Envifx.com

Envifx.com

13 Reviews
(1.5)
13 Reviews
Rating (1.5)
star
Poor!
1 Star
11
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
1
5 Star
1

Q&A

Is Envifx.com legit?

Envifx.com has 13 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 1.5 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Envifx.com customer care?

You can contact Envifx.com customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is Envifx.com located?

Envifx.com is located at address El Salvador.

13 Reviews on Envifx.com

  1. Stacey Thompson
    4 rating

    I got my money back

    Mar 14, 2024

    Coinfx market is a big scam broker, I paid a huge amount of $50,000, They persuaded me, into putting more of my hard earned money with all hope to get profits in return, they won’t allow me to withdrawal my investment. All because all they wanted is to steal my money. I got advised to go ahead to file a refund case against them, which to my greatest surprise I was able to withdraw my money, I contacted ([email protected]) and his team of recovery experts, they were able to assist me to withdraw of my money, and restore my funds, they are responsive, you can reach out to him for help also,I guess am not the only one who has fallen victim, people might need this information.

  2. Killian
    5 rating

    Smooth Sailing My 5-Star Trading Journey

    Oct 10, 2023

    I'm a personal trader, and I've used this brokerage service with a 5-star rating since March of 2023. I can confidently say that I've never encountered any issues when withdrawing my funds; they consistently process my requests within just one day. Additionally, the spreads they offer are pretty favorable, and I appreciate that they proactively send out emails whenever there might be any disruptions or problems with their servers. Overall, it's been a hassle-free experience trading with them.

  3. Kenisha
    1 rating

    An Unfavorable Experience For Small Traders

    Sep 24, 2023

    I feel like EnviFX is a broker that's far from what big money uses. They don't care about user experience with their lackluster customer support, dated feel, and delayed withdrawals. The worst thing is that they are a true B-Book dealing desk broker with wide spreads. I wouldn't recommend them at all.

  4. Melton-Mays
    1 rating

    Envifx.com's Disappointing Customer Service

    Sep 22, 2023

    My experience with Envifx.com's customer service has been quite frustrating. It was incredibly challenging for me to communicate with them. I felt like I was interacting with a robot devoid of human emotion. It seemed they couldn't grasp my issues, particularly the repeated difficulties I encountered with KYC verification. Dealing with their customer service has become a significant source of stress for me.

  5. Toni Taylor
    1 rating

    Envifx.com's Unresponsive Customer Service

    Sep 16, 2023

    My experience with Envifx.com's customer service attitude has been terrible! I found it extremely challenging to communicate with them. It felt like I was dealing with a robot rather than a human, as their responses showed no emotion. They seemed unable to grasp the issues I was facing, particularly with my repeated failures in KYC verification. Dealing with their customer service has become a significant headache for me.

  6. Killian
    1 rating

    Unresolved Issues with Customer Support

    Sep 15, 2023

    I failed to connect with anyone through email regarding my account. I was unable to address the issue, and the support staff remained unresponsive. Envifx.com was quite unprofessional and showed no remorse for the miscommunication. Going forward, my confidence in the company has been shattered, and I will cease doing business with them.

  7. Rene Ewang
    1 rating

    Unresponsive Trading Platform

    Sep 7, 2023

    I opened an account with Envifx on 25 July, and then I realized my account was going down. They blew about $750 in my account in one day. I have emailed them about 18 to 19 times, but still, I have received no response. They are so unreliable, and they are just thieves. Once you inject your money, you cannot withdraw it. Beware!

  8. Howard Austin
    1 rating

    A Cautionary Tale At Envifx.com

    Sep 5, 2023

    I wanted to trade with EnviFx, but they told me it's very challenging to withdraw money from this company. I'm hesitant to proceed. I had previously experienced a significant loss of $6,000 in my dealings with another company. If rumors are circulating, it's certainly not something I can take lightly.

  9. Killian
    1 rating

    A Disastrous Trading Experience

    Sep 5, 2023

    I must say that EnviFx is the worst company I've ever traded with. The conditions are in general chaos, and they seem to change constantly. I've never come across such a dishonest company before. The execution of orders is painfully slow, making it nearly impossible to trade effectively. It gives off the vibe of a scam.

  10. Jennifer
    1 rating

    Bad Experience and Good Lessons Learned Not Trust On Envifx.com

    Sep 5, 2023

    I fell victim to the EnviFx scammers who pretended to be an investment platform offering substantial returns. They convinced me to deposit my money with the promise of significant profits, and I, unfortunately, trusted their claims and went ahead with the investment. Once my investment started to generate profits, I attempted to withdraw my earnings through various methods. However, my EnviFx account was suddenly blocked, losing both my profits and initial deposit.

  11. Bryant
    1 rating

    Beware of Envifx.com

    Sep 5, 2023

    I must warn you that Envifx.com is not a legitimate platform. They took my funds and gave me the runaround when I tried to withdraw. If you deposit money there, you won't have access to your funds. Please be cautious and avoid giving your money to this site. I strongly recommend saving yourself the trouble.

  12. Kristin Mumper
    1 rating

    Don't open an investor's account

    Jun 3, 2023

    Don't open an investor's account using them. I recommend that they are taught to trade using funds from investors. I have opened a Pamm investor account worth $1,000. My current version is $287.

  13. Brian Juvers
    1 rating

    Envifx Are thieves

    Jun 1, 2023

    I opened an account at Envifx on Sunday, but by Monday morning, I noticed that my account was dwindling. It blew $300 out of my account in a single day. I've tried contacting them approximately 20 times but haven't received a reply. I have opened a Pamm account through the company. They're not trustworthy and are thieves. No matter what you do, could you not sign up for an account with them? Pamm account in any way with them. I am just like you, watching on YouTube where people get funds into their accounts. These are scams, and you're unlikely to earn any money with your account with Pamm, and you can't withdraw any money you've got on your account. They must ensure this.

Write a review on Envifx.com

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Envifx.com?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Envifx.com

Envi FX is a trading platform developed using the latest technology to equip traders with the necessary tools to maximize their trading potential and reach their financial goals. The platform is intuitive and user-friendly, making it accessible to novice and experienced traders. Offering some of the most competitive spreads in the market, Envi FX aims to minimize risks and provide optimal trading conditions. It supports various markets, including FX Majors, FX Crosses, FX Exotics, Indices, Energy, Cryptos, EU Shares, US Shares, and Metals. This diversity allows traders to explore a variety of investment opportunities. Envi FX prioritizes the convenience of its users by providing efficient and hassle-free account funding methods. Traders can choose from many top-tier payment providers, and the platform supports direct deposits via debit/credit cards or Bitcoin. Withdrawals can also be returned to debit/credit cards or Bitcoin, ensuring a smooth and seamless transaction process. Security is a crucial focus for Envi FX. The platform employs a secure account segregation method to protect user funds and personal information. In addition to this, Envi FX integrates multiple solutions to enhance the trading experience. These include market expertise with EAs, market insights, analysis tools, and passive income opportunities through their leading Affiliate Program. Envi FX is accessible on any device, anytime, and anywhere in the world through their customizable MetaTrader 4 trading platform. They also offer round-the-clock expert support via phone, email, or live chat, ensuring that help is always available.

Read More
http://envifx.com
El Salvador
236 views