The Red and White Shop

12 Reviews

12 Reviews on The Red and White Shop

  1. Evgeni Tsatsarov
    Jan 20, 2023

    I highly suggest it to anyone who shops at the Red and White Shop

    The Red and White Shop consistently provides high-quality NCSU merchandise at an affordable cost. It’s also run by NCSU alums, which makes me, as an NCSU student, thrilled to support their cause! I placed my order for a hoodie at 1 pm, which arrived early the following day at 8 am. The item was packed in a full USPS box and wrapped in a sturdy bag that protected my hoodie during shipping. I’ve never experienced such attention to detail and speed on any item I’ve purchased on the internet. I highly suggest it to anyone who shops at the Red and White Shop, and I will order from the shop once more!

  2. Chris Strong
    Oct 17, 2022

    We'll see if we can get it done in time

    I haven’t received a confirmation email about my purchase, which is odd. But what I was looking for was only available in toddler sizes. I would like to see the cheer uniform or additional cheerleaders. My daughter is having college day and told me she would like to become an NCState cheerleader. However, using the shirt we have, we made a dress to use instead. We’ll see if we can get it done in time.

  3. Peter Mayley
    Oct 14, 2022

    Shipping was extremely quick

    Shipping was speedy, which I immensely enjoyed. I also wanted the graphic designs of the long sleeves t-shirts I picked. The t-shirts appear to be cut slightly more significantly than other apparel for sports in the same size I have. I loved the slobbering Wolf logo on the hat with an adjustable strap, but it’s more of a ceremonial cap with less length to the bill than I picked. I believe it’s an issue to experiment with and look for suitable styles and brands that work best for me.

  4. Malcolm Flynn
    Oct 13, 2022

    Mom and Dad were delighted

    I visited your site and placed an order for the wolfpack-stuffed animal in the middle of the week. I received it on my journey to Raleigh the following Saturday to gift to my brand-new Grand Nephew & family. Mom and Dad were delighted.

  5. Ross Woodhouse
    Oct 9, 2022

    They're excellent

    We ordered the black and red Wolfpack masks for our faces as we’ve previously. They’re excellent and better than most masks that are available. We also purchased two covers sporting Old Tuffy since they were advertised as L/XL. They are beautiful, but they are made of polyester, which isn’t the best material for protection. This is why I haven’t used them. I wouldn’t purchase them again or recommend them to anyone else.

  6. Jenny Alltimes
    Oct 6, 2022

    Excellent customer service!

    The shirt I purchased had tiny black marks on the back. I called, and they sent the replacement on the same day. It came with a pre-paid delivery to mail the one with the spot back. The sales rep could not be more excellent or more professional. The shirt was delivered right for me to present as a birthday present! Excellent customer service!

  7. Catherine Hannaway
    Oct 4, 2022

    I was able to add another shirt and then check out

    I was planning to purchase one each of two NCState championship shirts. However, after placing an order, I clicked on the “continue shopping” button that led me to the site’s homepage. The return button didn’t work as, well. I could return to my email and click on a different shirt. I was worried that my cart would be empty. However, I was able to add another shirt and then check out.

  8. Gudrun Shanks
    Oct 1, 2022

    The service was excellent

    The service was excellent. I placed an order for a lot of Christmas presents. However, I did order the wood “Meredith” State cutout (NC) small ornament, and I was given the NCSU Wolf Head ornament instead. However, I could not return to the store in time to change out. I will try a second time again. I’m very ill (lungs). I haven’t gone anywhere… Thanks!

  9. Julie Williams
    Sep 27, 2022

    Excellent customer service!

    Excellent customer service! The item I ordered was missing one small black spot on the back. I called, and they sent the replacement on the same day. It came with a pre-paid envelope to ship the one that was spotted back. The sales representative couldn’t be more excellent or more professional. The shirt was in the mail just in time to give it to my daughter as a birthday gift!

  10. Jeff Crozier
    Jul 23, 2022

    It was very uncomfortable

    I bought a sweatshirt in 3xl and thought it could be a good fit, but it might not or might be too tight. It was a bit tight and short. It was very uncomfortable, and I’m not sure I’ll wear it, but gift it to my husband to wear. He’ll not be bothered not at all. The other shirt is perfect, however.

  11. Kevin Petruy
    Jun 30, 2022

    the tumbler perfect and looked fantastic!

    All gifts were shipped promptly and arrived beautifully packed. The glasses were very well-crafted, and the tumbler was perfect and looked fantastic!

  12. Anonymous
    Apr 13, 2022

    Amazing customer service !

    Red and White was my first stop when I went to look for a new hoodie. It wasn’t in stock until the following week. The owner offered to mail it to us, and it arrived in 2 days. The size was too small, so I ordered an extra-large online and gave it to my daughter.

    When I returned to Raleigh, the owner asked me if I was the one he had mailed the hoodie to. He asked me if the hoodie was too tight. I replied yes. I told him the story, and he reimbursed me for both the hoodies. I didn’t ask for anything in return. Amazing customer service! Thank you again!

Write a review on The Red and White Shop

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About The Red and White Shop

Since 2008, an NC State graduate has locally owned the Red and White Shop. It is filled with high-quality, licensed gear. Every sale is donated to the University as a percentage of athletic and academic scholarships. We are proud to be associated with the Alumni Association and Wolfpack Club and offer members a 10% discount. We are pleased to be the NC State's only retailer to be a member in good standing of the NC State Alumni Association Business Directory.

919-803-3268
[email protected]
https://www.redandwhiteshop.com
3526 Wade Avenue, Raleigh, NC 27607, United States