14 Reviews on LyoPay

  1. Alan Evans
    November 22nd, 2022

    I would not recommend dealing with those scammers

    LYOPAY is seeking clients to establish a SEPA Account in the UK in collaboration with Bank Clear Junction Limited. After the account has been verified and an individual IBAN is generated, you will be required to transfer funds to purchase Crypto Currencies to trade on the WeWe System. Once you have transferred funds to SEPA, the bank blocks your account and denies access. The support team only gives excuses and apologies, but not a way to gain access to your funds. I would not recommend dealing with those scammers. It was reported to FCA in the UK.

  2. Stephen Newbury
    November 21st, 2022

    Excellent website

    Excellent … website is straightforward and quick to complete operations. Thank you for the online support. Also, in the afternoon on Sunday .. Nothing to complain about .. Agg, after around three weeks: everything is perfect, and the cryptocurrency minting process is running perfectly

  3. David Halliburton
    November 21st, 2022

    I'm thinking of seeking legal advice for the recovery of my BTC

    I transferred the October 31 BTC of my WEWE account to my Lyopay; it has not been paid, and Lyopay continues to mock me. In this case, there are many other users. However, they haven’t resolved any issues and issues essential to remember you have the relevant information to determine the transfer. In all honesty, I’m thinking of seeking legal advice for the recovery of my BTC

  4. Roland Roth
    November 18th, 2022

    the service isn't good enough

    Before the update, it might be fine even if certain services were not delivered as promised. But after the update, it’s unthinkable, and I have a profile with a silver color to advance onto the next stage, i.e., gold hasn’t been offered to me for a few weeks. Possibility of getting the KIC since no one can communicate in Italian and provide identity proof via a video conference. I cannot change my bitcoins into an alternative currency; even more importantly, I can’t take them out. I’d say that the service isn’t good enough that it is worthy of complaint, and it’s not stated that I wouldn’t participate if they don’t solve the issue swiftly. I strongly recommend against this.

  5. Paul Housego
    November 11th, 2022

    Very convenient application

    Very convenient application. It’s been used for several months, and I’ve found it simple. It lets you exchange coins instantly and comes with competitive commission rates. I’ve placed an order for the physical card, which I will receive shortly.

  6. Paul Mitchell
    November 9th, 2022

    I've been using the Lyopay app for some time

    I’ve been using the Lyopay app for some time and have several active services and more to be released. It’s finally a simple and intuitive-to-use app, even for those who, just like me, aren’t used to the latest technology. I recommend everyone try it out and download it to experience its user-friendliness.

  7. David Wainman
    November 8th, 2022

    Please explain it

    Service 1a. OKEX is more secure. Refrain from depositing a significant amount (EUR2000) as I can lose a substantial amount of transaction fees. But at 310 USD, I pay 73 USD fees. THIS IS HUGE. To those who believe you’re a terrible user and that you could lower the charges… Please explain it.

  8. Judy Ardley
    November 7th, 2022

    Definitely Bad!

    Bad! I placed an order for the card, and after three months of waiting, they informed me that it was impossible to obtain it because of the bankruptcy of the company which produced the card … I asked for a refund, and it was issued via credit. It doesn’t permit me to convert or withdraw them like transactions made through Wewe’s platform. The assistance center has told me that everything is functioning fine. However, it’s not as simple as that! Thanks to everyone who helped!! I lost my money…

  9. Christopher Rawlings
    November 3rd, 2022

    I'm wondering: Why should anyone join this

    I’m wondering: Why should anyone join this and pay commissions when similar services, if not better, are provided by any bank that I have found to be more recognized? A simple credit card performs precisely the same thing. Hm! Perhaps it’s because it provides the possibility of trading in cryptocurrency.

  10. Sharon Cheetham
    November 1st, 2022

    I'm not a fan

    To test this app, you need to invest 1500 euros in the global Ponzi project, one of the largest worldwide. Then it comes with very high taxes. I’m not a fan. I would not even put a single cent into it. They complain about banks, and then they’re even shadier

  11. Peter Briault
    October 28th, 2022

    very satisfied, excellent experience

    LYOPAY AND WEWE kept every word of their promises; I’m a retired person from a 30-year financial Planning background. However, I have been scammed in the past. My wife and I have been withdrawing massive sums of money daily, without any issues, for more than six months. I, along with a group of business professionals, traveled twice to Dubai to meet the owner, th, their st, aff… delighted; excellent experience, sincere and legitimate. These guys are authentic and are not going to let you down.

    1. Domenic Pappalardo
      November 27th, 2022

      Hi Peter.

      I am in the process of joining the WEWE investment project and would like to chat with you about your experiences with them. can you email me please on [email protected] ? Frankly after reading through the reviews, I am warred

  12. Andrew Roach
    October 26th, 2022

    Not good, so I'll delete it once more

    Have you tried something? Attention to exceptionally high costs is unsuitable for the cryptocurrency market. Purchase fees are reasonable, around 1.5 percent you can deal with. But now, the hammer is afoot when transferring BTC into a bank account. It costs 10EURO and 25EURO. Not good, so I’ll delete it once more.

  13. Miles Hewitt
    October 22nd, 2022

    Charges for deposit and withdrawals for card maintenance It's not fair!

    I’m interested to see who (apart from those of you who are the ones who promote the Ponzi) will install this app. But have you checked out the costs? Charges for deposit and withdrawals for card maintenance It’s not fair! The competitors are also free! In addition, you get to exchange that has tripled the cost compared to other exchanges! This is why, after long hours of waiting, how do you think of this scheme and then appear enthusiastic about it? But are you aware that there are people who aren’t all dumb? It will provide 40 different services… One of which is more costly than another

  14. Neil Stevens
    October 2nd, 2022

    I'm just saying that over the last few months

    I’m just saying that over the last few months, I’ve surpassed my salary…of course, I did not start with little…but I’m now earning more than double my income. At the end of each month, it’s different, all right …. my spouse is also experiencing this.. .do do the calculation ……if you want to know what the change is. I’m confident in declaring a recession negative ….but currently, the topper.

Write a review on LyoPay

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About LyoPay

LyoPay app is a nifty app that integrates numerous services, like payment, e-commerce, travel booking, and many others. LyoPay vision statement reads, A future where we can utilize cryptocurrency as our primary source of money. To achieve this, we aim to build tools that allow us to use cryptocurrencies in our everyday lives. The project aims to create an ecosystem of goods and services that can be purchased using cryptocurrency and services that allow customers to pay using cryptocurrency and businesses to accept them. The demand for the crypto world is rising, but its usability remains low as it's not an option to use cryptocurrency daily. They are a form of money that few people use and are generally considered speculative investments. LYOPAY hopes to change this perception and contribute to the widespread acceptance of cryptocurrency.

+44 562726163
[email protected]
https://lyopay.com
1/1A Telegraph Street, 2nd Floor, EC2R 7AR