StormGain

StormGain

41 Reviews
(3.7)
41 Reviews
Rating (3.7)
star
Good!
1 Star
8
2 Star
3
3 Star
0
4 Star
14
5 Star
16

Q&A

Is StormGain legit?

StormGain has 41 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.7 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach StormGain customer care?

You can contact StormGain customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 844 584 7390

Where is StormGain located?

StormGain is located at address United Kingdom.

41 Reviews on StormGain

  1. Yabres
    1 rating

    Issues with Miner Freeze, Hidden Fees and Frustration

    Dec 23, 2023

    How do I begin? Been in contact with them for some time and 2 days ago, my account was frozen and I had a letter sent but no response. I was looking to test an initial withdrawal of $20. They wanted $1 11.33 as fees, plus some else. And the the final result was $7.28 hahahahahaha! In the event you deposit money, you use the cash first and not mined $$$$$'s that they have frozen. You can't then utilize the sell because they would like you to put in further cash which I'm currently not doing. It is not possible to do scalps in a hurry because the commissions will take the entire scalped profits. It seems like this service is ending for me. I'll share the experience across all of my social media platforms to ensure that the people won't be throwing cash after the wrong.

  2. Whitley Pierson
    1 rating

    I'm unable to verify

    Jun 3, 2023

    Inability to verify that email address since the confirmation email was never sent. SuppIt is impossible to establish an account with another email address and a phone number already linked to my account, but I'm unable to verify. The support bot on Telegram is unable to solve the problem. Using bots to offer technical assistance with no other choice is inadequate.

  3. Michael Carrizales
    1 rating

    This is fraudulen

    May 5, 2023

    I've already sent two emails requesting my withdrawal of 10 USD, but no one has responded to me until now. My email is: address: souzadanbr gmail.com and souzadanbr2 gmail.com. Please tell me whether you can withdraw your funds or if this is fraudulent. I'm not going to trust the app indefinitely. I wasted my time and lost every cryptocurrency that I mined.

  4. Maddison Manolis
    4 rating

    I would highly recommend

    May 5, 2023

    I would highly recommend this website to use and be a fun investor in mining, trading, as well as of course making money! I consider this to be an excellent site for mining to win cash, and the way it says, once you've mined 10 USD, you will be able to start trading and winning funds that you could when you have earned 10 USD or more take staking, or transfer money to your account at the bank or to whatever you'd like to do with it. One thing I do not appeal to me is their support system because there are times when I must be patient for an answer, creating anxiety for me.

  5. Joan Smigel
    4 rating

    It's a great

    May 3, 2023

    It's a great application with an easy user interface that is user-friendly. The only issue is its loading speed. I consider it to be upgraded to be loaded more quickly. Thanks

  6. Maxwell Swann
    4 rating

    Extremely smooth

    May 3, 2023

    I like how simple to use this app extremely smooth. There aren't many trading platforms that have a mining option. I mostly use it currently. I'd love to have the option of renting additional hash power, either by depositing it or an available balance. It doesn't need to happen continuously. The cost could be 2/month last,s for 30 days.

  7. Marlys Arnold
    5 rating

    An excellent platform

    May 2, 2023

    Stormgain is an excellent platform for learning how to trade. Simply put, it's an online platform designed for people who don't know anything about trading but want to make cash. It's a great thing because they'll tell you all you require to knunderstandat the moment and you need to consider three quarters more before you make a decision.

  8. Kristen Staples
    4 rating

    The most critical factor

    May 1, 2023

    Mining does work, and that is the most critical factor. My expectations are always met by the amount of time shown at the lowest. Also, I like trading options, and the interface has to be simple to trade. It was promised to mine the necessary amounts...

  9. Jennifer Osborne
    2 rating
    Apr 14, 2023

    If you don't deposit, the mining speed will decrease to 0,00000009 BTC/hour for four hours or possibly not even. Amounts greater than. If you haven't made an account before referring to a friend, your bonus is not accepted, and they will not be recognized as the friend you refer to

  10. Dinorah Neal
    5 rating

    I'm from Nigeria happy to have been a part of this application

    Jan 31, 2023

    It was a unique and authentic way to earn cash more efficiently, and it helped people who were weak to have a chance to live independently. I'm from Nigeria happy to have been a part of this application.

  11. Stephanie Stanley
    4 rating

    They are far more expensive

    Jan 29, 2023

    The app is excellent, and I recently gained access to trading after mining and am earning more than mining. However, the main issue is taxing small cryptocurrencies because they are far more expensive

  12. Veronica Blanco
    4 rating

    We appreciate your efforts and the user-friendly interface

    Jan 28, 2023

    We appreciate your efforts and the user-friendly interface. However, we'd like to know if it is possible to offer more payment options, such as via Visa card or MasterCard

  13. Rita Bachmann
    4 rating

    It's a great application

    Jan 27, 2023

    It's a great application, but if it could alter the perspective of profits or losses in a percent view, I think it would be awesome also for the desktop application; if I could change the size of graphs to be more minor and more extended, it would be amazing.

  14. Dixie Gull
    4 rating

    The app itself is excellent

    Jan 24, 2023

    The app itself is excellent. One thing that turns me off is the number of bitcoins mined, particularly bitcoin rewards. It's prolonged with the tip and usually is reduced following each mining process. In addition, I think it would be beneficial to mine other cryptocurrencies through servers that run on cloud computing, as it could attract more users.

  15. Kevin Jones
    1 rating

    There's one thing I'm able to understand

    Jan 23, 2023

    There's one thing I'm able to understand. My account has been shut down, and they claim that there are two of my accounts. Please don't do it; block them and give them evidence. I do not possess two accounts except if youfraudsdsta er.

  16. Ron Enfluencer
    5 rating

    I made 0.0059869 BTC by mining only.

    Jan 22, 2023

    Stormgain is among the most popular platforms where you earn money with zero risk or investment. Its zero-risk trading makes it unique and worthwhile. I made 0.0059869 BTC by mining only.

  17. Daniel Anthony
    5 rating

    This is the top site to earn money from the Internet

    Jan 21, 2023

    This is the top site to earn money from the Internet. It is the most reliable site for making money and trading in encrypted digital currencies and is user-friendly. I appreciate your support, and here is the link to download the software.

  18. Danny Burns
    4 rating

    It's been a great platform

    Jan 20, 2023

    It's been a great platform, but the returns we can make compared to other platforms are more minor. Additionally, the costs are too high. LunarYields.com is far superior since they offer more investment options and instant withdrawals with no fees and 24-hour support.

  19. Ashwani Bharol
    5 rating

    I've had no issues with them thus far

    Jan 19, 2023

    I've had no issues with them thus far. They have a quick cash out. However, they do offer massive promotions but do not deliver on these. They announced a Black Friday promotion in November and said they would increase your loyalty levels for the entire period of December. What do you think? There was nothing like that. Then they're telling me experts will assess whether I comply with the rules. Haha. It's not a problem. I'm sure their loyalty and promotions aren't enough for their program. I want to mention that they have increased my loyalty in line with their promotional plan with a lengthy delay, and as of today, I don't have any negative comments regarding this business!

  20. Spencer William
    4 rating

    Friendly interface with highly high mining rates.

    Jan 18, 2023

    One of the top mining and crypto exchanges I have ever come across. Friendly interface with highly high mining rates. Incredible! The most important thing is that what you mine is what you receive.

  21. Michael A Velasquez
    5 rating

    Legit App with no hidden commission

    Jan 16, 2023

    Legit App with no hidden commission; however, I would like to suggest that the developers pay notice to the people, draw everyone's attention with airdrops, and help build trust.

  22. Robert Hutchinson
    4 rating

    Everything is lovely

    Jan 15, 2023

    Everything is lovely but. You can't take your 10$ of mined money directly. You must trade it to earn profit. Once you have made money, you can take out a withdrawal. (Suggestion: Pls add a feature that lets us withdraw the 10$ that we have mined without needing to exchange.)

  23. Brice Bennett
    2 rating

    I was wasting my time

    Jan 13, 2023

    The app was working well, and I was able to mine 3 USDT, , when I tried to continue, it showed an error message and asked me to restart the application, I tried this numerous times, but nothing worked. I think that storm gain stopped me from accessing the site because it allows access to the website and creates a new use;r however, it's not logical to begin entirely from scratch. In all honesty, based on the opinions of some users, I believe this is a false advertisement, and I was wasting my time.

  24. Barry J Feldman
    5 rating

    StormGain makes trading incredibly simple

    Jan 11, 2023

    stormGain makes trading incredibly simple ....the only problem I'm currently facing is using stormGain on my computer desktop. How can I utilize stormGain on a PC?

  25. Junior Haddick
    4 rating

    It is easy to use and requires no effort for the users

    Jan 9, 2023

    It is easy to use and requires no effort for the users. I am hopeful that it will improve when we become accustomed to it. The developers are expected to expand and expand this platform, including more tools in the future.

  26. Heath Wayne
    5 rating

    It's great to be one of your clients

    Jan 8, 2023

    It's great to be one of your clients.....I have a suggestion....when we need to close transactions; it's helpful to remove the confirmation for the closing to avoid more loss.....when we click on close, the active closes immediately......thanks and see you

  27. Louise Stephenson
    5 rating

    Simple to comprehend app that is easy to understand

    Jan 6, 2023

    Simple to comprehend app that is easy to understand. Simple to use, it has provided me with information (so far) about cloud mining and the conditions where we can mine. Additionally, I have learned about APR stakes. I am about to begin my trading journey, and the app contains all the info I need; however, their customer service will be available regularly to make telephone calls to help you understand any procedure you're having difficulty with.

  28. Omaru Horton
    5 rating

    Overall, it was a great application

    Jan 5, 2023

    Overall, it was a great application. However, I cannot withdraw 10 dollars as per the rules when mining. Overall, I was satisfied with the Stormgain Platform.

  29. Sarah Glen
    5 rating

    The company is extremely user-friendly

    Jan 2, 2023

    The company is highly user-friendly. It will assist new users such as me in solving issues quickly. The tools and options they offer are easily understood. But they must provide live support for their platform.

  30. Adam T Putnam
    5 rating

    Safety is my top priority when I begin trading on platforms online

    Jan 2, 2023

    It is a pleasure to say that I received my first money here. Safety is my top priority when I begin trading on platforms online. When I started selling on stormgain.com, I was uncertain about the whole thing. However, I decided to give it some time before I gradually began financial planning here.

  31. Isaiah Patterson
    2 rating

    I tried to get in touch with their customer service, but they weren't answering

    Jan 2, 2023

    I've been using their app for several months and am now trying to mine to trade the balance. I had mining, but I was automatically removed from my account that day. Once I returned to my account, my mined balance returned to zero. I tried to get in touch with their customer service, but they weren't answering. All I can say is don't spend your time or energy, and depositing money is risky; you could be left with nothing in the end.

  32. Will Gordon
    1 rating

    These are scammers

    Jan 2, 2023

    The cryptocurrency market StormGain does not allow me to withdraw my money from my account. They have blocked withdrawals under the heading "Know Your Customer." It's been more than one year since I wrote an initial e-mail regarding this. I have sent them all the documents they requested. They replied to my e-mails months later, reqaskingmilar papers and records or even after I'd completed them all. These are scammers.

  33. Tate Kevin
    4 rating

    The app is excellent and allows for free mining

    Jan 1, 2023

    The app is excellent and allows for free mining, as stated, but I don't understand why the withdrawal button isn't working after receiving 10$ since I was trying to withdraw the money into my Binance account after receiving 10$; however, it is not active. I would like to know what I can do to make a withdrawal from Binance

  34. Bemen Makaryous
    4 rating

    It went smoothly until last night

    Dec 28, 2022

    It went smoothly until last night, when I lost my entire BTC balance! It's been over seven months of mining with this app, but then all of it was gone and changed into ZERO! Is there any explanation as to why this occurs, red Please?

  35. Ellen Denise
    1 rating

    I racked up ten usdt through mining for two months

    Dec 25, 2022

    I racked up ten usdt through mining for two months. Now they transfer into my wallet. Your rule now is to trade then the ear,n profit, then deposit it into my purWhatwhat is that? Rubbish. What do you think of this plate..?

  36. Jaime D. Velazquez
    5 rating

    Stormgain.com is among the most reliable trading websites I've tried

    Dec 25, 2022

    Stormgain.com is among the most reliable trading websites I've tried. It has provided me with advantages and an incredibly smooth and pleasant experience. I've been trading here for a long time and have not had any significant problems. The plans and quality of customer support they've been offering are fantastic. I'm happy trading here. It would help if you tried it.

  37. Rebecca J Potter
    5 rating

    The withdrawal times are also not too long.

    Dec 21, 2022

    I have been trading on Stormgain for quite a while, and all of my trades have been easy and safe. The plans and offers are well-organized and straightforward Storm Gain, which is the best part. The withdrawal times are also not too long.

  38. Angela Sampogna
    1 rating

    The worst customer support

    Jul 23, 2022

    The worst customer support I've ever encountered. The support team cannot solve anything; they've been scamming me. The text message to verify the withdrawal is not received, and the text message to open the account is also not accepted. I have already contacted them around six times, and they've responded daily with vague answers that do not resolve any problem. I have been the most disappointed with this service.

  39. Charles Knowles
    1 rating

    The withdrawal process did not have a TXID

    Jul 12, 2022

    Oh dear StormGain - Dross CS. Live Support is an automated system. The withdrawal process did not have a TXID. My evidence was taken via screenshots, and I will now seek an attorney and submit my case to SEC. The payment is not on the blockchain, either... your hilarious email says reach us' PMSL OKAY! Where is my XML?

  40. Carlos Gonzalez
    5 rating

    It's simple and legit

    Jun 28, 2022

    It's simple and legit. Mine ten usdt to convert them. Take the position with a maximum of 10 leverage. And you can sit and wait for a profit or two at the time.no worries. It's free money. I am 61 usdt in total. Then I deposited a 50 USDt dash coin into my account at Binance 2 days later. I'm not an online bot. It's real. sorry to use english, not the native language

  41. Arya Chakma
    5 rating

    Love the application

    Jun 1, 2022

    Dear Stormgain company, thank you for sharing my experiences in Nigeria with me.

    We, the people of Nigeria, the majority of us, don't have international passports.

    We have a national identification number slip, so I am asking on behalf of me and all the Doe in Nigeria to allow us to use the app on storm gain.

    Please, I would appreciate your support when this issue is addressed.

    I would never want to go away from the app. love the application.

    We appreciate your help and your concern.

Write a review on StormGain

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own StormGain?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About StormGain

Explore the complete cryptocurrency app that lets you purchase an exchange, exchange, hold trade, and learn about earning cryptocurrency with just a tap. Stormin helps make crypto investment and trading more straightforward, accessible, and enjoyable. This allows users to take advantage of trading while benefiting from either long-term or short-term investments with crypto-related assets.

844 584 7390
https://stormgain.com
United Kingdom
78 views