A Network

A Network

8 Reviews
(4.3)
8 Reviews
Rating (4.3)
star
Very good!
1 Star
1
2 Star
0
3 Star
1
4 Star
0
5 Star
6

Q&A

Is A Network legit?

A Network has 8 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.3 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach A Network customer care?

You can contact A Network customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is A Network located?

A Network is located at address United States.

8 Reviews on A Network

  1. Andy R.
    1 rating

    Awful Company, Many Spam Emails

    Feb 13, 2024

    Awful agency - as quickly as you sign on to simply one in all their email lists (and there are hundreds), all the others are unfastened to spam you. I've were given so many unsolicited messages approximately stuff I do not care approximately and feature actually never signed as much as.

    I tried to raise this factor through email however they just say you could unsubscribe from the link at the bottom of every e mail - in other phrases, they might not do something. Their business model is for mass emailing, so I guess this figures. It's an lousy way to do things, and there's no way of opting out.

    I'm going to write to the few campaigns I care about who use them and encourage them to forestall the use of them, then growing a clear out that sends anything from Action Network immediately to the e-mail bin in the sky - if sufficient people do the same, maybe they'll alternate.

  2. Leszek Miazga
    3 rating

    The service is simple to set up

    Jan 18, 2023

    The service is simple to set up, and the email messages I received were professional and professional. I'm not sure if the content is as good in her services.

  3. Terry Earl
    5 rating

    Excellent services

    Oct 14, 2022

    The channels are working well on my android TV and cellphone when I am working. The media seem to be operational throughout the day. I had a good guide and support that was helpful. Had a variety of excellent services. I highly recommend this company.

  4. Jeremy Parker
    5 rating

    The rust servers are great

    Oct 11, 2022

    The rust servers are great for those who want to learn how to play at speed; it is a spot where veteran players can build a good base without wiping or decay issues.

  5. Beth Moloney
    5 rating

    There are a lot of streaming services

    Oct 8, 2022

    There are a lot of streaming services, and it's not limited to Netflix alone. The challenge is to choose the right one and the best one. I chose this particular one since there is a way to stream top-quality video for a comparatively low cost. These services are designed to be more popular than they currently do. In addition, there's an additional feature that will let you stream 7.5k TV channels and streaming services like Netflix, for instance. This is for serious film lovers, I suppose. I cannot live without movies, which is why I chose this particular company.

  6. Joseph Pepper
    5 rating

    Highly recommended!

    Oct 3, 2022

    Continuously updated and always an instant connection. We are happy with all that it offers, from TV shows to movies and even some songs. It is highly recommended!

  7. Roberta Stuchlik
    5 rating

    The support was extremely helpful

    Jul 25, 2022

    The channels are fantastic and are working well on my android TV and mobile phone while working. The media appear to be working throughout the day.

    I had a good guide, and the support was extremely helpful. I would recommend this service to anyone. I have a lot of excellent services.

  8. Irina Zakharchenko
    5 rating

    Highly recommended

    May 26, 2022

    A-Network has provided me with Emby VOD and IPTV services.

    IPTV Channels work great. There is no buffering and no issues with audio or video.

    The cost is much lower than other IPTV services.

    The support team was very helpful in setting up my android TV box.

    I have a wide selection of movies I haven't seen in years on Emby VOD and IPTV services from A-Network.

    There are also great HD pictures from every channel. It works flawlessly.

    Highly recommended

Write a review on A Network

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own A Network?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own A Network?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About A Network

A-Network allows users to access many TV shows and movies from our servers. It's like Netflix, but better! All our users can stream from our servers 24/7 via one of the supported applications or a web browser. Our IPTV service offers over 7,500 channels in SD and HD. We also offer VOD. Users will also have access to the Client IPTV Dashboard.

Read More
https://a-network.ca
United States
40 views