9 Reviews on Allnodes

  1. Gerald Scholder
    Jan 22, 2023

    I'm pleasantly impressed by the level of service

    I’m pleasantly impressed by the level of service. Everything runs smoothly. I have complete control over my account, everything is clear, and there haven’t had any issues.

  2. Scoof Jones
    Nov 2, 2022

    I was skeptical about all nodes

    I was skeptical about all nodes. After using it for about two weeks and being assisted immediately by their customer support, I felt obliged to share my thoughts in this article.

  3. Lynne Bradey
    Nov 2, 2022

    An easy method of stake Eth by using the Rocket Pool Minipool

    Making my first Eth Mini pool was easy, and the manual explained each step. I decided to go with All nodes over other providers due to the capability to run an Eth Mini pool in addition to what I thought was the greater technical complexity and cost associated with running my own node/validator, as well as the cost of internet due to the enormous bandwidth needed.

  4. Alex Walker
    Nov 1, 2022

    The best service

    The best service I have found for my nodes! Support is always available and responsive in a short time, highly recommended, and professional. Thank you so much for your outstanding work!

  5. James Stokely
    Sep 22, 2022

    There is no help or solution anywhere

    I woke up this morning, and all my staked rewards are gone. I risked 300k to test if it’s okay before betting further. However, I am only getting eight lunches an hour for 300k staked; what a waste of time! There is no help or solution anywhere.

  6. Dahlia Jackman
    Jul 23, 2022

    Simple, quick and cost-effective

    Simple, quick and cost-effective. It’s great for uptime and upgrades are done swiftly, so there are there are no issues. The next improvements could be greater choice of where the node is hosted as well as subnet support for Avalanche. Congratulations so far, however, keep on innovating.

  7. Evelyn Maddela
    Jul 12, 2022

    I'm not sure that I understand the way

    I’m not sure that I understand the way All nodes function. I believe I’m using a Rocketpool MiniPool, but I haven’t seen a Ubuntu console until now. What’s the process? Am I running eth1 and the eth2 nodes? Validator? What versions? What can I do to see what’s happening to my node, or who manages it on my behalf?

  8. Kaylie Lavan
    Jun 28, 2022

    it's a great service overall

    Overall, it’s an excellent service. I’d like to see automatic payments so that I don’t have to think about whether I can replenish my bank account each month. Apart from that, All node is an easy choice for those who wish to become Validators but don’t want to set up and manage the node by them.

  9. Hans Spooren
    Jun 2, 2022

    the most effective

    The whole All nodes system is simply unique. Everything from creating a node to asking for help or simply asking questions.

    If you follow these simple steps, there’s no better way to run masternodes. Pricing is affordable for the platform they’ve created.

    There are other node hosting platforms available on the market. Allnodes are the most effective.

Write a review on Allnodes

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Allnodes

A non-custodial platform that can meet all your Hosting and Staking requirements. It allows you to host Masternodes or Full Nodes and stake coins with just a couple of clicks, check the reward and the status of your currency, and much more!

213 344 2411
[email protected]
https://www.allnodes.com
12130 Millennium Drive, Los Angeles, CA 90094, United States