RoadEx

RoadEx

10 Reviews
(3.3)
10 Reviews
Rating (3.3)
star
Good!
1 Star
3
2 Star
0
3 Star
1
4 Star
3
5 Star
3

Q&A

Is RoadEx legit?

RoadEx has 10 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.3 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach RoadEx customer care?

You can contact RoadEx customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 313 855 5623

Where is RoadEx located?

RoadEx is located at address 32900 5 Mile Road, Livonia, MI 48154, United States.

10 Reviews on RoadEx

  1. Steve Blaschke
    1 rating

    Bad Culture

    Feb 11, 2024

    Bad lifestyle and management. They constantly treat drivers like horrific and HR department is weak they don’t shield you in any respect. Dispatch is rude and unprofessional. No overtime pay and that they expect you to paintings 12 to 14 hours a day.Benefits aren't any properly and they always try to discover a loop hollow to now not pay to you excursion. Over all I rate it a 1 celebrity due to the fact I cannot price it less.

  2. Teara Walls
    1 rating

    Fuel discounts will not be available

    May 30, 2023

    The issue that fuel discounts will not be available 30 days before the card is given isn't a good idea. Very well.

  3. Rhona Raye
    5 rating

    I'm grateful

    May 1, 2023

    I'm delighted I am delighted with RoadEx!! It is the first company I've ever used that offers a discounted diesel sale on fuel purchases. The only thing I regret is not using RoadEx for more sooner. I'm grateful for your help.

  4. Raymond Abbott
    4 rating

    I am very happy my experience

    Mar 16, 2023

    I am thrilled about my experience using the Road Ex card at loved travel destinations. One thing I'd like to change is that the discount was not displayed after the purchase. This would benefit me tremendously due to how I handle the paperwork for my business. Apart from that, I like the card and company.

  5. Glenn Beaupre
    5 rating

    We are extremely grateful

    Mar 14, 2023

    Good afternoon. We are from the 555 K along with K trucking company. We are incredibly grateful and satisfied to collaborate with ROADEX . ! The first thing I want to do is acknowledge our gratitude to the person who referred us to this firm, whose name is Ashley. I know some of the staff employed by this company are Lisa, Emily, Tera, and Kevin. They are amiable people and can give our experience as excellent.

  6. Ronald Lenneberg
    4 rating

    The customer service is excellent

    Mar 13, 2023

    The customer service is excellent. However, I was surprised when we noticed an increase in the price of our fuel purchases, and when we talked to someone, they said we're not able to give you a higher discount than we already offer if you add us or buy-ins. They threw us off. This illustrates that no matter how much your fuel costs increase to you, it doesn't matter when another business offers us a better price; we'll look at changing to another company. There's always room to use if you wish to keep your clients.

  7. Andri Firnanda
    1 rating

    Keep receiving messages from Angel in RoadEx

    Jan 19, 2023

    Keep receiving messages from Angel in RoadEx. At 6 am. The people you are talking to must be on some different level of idiot to think that it's okay to call customers at 6:30 am. The attorney general is in charge of the solicitation.

  8. Andrew Robertson
    5 rating

    Great company

    Sep 29, 2022

    Great company to have with you for all of your expenses with your fuel card. The entire team is highly professional and always willing to assist their clients. My only complaint is the insufficient discounts available. I would like to know more about the subject.

  9. Maryann Deleon
    4 rating

    I'm very pleased with my experience

    Jul 18, 2022

    I'm pleased with my experience using the Road Ex card at loved travel destinations. The only thing I'd like to change is that the discount wasn't shown at the time of the purchase. It would be helpful to me significantly due to how I handle my business's paperwork. Beyond that, I like the card and company.

  10. Nancy Boaz
    3 rating

    Computer glitches and big chains

    Jun 8, 2022

    Only the major chains accept credit cards, and when you go to the west or on the east, on the northeastern portion of the nation, There are Conoco, Casey's, and Sunoco's, and that's all there is.

    Planning can often prevent you from needing to purchase fuel at these places, but this is not always the situation.

    It's frustrating when the smaller stores aren't able to accept the card. I've also encountered an issue with my card where it was stopped without reason.

    I called to find out what was going on and the person I spoke to told me to call him back the following day during business hours , as they couldn't get their supervisor to answer the phone and could not find out the reason the reason why it was cut off.

    I was stuck in Wyoming and had no time to wait due to my delivery. Within an hour, they finally found the cause and told me the issue was with a PC problem, and there was nothing wrong with my credit card.

    He told me that in 10 minutes, it would be back to normal and it did.

Write a review on RoadEx

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own RoadEx?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About RoadEx

the road is"for truckers, by truckers. " We're the one-stop shop for owners-operators who are proud to offer the factoring of freight bills and dispatch and insurance, all from one place! If you're new or have a small operating fleet, we've got it covered no matter what your trucking requirements. Our goal is simple: to assist owners in growing their businesses while increasing the flow of cash and profit. We hope that you can save more of the money you've earned!

Read More
313 855 5623
https://www.roadex.com
32900 5 Mile Road, Livonia, MI 48154, United States
206 views