Soccer Assist

Soccer Assist

21 Reviews
(3.8)
21 Reviews
Rating (3.8)
star
Good!
1 Star
4
2 Star
1
3 Star
0
4 Star
7
5 Star
9

Q&A

Is Soccer Assist legit?

Soccer Assist has 21 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.8 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Soccer Assist customer care?

You can contact Soccer Assist customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 1908103086

Where is Soccer Assist located?

Soccer Assist is located at address 52 Farmborough, Netherfield, Milton Keynes MK6 4HG, United Kingdom.

21 Reviews on Soccer Assist

  1. Rezon Ahmeti
    5 rating

    Vey Professional and Recommend

    Feb 22, 2024

    To anyone who has a dream to move America to mix studies and soccer/football, I could deffo endorse taking a study Soccer Assist as they may be vey expert and very fingers on. I'm happy with their private follow usaand ethical help that they give to their Clients. Soccer Assist in particular helped me on my eligibility, visa steps which can be confusing, with their help it made matters less complicated. I would love to thank Soccer Assist for everything.

  2. John Jancewicz
    5 rating

    Unique Company

    Feb 22, 2024

    I agree with that this company isn't like other similar agencies that try and push players to America as, they do put a massively emphasis in making sure that the consumer is nicely cared for and inside the satisfactory form to challenge themselves and others whilst in America.

    I believe that the procedure is a piece difficult and there are few prices that could accumulate to a extra value but, the coaches do try and Malena sure that the consumer is aware of what they're doing and that they do make sure that the consumer is updated with all in their information. They do cross the greater mile to make certain that the patron does get what he deserves and he invests in.

  3. L. Addison
    2 rating

    Not Satisfied

    Feb 22, 2024

    My son signed up and paid for his programme however unfortunately they have been unable to sign up him on a placement. I actually have sent a couple of emails and now not had any reaction from them. I changed into given an e-mail cope with but no one spoke back and have not been able to find a smartphone number that works. Please make sure you get all of the data earlier than you pay out your money.

  4. Jim Caffey
    1 rating

    There was no response

    Jun 5, 2023

    Only a few people are present at the trial, and only three players from soccer help. There was no scout in the room. There was no response according to what they said... Swindle

  5. Simon Borain
    5 rating

    Highly recommend

    May 3, 2023

    I began the Soccer Assist journey. Since I started, the staff at Soccer Assist have made me feel welcome at every trial and the showcase games. Each event I went to was professionally run and well-organized. I also went to an event at the Soccer Assist summer camp, and I would highly recommend it to all athletes since it allows you to get an idea of the way America will be like in the initial preseason that you will experience in America. It also includes numerous fun events and the showcase event towards the end of each week. It was a great experience. At Soccer Assist Higher, there is enormous gratitude for Sand as James, who assisted me by providing prompt messages and advice on what to do next. I'd recommend this procedure to anybody who wants to participate in Soccer in the United States. USA

  6. Tanya floyd
    5 rating

    Excellent strategies

    Apr 14, 2023

    The facility is well-balanced. A great team of experienced employees. They are willing to support and assist throughout the process. Excellent strategies and excellent technical assistance. Never could I be happier with a team like this. The best in the world, so far. Recommend.

  7. Anthony Beavan
    5 rating

    I was delighted with the service offered by soccer assist on my day of trial

    Jan 20, 2023

    I was delighted with the service offered by soccer assist on my day of trial. The coaching was up to date, and they took me through the course. The coaches were knowledgeable and pleasant, making the atmosphere friendly. The other players were excellent, and I would highly recommend it to others. Additionally, every participant got an opportunity to shine in the drills and the match. After this, the exercises were enjoyable and challenging, which made it great to be a part of.

  8. Christopher Lewis
    4 rating

    The hole was a great event the info was clearly presented

    Dec 1, 2022

    The hole was a great event. The staff was fantastic, with great trainers and great exercises overall. The info was presented, and they ensured to keep us engaged. It was also easy to speak to participants since you had no previous connections and were in the same place. My only complaint is that, in my opinion, the trials were too brief and did not allow the athletes to display their full potential. Despite that, I had a blast and thoroughly enjoyed the trial experience.

  9. Jason Coates
    5 rating

    The coaches were exceptional and high-quality

    Nov 27, 2022

    The coaches were exceptional, and the assessment presented high-quality drills today. The exercises and the games enthralled me. I was playing, and I understood the reason behind the reason we were doing them.

  10. Adam Thomas
    1 rating

    They don't care about your Child's interests

    Nov 22, 2022

    They don't care about your Child's interests; they are all about money. Do not respond to emails, and not everyone will give the same answer to questions. Do not hand them any money because they will not return it if there are any problems,

  11. Tony Barry
    5 rating

    Communication was excellent

    Nov 20, 2022

    Soccer Assist has helped my son Morgan get a scholarship to the University of South Dakota in 2023. The entire process was excellent, and we are delighted with the assistance offered. From the first trial up to showcase events, we were always in the know about the process, and the communication was excellent. There were a variety of strategies, and James was accommodating, providing advice on this aspect of the procedure. I highly recommend it to anyone considering taking a course in the USA.

  12. Liam Grimshaw
    1 rating

    The experience didn't motivate me to perform my best

    Oct 15, 2022

    The experience didn't motivate me to perform my best. The coaches decided to place me in a situation I wasn't comfortable in, which would not allow me to demonstrate my capabilities. In contrast, the other athletes were placed in a position they felt comfortable in.

  13. Nicola Ross
    4 rating

    The trial day was run extremely professionally

    Oct 10, 2022

    The trial day was run extremely professionally, and I felt loved by all coaches. The training session was organized, and I was sure I had a lot of knowledge and showed my abilities.

  14. Patricia Banwell
    4 rating

    I enjoyed it

    Oct 8, 2022

    I enjoyed it, as immediately the coaches were pleasant and calm. It was actually a great idea how they arranged the matches played. It was a different approach to the 45 minutes for each half. They could have been more efficient in their time management as the time was set to end at 3. However, my team and those we were battling were finished at 4:10.

  15. Marcus Mingins
    4 rating

    The training sessions were fantastic

    Oct 3, 2022

    The training sessions were fantastic with the volume of exercise we got in would be about similar to what we have in America. Camp also assisted me in building fitness to be ready the next I go to America. I would give it five stars if our bedrooms had more comfortable beds, as my back hurts.

  16. Luis Coelho
    1 rating

    Don't waste precious time and money

    Oct 3, 2022

    I'm going to tell you now that this is garbage. If you visit their website, they will inform you that the average cost their customers pay to go to in the US average is $7,000 (dollars!) annually. I've had conversations with numerous coaches from the US when we looked to get this done with our son. To put this in perspective, my son is at a top-league academy. He has a 3.7 GPA and received minimum offers of around $17k for a year. When you realize that the initial pitch for sales is a sham, the company already has you ensconced in an agreement. Don't waste precious time and money.

  17. Arnold Borsos
    4 rating

    Excellent service

    Oct 1, 2022

    Excellent service is always ready to assist me with the answers I need, however, they can help me with other issues like visas, but they provide excellent service.

  18. Nick Clark
    4 rating

    The hole was a great event

    Sep 27, 2022

    The hole was a great event; and the information was clear, and they ensured to keep us engaged. The staff was fantastic, with great instructors and excellent training overall. Also, it was easy to speak to participants because you didn't have any previous connections and were in the same place. My only complaint is that I think the trials were too small and didn't allow players to showcase their full potential. However, aside from that, I had a blast and thoroughly enjoyed the adventure.

  19. Daniel Breci
    5 rating

    I highly recommend soccer assis

    Jul 23, 2022

    Based on my experience, I highly recommend soccer assist if you want to play soccer in the US. A professional and efficient setup starts with the trial day and ends with Zoom calls with soccer assistant staff. They've always been accommodating and transparent about getting scholarships to the US.

  20. Kassandra Childs
    5 rating

    Very well-organized and a great day all around

    Jun 30, 2022

    Very well-organized and a great day all around. The introductions at the beginning clearly outline what you can expect if you decide to join the program. The training was well-thought-out and beneficial to my game, even if I do not get into Soccer Assist.

  21. Bobby Knight
    4 rating

    Purchased a new uniform

    Apr 28, 2022

    My son loves soccer and wants to be a great sportsman. I SUPPORT HIS IDEAS because I believe athletes are real men and are attractive and well-known. My son recommended this store was recommended to me by my son, who had ripped his previous uniform due to too much training.

    I found it easy to purchase a new uniform. So, I asked the customer service specialist about the sizes and received a positive answer. It was all fine, and my child tried the new uniform yesterday.

Write a review on Soccer Assist

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Soccer Assist?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own Soccer Assist?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Soccer Assist

Soccer Assist has a 100% success rate in placing soccer players on scholarships in the USA. On average, we offer 75% scholarships.

1908103086
https://soccer-assist.co.uk
52 Farmborough, Netherfield, Milton Keynes MK6 4HG, United Kingdom
183 views