BowlersMart.com

18 Reviews

18 Reviews on BowlersMart.com

  1. Lanthoi Soraisham
    Jan 20, 2023

    Chris is an absolute master of his art!

    Chris is an absolute genius! Before Chris, I went to the same shop for 15 years. Chris did a great job of pinpointing and fixing all that was not working regarding my machine. Everything was wrong, and the three bowling balls I sent to Chris were of different sizes and pitches. Chris is an absolute master of his art! Chris took care of everything. And the best part is I’m no longer in pain when bowling and afterward.

  2. Nick Fullagar
    Nov 19, 2022

    Todd Adams was friendly, professional and extremely helpful

    Todd Adams was friendly, professional, and extremely helpful in completing the proper weight and fingering for the brand New Steeler Bowling Ball ordered. He measured three fingers and the thumb to drill the correct size holes. He explained the cost and estimated time to finish the task. Thank you, Todd. I can’t wait to join the bowling club and show you my new bowling ball.

  3. Debbie Clark
    Nov 12, 2022

    Highly recommend

    It’s one of the few pros shops in Henderson/Vegas that is patient and strives to meet its customers’ requirements. Highly recommend visiting this shop for those new to bowling or unsure about the right ball to be the kind of bowler you are.

  4. Martin Barker
    Nov 7, 2022

    Drilled right first time

    I’m familiar with making numerous trips back to the shop to have the ball repaired at the time of first drilling. It was not necessary to have a fix for anything. I played the ball that day and threw a great set right out in the box. It explained what to expect from the ball and didn’t push me into a costly ball that wouldn’t work for me.

  5. Janet Gregory
    Nov 2, 2022

    Chris is awe-inspiring Chris is amazing!

    Chris is awe-inspiring. Chris is fantastic! Before Chris, I had been going to the same pro shop for over 15 years. Chris did a great job pinpointing and correcting everything that was not working in my gear. Not only was everything wrong, but the three bowling balls I took to Chris were of different sizes and pitches. Chris helped me fix everything. And the best part is I’m no longer in pain during and after bowling. Chris is the absolute master of his trade!

  6. Susan Evans
    Oct 17, 2022

    The worst is that I didn't receive what I ordered

    The worst is that I didn’t receive what I ordered. Shoes I ordered. The Ball you received was exactly what you ordered, but you sent 12 lbs, and I placed an order for 15 pounds. Donnie at Don Carter’s was able to correct me by allowing me to use the incorrect Ball in exchange for another 15 pounds. So I bought Shoes from Don Carters. Refund my purchase and cancel my credit card. Terrible job done by you guys; however, a fantastic job by Will, a bowler Mart Driller of Rockford, Illinois. Please get it straightened out.

  7. 99 mod
    Oct 17, 2022

    Horrible experience

    Horrible experience. I dropped off six balls to this man on Tuesday (not the entire time for me). He said it would be finished by Saturday. The next day, he said to return Monday. My friend went to have the wife’s and her husband’s ball drilled, t; he thrived at 5:15. He instructed them to return by 6. My son and II cannot play with these balls as the dimensions of the balls are far too small. Redrill and plug for eight days later, and I’ve wasted $193. I’m going to look elsewhere from now on.

  8. Elianne Grant
    Oct 15, 2022

    It's a one-stop shopping experience

    I have stopped buying bowling Balls from BowlerX. Since this year, neither my wife nor I have bought a ball from Bowlersmart. Excellent experience with them as you get a response with a Q..in a few hours or less. I waited 12 days without receiving an email from BowlerX regarding the ball! My wife was like no more! In the past year, we’ve purchased four balls and will always buy from Bowlersmart as an avid customer. They also have four pro shops in the area where I reside in! There is nothing more you can ask for about this Co. It’s a one-stop shopping experience. Thx

  9. Stacey Sellars
    Oct 11, 2022

    I'd recommend this website to anyone

    I ordered a 3-ball bag as well as a spare ball. The bag arrived to me at lightning speed. I expected it to take 3 to 4 months for the USMC ball, and it came within just a month… Very pleased with both items and satisfied with the speedy delivery. I’d recommend this website to anyone in search of bowling equipment.

  10. Justyna Janiak
    Oct 8, 2022

    they wrote incorrectly

    My son bought a new bowling ball and engraved his name on it. However, they wrote incorrectly, even when it was written correctly on the sales receipt.

  11. Annette Hardy
    Oct 7, 2022

    Customer service?

    Customer service? I didn’t feel that I received as much assistance as I did the first time I went to the store and received a pair of ball shoes and a backpack to substitute the ones I lost. I told them I got an 18-pound ball one month ago because he remembered me. Therefore, I was looking for what I received last time, but it’s certainly not the proper size.

  12. Suzanne White
    Oct 3, 2022

    James was a pro, and I enjoyed it immensely

    James was a pro, and I enjoyed it immensely. James did a drill to make a thumb slug so that I could alter the size. He didn’t have the proper type for what I would use. I’d appreciate a coupon, as I’m considering purchasing one of the mid to higher reactive balls.

  13. Angus Swanson
    Oct 2, 2022

    Now 9 days later still,no,ball, kinda frustating

    I ordered a ball. I was told to return two days after placing my order for the ball. I thought everything was going well after I had paid to play the ball. I went to the ball and was told to come again the next day. That’s what I did. But no ball, so I was told they’d contact me after the ball arrived; 5 days, I called and was informed that the ball was in stock and ordered. Nine days later, still, no ball was not there, which was a little disconcerting.

  14. Tim Tindle
    Oct 1, 2022

    The pros shop staff are fantastic!

    The pros shop staff are fantastic! A cost of $90 for a bowling ball that has gripped a slug seems absurd. This isn’t their fault nor an issue, but it has 100% prevented me from buying another bowling ball from bowlersmart.

  15. Karen Romford
    Sep 27, 2022

    The prices are ridiculously high

    The prices are ridiculously high. $75 for drilling a ball with grips and slugs and $35 to fill the hole in the weight. Also, they had one spare ball plugged, costing $58!! For drilling three holes. I am a fan of these guys. However, their prices are not responsible.

  16. Brian Anderson
    Jul 23, 2022

    They are the guys you need to look out for

    Rod and Chris at Chris and Rod in the Canton, Michigan shop are incredible! I cannot praise them enough, guys. I’ve been to another pro shop for over 15 years and was unaware of how much my equipment was drilled.

    Rod and Chris have had all my old equipment repaired, and I could throw my new ball much more comfortably without any pain. They are the guys you need to watch out for!

  17. Ilelabayo Ogunleye
    Jun 30, 2022

    NEVER AGAIN

    I was offered a quote of 50 for drilling a hole on the telephone. I was not aware of the cost of nearly 40 for inserts. NEVER AGAIN. The ball isn’t fitting my hand correctly. However, I’m going to another place to get it fixed.

  18. Corey McCardle
    Apr 23, 2022

    Untrustworthy

    I ordered Christmas gifts from bowlers mart. To ensure that the gifts arrive on time, I chose expedited shipping. I paid to affirm for this expensive gift. Two days before Christmas, I still had not received half my order. I tried several times to find out the reason and received a reply two days after Christmas. It stated that they would investigate it.

    After sending several emails, I received no further information on my order. I have no information on the second half of my order and still have not received a response to my emails. Before I know if my order will be delivered, I must make the first payment.

Write a review on BowlersMart.com

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About BowlersMart.com

BowlersMart.com is the most trusted online pro shop retailer. Enjoy Free Shipping Every Day Since 2004. Bowlers have trusted this site. We offer bowling balls and bowling bags.

8002792695
[email protected]
https://www.bowlersmart.com
16615 U.S. Hwy 19, Hudson, FL 34667, United States