HB Transit Logistics

HB Transit Logistics

10 Reviews
(3.7)
10 Reviews

HB Transit Logistics

reviews(3.7)
Rating (3.7)
star
Good!
1 Star
3
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
1
5 Star
6

Q&A

Is HB Transit Logistics legit?

HB Transit Logistics has 10 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.7 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach HB Transit Logistics customer care?

You can contact HB Transit Logistics customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 8554529492

Where is HB Transit Logistics located?

HB Transit Logistics is located at address United States Postal Service, 205 S Academy St, Cary, NC, USA.

10 Reviews on HB Transit Logistics

  1. Lars Whelan
    1 rating

    Awful, never again, raised price 50% in middle of shipment AND missed guaranteed pickup window by 2 days!!

    Sep 6, 2023

    First you should know that White Glove Transportation, also known as Hbtransit.com or HB Transit Logistics is not actually a transporter, they are an office that subcontracts to actual transporters, so when they give you a bid, there is absolutely know way of knowing they will actually do the job in the timeframe or for the price agreed, they simply start calling drivers and see if they want to do it for the agreed upon price. I was quoted 1200$ with a 4 day pickup window to move a non operable car from North Carolina to California. Before I accepted their bid I called them to check they would actually be able to make the pickup window because I would lose access when the window closed. They assured me of course they would there would be no problem, and there was no problem with the vehicle being non operational. I accepted the bid and scheduled, and then nothing, I called everyday trying to get this scheduled, and it turned out they had no drivers. At the end of the guaranteed pickup window, the last day, they told me they had a driver who could pick it up tomorrow for an additional 200 $. The next day there was still nothing, when I called again at 4pm, they said the driver now needs another 300$. As I was already 2 days over the limit and the seller was screaming at me, I had no choice but to pay. The driver himself was fine, it was just White Glove/HBTransit that was the problem. Somehow they managed to not tell the driver that the car was inoperative after quoting me a price for non-operable and me telling them on EVERY single phone conversation!! Now two months later they are desperate to get my honest review down off of USHIP so they are offering me more and more money to retract it. Nope! That is exactly how it happens and everyone should avoid them at all costs!!!

  2. Kelly Gardner
    1 rating

    The non-refundable deposit

    May 30, 2023

    Beware of employees working at this location, and they will answer "no problem" to any or all of your questions. When you are done, they will leave the non-refundable deposit; you will discover the company's capabilities.

  3. Anonymous
    1 rating

    Awful

    Feb 13, 2023

    I hired them through Shiply they go by whiteglovetransport. They did not get a driver for me and they never contacted me with any updates.

    After I posted a bad review they offered to pay me to delete it. Please be aware they’re a very sketchy company. Do not trust them!

  4. Tim Jackson
    5 rating

    Excellent experience

    Jan 19, 2023

    Excellent experience. I moved from a Harley without a problem. The cost was in line with. Professional from the beginning until the very end. My driver was very knowledgeable about motorcycles and treated it as if the vehicle was theirs. Very pleased and would highly recommend HBtransit. Thank you so much.

  5. Helen Dearlove
    5 rating

    Great transport company!

    Oct 21, 2022

    Great transport company! The first truck encountered problems on the way to pick up my car, and they escalated the situation and hired a driver to replace it in just a few hours! The vehicle was delivered more quickly than anticipated! Thank you for your efforts, Nick and his crew!

  6. Merryline
    4 rating

    The experience was fantastic

    Jul 31, 2022

    A while ago, I needed to relocate my car from one city to another when I traveled on a plane to visit my relatives. I knew it was easier to travel to a different city via car, but at the same time, I realized that I didn't desire to drive for an extended period.)

    Then, I came across this company through a friend who usually moves vehicles by ship and employs the services from specialized companies, and I took his suggestions. The experience was fantastic and we spoke to the company representatives, they explained all the nuances, and the car was delivered within the same day I flew into the city.

  7. Mendy Luna
    5 rating

    HB Transit Logistics is awesome

    Jul 28, 2022

    We had a great experience with HB Transit Logistics. We spoke to representatives from the company. They explained the specifics to me, and the car was delivered the day I flew into the city. Thank you, HB Transit Logistic, for their outstanding services. Whenever we need them, they are called way.

  8. Mike Fuentes
    5 rating

    Wow! This is the most amazing broker!

    Jul 18, 2022

    I've shipped cars numerous times, and all brokers are concerned about is what amount they can make from the driver and you. However, not Sal.

    Sal is concerned first about his drivers and customers. There were times when Sal made no money from moves but was able to get numerous other jobs where Sal made up the gap.

    Eat today, then eat later, and don't eat everything in one sitting.

  9. Sam Libby
    5 rating

    We discovered a common language

    May 18, 2022

    My family and I were flying to another country a few years ago, so I needed to transport my car. It was easier to drive to another place by car, but I also understood that I didn’t want to go for several days =).

    So I searched the internet and found this company through a friend who has used the services of specialized companies to move cars by ship.

    It was a great experience. We contacted the company representatives, and they explained all the peculiarities to me. My car was delivered the same day I flew into the city.

  10. Tony Lee
    5 rating

    Wonderful Experience

    May 9, 2022

    It was a great experience to work with HB Transit's capable team. They were professional and guided me through every step of the transportation process. Two cars were moved from Florida to NJ by them. Both cars arrived on time. Sal and Iris were great and kept me informed about the whereabouts of both my vehicles. They are quick to respond and always available for help.

    It was my first time moving cars, and it was pleasant. I would recommend HB Transit to anyone who needs transportation. The HB Transit team is capable and will do everything to help you. I am grateful for all they did. We wish you all the best, and keep up the great work.

Write a review on HB Transit Logistics

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own HB Transit Logistics?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About HB Transit Logistics

HB Transit is a mission-driven company. Our goal is to provide exceptional customer service every time. Everyone is part of the family-owned company. We aim to create a global referral network based on top-quality services in the auto transportation industry. We are more than just auto transport brokers. We are car enthusiasts. Your car will be treated as if it were our own.

Read More
8554529492
https://www.hbtransit.com
United States Postal Service, 205 S Academy St, Cary, NC, USA
211 views