LYOPAY

LYOPAY

24 Reviews
(2.7)
24 Reviews
Rating (2.7)
star
Average!
1 Star
12
2 Star
1
3 Star
1
4 Star
3
5 Star
7

Q&A

Is LYOPAY legit?

LYOPAY has 24 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.7 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach LYOPAY customer care?

You can contact LYOPAY customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 00000000000

Where is LYOPAY located?

LYOPAY is located at address MCMillan Woods (London), Limited 3 Nisbett Walk, Sidcup, UK, DA14 6BT.

24 Reviews on LYOPAY

  1. Greg Freeman
    4 rating

    LyoPay & Community WeWe

    Aug 8, 2023

    I have been involved for over 12 months in WeWe. The returns have been great and being able to withdraw on a regular bases, fantastic. LyoPay and their group of companies have been leading the way in developing a regulatory frame work for the decentralised blockchain crypto world. They have a plan & a vision which they are rolling out, it is inspiring. This is an incredible project which develops and gets better everyday.

    1. LYOPAY
      Aug 25, 2023

      Hi Greg,

      Thank you for taking the time to review us, we are glad you liked the services of LYOPAY and hope you continue using it.

      Regards,
      LYOPAY Team

  2. Jamie
    5 rating

    Very good app

    Jul 13, 2023

    I use LyoPay app every day for crypto wallet, BTC ETH and also Eur money transactions. it's good , reccomended

    1. LYOPAY
      Aug 22, 2023

      Hi Jamie,

      Thankyou for the kind review. We aim to make Crypto accessible to everyone!

      Regards,
      LYOPAY Team

  3. Matrix
    1 rating

    Scam Lyopay

    Jul 4, 2023

    Is a Ponzi scheme. Stay away.

    1. LYOPAY
      Aug 22, 2023

      Hi Matrix,

      LYOPAY is a legitimate crypto ecosystem that offers a variety of products and services, including a payment gateway, a crypto wallet, and a staking platform.
      Know more through our Whitepaper at https://white-paper.lyopay.com/introduction/white-paper !

      Regards,
      LYOPAY Team

  4. Nicola
    1 rating

    Pa-ra-Ponzi-Ponzi-pò

    Jun 8, 2023

    Italians are familiar with that popular refrain (those old pop songs starting with "Osteria numero...", where "Osteria" stands for the equivalent of the old British tavern), but "Ponzi scheme" rings unceasantly through my mind, and I've only just heard about LyoPay by a (quite naive) friend of mine who invested into it and is trying to "invite" people to join.

    I can't help but finding close similarities to the Banners Brokers Ponzi fraud of a decade ago (BB, WeeWee...): the only difference I see is that Banners have been replaced with Crypto currency.

    1. LYOPAY
      Aug 22, 2023

      Hi Nicola,

      LYOPAY is a legitimate crypto ecosystem that offers a variety of products and services, including a payment gateway, a crypto wallet, and a staking platform.
      Know more through our Whitepaper at https://white-paper.lyopay.com/introduction/white-paper !

      Regards,
      LYOPAY Team

  5. Webster Wortham
    5 rating

    Customer support excellent

    Apr 27, 2023

    Im writing this post after having used the service for over one year. Long-term, steady, secure, and regulated. A feature that's lacking in the majority of companies on the internet. Customer support has been excellent in every time I've required it. Five star service

    1. LYOPAY
      Aug 22, 2023

      Hi Webster!

      We pride ourselves on excellent customer service and a robust platform. Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment.

      Regards,
      LYOPAY Team

  6. Lisha Rigby
    1 rating

    Users are scammers

    Apr 11, 2023

    New Zealand, Financial Markets Authority, has given an alert, and it has been revealed that LyoPay is fraudulent and a pyramid scheme. These users are scammers. You should search "Lyopay FMA" and read the caution carefully.

  7. Luke
    5 rating

    Great product and great vision

    Feb 4, 2023

    LYOPAY is a crypto ecosystem, that has all the needs for starting in crypto

    1. LYOPAY
      Aug 22, 2023

      Hi Luke,

      Thank you for the review!

      Regards,
      LYOPAY Team

  8. Betty Becon
    1 rating

    When you hear Luiz Goes and LyoPay, run away!

    Jan 25, 2023

    It is unfortunate that I have had a negative experience with LYOPAY. After opening a SEPA account in cooperation with Bank Clear Junction Limited and transferring funds to purchase crypto on their WeWe system, my account was blocked and I was unable to access my assets. The support provided only apologies and excuses, but no solution to regain access to my account. Based on this experience, I would not recommend doing business with this company. I have reported the issue to the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) in the United Kingdom.

    1. LYOPAY
      Aug 22, 2023

      Hi Betty,

      We regret that you had a difficult experience. We take these issues seriously. We request that you raise a complaint at https://support.lyopay.com/ to get this resolved as soon as possible.

      Regards,
      LYOPAY Team

  9. Nick Tsalkatidis
    5 rating

    2 years

    Jan 24, 2023

    I am using the lyopay and wewe two years. I am more than happy. I had no problem with the transaction or anything else.

    1. LYOPAY
      Aug 25, 2023

      Hi Nick

      We are happy that you are happy with our services. Thank you for the review.

      Regards,
      LYOPAY Team

  10. Elber
    1 rating

    Obviously this company is a SCAM

    Jan 23, 2023

    Since Franco Zadunaisky (Frank Zadu) promotes this product is obvious that this is a SCAM. This guy has an extensive record of promoting fraudulent scams.

    1. LYOPAY
      Aug 22, 2023

      Hi Elber,

      LYOPAY is a legitimate crypto ecosystem that offers a variety of products and services, including a payment gateway, a crypto wallet, and a staking platform.
      Know more through our Whitepaper at https://white-paper.lyopay.com/introduction/white-paper !
      For issues with fund retrievals please contact - https://support.lyopay.com/

      Regards,
      LYOPAY Team

  11. Brian Williams
    5 rating

    I have been thoroughly impressed with this company's

    Jan 17, 2023

    I have been thoroughly impressed with this company's level of innovation and forward-thinking. Their dedication to progress and excellence is evident in everything they do, and it's no surprise they set the standard in their industry. This company is ahead of its time, and I can't wait to see what it will accomplish.

    1. LYOPAY
      Aug 22, 2023

      Hi Brian,

      Thank you for the kind review, we are glad that you liked the services of LYOPAY.

      Regards,
      LYOPAY Team

  12. Chris T
    1 rating

    Luiz Goes CEO of LyoPay is a historical Scammer

    Dec 5, 2022

    LyoPay is a scam targeting cryptocurrency enthusiasts. It’s a Ponzi scheme posing as a crypto exchange and platform. Their CEO has a history of promoting MLM scams and the company itself has multiple red flags.

    1. LYOPAY
      Aug 22, 2023

      Hi Chris,

      LYOPAY is a legitimate crypto ecosystem that offers a variety of products and services, including a payment gateway, a crypto wallet, and a staking platform.
      Know more through our Whitepaper at https://white-paper.lyopay.com/introduction/white-paper !

      Regards,
      LYOPAY Team

  13. Alan Evans
    1 rating

    I would not recommend dealing with those scammers

    Nov 22, 2022

    LYOPAY is seeking clients to establish a SEPA Account in the UK in collaboration with Bank Clear Junction Limited. After the account has been verified and an individual IBAN is generated, you will be required to transfer funds to purchase Crypto Currencies to trade on the WeWe System. Once you have transferred funds to SEPA, the bank blocks your account and denies access. The support team only gives excuses and apologies, but not a way to gain access to your funds. I would not recommend dealing with those scammers. It was reported to FCA in the UK.

  14. Stephen Newbury
    5 rating

    Excellent website

    Nov 21, 2022

    Excellent ... website is straightforward and quick to complete operations. Thank you for the online support. Also, in the afternoon on Sunday .. Nothing to complain about .. Agg, after around three weeks: everything is perfect, and the cryptocurrency minting process is running perfectly

    1. LYOPAY
      Aug 22, 2023

      Hi Stephen,

      We are happy you like the use of use and minting processes on LYOPAY. We appreciate your review.

      Regards,
      LYOPAY Team

  15. Reply from LYOPAY
    Aug 22, 2023

    Hi Stephen,

    We are happy you like the ease of use and minting processes on LYOPAY. We appreciate your review.

    Regards,
    LYOPAY Team

  16. Roland Roth
    1 rating

    The service isn't good enough

    Nov 18, 2022

    Before the update, it might be fine even if certain services were not delivered as promised. But after the update, it's unthinkable, and I have a profile with a silver color to advance onto the next stage, i.e., gold hasn't been offered to me for a few weeks. Possibility of getting the KIC since no one can communicate in Italian and provide identity proof via a video conference. I cannot change my bitcoins into an alternative currency; even more importantly, I can't take them out. I'd say that the service isn't good enough that it is worthy of complaint, and it's not stated that I wouldn't participate if they don't solve the issue swiftly. I strongly recommend against this.

    1. LYOPAY
      Aug 22, 2023

      Hi Roland,

      We are sad to hear that you had a difficult experience, we take these issues seriously at LYOPAY. Please reach out to our dedicated customer service team at https://support.lyopay.com/ to get this resolved quickly.

      Regards,
      LYOPAY Team

  17. Paul Housego
    4 rating

    Very convenient application

    Nov 11, 2022

    Very convenient application. It's been used for several months, and I've found it simple. It lets you exchange coins instantly and comes with competitive commission rates. I've placed an order for the physical card, which I will receive shortly.

  18. Reply from LYOPAY
    Aug 22, 2023

    Hi Paul,

    Thank you for your review, we hope you enjoy using your card !

    Regards,
    LYOPAY Team

  19. Paul Mitchell
    4 rating

    I've been using the Lyopay app for some time

    Nov 9, 2022

    I've been using the Lyopay app for some time and have several active services and more to be released. It's finally a simple and intuitive-to-use app, even for those who, just like me, aren't used to the latest technology. I recommend everyone try it out and download it to experience its user-friendliness.

    1. LYOPAY
      Aug 22, 2023

      Hi Paul,

      Thank you for your review, we hope you enjoy using your card!

      Regards,
      LYOPAY Team

  20. Reply from LYOPAY
    Aug 22, 2023

    Hi Paul,

    We are happy to hear that you found the LYOPAY app easy to use and convenient. Thank you for taking the time to write a review.

    Regards,
    LYOPAY Team

  21. David Wainman
    3 rating

    Please explain it

    Nov 8, 2022

    Service 1a. OKEX is more secure. Refrain from depositing a significant amount (EUR2000) as I can lose a substantial amount of transaction fees. But at 310 USD, I pay 73 USD fees. THIS IS HUGE. To those who believe you're a terrible user and that you could lower the charges... Please explain it.

  22. Judy Ardley
    1 rating

    Definitely Bad!

    Nov 7, 2022

    Bad! I placed an order for the card, and after three months of waiting, they informed me that it was impossible to obtain it because of the bankruptcy of the company which produced the card ... I asked for a refund, and it was issued via credit. It doesn't permit me to convert or withdraw them like transactions made through Wewe's platform. The assistance center has told me that everything is functioning fine. However, it's not as simple as that! Thanks to everyone who helped!! I lost my money...

    1. LYOPAY
      Aug 22, 2023

      Hi Judy

      We regret that you had a difficult experience. We take the issues of refund and delivery seriously. We request that you raise a complaint at https://support.lyopay.com/ to get this resolved as soon as possible.

      Regards,
      LYOPAY Team

  23. Christopher Rawlings
    2 rating

    I'm wondering: Why should anyone join this

    Nov 3, 2022

    I'm wondering: Why should anyone join this and pay commissions when similar services, if not better, are provided by any bank that I have found to be more recognized? A simple credit card performs precisely the same thing. Hm! Perhaps it's because it provides the possibility of trading in cryptocurrency.

    1. LYOPAY
      Aug 22, 2023

      Hi Christopher,

      LYOPAY does offer crypto trading services and many more! We would like to hear more from you regarding the issues you have face using the platform, please contact us at : https://support.lyopay.com/.

      Regards,
      LYOPAY Team

  24. Sharon Cheetham
    1 rating

    I'm not a fan

    Nov 1, 2022

    To test this app, you need to invest 1500 euros in the global Ponzi project, one of the largest worldwide. Then it comes with very high taxes. I'm not a fan. I would not even put a single cent into it. They complain about banks, and then they're even shadier

    1. LYOPAY
      Aug 22, 2023

      Hi Sharon,

      LYOPAY is a legitimate crypto ecosystem that offers a variety of products and services, including a payment gateway, a crypto wallet, and a staking platform.
      Know more through our Whitepaper at https://white-paper.lyopay.com/introduction/white-paper !
      For issues with fund retrievals please contact - https://support.lyopay.com/

      Regards,
      LYOPAY Team

  25. Peter Briault
    5 rating

    Very satisfied, excellent experience

    Oct 28, 2022

    LYOPAY AND WEWE kept every word of their promises; I'm a retired person from a 30-year financial Planning background. However, I have been scammed in the past. My wife and I have been withdrawing massive sums of money daily, without any issues, for more than six months. I, along with a group of business professionals, traveled twice to Dubai to meet the owner, th, their st, aff... delighted; excellent experience, sincere and legitimate. These guys are authentic and are not going to let you down.

    1. Domenic Pappalardo
      Nov 27, 2022

      Hi Peter.

      I am in the process of joining the WEWE investment project and would like to chat with you about your experiences with them. can you email me please on [email protected] ? Frankly after reading through the reviews, I am warred

  26. Andrew Roach
    1 rating

    Not good, so I'll delete it once more

    Oct 26, 2022

    Have you tried something? Attention to exceptionally high costs is unsuitable for the cryptocurrency market. Purchase fees are reasonable, around 1.5 percent you can deal with. But now, the hammer is afoot when transferring BTC into a bank account. It costs 10EURO and 25EURO. Not good, so I'll delete it once more.

    1. LYOPAY
      Aug 22, 2023

      Hi Andrew,

      Our fees are charged to ensure LYOPAY offers you the robust security and service you need to navigate the crypto world.

      Regards,
      LYOPAY Team

  27. Miles Hewitt
    1 rating

    Charges for deposit and withdrawals for card maintenance It's not fair!

    Oct 22, 2022

    I'm interested to see who (apart from those of you who are the ones who promote the Ponzi) will install this app. But have you checked out the costs? Charges for deposit and withdrawals for card maintenance It's not fair! The competitors are also free! In addition, you get to exchange that has tripled the cost compared to other exchanges! This is why, after long hours of waiting, how do you think of this scheme and then appear enthusiastic about it? But are you aware that there are people who aren't all dumb? It will provide 40 different services... One of which is more costly than another

    1. LYOPAY
      Aug 22, 2023

      Hi Miles,

      Our fees are charged to make ensure LYOPAY offers you the robust security and service you need to navigate the crypto world.

      Regards,
      LYOPAY Team

Write a review on LYOPAY

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

About LYOPAY

Are you a crypto-enthusiast searching for a reliable medium to store, exchange, and trade cryptocurrencies? LYOPAY App is the solution you've been looking for! It seamlessly connects fiat and cryptocurrencies, providing a platform to meet all your crypto needs. LYOPAY is more than just an app; it's a comprehensive ecosystem of crypto services empowering individuals to integrate cryptocurrencies into their daily lives. From basic payment services to advanced features, LYOPAY has you covered. One notable feature is the IBAN Account EUR, enabling easy fund transfers via wire transfer. Experience the convenience of fast SEPA withdrawals, ensuring quick access to your funds. LYOPAY App offers a versatile Crypto Wallet for protectively storing various cryptocurrencies and tokens like BTC, ETH, and USDT. Seamlessly transact with other wallets and exchanges using LYO Credit. The Crypto Exchange feature enables immediate cryptocurrency trading at the best market prices. With the ability to trade with Euro, converting between fiat and cryptocurrencies is effortless. Benefit from LYOPAY's SEPA feature, facilitating Euro transfers to external banks within 24-48 hours. Enjoy hassle-free money transfers using your unique IBAN. For instant currency exchanges, Turbo Swap is the perfect solution. Take advantage of low fees on over 100 exchange rates, making possible quick and affordable conversions between traditional and cryptocurrencies. LYOPAY prioritizes compliance and operates in accordance with regulations, ensuring transparent transactions and safeguarding your funds and personal information. Customer support is a top priority, with an in-app chat feature for prompt assistance. Discover LYOPAY App, the convenient platform for all your cryptocurrency needs, at the LYOPAY Website - https://lyopay.com/ Empower yourself in the realm of cryptocurrencies with LYOPAY App today!

Read More
00000000000
https://lyopay.com
MCMillan Woods (London), Limited 3 Nisbett Walk, Sidcup, UK, DA14 6BT
1529 views