46 Reviews on Remitano

  1. David Speckner
    Jan 22, 2023

    Remitano is a great option for anyone looking to invest and trade digital currencies

    Remitano is an excellent option for investing and trading digital currencies. They offer rapid and speedy transactions for withdrawals as well as deposits. The platform is easy to use, unlike other platforms that are difficult to use. Remitano is the BEST.

  2. Peter Martin
    Dec 2, 2022

    Thanks for the remittance

    Yes, I like remittance due to its simple user interface; however, the verification process is something else. What I was expecting was to have them request my DNA. If not, it’s an excellent platform to purchase and sell cryptocurrency. Thanks for the remittance; you are doing a fantastic job.

  3. Sabrina Sinden
    Nov 26, 2022

    The buyer can't rescind the transaction

    Remitano needs to review the escrow trade because a buyer could not make payments due to leftover advertising during the period. The buyer can’t rescind the transaction. As sellers, we must wait until 15mins timeframe ends. This is time-consuming, and we would like to provide a report button to report fraudulent or unreliable buyers.

  4. Paul Jackson
    Nov 26, 2022

    After depositing money the first time

    After depositing money the first time, I realized that it was pretty challenging to fund, and after depositing it, you’d like to purchase other cryptos that are more BTC, ETH, etc. However, it would help if you bought the crypto pair you want to exchange it for. Therefore, there are various steps to complete. Another thing to note is that when you use the apps, it always appears to be a “lost connection,” and the application’s system is rather shabby. We hope that the Remitano teams will be able to resolve this issue.

  5. Ralph Franklin
    Nov 26, 2022

    Take this into consideration

    The payment system is flawless, thanks to the use of escrow. However, in some situations, at the very least, an appeals window will be available after the trade has been completed, as sellers may be in a rush and release BTC or crypto. However, there should be a window of appeal for an additional investigation after completing the transaction. Take this into consideration.

  6. Faye Richards
    Nov 26, 2022

    I made a payment to someone else

    I made a payment to someone else, and when I tried to return to click, I paid them a fee. It was gone. I was unsure of what to do. I need assistance as I’ve left a message to dispute; the bot is answering me.

  7. Daniela Vandova
    Nov 26, 2022

    This is extremely bad.

    Remitano. Very slow to respond to assist with support. Sure, their p2p transactions will be marked as paid, and they will begin negotiating with you. This is extremely bad. Remitano Support won’t reply to you within the time it takes to end the trade, but until the bitcoin rate is ruined, it’s the trade you’re planning to make now.

  8. Patrick Pady
    Nov 25, 2022

    I paid someone else

    I paid someone else, and the money was gone when I tried to return to the site where I made the payments. I was unsure of what to do. Please help me as I’ve sent an email in dispute, but it’s just the bot that is answering me.

  9. Jeremy Rossiter
    Nov 23, 2022

    They can free your account and provide dirty excuses to make more money

    The evil ones will never spend time blocking the accounts of even a hundred users on their devilish platform! They can free your account and provide dirty excuses to make more money.

  10. Dave Brown
    Nov 23, 2022

    Transaction speed is fast and secure

    Transaction speed is fast and secure. However, I was confused and stunned when I discovered that my Renec was taken from my account following all KYC verifications that were not checked before the end of October.

  11. Miguel Platja
    Nov 22, 2022

    Please complete this fix

    It’s a good app, but the issue I’m having is that the application does not allow depositing outside Nigeria. I cannot make deposits in fiat to my wallet as I have found myself in a different country than Nigeria. Please complete this fix. I am using other apps that function perfectly. Thanks

  12. Rebekah Boyer
    Nov 21, 2022

    .its an utterly fraudulent operation in progress

    My money has been taken from my account at the bank, but it has not been credited to my delta exchange account even though I have uploaded all my documents and spoken to remitano’s customer support; however, there was no positive feedback from them. ….its an utterly fraudulent operation in progress.

  13. Tracy Bentley
    Nov 20, 2022

    Hi, I completed two transactions this morning—the first transaction. You will have to wait 1 hour and 10 minutes to confirm that you have received BTC. The second transaction of ETH can take a little longer but not as long. In the past, it was under five minutes. However, buyers will pay within 15 minutes. There should be a method to accelerate the acceptance time instead of making the buyer sit.

  14. David Spencer
    Nov 19, 2022

    The company is performing well and is transparent

    The company is performing well and is transparent. Therefore I trust the company now, but investing in loans and earnings is the thing I’m not sure about. If the payments and percentage could be daily, regardless of how much it is about the capital, I’ll return and rate five stars. Also, the percentage renewal released each week is not enough for me. I’m staying

  15. Sheila Mitchell
    Nov 18, 2022

    Inability to respond quickly to messages

    Inability to respond quickly to messages. Agents also need to study the text thoroughly before responding. There are delays when you wish to sell or buy coins. The ads will often not appear for an extended period. There should be an allowance too. Purchase and sell currencies at a price lower than what is specified. Thanks

  16. Oliver Pendry
    Nov 17, 2022

    highly recommended

    The experience I had with the latest edition of the platform was fantastic, and how fast transactions were speedy and easily verified. I would say that the app is excellent and highly recommended.

  17. Luke Brown
    Nov 13, 2022

    Remitano exchange is the most exchange for trading swapping quick

    Remitano exchange. Remitano exchange is the most exchange for trading, swapping is quick and easy, and you’re done. I want to encourage everyone to try it out. It’s second to know even if you are unfamiliar, you will surely understand the Remitano exchange. That’s why I chose to award five stars to it.

  18. Robert Stephenson
    Nov 12, 2022

    I would recommend anyone

    The thing that made my experience memorable was how Remitano allows people who are new to trading without any guidance. The best thing they do that I like is to support their local currency, the Naira (my native currency), making it much easier to trade with them and take my earnings straight into my bank account. This is why I believe that Remitano is the best exchange option for me. I would recommend anyone looking for an efficient service to join Remitano, and he’ll be grateful for my advice in the future.

  19. Karen Andrews
    Nov 11, 2022

    You guys are doing an excellent job

    You guys are doing an excellent job. My only concern is the absence of support for customers when there’s a dispute between a buyer and a seller. I believe that when payment receipts are posted. The seller does not release trades; you’re able to start from there, as it’s never easy when a buyer purchases goods at a profit and sells at a loss due to delays due to the seller not releasing assets in the time they are due, in addition, please fix the issue of slow response time using the application.

  20. Jackie Smith
    Nov 6, 2022

    I tried to deposit NGNR currency into my wallet

    I tried to deposit NGNR currency into my wallet. I began the process and completed the transfer, but then realized that the transaction was disputed, forcing me to end the trade. My money was deducted but not returned.

  21. Jonathan Holmes
    Nov 3, 2022

    it is not possible to withdraw money.

    And Google Authenticator is not working, I’ve been in contact with support for three days, and they haven’t replied to my emails. Because of this, it is not possible to withdraw money.

  22. Clare Burnby
    Nov 2, 2022

    I am extremely dismayed

    I am incredibly shocked and anxious. It’s been an entire day today. I have placed an order through the p2p platform. I transferred the money to the seller’s account and shared the proof of payment and the transaction history. The seller has not responded to the request, but the support team has been entirely unresponsive over the last 12 hours. They had not answered about the issue, except when they said they would resolve it or release the money, but there was no action.

  23. Terence Hunt
    Nov 1, 2022

    Steep fees are typically an issue with many exchanges

    Steep fees are typically an issue with many exchanges, and that’s why I’ve experienced problems with Remitano. Another issue is that the application isn’t always responsive; however, one positive feature is that their support staff tends to be very helpful.

  24. Pete Turgoose
    Nov 1, 2022

    the 2Fa authentication has not been functioning correctly

    I had to endure a lot before receiving my property after paying the seller’s money. The transaction took more than ten days before we settled the dispute. The most challenging part about the whole story isn’t that I am trying to transfer my assets out of Remitano to Binance; however, there is an ERROR in the Remitano system. I also change it to Naira. However, the 2Fa authentication has not been functioning correctly. I’m not even able to tell my adversaries to get into Remitano’s sphere of influence.

  25. Amanda Pantall
    Oct 31, 2022

    It's not user-friendly when you have an issues

    The first time user and this is my first experience using it: Extremely terrible experience, and very negative impression of Remitano. Transfer money for reloading into Remitano, waiting over at most 5 hours, and a system error caused the issue. I’m nearly ready to be taken to the police station to report the problem. Customer Service didn’t reply immediately or give any specific instructions, and it’s just a bot responding every time. It’s not user-friendly when you have any issues.

  26. Louise Alston
    Oct 28, 2022

    I'm not satisfied with your services.

    My experience with you last time was horrible. I had to withdraw Litecoin from REMITANO WALLET, and it was not received. I began to complain for two days with no response. I’m not satisfied with your services.

  27. Mark Roberts
    Oct 26, 2022

    Remitano because it's a new cryptocurrency

    Remitano is the most reliable cryptocurrency I’m using right now, and I’d like to keep moving forward based on my personal experience. I h, have no issues with it. However, their prices have constantly been dropping; I’m not sure why?. I rate it two stars. Remitano because it’s a new cryptocurrency

  28. Dean Hudson
    Oct 26, 2022

    Remittance will not transfer bitcoins into my wallet

    Remittance will not transfer bitcoins into my wallet even though I’ve paid a transfer cost from my blockchain account to my friend’s Remittano wallet so that she could transfer bitcoin to my Luno account.

  29. Carl Hallbrook
    Oct 24, 2022

    I am currently in debt and am being assessed interest.

    I am currently in debt and am being assessed interest. I’ve been trying to withdraw funds to my bank account. I have been trying to remove my face since I’m using a soffit phone. I have sent my selfie, ID, and instructions to cancel, but I am not getting the issue resolved.

  30. Alan Peterson
    Oct 22, 2022

    It's hugely frustrating me

    I’ve been on trade since the morning, and I am still waiting for my payment in my account. It’s hugely frustrating because I have to reimburse someone for the money he deposited, and it’s frustrating me and making me irritated because he hasn’t replied since early morning and hasn’t wanted to speak to me. I’m not sure why anyone on the forum doesn’t take the blame for this since I’ve been kept in his hands until the morning, and I’m not sure if he likes to speak with me. Still, he doesn’t want to end the trade by selling it to someone else.

  31. Dave Harrison
    Oct 17, 2022

    A terrible service

    I took out Fiat currency a couple of days ago. The bank removed it from my Remitano balance, but they didn’t let me know they had received the money. It’s been more than two days, and I haven’t received the cash. The customer service is horrible! A terrible service. They demanded my bank statements, and I provided the information to show that I had not received my money and that d they hadn’t yet taken any action. What type of scam claims the money was handed over, but it’s not true that the money was delivered?

  32. Aaron Stevens
    Oct 16, 2022

    I was thrilled today

    I was thrilled today after completing an order on Remitano and receiving a credit alert in a matter of minutes, despite being a bit nervous initially. Cheers! I’ll keep using Remitano and invite additional acquaintances since I now have evidence that Remitano is genuine and works flawlessly.

  33. Andrew Saunders
    Oct 7, 2022

    amazing job

    If I conduct a transaction, it goes smoothly without issue, and the company is delivering on its goals; the support staff is excellent and working well, which is a fantastic job.

  34. Adrian Bostock
    Oct 4, 2022

    Improve your withdrawal system

    Improve your withdrawal system. How can I withdraw from another country apart from where I have the registration (verified)? This isn’t very honest. I have verified and opened my account in Bangladesh. I am now in Saudi Arabia and cannot take my money out. Your security system isn’t enough. Google authenticator is in a place like other security systems, yet you do not allow people to take withdrawals from any country.

  35. Keith Singleton
    Oct 2, 2022

    As a result, the platform you use has lost its credibility to me

    As a result, the platform you use has lost its credibility to me. The coins disappear without any transactions. What is the transaction happening in his background? As such, I wouldn’t be tempted to trade with you on the platform.

  36. Caroline Oram
    Oct 2, 2022

    they have rejected my identification verification

    I’m sorry; I downloaded the Remitano application for my phone. I have been mining RENEC for over a year, but they have rejected my identification verification. The information I supplied to remittance was valid and in good standing, but the system claims that my documents are correct. Not only did they say that my records were invalid, but they also sent me an email informing me that they could no longer verify my documents. What’s the matter?

  37. Maureen Rooth
    Oct 1, 2022

    My Transaction Got Freeze

    I Deposited “TRX” From Trust Wallet To Remitano Successfully, But When I Made A Withdraw “ADA” To Binance. When Completing the Transaction, I Gave My Fingerprint Few Times, But Still, Cause of the Remitano App Bug, My Transaction Got Freeze.

  38. David Smy
    Oct 1, 2022

    You must act more quickly

    Give other exchanges a chance to offer your coin for sale. Otherwise, you’ll lose our trust since many of our users believe in this project, but many have begun to abandon this project. It would help if you acted more quickly

  39. Paul Thomas
    Sep 28, 2022

    A poor response to problems

    A poor response to problems. We require a quick response to messages. Response time is more than 24 hours, which does not make sense. There is a lot of unscraskhere. Incredulous buyers will be asking for price reductions; you have to remove them from the market and give them the coins. It’s not fair.

  40. Gwen Hicks
    Sep 22, 2022

    I am a resident of the United Arab Emirates

    I am a resident of the United Arab Emirates; however, currently on vacation and trying to utilize my Nigeria international passport to prove my identity. They told me that I had a number and Nigerian access. Suppose I could use a different number to confirm my profile and current documents to verify my identity if you want to improve that.

  41. Chris Newman
    Sep 2, 2022

    I am still having trouble pulling out of my swap

    I am still having trouble pulling out of my swap. The author cade’s timing is always in error. I’ve checked my settings for some time and tried everything without success. ….I do not know what to do. Please help me.

  42. Terence Burton
    Jul 23, 2022

    my cryptocurrency being locked

    So Remitano did not allow me to get my money when I made a payment through the account of another user who’s experiencing issues with trades that led to my cryptocurrency being locked.

    I must refund on behalf of the user to allow them to open my coin as I had used the same bank to trade with that user before, and that’s why I’m losing my money. I’m furious right now because this isn’t correct.

  43. Pam Goodman
    Jul 12, 2022

    i am very happy

    It’s been beneficial to me as a beginner who isn’t quite sure how to approach crypto trading. Even when I was confused, the client “winter” service put me through and assisted me within just a few minutes. I am very grateful for this and am very happy.

  44. John Knight
    Jun 28, 2022

    Best exchange ever

    Best exchange ever. If you’re in this article, do not worry, you’re in the right spot. Everything goes smoothly here on Remitano. Kudos to owners as well as the staff behind the scenes. Please keep the 5-star work going up.

  45. Philemon Ohior
    May 18, 2022

    Remitano is the best and most promising exchange

    Remitano is my favorite exchange. It is responsive to its customers, listens to them, provides excellent customer service, and provides the best trading experience.

    Transactions are processed so quickly that they beat binance.

  46. Jeremy Kidd
    May 5, 2022

    Transaction Limits

    It is frustrating and frustrating to have transaction limits applied when withdrawing funds from a fund balance. Clients should be allowed to withdraw funds as much as the balance in their wallet at any given time. My wallets are connected to other crypto exchanges, and there is no limit on the number of funds that can be withdrawn.

    Remitano’s restrictions mean that I would rather have significant funds in other wallets than with Remitano. I cannot bring transactions to them as a client. I can’t withdraw to honor obligations and cannot keep them. A second reason for dissatisfaction is that a transaction fee of 0.00056 BTC per transaction is charged. Remitano charges a very high transaction fee.

Write a review on Remitano

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Remitano

Remitano is an escrowed P2P Bitcoin marketplace that allows people to buy and sell Bitcoin quickly and safely. It has a simple user interface, 24/7 customer support, and a lower fee than other major players. The majority of our team are banking professionals who have extensive experience in financial products, E-currencies, Payment Systems, Agile Software Development, and other areas.

+61386588805
[email protected]
https://remitano.com
India