our service ..." W-T-F? "..if your vehicle had problems breaking and then you ended up in an accident ..." You don't need to be reading this messages, do you? Do you consider yourself "the service" for us or just a bunch of people who are jerks??

  3. Kyle Morgan
    4 rating

    This service is excellent

    May 5, 2023

    This service is excellent, but I would also appreciate the likes of ccconsultingfirm009gmail.co for having a great solution in recovering my coin.

  4. Luxury Sullivan
    5 rating

    All nodes is fantastic.

    Apr 14, 2023

    I have nothing but positive comments to share about all nodes. In an age in which you must be able to check the authenticity of every person you do business with, the experience of all nodes is fantastic. The customer service they provide is quick to respond, and they haven't experienced any downtime whatsoever. I would recommend them to my family and friends.

  5. Gerald Scholder
    5 rating

    I'm pleasantly impressed by the level of service

    Jan 22, 2023

    I'm pleasantly impressed by the level of service. Everything runs smoothly. I have complete control over my account, everything is clear, and there haven't had any issues.

  6. Scoof Jones
    5 rating

    I was skeptical about all nodes

    Nov 2, 2022

    I was skeptical about all nodes. After using it for about two weeks and being assisted immediately by their customer support, I felt obliged to share my thoughts in this article.

  7. Lynne Bradey
    5 rating

    An easy method of stake Eth by using the Rocket Pool Minipool

    Nov 2, 2022

    Making my first Eth Mini pool was easy, and the manual explained each step. I decided to go with All nodes over other providers due to the capability to run an Eth Mini pool in addition to what I thought was the greater technical complexity and cost associated with running my own node/validator, as well as the cost of internet due to the enormous bandwidth needed.

  8. Alex Walker
    4 rating

    The best service

    Nov 1, 2022

    The best service I have found for my nodes! Support is always available and responsive in a short time, highly recommended, and professional. Thank you so much for your outstanding work!

  9. James Stokely
    1 rating

    There is no help or solution anywhere

    Sep 22, 2022

    I woke up this morning, and all my staked rewards are gone. I risked 300k to test if it's okay before betting further. However, I am only getting eight lunches an hour for 300k staked; what a waste of time! There is no help or solution anywhere.

  10. Dahlia Jackman
    5 rating

    Simple, quick and cost-effective

    Jul 23, 2022

    Simple, quick and cost-effective. It's great for uptime and upgrades are done swiftly, so there are there are no issues. The next improvements could be greater choice of where the node is hosted as well as subnet support for Avalanche. Congratulations so far, however, keep on innovating.

  11. Evelyn Maddela
    3 rating

    I'm not sure that I understand the way

    Jul 12, 2022

    I'm not sure that I understand the way All nodes function. I believe I'm using a Rocketpool MiniPool, but I haven't seen a Ubuntu console until now. What's the process? Am I running eth1 and the eth2 nodes? Validator? What versions? What can I do to see what's happening to my node, or who manages it on my behalf?

  12. Kaylie Lavan
    4 rating

    It's a great service overall

    Jun 28, 2022

    Overall, it's an excellent service. I'd like to see automatic payments so that I don't have to think about whether I can replenish my bank account each month. Apart from that, All node is an easy choice for those who wish to become Validators but don't want to set up and manage the node by them.

  13. Hans Spooren
    5 rating

    The most effective

    Jun 2, 2022

    The whole All nodes system is simply unique. Everything from creating a node to asking for help or simply asking questions.

    If you follow these simple steps, there's no better way to run masternodes. Pricing is affordable for the platform they've created.

    There are other node hosting platforms available on the market. Allnodes are the most effective.

Write a review on Allnodes

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Allnodes?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Allnodes

A non-custodial platform that can meet all your Hosting and Staking requirements. It allows you to host Masternodes or Full Nodes and stake coins with just a couple of clicks, check the reward and the status of your currency, and much more!

213 344 2411
https://www.allnodes.com
12130 Millennium Drive, Los Angeles, CA 90094, United States
232 views