SideReel

14 Reviews

14 Reviews on SideReel

  1. Reza Joybary
    Jan 18, 2023

    I love that sidereal

    I love that sidereal isn’t overflowing with advertisements all over the place and isn’t becoming as commercial as Hulu. There are a lot of good shows to check out, and although certain shows might be older, it’s still a fantastic choice.

  2. Mal Richards
    Oct 12, 2022

    EVERY time I have clicked on a link

    Every time I click on a link pointing to the show I’d like to watch, there’s an explanation of the show, but there’s no video. Every time, the website tells me to “Watch …” but it isn’t on the site. Each time. Do these guys exist, or are they just fantasies?

  3. Stephen Wharton
    Oct 11, 2022

    It's an excellent way to locate and stream episodes you have missed

    Excellent site for finding shows to stream and watch without much effort. Be cautious with this website as it may utilize links with unreliable content… Just notify the area of suspicious links, and don’t sign in to the site again. Apart from the time limit, I am not a problem with Sidereel. It’s an excellent way to locate and stream episodes you have missed.

  4. Geoffrey Sampson
    Oct 9, 2022

    If I could give this website a zero

    If I could give this website a zero, I would. The site indicated how to download and stream The Walking Dead Season 2. When you click the Itune link to download the show gratis, it will take you to the Itune website, which costs $2.99 for each episode! It would therefore cost me more than $30 to stream season 2! What is the way they can escape such blatant fraudulent advertising?

  5. Marina Borkunova
    Oct 9, 2022

    The reason there are no latest reviews of sidereel

    The reason that there aren’t recent reviews on sidereal is that they now have a snooze! It was once possible to view shows, and you could track your shows (bonus). In addition, you could not only keep track of what you’d watched and also, if that program was cut, on break, or returning, or if it was re-starting at a later date, when? Please keep track of the current episode, show you are on it and locate it elsewhere!

  6. Pam Muggridge
    Oct 7, 2022

    DON'T USE THIS SITE! IT'S A RIP-OFF!

    This website is more than an advertising shill that sends users to websites that charge. I tried to stream the NCIS 11 episode, but the only one they let me use was Hulu which requires an account with a credit card to be eligible for their “free week.” They earn their cash from those who give the CC number only to fail to cancel the subscription when they have finished their free week. DON’T USE THIS SITE! IT’S A RIP-OFF!

  7. Agata Salkowska
    Oct 4, 2022

    They shouldn't list the show

    It didn’t have the information it stated. There’s no clear indication of whether or not I needed access to the download offered. The viewer appeared threateningly (sick of downloading useless crap that I don’t need). The demo told me to click to “watch instantly.” It’s a total fake. After clicking on every link on the shows I wanted to watch, only did I get commercials. Tired. It’s a pain! Do not waste your time. I think that the reviews you read below are disreputable. They shouldn’t list the show if they don’t have a program or presentation.

  8. Catherine Wilson
    Oct 2, 2022

    I've removed my membership

    Most potential customers are aware when they’ve entered the email addresses, Sidereel is nothing but an online data collection site for a video that has very little or no free content, according to their welcome advert and on their website. The shows I wanted to watch could only be viewed at a cost by redirecting to a different site like Amazon and Hulu. Since I discovered this, I’ve removed my membership and have also provided Sidereel with a fake email address so that they can’t deliver me unwanted ads.

  9. Philip West
    Oct 1, 2022

    It's a joke

    So, there’s not a single person who cannot access the shows I was looking forward to seeing. The website doesn’t take me anywhere. It’s not even a contact option “contact us” isn’t a way to contact anyone. It simply posts your query for another to find an answer. It’s a joke.

  10. Andrew Crompton
    Sep 24, 2022

    they result in malware or viruses

    In general, sidereel.com is quite helpful, but when you’re not careful, many websites that link to TV shows could be suspect. Most often, they result in malware or viruses. Before the Megavideo downtime, it was working fine.

  11. Victoria Peek
    Sep 22, 2022

    Don't waste time on Sidereel

    Sidereel was an excellent site; however, a few years ago, it was reduced to the vile. It’s now so messy. Ads that don’t block ABP and videos that play continuously, and then you have to close them all each time you visit the new page, and, of course, it isn’t up to date. Many people go to the site I’m working on seeking out shows and then say Sidereel declared it was on! It’s just a joke. If you’re looking for an excellent tracking site with absolute hyperlinks, check out TVMuse. The top site that tracks only currently is TVMaze. TVRage was another great one. However, the owner shut it down. The site is off the market. Don’t waste time on Sidereel.

  12. Simone Palmiero
    Sep 22, 2022

    I love this site

    I love this site. It lets you catch up on the most recent episodes and keep track of any you’ve missed. Everything is on point: o spam or false promises.

  13. William Farris
    Jul 25, 2022

    I enjoy watching sidereel

    I’d say that I’m a regular user of sidereel. I usually use it whenever I cannot catch one of my favorite television shows. I enjoy watching sidereal as they’re stocked with the most recent episodes I’m looking to catch up with. The best part is that you don’t need to download anything to watch TV shows. There are a myriad of websites that you can choose from to stream your favorite TV shows.

  14. Anonymous
    May 26, 2022

    scrape data

    SideReel can be used to scrape data, but it sometimes works. It can redirect to a suspect site. http://www.3click.On the other hand, TV has a huge library of 40+ TV series.

    Fast servers, updated daily since 2007, All Netflix, Hulu, HBO, Showtime, AppleTV series, etc. There are no missing episodes or ads. Get a free trial.

Write a review on SideReel

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About SideReel

Assignmentguys.com, an email-based homework help website, assists you in online classes and individual assignments, writing papers, and homework and quizzes. Our professionals are highly qualified professionals who have a Masters in Finance or CFA and many years of teaching experience. Our expertise is in managerial accounting, corporate accounting, finance, economics, and statistics.

[email protected]
https://www.sidereel.com
United States