Friday Fairways

Friday Fairways

14 Reviews
(1.2)
14 Reviews
Rating (1.2)
star
Poor!
1 Star
13
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
1
5 Star
0

Q&A

Is Friday Fairways legit?

Friday Fairways has 14 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 1.2 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Friday Fairways customer care?

You can contact Friday Fairways customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 254 709 0152

Where is Friday Fairways located?

Friday Fairways is located at address Clifton, Texas, United States.

14 Reviews on Friday Fairways

  1. Valeri Elhare
    4 rating

    High Quality and Beautiful Prints

    Feb 11, 2024

    I ordered polos from Friday fairways in January and had a rather lengthy watch for them. Let me let you know how a lot it became really worth the wait. Amanda in customer support and the proprietor Kyle had been so brief to help me when my order turned into not on time.

    Apparently they positioned a brand new ad which got them up to now behind and orders were given subsidized up quick. Not best have they stuck up but they're delivery greater quickly as well.

    Now the polos: OMG, they're so tender and snug, excessive high-quality, beautiful prints, crisp patterns and so much amusing. Do not hesitate to reserve from Friday Fairways. You will no longer be upset. My biggest trouble is what prints to order next!

  2. Merrell H Harbin
    1 rating

    Don't even waste your time ordering, not worth it

    Dec 27, 2023

    Placed order October 24...still have not received it. I was told it would be here by Christmas and would also be given a 10% refund....still waiting, NOTHING. In the beginning, I was getting responses from my emails, the closer it got to Christmas, the responses stopped. I am out of 120.00, 3 Christmas gifts GONE.

  3. Barbara Starks
    1 rating

    SHOULD BE NO STAR REVIEW

    Dec 26, 2023

    If NO STARS were an option that would have more applicable! HORRIBLE COMPANY! Placed order on Nov 2, 2023 and 54 days later and countless emails, STILL NO PRODUCT DELIVERED! Tried to cancel and get a refunds, first was told OK you can do that, then next email was NO you cannot since the order was shipped (which it really wasn't). Funny how their site only has 4-5 star reviews. There are also a bunch of other companies selling the same products online, wonder if they are as incompetent!

  4. Jaime Sullivan
    1 rating

    Run away. They are scammers!

    Dec 6, 2023

    Promised delivery 10-13 days. 3 weeks later haven't even shipped the item. keep coming up with excuses. Mainly that they're start up (which isn't even true) they've been ripping people off for over a year now, so not a start up. If anything they're professional scam artists!

  5. Ty B
    1 rating

    Terrible company/Ships from China/ Wont get your stuff on time

    Dec 4, 2023

    I ordered a polo on November 4th, I contacted customer service to see why my order had not shipped yet. They gave me a long explanation about being a start up company and that they would make my order priority. My order was not marked as shipped until November 20, 11 days after I contacted them. When you select the tracking it shows no progress and has been sitting for over 2 weeks now. Then there is a note on there about shipping to up to 60 days. it is advertised as 7-14 days when purchasing.

    Do not order from them I will be reporting to facebook, shop, and other places for false advertisement. I was very dismayed to find the negative reviews and similar issues and complaints when I went to leave a review on the facebook page.

  6. Barbara
    1 rating

    Fraud

    Nov 24, 2023

    It sounded too good to be true and it was. No shirts, phones disconnected. Fraud reported to my credit card company.

  7. Tony Simmons
    1 rating

    Unacceptable Policy!

    Oct 30, 2023

    I recently spent $273 on some items from Friday Fairways and had their logo embroidered on them. When the items arrived, they didn't fit me properly. I tried to return them since they were the wrong size, but Friday Fairways refused to accept the return because their logo was on the items! This policy is entirely unreasonable. Just because I had their logo added should not mean I'm stuck with things that don't fit. I will never purchase anything from Friday Fairways again after this terrible experience. It's ridiculous that they won't stand behind their products and accept returns even when it's their fault for sending the wrong size. Buyer beware when ordering from this company!

  8. JT
    1 rating

    Total Scam

    Oct 18, 2023

    Ordered 1 polo four weeks ago. Still no shirt. Sent numerous emails. Same response each time. Sorry about the delay. Blah Blah Blah... They did give me a new tracking number. Big deal! It still hasn't moved. in almost a week.
    After leaving a bad review they deleated it and blocked me from the FB ad site.

    Do not buy from these crook's.

  9. Tom
    1 rating

    Not Recommended - Sizing Issues

    Oct 18, 2023

    I wouldn't recommend this company at all. First, Friday Fairways sent me generic emails when I reached out, and it took five weeks for me to receive the polos. When I finally got them today, the sizing was way off. Both of my shirts were labeled as significant, but they are for sure medium. I would advise against buying from them.

  10. Raul Rios
    1 rating

    Frustration with a Recent Purchase

    Oct 15, 2023

    I bought a shirt on September 16, and it's been nearly a whole month. They keep sending me messages saying my product is coming, but the mail never delivers the item. I would never recommend this site to anyone. I can't understand how they're allowed to stay in business with so many complaints I've seen.

  11. Cardenas Olivares
    1 rating

    Experience with a Disappointing Polo Order

    Oct 8, 2023

    I wish I had checked customer reviews before making my purchase. Like everyone else, I ordered a polo shirt and received a shipping confirmation, but that's where the progress ended. Despite sending several emails, I haven't received any response. I even attempted to leave a negative review on their Facebook page, but they deleted it and blocked me from further interaction. Frustrated, I contacted my credit card company to initiate a chargeback and recover my money.

    1. JT
      Oct 18, 2023

      Exact same thing happened to me. Already contacted my CC company to see about getting my money back.

  12. Toney Fitz
    1 rating

    A Letdown in Online Shopping Scam

    Oct 4, 2023

    I ordered a shirt from Friday Fairways. After two days, I sent an email inquiring about the shipping status of my shirt. In response, I received a somewhat questionable explanation about their status as a startup and was advised to be patient. Eventually, they sent me a shipping label, but it was an easy-to-generate label with no accurate shipment. My experience with them was pretty frustrating, and I would strongly advise against wasting your time on Scam company Friday Fairways.

  13. Mark Schlesinger
    1 rating

    Unresponsive Golf Shirt Retailer

    Oct 1, 2023

    I ordered six golf shirts in mid-July 2023, now October 2023. It's been a frustrating wait of almost four long months, and I'm still shirtless, but they've got my hard-earned money! I can't help but feel disheartened by the repeated promises made by their customer service team. To make matters worse, they haven't responded to my emails in 2 months. This experience has left me convinced that this is nothing short of a total scam organization!

  14. Ron M
    1 rating

    Delayed Order and Poor Customer Service Experience

    Sep 25, 2023

    I placed my order on September 29, and as of today, October 14, I still haven't received my shirts. I've contacted the support address listed on the website multiple times but haven't received any response. My monthly credit card statement reflects the purchase, indicating that Friday Fairways has charged me for the order. I've also left two voicemails but have yet to receive a response.

    I've seen posts indicating that the company is shorthanded, but that doesn't justify the lack of response to my inquiries. At this point, I'm uncertain if I'll ever get the shirts I ordered. Frankly, I'm losing confidence in Friday Fairways and unsure if I'll consider making any future purchases from them.

    1. Ty B
      Dec 4, 2023

      Have you received your order yet?

Write a review on Friday Fairways

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Friday Fairways?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Friday Fairways

The Friday Fairways aims to revolutionize the golf apparel industry by reintroducing fun and personality to the game. They firmly believe that golf should offer a joyful and enjoyable experience, and their vibrant and bold polos are a testament to this belief. Fairways is dedicated to producing the most comfortable and stylish golf polos available. They utilize the highest quality materials and innovative designs to achieve this goal. Their ultimate objective is to grant golfers a heightened sense of excitement and self-expression during their time on the course.

Read More
254 709 0152
https://fridayfairways.com/
Clifton, Texas, United States
385 views