Driverinrome Tours and Transportation

Driverinrome Tours and Transportati...

20 Reviews
(4.9)
20 Reviews

Driverinrome Tours and Transportation

reviews(4.9)
Rating (4.9)
star
Excellent!
1 Star
0
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
2
5 Star
18

Q&A

Is Driverinrome Tours and Transportation legit?

Driverinrome Tours and Transportation has 20 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Driverinrome Tours and Transportation customer care?

You can contact Driverinrome Tours and Transportation customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 315 544 0496

Where is Driverinrome Tours and Transportation located?

Driverinrome Tours and Transportation is located at address Via Pian del Marmo, 21, 00166 Roma, Metropolitan City of Rome, Italy.

20 Reviews on Driverinrome Tours and Transportation

  1. Robin Kungle
    5 rating

    This tour was perfect

    May 30, 2023

    When we were in Rome, we were looking to take a trip on the coast and the coast of Italy. This tour was perfect! The Sorrento, Positano, and Amalfi Coast tour led by the driver and guide Alberto was excellent! The lunch in Positano in the restaurant da Costantino was delicious!

  2. Altair Solar
    5 rating

    Enjoyable working

    May 1, 2023

    My clients haven't yet availed the services that they have that they booked through Driverinrome Tours; I wanted to shout them out for their excellent customer service during the beginning and the book-making phases of our collaboration. They responded quickly to my inquiries as well as questions. I am hopeful that the experience I have in Rome will be as great as their pre-trip communications. It has so far been enjoyable working with the team.

  3. Beth Calloway
    4 rating

    Very accommodating

    Apr 30, 2023

    I've just booked my excursions with a driver in Rome. It took me a few weeks to choose them. They were very accommodating! The staff didn't try to force me into any decision. When I could make up my decision, the issues were quickly fixed in my travel plans, allowing me to change my plans. I'm planning to travel with them this October, and I am excited to have the opportunity to have them be my travel guide throughout Italy.

  4. Mina Robertson
    5 rating

    Business is essential

    Apr 28, 2023

    We returned to the US after a 12-day cruise with 12 ports! The best part was that Marco was the top tour guide we encountered during our entire voyage. In the beginning, there were just 8 of us inside our vehicle. He collected us in Citivecchia, drove the group to Rome (and returned). We visited all the highlights as well as a few unexpected sights. Marco must lead you to"keyholes" "keyhole"! Marco navigated through the alleys and streets to ensure we could be as close as possible to the main attractions. There was very little moving around on our own. This excursion is more than 50% less than the cost of the cruise ship offered! Were you going to Rome? This business is essential! Most importantly, Marco's expertise in Rome and his witty spirit of humor added many more things to the trip than we anticipated.

  5. Telia Lambey
    5 rating

    Highly recommend

    Apr 23, 2023

    It was a wonderful trip! A small, intimate group that is comfortable and safe all the way through and extremely helpful and informative! Drop off and pick up were flawless, as they explained, and excellent communication throughout the time we tried to confirm the itinerary !! Highly recommend! Thank you for making the experience of my parents oinRome the best! Truly grateful!

  6. Caitlin Nolen
    5 rating

    It was a wonderful experience

    Apr 12, 2023

    Our trip planning was straightforward, and the driver, Alex, was fantastic. He could take us directly to the Duomo in Siena and save us lots of time instead of walking. We were given details of everything we passed by, and offered fascinating insights on the towns we visited. Overall, it was a wonderful experience, and we recommend this to anyone traveling to Italy.

  7. Susan Schlub
    5 rating

    Highly recommended.

    Mar 17, 2023

    We booked a Driver in Rome for a full-day private tour around Rome. Throughout the day, we were taken to the port of Civitavecchia with Matteo, the guide and driver. He was extremely well-informed and drove us to all the places in Rome we wanted to visit. We concluded the tour with a visit to the Vatican, where our guide, Anna, provided us full-time for over two hours. Without Anna, we would not have known about the beautiful architecture—a perfect day, highly recommended.

  8. Mitzi Robinson
    5 rating

    We had a wonderful day excursion through Rome with Alex

    Mar 16, 2023

    We had a wonderful day excursion through Rome with Alex; he couldn't be a better travel guide. We saw all that was possible in a brief amount of time. He was familiar with the city like the palm of his hand and could easily navigate the city. He also gave us a fantastic food suggestion, and we finished our day with the most delicious gelatos we've ever experienced in Italy. We wish we could have had more time! Five plus five stars! We would love to return and go on more tours with him.

  9. Kathryn Miller
    5 rating

    The driver we hired

    Mar 14, 2023

    The driver we hired, David, was excellent. He was very knowledgeable and enjoyable. We could cover in just one day which typically takes at most two days. In addition, we learned a lot because we had someone aware of how to do what they did. We could not have asked for an era more accessible.

  10. Cynthia Johnson
    5 rating

    We have been a part of this fantastic team

    Mar 11, 2023

    Azzurra and driver Damiano, we're a group. We have been a part of this fantastic team, and I suggest you give them a try... since I'm unable to come up with the perfect words to describe these guys ... It's far more than excellent. Azzurra is a true lover of what she does... She will see her enthusiasm as she leads you on an unforgettable tour of Rome.

  11. Sandy Angotti
    5 rating

    We had a wonderful time

    Mar 10, 2023

    We had a wonderful time. The driver was very professional and provided plenty of information. Very helpful at every stop and ensured we had the required time at every visit. I want to mention that they swiftly answered inquiries throughout the booking process. I wouldn't hesitate to make use of the service in the future.

  12. Sharon Broussard
    5 rating

    Davide not only suggested a few great restaurants

    Mar 7, 2023

    Our guide/driver Davide was accommodating, knowledgeable and friendly. The time required to travel between locations was filled with the lively exchange of knowledge about one another and our respective countries, which made the journey more enjoyable. Davide not only suggested a few great restaurants we dined at, but they turned out to be a delight and worth the time to reserve reservations in our place. I highly recommend anyone planning private guided tours of Italy to utilize Driver for a trip to Rome.

  13. Patricia Ward
    5 rating

    The driver Daniele was terrific

    Mar 5, 2023

    I was apprehensive about the time between docking the cruise ship and departure from Rome airport. The driver in Rome quickly replied to any queries and reassured me that they'd be able to pick us up at the right time and get us to the airport in time. They informed me of my time and phoned early in the morning to tell us they were in the waiting area and to let us know where. Everything went well. The driver Daniele was terrific! I've already booked them for a pick-up at Rome airport and an excursion for eight passengers towartowardaccommodation.

  14. Hope thompson
    5 rating

    We exchanged numerous emails

    Mar 4, 2023

    We had a variety of details to consider for three journeys beginning at the Port of Civitavecchia and inside Rome and the FCO Airport. Erika has been patient as well as attentive. We exchanged numerous emails that were exchanged with quick responses from her side. I appreciate your help!

  15. KSue Anderson
    5 rating

    Erika was extremely accommodating to my inquiries

    Mar 2, 2023

    Erika was extremely accommodating to my inquiries and was quick to offer alternatives and make changes as clients' needs changed. As a travel consultant and g, excellent customer service during the planning process is essential in creating an unforgettable customer experience!!

  16. Lois West
    5 rating

    It gave me confidence that our time in Rome would be unforgettable

    Mar 1, 2023

    Our customer support, Erika, has been beneficial. My experience when I inquired about the final reservation was smooth. Communication was excellent. Every question I had was addressed immediately. I highly recommend Driverinrome as the best transportation and tour option in Rome. It gave me confidence that our time in Rome would be unforgettable

  17. Romain Baccheschi
    5 rating

    Highly recommend.

    Jan 19, 2023

    It was a great trip and an excellent way to explore Pompeii and a little more of its Almafi coastline from Rome! It was a short but worthwhile day excursion. Davide was an absolute pleasure to work with. She relaxed us and shared great information and advice regarding the region! Mainly, where to find great food! Highly recommend.

  18. Steve Brazier
    4 rating

    Wonderful experience

    Sep 29, 2022

    Driverinrome for Less staff meticulously organized every aspect of our Moorea/Borabora journey, starting with the agency's proposal to our return. Wonderful experience. It was a great value. A significant value.

  19. Marian Stolberg
    5 rating

    Alex as well as Stefania were amazing tour guides

    Jul 18, 2022

    Alex and Stefania were fantastic tour guides who gave us an unforgettable experience. They are incredibly knowledgeable and genuinely love the work they do. I highly recommend this tour to anyone looking for a unique experience in Florence and Pisa.

  20. Mark Blackford
    5 rating

    The most knowledgeable guides

    Jun 8, 2022

    Estefania was among the most knowledgeable guides our parents and I experienced.

    She was efficient and patient with all members of the group.

    We could ask any query, and she took her time to provide numerous details about the topic.

    She provided great suggestions on what to look for and led us to some fantastic local places.

    These aren't touristy spots. It is highly recommended.

Write a review on Driverinrome Tours and Transpo...

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Driverinrome Tours and Transportation?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Driverinrome Tours and Transportation

Italy's unique historical sites, art treasures, beautiful natural beauty, the enchanting charm... All are accessible to you with the comfort of a chauffeured car van, bus, or van. Driverinrome.com is owned and operated by a family located in Rome. You can expect first-class Italian hospitality with the company's founders Remo and his wife Angela, and their son Daniele.

Read More
315 544 0496
https://www.driverinrome.com
Via Pian del Marmo, 21, 00166 Roma, Metropolitan City of Rome, Italy
91 views