The Red and White Shop

The Red and White Shop

18 Reviews
(4.4)
18 Reviews

The Red and White Shop

reviews(4.4)
Rating (4.4)
star
Very good!
1 Star
0
2 Star
1
3 Star
2
4 Star
4
5 Star
11

Q&A

Is The Red and White Shop legit?

The Red and White Shop has 18 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.4 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach The Red and White Shop customer care?

You can contact The Red and White Shop customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 919-803-3268

Where is The Red and White Shop located?

The Red and White Shop is located at address 3526 Wade Avenue, Raleigh, NC 27607, United States.

18 Reviews on The Red and White Shop

  1. Karen Campbell
    5 rating

    Highly recommend!

    Mar 18, 2024

    I known as to talk to someone because I had several questions about what I became buying. The worker who spoke back changed into awesome! She responded my questions quickly, even having to ask a manager for advice.The web page is simple to navigate. I bought over $75 and I were given free shipping. You can also get discount while you subscribe along with your e-mail.They simply care about customers. Awesome customer service and timely transport of my order. Highly advocate!

  2. Kriste Garman
    5 rating

    Great Service

    Feb 22, 2024

    I even have ordered from The Red and White Shop a few instances and the service is usually magnificent. Most orders shipped out the equal day they had been submitted and transport has always been very quick. This is a remarkable location to buy Wolfpack gear and I might advise them to absolutely everyone. Return became splendid clean, exchanged for a smaller length, and rapid. No fuss with $, and I appreciated that we all re-used the same container!

  3. Chris Beasley
    2 rating

    The mask is very strict

    Jun 5, 2023

    The mask is very strict but does not allow for strict social separation. The worker was still close to us by 2 feet many times.

  4. Kristy Gantt
    5 rating

    Great experience

    May 3, 2023

    The gift basket for celebrating our daughter's acceptance at NC State arrived before I came home Monday, making us all SO content. Certain items were reasonably priced; we could order enough for free priority shipping. Great experience! I was impressed by the website and the speed at which my order arrived, considering I had made the order online after 10:30 at night on Thursday.

  5. Teresa Proto
    5 rating

    Excellent quality

    May 1, 2023

    We were pleased that our Order was delivered promptly. We exchanged a few products and put an order in for a variety of sizes. Our refund request was quick, and the new measures were precise as we wanted. We're delighted with the Wolfpack product. Excellent quality and excellent great service! We appreciate your help!

  6. Olivia Emelia
    5 rating

    Merchandise is excellent

    Apr 14, 2023

    The Red and White Shop is my go-to for all Wolfpack "gear." Your merchandise is excellent, and your delivery and processing are quicker than any other retailer. My online experience can only be top-notch when I go in person.

  7. Evgeni Tsatsarov
    5 rating

    I highly suggest it to anyone who shops at the Red and White Shop

    Jan 20, 2023

    The Red and White Shop consistently provides high-quality NCSU merchandise at an affordable cost. It's also run by NCSU alums, which makes me, as an NCSU student, thrilled to support their cause! I placed my order for a hoodie at 1 pm, which arrived early the following day at 8 am. The item was packed in a full USPS box and wrapped in a sturdy bag that protected my hoodie during shipping. I've never experienced such attention to detail and speed on any item I've purchased on the internet. I highly suggest it to anyone who shops at the Red and White Shop, and I will order from the shop once more!

  8. Chris Strong
    3 rating

    We'll see if we can get it done in time

    Oct 17, 2022

    I haven't received a confirmation email about my purchase, which is odd. But what I was looking for was only available in toddler sizes. I would like to see the cheer uniform or additional cheerleaders. My daughter is having college day and told me she would like to become an NCState cheerleader. However, using the shirt we have, we made a dress to use instead. We'll see if we can get it done in time.

  9. Peter Mayley
    3 rating

    Shipping was extremely quick

    Oct 14, 2022

    Shipping was speedy, which I immensely enjoyed. I also wanted the graphic designs of the long sleeves t-shirts I picked. The t-shirts appear to be cut slightly more significantly than other apparel for sports in the same size I have. I loved the slobbering Wolf logo on the hat with an adjustable strap, but it's more of a ceremonial cap with less length to the bill than I picked. I believe it's an issue to experiment with and look for suitable styles and brands that work best for me.

  10. Malcolm Flynn
    5 rating

    Mom and Dad were delighted

    Oct 13, 2022

    I visited your site and placed an order for the wolfpack-stuffed animal in the middle of the week. I received it on my journey to Raleigh the following Saturday to gift to my brand-new Grand Nephew & family. Mom and Dad were delighted.

  11. Ross Woodhouse
    4 rating

    They're excellent

    Oct 9, 2022

    We ordered the black and red Wolfpack masks for our faces as we've previously. They're excellent and better than most masks that are available. We also purchased two covers sporting Old Tuffy since they were advertised as L/XL. They are beautiful, but they are made of polyester, which isn't the best material for protection. This is why I haven't used them. I wouldn't purchase them again or recommend them to anyone else.

  12. Jenny Alltimes
    5 rating

    Excellent customer service!

    Oct 6, 2022

    The shirt I purchased had tiny black marks on the back. I called, and they sent the replacement on the same day. It came with a pre-paid delivery to mail the one with the spot back. The sales rep could not be more excellent or more professional. The shirt was delivered right for me to present as a birthday present! Excellent customer service!

  13. Catherine Hannaway
    4 rating

    I was able to add another shirt and then check out

    Oct 4, 2022

    I was planning to purchase one each of two NCState championship shirts. However, after placing an order, I clicked on the "continue shopping" button that led me to the site's homepage. The return button didn't work as, well. I could return to my email and click on a different shirt. I was worried that my cart would be empty. However, I was able to add another shirt and then check out.

  14. Gudrun Shanks
    4 rating

    The service was excellent

    Oct 1, 2022

    The service was excellent. I placed an order for a lot of Christmas presents. However, I did order the wood "Meredith" State cutout (NC) small ornament, and I was given the NCSU Wolf Head ornament instead. However, I could not return to the store in time to change out. I will try a second time again. I'm very ill (lungs). I haven't gone anywhere... Thanks!

  15. Julie Williams
    5 rating

    Excellent customer service!

    Sep 27, 2022

    Excellent customer service! The item I ordered was missing one small black spot on the back. I called, and they sent the replacement on the same day. It came with a pre-paid envelope to ship the one that was spotted back. The sales representative couldn't be more excellent or more professional. The shirt was in the mail just in time to give it to my daughter as a birthday gift!

  16. Jeff Crozier
    4 rating

    It was very uncomfortable

    Jul 23, 2022

    I bought a sweatshirt in 3xl and thought it could be a good fit, but it might not or might be too tight. It was a bit tight and short. It was very uncomfortable, and I'm not sure I'll wear it, but gift it to my husband to wear. He'll not be bothered not at all. The other shirt is perfect, however.

  17. Kevin Petruy
    5 rating

    The tumbler perfect and looked fantastic!

    Jun 30, 2022

    All gifts were shipped promptly and arrived beautifully packed. The glasses were very well-crafted, and the tumbler was perfect and looked fantastic!

  18. Anonymous
    5 rating

    Amazing customer service !

    Apr 13, 2022

    Red and White was my first stop when I went to look for a new hoodie. It wasn't in stock until the following week. The owner offered to mail it to us, and it arrived in 2 days. The size was too small, so I ordered an extra-large online and gave it to my daughter.

    When I returned to Raleigh, the owner asked me if I was the one he had mailed the hoodie to. He asked me if the hoodie was too tight. I replied yes. I told him the story, and he reimbursed me for both the hoodies. I didn't ask for anything in return. Amazing customer service! Thank you again!

Write a review on The Red and White Shop

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own The Red and White Shop?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About The Red and White Shop

Since 2008, an NC State graduate has locally owned the Red and White Shop. It is filled with high-quality, licensed gear. Every sale is donated to the University as a percentage of athletic and academic scholarships. We are proud to be associated with the Alumni Association and Wolfpack Club and offer members a 10% discount. We are pleased to be the NC State's only retailer to be a member in good standing of the NC State Alumni Association Business Directory.

Read More
919-803-3268
https://www.redandwhiteshop.com
3526 Wade Avenue, Raleigh, NC 27607, United States
70 views