Soccer Assist

15 Reviews

15 Reviews on Soccer Assist

  1. Anthony Beavan
    Jan 20, 2023

    I was delighted with the service offered by soccer assist on my day of trial

    I was delighted with the service offered by soccer assist on my day of trial. The coaching was up to date, and they took me through the course. The coaches were knowledgeable and pleasant, making the atmosphere friendly. The other players were excellent, and I would highly recommend it to others. Additionally, every participant got an opportunity to shine in the drills and the match. After this, the exercises were enjoyable and challenging, which made it great to be a part of.

  2. Christopher Lewis
    Dec 1, 2022

    The hole was a great event the info was clearly presented

    The hole was a great event. The staff was fantastic, with great trainers and great exercises overall. The info was presented, and they ensured to keep us engaged. It was also easy to speak to participants since you had no previous connections and were in the same place. My only complaint is that, in my opinion, the trials were too brief and did not allow the athletes to display their full potential. Despite that, I had a blast and thoroughly enjoyed the trial experience.

  3. Jason Coates
    Nov 27, 2022

    The coaches were exceptional and high-quality

    The coaches were exceptional, and the assessment presented high-quality drills today. The exercises and the games enthralled me. I was playing, and I understood the reason behind the reason we were doing them.

  4. Adam Thomas
    Nov 22, 2022

    They don't care about your Child's interests

    They don’t care about your Child’s interests; they are all about money. Do not respond to emails, and not everyone will give the same answer to questions. Do not hand them any money because they will not return it if there are any problems,

  5. Tony Barry
    Nov 20, 2022

    communication was excellent

    Soccer Assist has helped my son Morgan get a scholarship to the University of South Dakota in 2023. The entire process was excellent, and we are delighted with the assistance offered. From the first trial up to showcase events, we were always in the know about the process, and the communication was excellent. There were a variety of strategies, and James was accommodating, providing advice on this aspect of the procedure. I highly recommend it to anyone considering taking a course in the USA.

  6. Liam Grimshaw
    Oct 15, 2022

    The experience didn't motivate me to perform my best

    The experience didn’t motivate me to perform my best. The coaches decided to place me in a situation I wasn’t comfortable in, which would not allow me to demonstrate my capabilities. In contrast, the other athletes were placed in a position they felt comfortable in.

  7. Nicola Ross
    Oct 10, 2022

    The trial day was run extremely professionally

    The trial day was run extremely professionally, and I felt loved by all coaches. The training session was organized, and I was sure I had a lot of knowledge and showed my abilities.

  8. Patricia Banwell
    Oct 8, 2022

    I enjoyed it

    I enjoyed it, as immediately the coaches were pleasant and calm. It was actually a great idea how they arranged the matches played. It was a different approach to the 45 minutes for each half. They could have been more efficient in their time management as the time was set to end at 3. However, my team and those we were battling were finished at 4:10.

  9. Marcus Mingins
    Oct 3, 2022

    The training sessions were fantastic

    The training sessions were fantastic with the volume of exercise we got in would be about similar to what we have in America. Camp also assisted me in building fitness to be ready the next I go to America. I would give it five stars if our bedrooms had more comfortable beds, as my back hurts.

  10. Luis Coelho
    Oct 3, 2022

    Don't waste precious time and money

    I’m going to tell you now that this is garbage. If you visit their website, they will inform you that the average cost their customers pay to go to in the US average is $7,000 (dollars!) annually. I’ve had conversations with numerous coaches from the US when we looked to get this done with our son. To put this in perspective, my son is at a top-league academy. He has a 3.7 GPA and received minimum offers of around $17k for a year. When you realize that the initial pitch for sales is a sham, the company already has you ensconced in an agreement. Don’t waste precious time and money.

  11. Arnold Borsos
    Oct 1, 2022

    Excellent service

    Excellent service is always ready to assist me with the answers I need, however, they can help me with other issues like visas, but they provide excellent service.

  12. Nick Clark
    Sep 27, 2022

    The hole was a great event

    The hole was a great event; and the information was clear, and they ensured to keep us engaged. The staff was fantastic, with great instructors and excellent training overall. Also, it was easy to speak to participants because you didn’t have any previous connections and were in the same place. My only complaint is that I think the trials were too small and didn’t allow players to showcase their full potential. However, aside from that, I had a blast and thoroughly enjoyed the adventure.

  13. Daniel Breci
    Jul 23, 2022

    I highly recommend soccer assis

    Based on my experience, I highly recommend soccer assist if you want to play soccer in the US. A professional and efficient setup starts with the trial day and ends with Zoom calls with soccer assistant staff. They’ve always been accommodating and transparent about getting scholarships to the US.

  14. Kassandra Childs
    Jun 30, 2022

    Very well-organized and a great day all around

    Very well-organized and a great day all around. The introductions at the beginning clearly outline what you can expect if you decide to join the program. The training was well-thought-out and beneficial to my game, even if I do not get into Soccer Assist.

  15. Bobby Knight
    Apr 28, 2022

    purchased a new uniform

    My son loves soccer and wants to be a great sportsman. I SUPPORT HIS IDEAS because I believe athletes are real men and are attractive and well-known. My son recommended this store was recommended to me by my son, who had ripped his previous uniform due to too much training.

    I found it easy to purchase a new uniform. So, I asked the customer service specialist about the sizes and received a positive answer. It was all fine, and my child tried the new uniform yesterday.

Write a review on Soccer Assist

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Soccer Assist

Soccer Assist has a 100% success rate in placing soccer players on scholarships in the USA. On average, we offer 75% scholarships.

1908103086
[email protected]
https://soccer-assist.co.uk
52 Farmborough, Netherfield, Milton Keynes MK6 4HG, United Kingdom