20 Reviews on Foley

  1. Charles Kassalo
    Jan 19, 2023

    I highly recommend her professionalism

    I was in contact with I had contact with a Foley Rep named Lourdes Sanchez. I highly recommend her professionalism and the genuine assistance I needed today. I will contact her again if any additional required Foley is required. I have her email address!

  2. Kristi Eastwell
    Dec 1, 2022

    Foley used to be one of the best consortium company

    I’ve been advertising Foley to all my acquaintances and two close friends’ businesses that have already joined Foley for a long time because of my recommendation. Foley was one of the most reliable consortium companies, but now I am randomly selected monthly selection. This is ridiculous and makes me feel like I am under prohibition; this isn’t fair and a waste of time. Also, the Foley customer service reps are professional and always pleasant! However, we’ve all agreed to enter an alternative consortium company that will allow us to choose each quarter randomly and not monthly.

  3. David Warburton
    Nov 29, 2022

    I am extremely dissatisfied.

    I spoke to Ron on the telephone to attempt to answer some questions about our business. I was treated with a condescending tone and a smug attitude. Ridiculous. He spoke too quickly and did not appear to comprehend the questions I asked him, leading to more rudeness on his side. I’d never talk with someone in this manner. I chat with people via telephone all day long. I am highly dissatisfied.

  4. Scott Leather
    Nov 28, 2022

    I highly recommend her assistance.

    Karly Mulligan has been very thorough in her explanations and has been patient. She can guide you through any process you require help with. I highly recommend her assistance.

  5. Helen Sowter
    Nov 26, 2022

    Thank you for years of outstanding service!

    I was a Foley client for many years, and my Foley agent was Daron Wood. Daron was extremely accommodating and did his best in helping to explain issues to me and to assist me in my business. Thank you for years of outstanding service!

  6. Daniel Roberts
    Nov 22, 2022

    Karly Mulligan was extremely helpful

    Karly Mulligan was extremely helpful in assisting me in reporting the results of an RTD test to FMCSA to ensure that the driver could return to her job. I wouldn’t hesitate to request her assistance in the future.

  7. Briony Nunne
    Nov 21, 2022

    This is an absolute benefit.

    We’ve always had excellent customer service. However, we were given Karly Mulligan’s task recently, and it’s changed the game. Foley helped take the pressure off our business. I’m sure that in contacting Karly Mulligan, I will receive prompt, detailed answers. This is an absolute benefit.

  8. Lucy Evans
    Nov 18, 2022

    This is the worst company

    This is the worst company I’ve ever worked with. I phoned to get my mc separated, and they discovered an additional issue on my application. They were able to charge $110, which took them about three weeks. Once the process was complete, they said it would cost $120 for the separation. The email arrived three days later, and I called for cancellation because I didn’t want to wait for Thailand. I never received the money returned.

  9. Hartley Davies
    Nov 17, 2022

    You will not be disappointed here! 5 stars throughout!

    Christine Deziel Is the true definition of a superwoman! She walked me through everything. I don’t know the best way to do it. She’s been a kind and more compassionate person than her job title. We love the service and the general atmosphere! You will not be disappointed here! Five stars throughout!

  10. Mark Moore
    Nov 10, 2022

    She was extremely accommodating

    Karly Mulligan was pleasant to work with. She was extremely accommodating and was a pleasure to work with. She did an excellent job of explaining the process to someone who is not familiar with trucks. My only complaint about Foley was the number of random drug screenings put in place (far more significant than what was necessary) along with the automated renewal system, which I found to be a burden on our Company. This was not the fault of Karly, and she collaborated with me to solve this issue.

  11. Edward Hinton
    Nov 9, 2022

    I need help, and every person I talk to redirects me to my representative

    I need help, and every person I talk to redirects me to my representative. I’ve tried contacting the number of times I have tried and never heard back. I’m not completing my alerts as I am unsure what information is needed and how to upload the data to clear the signals. I’m looking for someone to ask questions and receive answers, but there isn’t one.

  12. Vanessa Savage
    Nov 8, 2022

    I highly recommend making contact with her

    Jesse Thompson is the best person to talk to. She understood everything I wanted to be aware of. I’m unfamiliar with all this, and Jesse made it easy for me to comprehend. I was sure Jesse helped me move in the correct direction for my company. I highly recommend making contact with her. You won’t be disappointed by Jesse.

  13. Stephen Middlecote
    Nov 7, 2022

    As an agent that specializes in a specific market such as Transportation

    As an agent that specializes in a specific market such as Transportation, it is tough to find dedicated, educated, competent, efficient, and knowledgeable sources of recommendations within the compliance industry. But my search has ended. It’s over! Karly Mulligan at Foley is incredible, and she does her business justice. When I send her to a business, she will take it with the same respect as I do and make sure that the clients are taken to. You’re doing your company a massive favor by entering into a partnership with her! Keep up the excellent work!

  14. Ross Callaghan
    Nov 6, 2022

    Michael Whalen did a great job

    Michael Whalen did a great job. This means that he responded to all my questions. He also took the initiative to be more accommodating (without my asking) to forward links to me to learn more. In an age where many aren’t functioning or customer service isn’t appreciated, such a kind of customer service is a “breath of fresh air.” Thank you

  15. Stewart Goodchild
    Nov 5, 2022

    Foley uses deceptive marketing

    Everyone should avoid any business that begins with misleading marketing techniques. If they’re making up lies before you get to the door, what do they do after you’re already a customer? They sent mass emails to prospective FMCSA applicants, declaring their application was flawed and contacting Foley to seek help. A copy of the email forwarded by Foley for marketing email was returned as an “unmonitored email account.”

  16. Craig Hodgson
    Nov 2, 2022

    The company employs third-party collection websites to offer its services

    The company employs third-party collection websites to offer its services. However, they do not pay the bills to the collection websites. I’ve been trying to get paid for months, almost one year, with no return calls, yet they make use of the covid to justify that they do not return phone calls but emails that they don’t respond to. You can get the worst customer service when trying to resolve a problem.

  17. Nicholas May
    Nov 1, 2022

    We appreciate the service she has offered our agency to date.

    Karly Mulligan has been responsive and helpful throughout my effort to set up our accounts and implement drug testing. She’s been pleasant, professional, patient, and accommodating. We appreciate the service she has offered our agency to date.

  18. Martin Williamson
    Sep 29, 2022

    waste of time

    I had been promoting Foley to all my acquaintances and two acquaintances who have signed up with Foley for a long time because of my experience; however, we’ve all decided to change to another consortium company that will let us select random people each quarter, not monthly. Foley was one of the most reliable consortium companies, however, now am I randomly selected monthly selection. This is ridiculous and makes me feel like I’m on bans, which is unfair and a waste of time. Also, the Foley customer service reps are professional; however, I am! Picked unpicked an

  19. Ronald Firgens
    Jul 18, 2022

    The worst experience

    My worst experience was when asked about breathalyzer and drug procedures. It’s on email. I need to decide where to go, and only one location is set. The rest will be walking, which is long and tiring. The nurse then asks about the field that requires information.

    I contacted Foley Leslie didn’t know this is why I hired your company to handle the drugs, not waiting for hours to enter the testing facility, and have no accurate information. Since once you enter and sign in, you can’t leave, it’s a no-no. The government is in your pockets massively!

  20. Lori Secord
    Jun 8, 2022

    the Foley portal is very user-friendly

    Our company has been using Foley Services for over five years.

    We’ve had issues with their service before and considered looking for an alternative service.

    Then we were introduced to a new account manager, Karly Mulligan.

    Since then, we’ve received only excellent service and prompt responses to our requests.

    I would highly recommend Foley to other providers and highly recommend looking at their Value Added Services.

    It’s a great relief knowing that Foley will be there to ensure we are on the right track.

    Also, the Foley portal is very user-friendly and provides a single-stop shop for all our requirements with DOT.

Write a review on Foley

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Foley

How do you combine robust DOT application tracking and automated compliance screening? You'll get the only solution that provides an all-inclusive solution to manage and hire all of your CDL drivers.

800 253 5506
[email protected]
https://www.foleyservices.com
140 Huyshope Avenue, Hartford, CT 06106, United States