Gold Star Logistics Group LLC

Gold Star Logistics Group LLC

9 Reviews
(4.3)
9 Reviews

Gold Star Logistics Group LLC

reviews(4.3)
Rating (4.3)
star
Very good!
1 Star
1
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
2
5 Star
6

Q&A

Is Gold Star Logistics Group LLC legit?

Gold Star Logistics Group LLC has 9 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.3 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Gold Star Logistics Group LLC customer care?

You can contact Gold Star Logistics Group LLC customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 888 601 0696

Where is Gold Star Logistics Group LLC located?

Gold Star Logistics Group LLC is located at address 2086 Jodeco Road, McDonough, GA 30253, United States.

9 Reviews on Gold Star Logistics Group LLC

  1. Tammy
    5 rating

    A Wealth Of Knowledge

    Feb 21, 2024

    Working with Gold Star Logistics Group has been existence changing. I first of all started getting to know about the transportation commercial enterprise by means of assisting my husband start his company, however after working with Tawana and her crew, I've discovered a lot and experience empowered as a black girl within the enterprise. I took Tawana's dispatching path around November 2023.

    Tawana guided us at some stage in the entire process giving us perception on the way to exceptional make investments our cash. Since then, we've got hired a driving force and after initially operating with a GSL dispatcher, are now dispatching ourselves. I discovered most of what I realize about putting in place our employer from Tawana. She is a wealth of expertise. She will usually be part of our own family of mentors.

  2. Sophia Naseer
    5 rating

    Strongly Recommend

    Feb 11, 2024

    I strongly advise Gold Star Logistics. I absolutely enjoyed this training. Tawana has been so helpful and actually gives you all of the steps you want to be successful. All my questions have been answered earlier than I could even ask. On pinnacle of that once I try and attain out to her to for steerage, she answers right away. I can’t wait to learn more from her to be successful.

  3. Marisa
    5 rating

    Amazing Experience

    Jan 27, 2024

    Amazing instruction. The instructor, Ms. Tawana was amazing. She was a wonderful instructor and also was very supportive when setting up my company. I have learned so much, and am eager to grow within my company. I was an inexperienced person prior to this course, and she broke each step of the course for me. It was a great experience and I highly recommend this class along with any other courses she gives to anyone who wants to get started with how to dispatch.

  4. Sujatha Naik
    4 rating

    Customer service was excellent.

    May 30, 2023

    I just bought the course. Customer service was excellent. I was starting my training. Overall, the system has been fantastic.

  5. Chad Slichter
    5 rating

    I highly recommend

    May 1, 2023

    I'm grateful for the effort and effort Tawana devotes to the course. What she teaches from absolute life methods and examples is spot on exactly. There is a real sense of engagement between her and also students. I highly recommend her classes and the instruction to anyone new to the transportation industry.

  6. Claudia Cardenas
    5 rating

    I thoroughly enjoyed the event, and as an ex-class A driver

    Jan 19, 2023

    I thoroughly enjoyed the event, and as an ex-class A driver, it has made me get to know the dispatching part of the business, and I'd be interested in learning more. Thank you.

  7. Karen Beard
    1 rating

    I haven't received a response

    Sep 29, 2022

    I took this course in May and was looking for a position as a dispatcher with your company immediately following the class, and I sent my resume, but I haven't received a response from you. Due to inexperience, I haven't had the opportunity to secure an interview as a dispatcher.

    1. Goldstarlogisticsgroup
      Aug 7, 2023

      Hey Karen i am truly sorry to hear that. I would love to discuss. As of now I have no record in my database of you taking a class with me under this name. Did you register under a different name? Please email me at [email protected] so I can research this matter. Thank you in advance for your time.

  8. Marshall Stewart
    4 rating

    The online course was extremely instructive

    Jul 18, 2022

    The online course was highly instructive. I'm looking forward to getting the manual for training to put all my pieces to get this dispatching business running. Thank you very much.

  9. Rachel Owens
    5 rating

    The most beneficial experience

    Jun 8, 2022

    I've attended various classes to prepare me for my career in the trucking industry.

    Tawana's course with Gold Star Logistics is the most beneficial experience I've experienced.

    She's determined to make sure you know the concepts she teaches.

    She's gone above and beyond to form a group to answer any questions you may need to ask after the class is finished.

    I would highly recommend any event or course she's teaching.

Write a review on Gold Star Logistics Group LLC

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Gold Star Logistics Group LLC?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Gold Star Logistics Group LLC

Gold Star Logistics Group LLC is a company that provides a range of services mainly aimed at owner operators, independent truckers, and carriers with their own Department of Transportation (DOT) or Motor Carrier (MC) authority. Their offerings include dispatching for various types of transport vehicles such as dry-vans, reefers, flatbeds, hotshots, and box trucks, with the goal of securing the best-paying loads for their clients across the United States. The company prides itself on enhancing the profits and operational experience of its clients by handling the time-consuming aspects of load searching and paperwork, allowing truckers to focus on driving. In addition to dispatch services, Gold Star Logistics Group offers coaching and mentoring, compliance and back office support, and training for new and existing freight dispatchers. They place a significant emphasis on training individuals with no prior experience in freight dispatch, providing them with the opportunity to learn and grow within the industry. The company’s founder, Tawana Randall, started Gold Star Logistics Group with a vision to empower individuals, particularly underrepresented groups like women, by offering them training and opportunities to become independent freight dispatchers and business owners within the transportation industry. Gold Star Logistics Group is also noted for its community involvement and has been recognized as a Comcast RISE award recipient, highlighting its commitment to supporting small businesses owned by people of color and women

Read More
888 601 0696
https://www.goldstarlogisticsgroup.com
2086 Jodeco Road, McDonough, GA 30253, United States
101 views