32 Reviews on StormGain

  1. Dinorah Neal
    Jan 31, 2023

    I'm from Nigeria happy to have been a part of this application

    It was a unique and authentic way to earn cash more efficiently, and it helped people who were weak to have a chance to live independently. I’m from Nigeria happy to have been a part of this application.

  2. Stephanie Stanley
    Jan 29, 2023

    they are far more expensive

    The app is excellent, and I recently gained access to trading after mining and am earning more than mining. However, the main issue is taxing small cryptocurrencies because they are far more expensive

  3. Veronica Blanco
    Jan 28, 2023

    We appreciate your efforts and the user-friendly interface

    We appreciate your efforts and the user-friendly interface. However, we’d like to know if it is possible to offer more payment options, such as via Visa card or MasterCard

  4. Rita Bachmann
    Jan 27, 2023

    It's a great application

    It’s a great application, but if it could alter the perspective of profits or losses in a percent view, I think it would be awesome also for the desktop application; if I could change the size of graphs to be more minor and more extended, it would be amazing.

  5. Dixie Gull
    Jan 24, 2023

    The app itself is excellent

    The app itself is excellent. One thing that turns me off is the number of bitcoins mined, particularly bitcoin rewards. It’s prolonged with the tip and usually is reduced following each mining process. In addition, I think it would be beneficial to mine other cryptocurrencies through servers that run on cloud computing, as it could attract more users.

  6. Kevin Jones
    Jan 23, 2023

    There's one thing I'm able to understand

    There’s one thing I’m able to understand. My account has been shut down, and they claim that there are two of my accounts. Please don’t do it; block them and give them evidence. I do not possess two accounts except if youfraudsdsta er.

  7. Ron Enfluencer
    Jan 22, 2023

    I made 0.0059869 BTC by mining only.

    Stormgain is among the most popular platforms where you earn money with zero risk or investment. Its zero-risk trading makes it unique and worthwhile. I made 0.0059869 BTC by mining only.

  8. Daniel Anthony
    Jan 21, 2023

    This is the top site to earn money from the Internet

    This is the top site to earn money from the Internet. It is the most reliable site for making money and trading in encrypted digital currencies and is user-friendly. I appreciate your support, and here is the link to download the software.

  9. Danny Burns
    Jan 20, 2023

    It's been a great platform

    It’s been a great platform, but the returns we can make compared to other platforms are more minor. Additionally, the costs are too high. LunarYields.com is far superior since they offer more investment options and instant withdrawals with no fees and 24-hour support.

  10. Ashwani Bharol
    Jan 19, 2023

    I've had no issues with them thus far

    I’ve had no issues with them thus far. They have a quick cash out. However, they do offer massive promotions but do not deliver on these. They announced a Black Friday promotion in November and said they would increase your loyalty levels for the entire period of December. What do you think? There was nothing like that. Then they’re telling me experts will assess whether I comply with the rules. Haha. It’s not a problem. I’m sure their loyalty and promotions aren’t enough for their program. I want to mention that they have increased my loyalty in line with their promotional plan with a lengthy delay, and as of today, I don’t have any negative comments regarding this business!

  11. Spencer William
    Jan 18, 2023

    Friendly interface with highly high mining rates.

    One of the top mining and crypto exchanges I have ever come across. Friendly interface with highly high mining rates. Incredible! The most important thing is that what you mine is what you receive.

  12. Michael A Velasquez
    Jan 16, 2023

    Legit App with no hidden commission

    Legit App with no hidden commission; however, I would like to suggest that the developers pay notice to the people, draw everyone’s attention with airdrops, and help build trust.

  13. Robert Hutchinson
    Jan 15, 2023

    Everything is lovely

    Everything is lovely but. You can’t take your 10$ of mined money directly. You must trade it to earn profit. Once you have made money, you can take out a withdrawal. (Suggestion: Pls add a feature that lets us withdraw the 10$ that we have mined without needing to exchange.)

  14. Brice Bennett
    Jan 13, 2023

    I was wasting my time

    The app was working well, and I was able to mine 3 USDT, , when I tried to continue, it showed an error message and asked me to restart the application, I tried this numerous times, but nothing worked. I think that storm gain stopped me from accessing the site because it allows access to the website and creates a new use;r however, it’s not logical to begin entirely from scratch. In all honesty, based on the opinions of some users, I believe this is a false advertisement, and I was wasting my time.

  15. Barry J Feldman
    Jan 11, 2023

    stormGain makes trading incredibly simple

    stormGain makes trading incredibly simple ….the only problem I’m currently facing is using stormGain on my computer desktop. How can I utilize stormGain on a PC?

  16. Junior Haddick
    Jan 9, 2023

    It is easy to use and requires no effort for the users

    It is easy to use and requires no effort for the users. I am hopeful that it will improve when we become accustomed to it. The developers are expected to expand and expand this platform, including more tools in the future.

  17. Heath Wayne
    Jan 8, 2023

    It's great to be one of your clients

    It’s great to be one of your clients…..I have a suggestion….when we need to close transactions; it’s helpful to remove the confirmation for the closing to avoid more loss…..when we click on close, the active closes immediately……thanks and see you

  18. Louise Stephenson
    Jan 6, 2023

    Simple to comprehend app that is easy to understand

    Simple to comprehend app that is easy to understand. Simple to use, it has provided me with information (so far) about cloud mining and the conditions where we can mine. Additionally, I have learned about APR stakes. I am about to begin my trading journey, and the app contains all the info I need; however, their customer service will be available regularly to make telephone calls to help you understand any procedure you’re having difficulty with.

  19. Omaru Horton
    Jan 5, 2023

    Overall, it was a great application

    Overall, it was a great application. However, I cannot withdraw 10 dollars as per the rules when mining. Overall, I was satisfied with the Stormgain Platform.

  20. Sarah Glen
    Jan 2, 2023

    The company is extremely user-friendly

    The company is highly user-friendly. It will assist new users such as me in solving issues quickly. The tools and options they offer are easily understood. But they must provide live support for their platform.

  21. Adam T Putnam
    Jan 2, 2023

    Safety is my top priority when I begin trading on platforms online

    It is a pleasure to say that I received my first money here. Safety is my top priority when I begin trading on platforms online. When I started selling on stormgain.com, I was uncertain about the whole thing. However, I decided to give it some time before I gradually began financial planning here.

  22. Isaiah Patterson
    Jan 2, 2023

    I tried to get in touch with their customer service, but they weren't answering

    I’ve been using their app for several months and am now trying to mine to trade the balance. I had mining, but I was automatically removed from my account that day. Once I returned to my account, my mined balance returned to zero. I tried to get in touch with their customer service, but they weren’t answering. All I can say is don’t spend your time or energy, and depositing money is risky; you could be left with nothing in the end.

  23. Will Gordon
    Jan 2, 2023

    These are scammers

    The cryptocurrency market StormGain does not allow me to withdraw my money from my account. They have blocked withdrawals under the heading “Know Your Customer.” It’s been more than one year since I wrote an initial e-mail regarding this. I have sent them all the documents they requested. They replied to my e-mails months later, reqaskingmilar papers and records or even after I’d completed them all. These are scammers.

  24. Tate Kevin
    Jan 1, 2023

    The app is excellent and allows for free mining

    The app is excellent and allows for free mining, as stated, but I don’t understand why the withdrawal button isn’t working after receiving 10$ since I was trying to withdraw the money into my Binance account after receiving 10$; however, it is not active. I would like to know what I can do to make a withdrawal from Binance

  25. Bemen Makaryous
    Dec 28, 2022

    It went smoothly until last night

    It went smoothly until last night, when I lost my entire BTC balance! It’s been over seven months of mining with this app, but then all of it was gone and changed into ZERO! Is there any explanation as to why this occurs, red Please?

  26. Ellen Denise
    Dec 25, 2022

    I racked up ten usdt through mining for two months

    I racked up ten usdt through mining for two months. Now they transfer into my wallet. Your rule now is to trade then the ear,n profit, then deposit it into my purWhatwhat is that? Rubbish. What do you think of this plate..?

  27. Jaime D. Velazquez
    Dec 25, 2022

    Stormgain.com is among the most reliable trading websites I've tried

    Stormgain.com is among the most reliable trading websites I’ve tried. It has provided me with advantages and an incredibly smooth and pleasant experience. I’ve been trading here for a long time and have not had any significant problems. The plans and quality of customer support they’ve been offering are fantastic. I’m happy trading here. It would help if you tried it.

  28. Rebecca J Potter
    Dec 21, 2022

    The withdrawal times are also not too long.

    I have been trading on Stormgain for quite a while, and all of my trades have been easy and safe. The plans and offers are well-organized and straightforward Storm Gain, which is the best part. The withdrawal times are also not too long.

  29. Angela Sampogna
    Jul 23, 2022

    The worst customer support

    The worst customer support I’ve ever encountered. The support team cannot solve anything; they’ve been scamming me. The text message to verify the withdrawal is not received, and the text message to open the account is also not accepted. I have already contacted them around six times, and they’ve responded daily with vague answers that do not resolve any problem. I have been the most disappointed with this service.

  30. Charles Knowles
    Jul 12, 2022

    The withdrawal process did not have a TXID

    Oh dear StormGain – Dross CS. Live Support is an automated system. The withdrawal process did not have a TXID. My evidence was taken via screenshots, and I will now seek an attorney and submit my case to SEC. The payment is not on the blockchain, either… your hilarious email says reach us’ PMSL OKAY! Where is my XML?

  31. Carlos Gonzalez
    Jun 28, 2022

    It's simple and legit

    It’s simple and legit. Mine ten usdt to convert them. Take the position with a maximum of 10 leverage. And you can sit and wait for a profit or two at the time.no worries. It’s free money. I am 61 usdt in total. Then I deposited a 50 USDt dash coin into my account at Binance 2 days later. I’m not an online bot. It’s real. sorry to use english, not the native language

  32. Arya Chakma
    Jun 1, 2022

    love the application

    Dear Stormgain company, thank you for sharing my experiences in Nigeria with me.

    We, the people of Nigeria, the majority of us, don’t have international passports.

    We have a national identification number slip, so I am asking on behalf of me and all the Doe in Nigeria to allow us to use the app on storm gain.

    Please, I would appreciate your support when this issue is addressed.

    I would never want to go away from the app. love the application.

    We appreciate your help and your concern.

Write a review on StormGain

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About StormGain

Explore the complete cryptocurrency app that lets you purchase an exchange, exchange, hold trade, and learn about earning cryptocurrency with just a tap. Stormin helps make crypto investment and trading more straightforward, accessible, and enjoyable. This allows users to take advantage of trading while benefiting from either long-term or short-term investments with crypto-related assets.

844 584 7390
[email protected]
https://stormgain.com
United Kingdom