Pride Car Shipping

16 Reviews

16 Reviews on Pride Car Shipping

  1. Steve
    Jan 28, 2023

    Very fast

    I worked with Olivia to get my non-working van shipped. She never missed one of my calls or texts. Not sure why other people are complaining. My vehicle showed up early, and the driver even unloaded it and moved it right where I wanted. Nice!

  2. Ginny Whipkey
    Jan 25, 2023

    Pride Car Shipping with Tiffany

    Tiffany Williams is great. She works hard to make your car shipping experience easy. All I had to do was submit my information. Tiffany did the rest. The driver she found was very nice and very professional.

  3. Marjan Walhain
    Jan 19, 2023

    I would highly recommend

    I was delighted by the professionalism of my representative Tiffany. She was professional and kept us up-to current on all aspects of my vehicle’s shipment. I would highly recommend this business based on her work.

  4. Vishal Chilka
    Dec 28, 2022

    Best deal I got

    It was Christmas time and I was shipping my Honda Civic from AZ to TX. Pride Car Shipping got me the best offer in the market. But unfortunately the driver had cancelled the pickup on the day of shipping because he got stuck at some dealership. I texted the shipping company and they arranged a new driver right away. Again this time, they got me the best deal I could get. Finally my car got picked and was shipped in 2 days. I would like to thank Olivia Williams from Pride Car Shipping. She was lighting fast in helping me out when my driver had cancelled. She’s very knowledgeable, communicative, professional and friendly.
    Would ship with them again

  5. Declan
    Dec 19, 2022

    Car shipping

    Very easy to work with and good communication. Ask for Olivia

  6. Hidajet
    Dec 14, 2022

    Great service

    I worked with Chris Peters and my car was delivered on time. I would recommend working with Chris and this company.

  7. Peter Maull
    Nov 5, 2022

    I was shocked

    Hayley Henderson, my agent. She enticed me with a reasonable quote. However, she tried to add $450 to the quote as she thought she was locked in. I refused, and we settled on $200 above the initial section. She was courteous, professional, and quick to respond; however, the actual task as my broker was a disaster. There was no critical information passed to the truck driver, and he arrived at the end of a weekend afternoon and was forced to stay inside the vehicle until the business was open on Monday to take delivery of the car. Payment details were incorrect, and the driver was forced to wait three days to receive payment and was not pleased with either. I was shocked by the inept organizational skills of the car shipping business.

  8. Bridgitte Picken
    Nov 2, 2022

    Scam Company

    I initially picked Pride car ship due to the favorable reviews. However, my experiences using the Pride car ship have been less than satisfactory. I called to inquire about a quote and found out shortly afterward that I did not get any message unless it was me contacting them. I called them again a week before the move and was informed they didn’t have ana river. I asked them to be able to cancel my service. I then contacted another company, and I am disappointed that I did not go to it. Pride car ship noticed the issue and immediately called to say they had miraculously got one driver and would like to allow them to try again. I decided to give them another chance.

    The person who picked up my car was beneficial and knowledgeable. Unfortunately, it was the only excellent customer service I received from the Pride vehicle ship. Every person I spoke to was inconsiderate and would not answer any questions about my car. I’m sure that my car was inside a garage for several days. I could not find any movements on my tracker, so I contacted and asked what my car’s location was.

    I askvehiclean executive to contact me back, and she did and was extremely accommodating. But she promised metoive me a call and an update on my car on Sunday, as she was on vacation for the weekend. I said no, no call or communication, and no vehicle. Suppose you are taking any advice from this review. Make sure you choose a different shipping service for your car. I promise you it will help you avoid anxiety and stress.

  9. Jeremy Levin
    Nov 1, 2022

    Excellent worker at Pride

    An excellent worker at Pride. Taylor helped me with all my questions. She was clear and straightforward. She wasn’t pushy. I asked whether she could offer it to me within three hours, and she did. This wasn’t what I was looking for, so she continued her investigation and returned my call within one hour. We agreed on a fair and reasonable price. I was impressed with her ability to communicate in English at my level. When she sent me a text message, there weren’t any typos. I’m a professor at a college, and I’m not a nerd like that. However, it was clear that the woman was educated.

  10. Penelope Pitstop
    Oct 21, 2022

    Olive was an amazing woman

    Olive was a fantastic woman. I would not have been able to do it without her. Her dedication and patience in customer care are incredible. She responded to all my concerns as well, and when I had been a horrible customer to her, she made her professionalism and provided the highest level of service.

  11. Helen Greaves
    Oct 18, 2022

    Excellent service

    Olivia was fantastic. She helped us get the best price and provided the best service to move our vehicle. She was professional and extremely accommodating. Our car was delivered within four days instead of five days. Excellent service. Thank you, Olivia.

  12. Susan Papworth
    Oct 9, 2022

    I am satisfied with the way the car was delivered in a timely way.

    I needed transportation and had several options, but Blaze’s professionalism and friendly, reassuring, and welcoming persona made me select this particular company. Blaze and his team quickly answered my calls and addressed my numerous concerns and questions. I am satisfied with the way the car was delivered in a timely manner.

  13. Caroline Lumley
    Sep 29, 2022

    Easy and quick

    A great group to collaborate with. Easy and quick. My son’s car arrived at his destination on time and without issue. If you want your vehicle shipped ASAP, then this team is your team to call. Alice Terry was such an excellent assistant. She quickly responded and, in no time, answered any question you had and ensured that you were treated with respect. I was thrilled

  14. Long Dck
    Sep 6, 2022

    Rip off

    I placed an order to ship my car driver was to be at the place of pick up but then called 1 hrs before pick up time and said he was in an auto accident early this morning and his truck would take one week to fix hemm why to wait till the last min to call me 2nd holland said he found another drive but be 1500 they are just a sorry rip off company same with 90% of the people telling me that this is the entire busy season to ship cars and price will go up next week to .50 to 1.50 per mile just another way to rip people off. He got mad when I told them that I had shipped seven cars in the past 2 yrs and no bull was shitting on me.

  15. Jim Sabiston
    Jul 18, 2022

    We are not pleased with the outcome!

    We are not pleased with the outcome! The initial quote was $700, but the driver could not speak with an accent on the pick-up day. He was forced to search for a last-minute driver and ultimately paid $1000. I’m still mad! I had my car within four days and the delivery was smooth to Chicago until Miami.

    Alex Holland arranged from start to finish, and I personally would have given five stars to him even if I had not experienced the incident. He did his best to in order to accommodate the circumstances.

  16. Mituba Billingsley
    Jun 8, 2022

    the experience great

    Excellent service. I needed to transport my car to MD to TX with very little notice.

    Pride Car Shipping responded quickly and with a fair price I spoke to Taylor White who set up pick-up and delivery, and checked in to see how things were going and if the car had been delivered.

    The delivery was delayed and she contacted the shipping company to find out what was happening and what time delivery would take.

    Continuous communication also makes the experience great. We would use them again if we needed.

Write a review on Pride Car Shipping

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Pride Car Shipping

We are happy to announce that we are prepared to offer you the most efficient service available! Our Pride Team has successfully been working in the field of transportation for over five years, working for various brokers in the market. We considered their best qualities, worked on their weakest areas, and transformed their weaknesses into our advantages.

302 772 4448
[email protected]
https://pridecarshipping.com
1007 North Orange Street 4th floor, Wilmington, DE 19801, United States