AVOV Technology

12 Reviews

12 Reviews on AVOV Technology

  1. Lawrence Guttman
    Jan 18, 2023

    I strongly advise against purchasing this item

    I strongly advise against purchasing this item. Despite being on the market for a long time, it will not function unless you are looking for radio stations. I stopped using it and recently reconnected it, only to find that it is still a sham. Save your money and look for a better alternative.

  2. David Burt
    Oct 12, 2022

    What an awful experience!

    What an awful experience! I’m on the n2, and it’s a waste of money! In addition, there is no support. No updates, the box freezes. I came across a fantastic idea to buy a smart tv that has android support. Also, you can use Kodi and Iptv directly on the TV. The best experience with Kodi or IPTV!

  3. Howard Chapman
    Oct 11, 2022

    My remote is broken once more

    My remote is broken once more. It’s the second one that’s broken. Now I need to purchase another. The batteries fail the casing, and then the remote stops working. An issue you must address. I’m fed up with paying $20 to get a shot, but the worst part is not being able to utilize the device until I reach the 50km store to purchase a new one.

  4. Diane Slaymaker
    Oct 5, 2022

    I am impressed with the new programming

    I am impressed with the new programming on the most recent AVOV server. The channels match the channels listed on the U.S. Satellite service, but with one difference. Channel 120, known as the History Channel, shows Canadian programming. However, the program menu shows what the U.S. History Channel offers. This is the U.S. history channel 120. The programmers should please switch over to that channel on the new server. U.S. Channel on the new server, so the programming matches the program’s menus.

  5. John Horton
    Oct 3, 2022

    It's not ideal for watching TV or anything else

    It’s a great box. It’s not ideal for watching TV or anything else. I utilize it to stretch cake dough because of its shape. A couple of months after being taken in by the salesman’s BS and bought that the item, I returned it!

  6. Zoe Humphrey
    Oct 2, 2022

    They're not keeping up with the applications

    I purchased an Avov fuse. They’re not keeping up with the applications. It’s only 8GB of the hard drive. It isn’t able to load any apps once Kodi is loaded. No file explorer. Teamviewer doesn’t allow you to dial in to set up your box. Live TV constantly freezes. Get a low-cost Android TV box to get superior.

  7. Patricia Plews
    Oct 1, 2022

    The Magic Box

    It would be a huge hit only when TV ONLINE launches “Plug and Play” Boxes. I received my box around one month ago, but my TV ONLINE provider isn’t reliable and is not discovered since my tube is blocked through the provider’s server. I noticed that yesterday “MSNBC” was without sound. TV ONLINE will remove the middleman (TV ONLINE provider) as I’m happy paying a couple of bucks more to buy the “Plug and the Play” or “Plug and Play” box. I’m not complaining. It’s a marvel; I’ve got more channels I can manage. And I’m sure I’ll keep using it to help expose cable companies as the largest fraudsters ever.

  8. Tania Ardell
    Sep 27, 2022

    this is perfect

    We purchased 2 Avov TV boxes—one for our home and one to repair our cell phones at our retail store for business. The first time we saw the box, we were enthralled by its user interface. We use our phones throughout the day and know this box’s functions. Visitors to our store inquire about the box and are amazed by its capabilities. It is ideal for any business with more than one TV and doesn’t want to invest excessively; this is perfect.

  9. Adele Koninis
    Sep 27, 2022

    The lack of care for the customer

    I have emailed four times and also called. They assured me they would repair my box as the power was not coming in, as I purchased it in March. Then I was told to send it to them, which cost me $17. I sent it to them, and they informed me that I have no warranty, and they sent the box back. I told them it was useless to me, and they hung up. However, no excellent customer service means I won’t return, which is a shame. The lack of care for the customer

  10. Sarah Mountford
    Sep 21, 2022

    Please do not purchase this item

    Please do not purchase this item; it won’t function unless you are looking for radio stations. It has been around for a long time, and I stopped using it. I recently connected it again, and it’s still a sham. DO NOT BUY THIS!

  11. Cheryl Mills
    Jul 25, 2022

    Beware of these boxes

    Beware of these boxes. They’re not supported. I have a device that has stopped playing anything. It’s now a pricey paperweight.

    Sure, they’ll come out with new models and models, but don’t forget the earlier models. Imagine having an iPhone 5s. When they announced the iPhone 7 5s, it was no longer working.

    A shambles box. Many options on the market are worth the price. Make sure you save your money and conduct the necessary research.

  12. Jennifer Colton
    May 26, 2022

    First sight

    Two Avov TV boxes were purchased for our home and one for our retail shop for cell phone repair.

    We loved this box’s user interface and design when we first saw it.

    Because we use cell phones every day, we are familiar with how the box works.

    We are often surprised by the functionality of this box when people visit our store.

    This box is ideal for businesses with more than one television and doesn’t want too much.

Write a review on AVOV Technology

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About AVOV Technology

We make Android-based IPTV/OTT set-top boxes pre-loaded with the MickyHop platform

[email protected]
http://ww12.avov.tv
TX Acupuncture Centre, Brown's Line, Toronto, Etobicoke, ON, Canada