The Blockchain Era

The Blockchain Era

8 Reviews
(2.5)
8 Reviews

The Blockchain Era

reviews(2.5)
Rating (2.5)
star
Poor!
1 Star
5
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
3

Q&A

Is The Blockchain Era legit?

The Blockchain Era has 8 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.5 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach The Blockchain Era customer care?

You can contact The Blockchain Era customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is The Blockchain Era located?

The Blockchain Era is located at address Dubai - United Arab Emirates.

8 Reviews on The Blockchain Era

  1. Ventiago Jones
    1 rating

    Unfair Practices in Money Transactions

    Dec 20, 2023

    They will take your money, they give you every excuse about why you won't return the money back.It was once a good thing but the company doesn't seem to care about people who used to be on the previous platform. They are taking our cash. There is no way to retrieve it or even get it out, and they will charge you 1/3 of the amount you paid to have it taken away. There is no communication, there's no compensation So stupid that we are, the ones who should like to have put the money back into.

  2. Hridoy Islam
    1 rating

    Hold Off on Investing in TBE Until Old Members Are Paid

    Oct 19, 2023

    How can a company be considered excellent and trustworthy? Well, let me tell you about TBE, the new name for Wewe Global. Unfortunately, they haven't paid their old members the earnings from their cloud mining income for the past three months. If you're skeptical about my words, I encourage you to contact any community worldwide and talk to an old member. You'll soon find out the truth.

    I humbly request all new members not to rush into joining and investing their hard-earned money until TBE has compensated the old cloud mining members fairly. They keep citing IT issues as the reason for all these delays, but if that's the case, how are their new investment projects proceeding smoothly while previous earnings remain unpaid? They seem to be emptying the scheme, leaving us with nothing but hope.

    My sincere advice is to refrain from investing in TBE until they adequately compensate their old members.

  3. John Walker
    1 rating

    For Crypto TBE Not Reliable

    Oct 12, 2023

    TBE is a dubious entity in the realm of crypto, lingering for nearly three years amidst an industry teeming with deceitful platforms designed to deceive ordinary folks into making investments that eventually deplete their finances. TBE is a less dependable and secure avenue for exploring the emerging monetary landscape that approaches us. With TBE, achieving financial independence remains an elusive dream.

  4. Auhtemoc Madrigal
    1 rating

    Unacceptable Practices

    Oct 11, 2023

    I can't believe they closed the platform for two months for an upgrade and opened it with the new packages without installing the old ones. This is simply unacceptable.

  5. Panagiotis Mezinis
    5 rating

    The best platform in the market

    Oct 10, 2023

    I will be part of this platform, and the experience will be unique. It is fast and gives fantastic opportunities to participate in the crypto share with services and products. I suggest you to visit and be a part of this ERA

  6. Gordon_91
    5 rating

    The blockchain era is our ERA!!!

    Oct 9, 2023

    Love the products, the community... Minting tokens is easy with many options, cloud for digital service or physical with minter machines. Transparent and many events online to get all info I need.
    Customer service is good as well, they answered all my questions quickly. So yes, happy as far.

  7. Jones
    1 rating

    Concerns About LyoPay's Offshore Location

    Oct 7, 2023

    According to their website, the LyoPay coin issuer is in the British Virgin Islands. Being an offshore location with very few regulations, seeing how this can potentially enable scammers like me to launch fraudulent schemes with relative ease is concerning.

  8. Nand K
    5 rating

    TBE is a game-changer in the blockchain space!

    Sep 18, 2023

    I recently explored TBE's platform, and I must say, it's a game-changer in the blockchain space. With a mission to impact millions and reach multiple countries, TBE isn't just another blockchain service; it's a movement. I was particularly impressed by their emphasis on empowering change and providing a universe of opportunities.

    Their platform is groundbreaking, and their products are state-of-the-art. As someone new to the blockchain era, TBE has made the journey accessible and fruitful. Their comprehensive services and pioneering products have truly simplified the complex world of blockchain for me.

    Additionally, their rewards program and the opportunity to climb the ranks in a digital career are enticing. TBE is not just about blockchain; it's about shaping a fair and empowering future for all. I'm excited to participate in this revolution and highly recommend TBE to anyone looking to dive into the blockchain era.

Write a review on The Blockchain Era

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

About The Blockchain Era

The Blockchain Era unites individuals under the mission of leveraging modern technologies to empower people and transform society. We focus on education and collaboration to democratize decision-making. We're not just a community; we're a movement aiming to redefine industries and shape a fair, empowering future for all.

https://tbe.io/
Dubai - United Arab Emirates
859 views