HBO Go

14 Reviews

14 Reviews on HBO Go

  1. Jeff Keeton
    Jan 18, 2023

    THE CONTENT IS ALWAYS BUFFERING.

    THE CONTENT IS ALWAYS BUFFERING. I, TOO, LIKE OTHERS, HAVE HIGH-SPEED INTERNET. I HOPE THEY FIX THE BUGS.

  2. Catherine Brennan
    Nov 8, 2022

    I would recommend it to anyone

    We are HBO members and, therefore, can use their mobile application HBOGo. Recently, we came across (and were hooked to) the show Boardwalk Empire. While on our way to work, we checked outHBOGo to stream B. E. on iPad. Utilizing its AirPlay option, we could mirror the TV to the hotel TV using the help of our Apple TV device. Even without Apple accessories, we could watch all our HBO content streaming using tablets or phones. My experience was that the service was error-free. I found it to be more user-friendly than Dish TV’s application. I would recommend it to anyone who wants to be a subscriber to HBO.

  3. David Buckley
    Oct 14, 2022

    I can stream movies or series

    I can stream movies or series I like on my phone anywhere I go if connected via WiFi. It makes it easier to forget the time when traveling, especially when connections to the commute are slow.

  4. Angela Mullen
    Oct 13, 2022

    Unfortunately, ads are a form of currency

    It takes 20 minutes to load a page, yet the content is highly addictive, and I’ll rate it at two out of five. Unfortunately, ads are a form of currency.

  5. Barbara Bijlsma
    Oct 10, 2022

    We are amazed by HBO with its many great shows

    We are amazed by HBO with its many great shows. We’ll keep this one for an extended period if they increase the cost.

  6. Julia Funnell
    Oct 10, 2022

    Bring it all together, Comcast!

    I am a huge fan of HBO! However, HBOgo on PlayStation 4 app is accessible to download, but if you are a subscriber to Xfinity Comcast, you can not use HBOgo. This is absurd, considering Comcast is one of the biggest cable providers! Bring it all together, Comcast!

  7. Victoria Wheeler
    Oct 9, 2022

    The series that HBO produces is fantastic

    The series that HBO produces is fantastic, and I enjoy watching them. However, the cost is relatively high. I’d like to see more programming at this price, but I suppose that good content requires lots of money.

  8. Nicola Mayes
    Oct 7, 2022

    this impermanent lack of competence.

    They must be killed for defrauding customers in such a flagrant manner. They should also take the time to correct themselves when they do the same thing to their children so that we can eliminate the world of this impermanent lack of competence.

  9. Gemma Smith
    Oct 4, 2022

    I've been an enormous enthusiast of HBO for a long time

    I’ve been an enormous enthusiast of HBO for a long time. Many things need to be addressed on this website. I it possible to change the rating after that? I hope you can get better.

  10. Phillip Furr
    Oct 2, 2022

    The HBO Go is an excellent

    The HBO Go is an excellent option while traveling, and they have good quality shows, especially documentaries. I would suggest

  11. Peter Hanks
    Oct 1, 2022

    Excellent service

    Excellent service for those who love TV shows. Game of Thrones and Silicon Valley are my favorite shows, and I’m happy that I can stream them on my tablet any time.

  12. Janet Mcleish
    Oct 1, 2022

    it's still an excellent service!

    I love having my top shows on my phone to watch! However, it’s still an excellent service! I’d like to see more content.

  13. John Maroccia
    Jul 25, 2022

    the effort for the tiny amount of content HBO provides

    Spectrum convinced me to subscribe to HBO on half the price of one year. I was told I could stream the content from HBOGO, but since there are so many hoops to connect, I removed the application. The content isn’t worth it, even at half the cost.

    The number of choices for streaming films that it’s difficult to justify the effort for the tiny amount of content HBO provides. Choose Netflix as well as Amazon Prime. A better user interface, improved search, and better service. HBO should stop and go down the same path as other old providers who can’t keep up with changes.

  14. Georgia Bersimi
    May 26, 2022

    It's not worth the effort

    Spectrum convinced me to sign up for HBO at half the price for a year. Even at half the price, the content isn’t worth it.

    Although I was told that I could stream the content from HBOGO, there were so many hoops to jump through to connect that I decided to uninstall that app.

    It is not worth the effort to stream movies from HBOGO. Stick with Netflix or Amazon Prime. Better interface, search, and content.

    HBO should cease like other old providers who don’t keep pace with technology.

Write a review on HBO Go

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About HBO Go

HBO GO? gives you unlimited and instant access to all episodes of HBO's best shows, movies, and comedy. HBO GO is included with all TV subscriptions.

[email protected]
https://www.hbo.com
New York, New York, United States