US TV now

16 Reviews

16 Reviews on US TV now

  1. Colin Seow
    Jan 18, 2023

    highly recommend

    I recently had an issue that required assistance from the team, and I was highly impressed with the level of listening and quick response I received. The team member took the time to understand my problem fully and provided a solution promptly. I am very grateful for their help and highly recommend the team for their exceptional listening and problem-solving skills.

  2. Pam Jane
    Oct 12, 2022

    USTVnow is among the top streaming platforms

    USTVnow is among the top streaming platforms in terms of variety, quality, and menus streaming USTVnow LIVE. A great feature for recording favorite never miss shows! It offers everything.

  3. Johnston Walker
    Oct 12, 2022

    NO RESPONSE

    I signed up in November last year to stream US TV streaming from Europe. I had issues with freezing the stream initially, but it was resolved initially. However, the stream has now become entirely unwatchable. Whatever live program I choose, I receive a constant “uploading” message with the image frozen. This has been going on for the last week without interruption. The service is now completely unwatchable. I contacted support four days ago but got NO RESPONSE. I tried to contact support with no response. Therefore, I view USTVnow as an unnecessary expense. It’s fantastic when it works, but it just does not function. The issue persists regardless of my device, whether a TV or a laptop. Both display constant frozen streams.

  4. Helen Smith
    Oct 11, 2022

    My password won't work

    My password won’t work. I select send one-time password, but you must now not send me the password one time. I’ve tried this many times and haven’t received any email from us directly.

  5. Peter Mickleburgh
    Oct 9, 2022

    I am very grateful for this program

    I am very grateful for this program. My family and I enjoy the channels we love and keep up with the news while away in a different part of the world. Their customer support is helpful and quick.

  6. Caroline Foley
    Oct 6, 2022

    Rapidly respond and offer suggestions to solve the issue

    Rapidly respond and offer suggestions to solve the issue. Suppose you contact them via email or phone. Always ready to provide service and decrease downtime. Ultimately the solution was found that be satisfactory.

  7. Jeton Humolli
    Oct 5, 2022

    My reception was down

    My reception was down. I contacted support, and they gave me an alternate link. I could not watch the program I wanted to watch, but thanks to the link, I have a backup should this happen again.

  8. Simeon Belle
    Oct 4, 2022

    I am thrilled with the service

    I am thrilled with the service. I can access everything I want, including all local NBC, ABC, CBS, and FOX, for a reasonable cost. Thank you, USTVnow and Teleup, for offering such an excellent service. I’m hoping it will last for many more years. 🙂

  9. Andrew Malins
    Sep 29, 2022

    As I’m writing this no channels

    As I type this, there aren’t any channels on or available. It’s inferior! Even using the lowest quality settings, I am having issues. I’m not sure why USTVGO has outstanding quality and is available for free, yet it’s an expensive service with a poor grade! Don’t bother casting unless you need a slow, staggered signal. Make sure to sort the first stream out so we can have high-quality images!

  10. Alastair Farwell
    Sep 28, 2022

    Underrated and expensive

    I am a massive fan of the streaming service. It offers local channels and the bounce channel that most cable providers don’t provide. At $19.00, you can’t beat the cost. Xfinity or DirecTV, as well as the dish. Underrated and expensive.

  11. Brian Rafe
    Sep 19, 2022

    they only offer a scripted reply and do not consider your concerns

    Several channels experience issues streaming or give the error code. Many problems also occur, affecting the DVR. It’s a bit disappointing. Update: Someone finally contacted me. When I reach out to support, I get an extremely scripted response, even though I’ve demanded to speak to an individual higher up within the company. However, the issue in streaming or DBR has not been resolved. The support team is helpful, but they only offer a scripted reply and do not consider your concerns.

  12. Richard Bates
    Sep 12, 2022

    Lost password frustration

    I’ve registered, but my password isn’t working. I click on the send one-time password, but it must now never sends me the one-time password. I’ve done this many times and have not received an email from you directly.

  13. Gemma Halford
    Sep 5, 2022

    service was restored

    My credit card was due to expire, and USTV informed me that the payment had been declined. I changed my payment information but still had access to the channels. I wrote, and in under 10 minutes, my service was restored. I was extremely pleased with the quick and efficient actions that USTVNOW executed. In the past, any inquiry or problem was handled in the same manner……instantly.

  14. Suzanne Lockwood
    Sep 3, 2022

    I'd recommend staying away from the company entirely at all costs

    I registered for a free trial for five days while I was in Mexico. The problem was canceled before the five days but was in the process of being charged. I called to try and resolve the issue and was told I had been lying to a rude lady from another country. I wasn’t able to get anything done. I finally found an email confirmation that said. Customer service is terrible. It’s not a trustworthy company at all. I’d recommend staying away from the company entirely at all costs.

  15. Gina Roberts
    Jul 25, 2022

    I am a huge fan of the streaming service

    I am a massive fan of the streaming service. It comes with local and bounce channels, which many cable providers don’t offer. And at $19.00, you can’t beat the price. Xfinity as well. DirecTV as well as the dish. Underrated and priced too high.

  16. Barbara Brown
    May 26, 2022

    the streaming has been excellent

    DVR is my favorite feature on USTVnow! I can record shows and view them whenever it suits me!

    My husband can also set his favorite shows! It truly meets all of our family’s needs.

    My 3-year-old daughter also enjoys her shows. So far, the streaming has been excellent.

    I think you get what you pay for with streaming. The pricing is excellent. But, I prefer more movies.

Write a review on US TV now

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About US TV now

The USTVnow website turns any computer, iPad, iPhone, Smart TV, or higher device into an interactive TV screen. This allows people to watch TV from different places in the house and gives expatriates and travelers the ability to view their TV abroad. WATCH ANYWHERE, ANYTIME. Sign up to USTVnow and log in to stream from your computer, smartphone, tablet, or smart TV. You can record your favorite shows and view them later on any device.

[email protected]
https://www.ustvnow.com
New York, New York, United States