Milspec Retail

Milspec Retail

16 Reviews
(4.4)
16 Reviews
Rating (4.4)
star
Very good!
1 Star
1
2 Star
0
3 Star
2
4 Star
2
5 Star
11

Q&A

Is Milspec Retail legit?

Milspec Retail has 16 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.4 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Milspec Retail customer care?

You can contact Milspec Retail customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 323-400-2858

Where is Milspec Retail located?

Milspec Retail is located at address Panorama City, CA 91402, United States.

16 Reviews on Milspec Retail

  1. Kevin Knowles
    5 rating

    Awesome!

    Mar 18, 2024

    Milspec is one of the better shops to buy your firearm wishes. Their charges are constantly competitive and their low requirement for free delivery makes the selection of in which to shop for easy! Love their selection of products, shipping is quick and customer service is high-quality. Always my first choice of where to spend my money. Milspec Retail is extremely good. I purchase from them whenever I can. Great corporation!!!

  2. Jons Chave
    1 rating

    Highly Disappointed

    Feb 11, 2024

    I was inspired via the layout all as much as the point wherein I noticed the decal wherein it said 1 yr guarantee. Why would they build suck a robust designed case after which slap a 1 yr assurance on it. That’s extraordinarily atypical to me. It does not say that everywhere on the site in which it it bought so you expect it’s a life-time pelican product. BEWARE it is not I am returning this and getting the standard 1700 model wherein it’s a lifetime verification. I’m exceedingly disappointed in this product.

  3. Denise Behrens
    4 rating

    The delivery was quick

    Jun 5, 2023

    I ordered a set of dragon-scale rails. The delivery was quick. It isn't lovely and isn't worth the money. I will buy another time.

  4. Artero Moreno
    5 rating

    They communicate well and respond as promised

    Jan 20, 2023

    It's a straight-shooting, specific business; they communicate well and respond as promised. They offer the best price you'll find anywhere. And they delivered more quickly than they stated. I was expecting it to take five days. It arrived within three days so, I have no complaints and will buy from this business in the future.

  5. Alan Marklew
    4 rating

    We will place another order later tonight!

    Nov 2, 2022

    The reason I chose not to give five stars is that nobody and everything can be perfect. However, Milspec is damn close. We will place another order later tonight!

  6. Jonny Biscuits
    3 rating

    Not Flat Dark Earth

    Nov 1, 2022

    Not Flat Dark Earth. The product isn't flat (it is a satin finish and is shiny) or dark earth in color... (It is something more of a bronze.) It is a high-end product, and I will keep it, but it's the wrong color, "Flat Dark Earth."

  7. Anna Happening
    5 rating

    Shipping was rapid

    Oct 17, 2022

    The product was exactly as described and exactly what I expected. Communication is good. Shipping was rapid. Not to mention the price was undoubtedly the lowest price I could find. I was very pleased and will consider using them again to purchase more items.

  8. Marie Neild
    5 rating

    The gun safe is already looking better

    Oct 17, 2022

    Milspec has the product I was looking for in the color I wanted - Foliage Green is currently difficult to come by. The reasonable price and free shipping make them a priority as a possible purchase in the future. Quick shipping, and they even put in a decal. The gun safe is already looking better.

  9. Steve Watkins
    5 rating

    They communicate well

    Oct 15, 2022

    It's a straight-shooting, specific business; they communicate well and respond to your inquiries exactly when they say they will. They also offer an offer that is as competitive as you'll find anywhere. And they delivered quicker than they said. I was hoping for five days. I received my item within three days, so there is nothing to complain about overall. I would certainly purchase from this business in the future.

  10. Robson Zoccoli
    5 rating

    Great transaction again!

    Oct 11, 2022

    Great transaction again! Milspec Retail has you covered with top-quality equipment and competitive pricing. Good communication, quick delivery, etc... Shop with confidence!

  11. Nigel Sherriff
    5 rating

    I will definitely do business with them again

    Oct 9, 2022

    Good seller, speedy (free) shipment. Due to a lack of reviews, I was wary of doing transactions with these guys. However, they delivered my item delivered quickly and for a reasonable price. I will do business with them again.

  12. Janet Morton
    3 rating

    The delivery was swift

    Oct 5, 2022

    The delivery was swift, and I did not experience any significant issues. However, the part I had purchased was marked up and had been previously installed. Because of the limited item supply, I decided to keep it. I was pretty disappointed.

  13. Stephen Towell
    5 rating

    My experience with them has been positive

    Sep 27, 2022

    My experience with them has been positive. It's impossible to beat the speed with which they deliver your items; everything is top quality and in perfect state. The pricing is excellent, and their inventory is incredible. If it's out of stock, they send an email to inform you that the item is back in stock!
    The site is simple to navigate on a cell phone.

  14. Kathy Prasker
    5 rating

    Milspec retail is priced reasonably and has a very fast shipping

    Jul 23, 2022

    Milspec retail is priced reasonably and has a very fast shipping. If I require something fast for building or a repair part for a project, I can count on Milspec. They will deliver it to me in minutes and it comes with free shipping!

  15. Victor Rodriguez
    5 rating

    The speed of delivery and fulfillment was breakneck!

    Jun 30, 2022

    The speed of delivery and fulfillment was breakneck! I purchased the wrong item. However, it was easy to get the correct size. RMA evaluation and time to respond were easy and fast to complete. I'm sure I'll be able to purchase with Milspec Retail again.

  16. Anonymous
    5 rating

    Milspec Retail is my favorite

    Apr 14, 2022

    Milspec Retail... Milspec Retail... Milspec Retail has always delivered the items on time. I've placed several orders from them. Absolute five stars! Milspec Retail was a great company to work with. I sent an email asking for clarifications on a question and got a response the next day. They also responded promptly with follow-up emails.

    Milspec Retail is my favorite, and I will be ordering from them again soon. They respect my inbox and don't send me many emails (none really) about sales. They only send me emails about an item that's in stock. I only registered on their website to receive this notification.

Write a review on Milspec Retail

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Milspec Retail?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Milspec Retail

Our goal is to provide the most innovative firearm accessories at affordable prices.

323-400-2858
https://milspecretail.com
Panorama City, CA 91402, United States
139 views