Game Of Thrones

8 Reviews

8 Reviews on Game Of Thrones

  1. Aaron Brakefield
    Jan 18, 2023

    I will make an effort to forget the show ever existed, but unsuccessfully.

    I want an option to take back all the hours of watching this show, watching, rewatching, theorizing, making predictions, watching lore clips or theory videos, and even reading the books following the way this season took place. This season destroyed the show and the fans’ expectations and hopes. The effort of the crew and cast was to what purpose? The passion of fans across the globe was to what purpose? The writers were sloppy throughout the season. I wonder what the culture would have been to make error after error in abandoning characters, stories, and physics developed earlier in the season (sometimes dropped between seasons). Did the writers not pay attention to feedback, criticism, or suggestions from the cast or crew? I’m hoping thsoontly there will be an investigation into why this massive mess was allowed to be shown and what horrible things transpired in the background. In the meantime, I will make an effort to forget the show ever existed, but unsuccessfully.

  2. Abdulslam Moulvi
    Oct 11, 2022

    I love watching a game of thrones and enjoy reading this book

    I love watching a game of thrones and enjoy reading this book, and I hate waiting for the show’s new readers and TV seasons. This site allows me to get a summary, updated information, and details to know this land of ice and fire best.

  3. Alan Rutter
    Oct 8, 2022

    I'm the most avid GOT fan

    I’m the most avid GOT fan. I’ve read all I can about the actors and am currently immersed in the story on and off. I am a massive fan of this site because it has valuable details and information about GOT.

  4. Darren Taxis
    Oct 6, 2022

    The series is fascinating and fascinating

    The series is fascinating and fascinating. I watched every episode, and the characters were terrific and as was their acting.

  5. Lorraine Snell
    Oct 2, 2022

    Kit Harington was also super

    The show I watched, Game of Thrones, is a fascinating series. I like the Dragon mother, Khaleesi as well. Kit Harington was also super.

  6. Rebecca Goodwin
    Oct 1, 2022

    Excellent visuals, storyline, and character development

    This web series features unique storylines that combine fantasy, mystery, and the horror genre. Excellent visuals, storyline, and character development, but the conclusion was disappointing.

  7. Steve Meikle
    Jul 25, 2022

    I can't be happier with my favorite show

    I can’t be happier with my favorite show. Fantastic story with incredible characters with incredible backstories, and it covers a variety of topics in real life. It also shows many struggles I can relate to, so I enjoy the show.

  8. Michelle Stufflebeam
    May 26, 2022

    great show

    Game of Thrones is a great show. The story is well-written and the actresses and actors are simply amazing.

    The only problem I have with the series was that they recast Ed Skrein with Michiel Uisman.

    I remember thinking, “Who is this guy?” after the first episode with Huisman.

    It was Daario Naharis, the actor I had just seen. This is why I don’t think GoT deserves a 5 star rating.

Write a review on Game Of Thrones

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Game Of Thrones

Explore the world of Game of Thrones using official maps of the Seven Kingdoms as well as interactive family trees. These maps capture the rich background of the characters and locations featured on the HBO series.

[email protected]
http://gameofthrones.com
Spain