Game Of Thrones

Game Of Thrones

8 Reviews
(4.1)
8 Reviews
Rating (4.1)
star
Very good!
1 Star
1
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
3
5 Star
4

Q&A

Is Game Of Thrones legit?

Game Of Thrones has 8 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.1 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Game Of Thrones customer care?

You can contact Game Of Thrones customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is Game Of Thrones located?

Game Of Thrones is located at address Spain.

8 Reviews on Game Of Thrones

  1. Aaron Brakefield
    1 rating

    I will make an effort to forget the show ever existed, but unsuccessfully.

    Jan 18, 2023

    I want an option to take back all the hours of watching this show, watching, rewatching, theorizing, making predictions, watching lore clips or theory videos, and even reading the books following the way this season took place. This season destroyed the show and the fans' expectations and hopes. The effort of the crew and cast was to what purpose? The passion of fans across the globe was to what purpose? The writers were sloppy throughout the season. I wonder what the culture would have been to make error after error in abandoning characters, stories, and physics developed earlier in the season (sometimes dropped between seasons). Did the writers not pay attention to feedback, criticism, or suggestions from the cast or crew? I'm hoping thsoontly there will be an investigation into why this massive mess was allowed to be shown and what horrible things transpired in the background. In the meantime, I will make an effort to forget the show ever existed, but unsuccessfully.

  2. Abdulslam Moulvi
    5 rating

    I love watching a game of thrones and enjoy reading this book

    Oct 11, 2022

    I love watching a game of thrones and enjoy reading this book, and I hate waiting for the show's new readers and TV seasons. This site allows me to get a summary, updated information, and details to know this land of ice and fire best.

  3. Alan Rutter
    5 rating

    I'm the most avid GOT fan

    Oct 8, 2022

    I'm the most avid GOT fan. I've read all I can about the actors and am currently immersed in the story on and off. I am a massive fan of this site because it has valuable details and information about GOT.

  4. Darren Taxis
    4 rating

    The series is fascinating and fascinating

    Oct 6, 2022

    The series is fascinating and fascinating. I watched every episode, and the characters were terrific and as was their acting.

  5. Lorraine Snell
    4 rating

    Kit Harington was also super

    Oct 2, 2022

    The show I watched, Game of Thrones, is a fascinating series. I like the Dragon mother, Khaleesi as well. Kit Harington was also super.

  6. Rebecca Goodwin
    5 rating

    Excellent visuals, storyline, and character development

    Oct 1, 2022

    This web series features unique storylines that combine fantasy, mystery, and the horror genre. Excellent visuals, storyline, and character development, but the conclusion was disappointing.

  7. Steve Meikle
    5 rating

    I can't be happier with my favorite show

    Jul 25, 2022

    I can't be happier with my favorite show. Fantastic story with incredible characters with incredible backstories, and it covers a variety of topics in real life. It also shows many struggles I can relate to, so I enjoy the show.

  8. Michelle Stufflebeam
    4 rating

    Great show

    May 26, 2022

    Game of Thrones is a great show. The story is well-written and the actresses and actors are simply amazing.

    The only problem I have with the series was that they recast Ed Skrein with Michiel Uisman.

    I remember thinking, "Who is this guy?" after the first episode with Huisman.

    It was Daario Naharis, the actor I had just seen. This is why I don't think GoT deserves a 5 star rating.

Write a review on Game Of Thrones

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Game Of Thrones?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Game Of Thrones

Explore the world of Game of Thrones using official maps of the Seven Kingdoms as well as interactive family trees. These maps capture the rich background of the characters and locations featured on the HBO series.

http://gameofthrones.com
Spain
28 views