QoinPro

QoinPro

41 Reviews
(3.4)
41 Reviews
Rating (3.4)
star
Good!
1 Star
11
2 Star
2
3 Star
3
4 Star
8
5 Star
17

Q&A

Is QoinPro legit?

QoinPro has 41 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.4 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach QoinPro customer care?

You can contact QoinPro customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is QoinPro located?

QoinPro is located at address Hong Kong.

41 Reviews on QoinPro

  1. Venturella
    1 rating

    Stay away!!! No Customer Support

    Jan 2, 2024

    The last week I took out the Dogecoin, but have received there has been no response from them. since the site has been not working since the weekend. They are most likely SCAM Beware of these scammers. !!!! They have no email, they don't provide customer service, no.

  2. Apple Seed
    1 rating

    Withdrawal Not RECEIVED

    Dec 29, 2023

    The withdrawal was made more than the last month.. Still haven't received the money. Additionally, I've emailed their customer service twice without reply. This is a wonderful reward for delivering them nearly 2000 recommendations. It appears to be the biggest scam I have ever seen and would not suggest these to anyone.

  3. Benny Jorge
    1 rating

    Scam

    Dec 26, 2023

    Qoinpro is an SCAM business. Qoinpro has allowed electronic deposits (automated deposit) from the beginning. However, they do not allow an automated withdrawal! What is the reason?

    The reason is that ALL frauds share the same feature: the scammers are only after the money you pay them. They will only let you transfer your funds to their fake web-site. However, they don't allow to withdraw large amounts like hundreds of dollars.

    Through manual (hand procedure rather than an the automated method) the withdrawal, the fraudsters and scam firms effectively manage the funds of people. I'll inform authorities in the police agencies, and they will throw both the creator and other pertinent persons in prison!

  4. Kristine Koller
    1 rating

    Option is not good enough

    Jun 3, 2023

    Unable to confirm email address as confirmation email never sent. Em. Unable to create an account with a different email as the phone number is already logged into the history, I cannot find the confiTelegram support bot cannot help solve the problem. Rm. Relying on bots for technical support with no other option is not good enough.

  5. Lippe Taylor
    2 rating

    The resolution of difficulties

    May 6, 2023

    I've been a member for several years and recently have seen huge advancements. I've not put up any more money than the originally airdropped amount. Others are having withdrawal problems, but staff members seem to be involved in the resolution of difficulties. I can't speak on behalf of myself because I've never attempted to withdraw however anyone who is adding their own money should exercise care.

  6. Marcos Moure
    2 rating

    I'm not entirely sure about this service,

    Apr 4, 2023

    I'm not entirely sure about this service, but I hope QoinPro can answer. I signed up with Qoinpro when it was first introduced. With a few referrals, I am getting 255% bonus points for being an Associate Senior. I'm still able to access my account. After 5-6 years, none of my daily transactions have reached the minimum withdrawal amount. I am currently holding about $7 BTC. QoinPro, Can you tell me whether this is an accurate accumulation over 5 to 6 years, and if not, why I haven't met the minimum payout threshold for any coin after such a long? It's also somewhat strange that the QoinPro message board is full of curious people who want to know if your service is legitimate. Some claim that they were paid, but others claim they did not. I'm unable to discern the truth of the issue h; however, I think you might need to employ moderators who can answer some of your questions and concerns within the chat.

  7. Southern Guy
    5 rating

    I recommend it to all of you.

    Apr 4, 2023

    Qoinpro is the best. In truth, the investment in this coin will bring you a substantial income. Luckily, you can now benefit from no-cost airdrops. I recommend it to all of you. And you'll receive your cryptocurrency 24/7

  8. Deborah Hatheway
    4 rating

    I am currently testing it

    Apr 3, 2023

    I am currently testing it, the truth is that it produces almost no income, but since it's passive income, that may become highly profitable. Therefore, I would like you to keep going on this path.

  9. Carol Cornish
    3 rating

    The experience has been fantastic

    Apr 1, 2023

    I joined Qoinpro in the last few days, and the experience has been fantastic. I have recommended my friends to join the platform, and they were very positive about it. Good work, guys.

  10. Nancy Falcone
    3 rating

    It is possible to use

    Mar 31, 2023

    The site is legitimate because it is a Bartercard in its background. The issue with this site is that it's complex. Programmers must simplify the program—step 1. You can watch the game on ZOOM. 2. Sign up or sign in. 3. Who will be left out on a free coin? There is no one. However, here's the real challenge. You must go through the maze of things to be eligible, i.e., possess an ABN and then go by the plan for business and the accessible business listing on their website, which seems straightforward. However, it's not. After a few moments of frustration and help from the company's management, who are genuine, I finally got there. I'll be watching to see how it develops so that it is possible to use the coins in real-world terms. A majority of these coin capers are scams. However, this one does have Bartercard in the background, so I'd give it a chance to succeed at 60/40.

  11. Marie jackson
    5 rating

    The customer service is excellent

    Mar 27, 2023

    I'm among the 1000 users over the many years ago. The customer service is excellent. The longest time I've been waiting for a response was two days or more. I was highly cautious regarding my personal information and bank account details not to be the next victim who lost their money and personal safety just because they didn't read the QcoinPro rules and regulations. On the Internet, they appear to be kids or seniors. Of course, if a site is designed to allow the cryptocurrency market, it's an online platform for people who aren't 10-year-olds who are aware of and understand the possibility. If you have minimal knowledge and use your brain, I highly recommend QoinPro.For the moment, I've made three transactions and intend to do them once more. Thank You so much for your IT, business, and support team that did a fantastic job

  12. Amanda Green
    4 rating

    It is the best platform

    Mar 26, 2023

    I'm still a beginner, learning. I have found QoinPro easy to use and quick to start. However, I found the platform simple to grasp and easy to join. It is the best platform I've encountered and I would strongly recommend it.

  13. Gary Keevert
    4 rating

    This a simple but effective

    Mar 25, 2023

    This a simple but effective method to increase your cryptocurrency earnings. Let the platform take care of itself to earn as much money as possible while also maximizing the result by inviting as many buddies as possible.

  14. Kristen Askey
    5 rating

    Support has responded to my emails

    Mar 22, 2023

    I've been a QoinPro customer for several years and have received airdrops, interest, and bonuses in various ways. Deposits and withdrawals have been without issue. Support has responded to my emails, and you can receive an immediate and precise answer via telegram if there is any doubt.

  15. Becky DAngelo
    4 rating

    The daily coins is unnecessary.

    Mar 21, 2023

    I recently joined just the other day. They are giving away a small amount of money every day. It is a little bit, but it does add to it. Doing anything more than signing up for the daily coins is unnecessary. You're missing out on free cash if you do not sign up.

  16. Kristen Cramer
    5 rating

    The most trusted wallets

    Mar 19, 2023

    QoinPro is among the most trusted wallets and most trusted ones I have found on the web to use online. I highly recommend anyone sign up for an account on QoinPro. The daily receipt of coins has been the best part of Qoinpro. Please join your friends and earn a lot of money.

  17. Mark Ross
    1 rating

    They aren't accessible

    Mar 16, 2023

    This is a disaster. I've tried to contact them many times, but they haven't responded. I'm unsure how to get them besides the support emails. I'm upset as they're discontinuing their services, but they aren't accessible.

  18. Dale Rew
    5 rating

    Secure and clearly explains the concepts

    Mar 15, 2023

    At first, I was skeptical about Qoinpro, but after using it for a time, my balances have been slowly growing. I would recommend it, particularly for those unfamiliar with crypto, as it's safe and secure and clearly explains the concepts. The daily coins for free are an incredible bonus.

  19. Roger Allen
    4 rating

    It takes quite a long time

    Mar 14, 2023

    It's been a while since I've used QoinPro for a few years now, and yes, they offer free crypto, and you can also earn bonuses to boost the amount you give away; however, the withdrawal limits are incredibly high, and it takes quite a long time to get the limits unless you recommend your friends.

  20. Ray Taylor
    5 rating

    Withdrawal limit is so excessive

    Mar 11, 2023

    I've used QoinPro for a few years now, and yes, they offer free crypto, and you can also earn bonuses to boost the amount you can give; however, their withdrawal limit is so excessive, which means it takes a very long time to get the limits unless you recommend your friends.

  21. Sharon Palmer
    4 rating

    It is working as expected

    Mar 1, 2023

    I've been a client from the beginning and haven't encountered any issues with Qoinpro. I have tried the withdrawal system, and it is working as expected. I've also recommended quite many people join their affiliate program. The rewards that are tied together are handsome. The only issue I've experienced is that collecting certain coins isn't available to all users, and I've been unable to find out how to enable the different types of currencies. It's otherwise an excellent wallet with the potential to make significant profits if your affiliate strategy is solid.

  22. Zoe norris
    5 rating

    One of the top cryptocurrency platforms

    Feb 28, 2023

    One of the top cryptocurrency platforms in terms of quality consistency, with no ambiguity and ease to use. You earn daily interest. I've maintained an account for about two or three years with no problem, and that's a rare thing to find, and I'd suggest five stars every day to anyone.

  23. Lisa Dreeke
    5 rating

    It is a significant investment

    Feb 25, 2023

    There are a lot of websites for investment as well as non-investment sites that I've seen; Qoinpro never leaves me. It is a significant investment, and the best part is that it was around seven years ago and is still stable for dependable service remains on the market. You can, too, create it.

  24. Maria Judith
    5 rating

    A great cryptocurrency

    Feb 22, 2023

    A great cryptocurrency-based earning website! For over five years since registration on this website, the site has not turned unkind and continues growing into an excellent location. Contrary to many scam websites that attempt to fool customers. Utilize the QoinPro service for reliability, profitability, and the desire to increase the revenue

  25. Yvonne Maizland
    5 rating

    I accidentally ran across the registration email

    Feb 21, 2023

    I was about to forget that I joined this site approximately six years ago, but while searching for coins again, I accidentally ran across the registration email. I could sign up immediately and still have my collected coins. It's exciting to see what's going to transpire now. I'll post a review update following the first withdrawal.

  26. Ann Hofmeister
    4 rating

    I'm planning to diversify

    Feb 20, 2023

    I'm planning to diversify my portfolio of crypto over the long term. I signed up for QoinPro today, and it seems to be a perfect faucet. It'll take some time to develop and will not generate many coins, but the accumulation will increase over time. QoinPro is an authentic website. I have not yet heard any unfavorable remarks of any sort.

  27. Richard Hintz
    5 rating

    I would highly recommend

    Feb 17, 2023

    I recall having my account set up at times this year but then getting distracted and doing nothing to earn money from the funds. I was pleasantly surprised to log in again this morning to check the accumulated income from my previous login. The baked data is available for all listed coins. Are correct. I would highly recommend it to be new and old crypto enthusiasts.

  28. Gary Schneider
    5 rating

    They're helping to facilitate

    Feb 16, 2023

    QoinPro isn't a newcomer in the world of crypto. They've been in existence Their goal is to assist people in starting with cryptocurrency and make it available to anyone at no cost. Additionally, they're helping to facilitate the use of cryptocurrency worldwide by offering incentives to talk about and then begin using the technology. It may be working. I'm talking about their products and cryptocurrency!

  29. Tom Gale
    4 rating

    The daily reward and excellent airdrops

    Feb 14, 2023

    This is a tremendous multicurrency wallet with a beautiful design and functionality that works on mobile. They offer more than 20 cryptocurrency coins each day with no cost other than having an account and the opportunity to boost the daily reward and excellent airdrops. I have been a fan of Qoinpro from the beginning, and I am eager to see it finished with everything completed!

  30. Christie Remley
    5 rating

    I feel incredibly energized.

    Feb 13, 2023

    Its QoinPro.com platform is highly user-friendly and straightforward. It is a user-friendly interface that is easy to navigate. I'm incredibly excited to be a part of this project. Being here will encourage people to think about saving many points. The pay bonuses, ad the pay promises on this site are delivered. ExceThe excellenterience thus far with Qoinpro. Although I've been here for a short period, I feel incredibly energized.

  31. Norma Tappan
    5 rating

    I can easily trust their services.

    Feb 12, 2023

    I'm giving QoinPro five stars because I've observed that they put in a lot of effort to provide us with numerous options for our mutual benefit. They help me to manage my cryptocurrency and offer me the feeling of being an integral part of the business. I like that they remain consistent throughout the years and comply with the conditions set out in their relationship with us as individuals and their businbusinessesce. They're an honest company, and I can easily trust their services.

  32. Julia Morgan
    1 rating

    They haven't responde

    Feb 11, 2023

    They have been scamming me for nearly three weeks. I've now requested it withdraws that have not been allowed. Every day I contact support, and they haven't responded. People should beware of falling into their scams. They already defrauded me off my 0.54 BTC; please do not invest in Qoinpro now.

  33. Mary Beth
    1 rating

    This business has no responsibility

    Feb 11, 2023

    Interestingly, there are a lot of instances where the website seems to disappear and not be found for several times, sometimes even years. Sure, WHEN it occurs, you might be rewarded with a good bonus; however, this business has no responsibility when it disappears, and if you've got funds entangled in it, it's not a guarantee that the website will be back. I have ZERO trust in this "company." They are "fly at evening' grifters.

  34. Mary Dean
    1 rating

    A difficult situation

    Feb 10, 2023

    Avoid this scammer. Beware of this scammer! I nearly lost all of my initial investments due to these greedy individuals. Then they shut down access to my accounts and money, which put me in a difficult situation. I was fortunate enough to bring them to REFUN DCAR. They were able to help me recover my money. I read about them in an online review, and I posted a complaint on their website. You should take the same action if you're in the same boat.

  35. Barry Tipping
    5 rating

    Contact me to get the referral code.

    Jan 22, 2023

    I haven't come across any site that is as successful in this way. I want to encourage you to sign up today to earn free coins to boost the level of your Crypto game. Contact me to get the referral code.

  36. Andy Altieri
    3 rating

    I am new to this

    Sep 22, 2022

    I am new to this, and I am observing it slowly to observe how it all works to be able to promote it to the public after verifying its authenticity. Legit. But anyone who has been on the site for a while, please pass your experience with us new coming to gain faith.

  37. Jeffrey Barloga
    1 rating

    Simply Bartercard rebranded

    Jul 23, 2022

    Simply Bartercard rebranded. The QOIN is worthless. Do you believe me? Try selling them on BTX exchange, as instructed to be sold by Quoin. BTX do not want them to. There aren't many stores that accept them in NSW. They cleaned my wallet and took my money back after I complained. You can run one mile .... and continue going.

  38. Roland Berrebi
    5 rating

    It was accepted right and away

    Jul 12, 2022

    I was about to forget that I joined this site approximately six years ago, but I discovered the registration email by accident while searching for coins. It was accepted right and away. I still have the cash that I collected there. I'll post a review update after the first withdrawal. I am eager to see what will transpire now.

  39. Linda Clem
    1 rating

    This is horrible

    Jun 28, 2022

    This isn't very pleasant. I'm distraught since they're discontinuing their services, but they aren't accessible. I've tried to reach them numerous times, but they don't respond. I'm not sure how to get them to besidesthe support emails.

  40. Peter Skin
    1 rating

    I learned a tough lesson from these scammers

    May 18, 2022

    Indulging in this kind of behavior is a recipe for disaster. There is a better chance of success if you pour water into a basket than if you do it with them.

    These scammers taught me a hard lesson. I reported the problem to the reimbursement services, and my issues have been solved.

  41. Michael Hooten
    5 rating

    The Rewards and Airdrops This Wallet Offers

    May 5, 2022

    It is a great wallet that is easy to use for beginners. They also offer great rewards like airdrops or airdrops.

    You can also earn interest on your crypto balances. It's also great that you can share the wallet with friends and family to earn more rewards and interest. This is why I recommend it.

Write a review on QoinPro

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own QoinPro?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About QoinPro

GoPro is an online wallet for cryptocurrencies. GoPro users earn a small amount of cryptocurrency each day. QoinPro wallet users can get additional rewards in a variety of ways. 1) Referral system to introduce new users to the platform 2) By purchasing the app at www.QoinPro.com/app. The beta version of the app is currently available. 3) Ad-hoc Competitions

Read More
https://docs.qoinpro.com
Hong Kong
106 views