USAEuroSkateshop

22 Reviews

22 Reviews on USAEuroSkateshop

  1. Paul Prousek
    Jan 20, 2023

    Overall, a great product and a great company to work with.

    I purchased this product for my wife, who was thrilled with it. The only downside was the shipping, which was a bit slow. I was also worried about the return policy, but the company could work with me and make it easy to return if necessary. Overall, a great product and a great company to work with.

  2. Paula Fountaine
    Oct 17, 2022

    Fantastic experience!

    Fantastic experience! I had never heard of this company before and found them on accident when looking for the lowest prices for the product I was looking to purchase. Initially, I was skeptical as I’d never had any experience with them, but their prices were low compared to other stores, so I decided to give them a trial, and they did not let me down. They now have an extremely loyal customer who was delighted with the authentic quality name-brand products for a reasonable price. It was also delivered quickly, even though the shipment came directly from Denmark and shipped to the US. I would highly recommend them!

  3. Kim Edwards
    Oct 16, 2022

    A damaged skateboard was received

    A damaged skateboard was received, and I called customer support to get three addresses for email. One of them eventually worked, but I needed to wait seven days to receive a reply. The agreement also states that if the item is damaged or the packaging damaged, I am responsible for notifying the company that delivered it, which isn’t what Parcelforce has been telling me. Not happy to be dealing with a damaged item and am unable to seek assistance.

  4. Leane Hayes
    Oct 15, 2022

    It took a long time until the service was delivered

    It took a long time until the service was delivered. I am glad it came from overseas. However, I would like to see updates more frequently and to be able to build the profile and not wait to be contacted.

  5. Pam Summers
    Oct 10, 2022

    The shipping was not as expected

    My wife’s brand new Story Space Inline Skates appear like great skates, equivalent to the $200-$100 skates from other brands. The colorway is breathtaking. She enjoys these skates (more than even Powerslide Fusion Krypton 100 skates, which appear too small for her to wear.) The skates cost priced at $89. The only change I can suggest is UFS frames, not the plethora of proprietary issues these skates come with. If they were ever to offer the skates at the total price of $215, I’d suggest this one change, and it would still be an excellent deal. The shipping was not as expected, but the company’s response was outstanding, and we got no ice skates due to the inconvenience.

  6. Mark Thalasiss
    Oct 9, 2022

    Very nice product

    Very nice product. My wife was thrilled! The shipping was a bit slow, and I was worried that if the item weren’t a good fit, I’d have to pay an enormous return fee; however, they were able to work.

  7. Anna Anson
    Oct 9, 2022

    Customer service takes time to reply

    I didn’t realize that the item was being shipped in from Denmark. I thought that the company was located in the UK. The delivery took way more time than it ought to have. It has been delivered damaged. Your solution is that it is working fine, so that’s good .. even though visually, it’s not complete. Customer service takes time to reply.

  8. Yeison Gutierrez
    Oct 6, 2022

    I wouldn't purchase from them again

    The product seems of decent quality at the price it is sold for. The average price is far too expensive. Customer service is almost inexistent. I called, emailed, and immediately messaged, but no response. They replied to my message two weeks later with a Europe address (I’m located in the US). I wouldn’t purchase from them again.

  9. Ruth Mew
    Oct 5, 2022

    A well-designed quality product

    A well-designed quality product. The sheet of assembly could have been more extensive and more transparent. Making sure you had the right parts was not as simple as it could be.

  10. Vicki Mayes
    Oct 4, 2022

    Overall, the ordering process was seamless

    Overall, the ordering process was seamless. However, shipping was a bit slower than the time stated. It took me eight business days from when I made my purchase until the item was delivered, while the indicated time was 3-6 days.

  11. John Dray
    Oct 3, 2022

    My order was dispatched quickly

    The order was delivered promptly and arrived in perfect order. But this does not reflect the firm. Recommend ordering early for Christmas since it took about two weeks after it cleared customs.

  12. Gareth Rees
    Oct 2, 2022

    it was everything I imagined it to be

    Because of a glitch in my computer, I was able to discover that I had placed two identical orders. It wasn’t easy to reach customer support and their operating hours reflect how the business isn’t located within the UK. But when I did connect, the experience was great, and all e-mails were replied to in less than 24 hours. I received a refund for my second purchase, which was a mistake. After the Annex dry coat arrived, it was everything I imagined it to be.

  13. Angharad Ellis
    Oct 1, 2022

    The product is excellent

    The product is excellent, but it arrived a little tardy for his birthday! It arrived on the 20th of September, ordered on the 11th of September. His birthday was on the 15th! The only issue was that the black plastic, which clicks the handlebars inwards, broke and flew away – I located the screw and could get it locked, although the lock is wonky. Milo is pleased with it, and it’s beautiful aside from that! The handlebar holder made of plastic at the base of the stem is damaged.

  14. Michael Schiel
    Oct 1, 2022

    This item's skates are in line and have been great so far

    This item’s skates are in line and have been great so far. I’m not sure how they’ll stand up to time, but they’ve been great so far. The product arrived in Denmark and Connecticut, USA, in 6 days, as stated in the contract.

  15. Matt Algar
    Sep 26, 2022

    I recommended the company

    However, I haven’t received my purchase. I contacted customer service at euroskateshop, who was, in all honesty, not very helpful. We tried to get in touch with Evri..couldn’t be able to get through this automated machine. There is currently no delivery service and no products. I recommended the company. I won’t be using the same thing.

  16. Heidi Pithman
    Sep 17, 2022

    The customer service department is not there in this company

    The return process and the payment were a complete disaster. The first return was a simple one; they wanted to make a payment for a small portion of the price, and the second return took four emails to receive my money returned. The customer service department is not there in this company.

  17. Miss Reddin
    Sep 9, 2022

    Great Service

    Excellent Service and balance bikes I bought for my grandson have been an instant hit. He is thrilled with it. It is of excellent quality and value. I will use your services again and will recommend you to friends. Thank you

  18. julie Ennifer
    Sep 3, 2022

    I am very pleased

    My husband and I bought an inline pair of skates. We are thrilled with them. The delivery was pretty quick, even with an issue with the delivery. I am happy.

  19. Susan Surgenor
    Sep 1, 2022

    I haven't received my parcel

    I haven’t received my parcel. I’ve tried to contact the company for assistance but haven’t heard anything, and they’ve instructed me to call the parcel force on my own and inquire about where it is. I don’t have an address for the parcel force.

  20. Joey Shaw
    Aug 17, 2022

    Excellent customer service

    Excellent customer service, which resolved my problems immediately. I highly recommend EuroSkateshop to anyone who is looking to buy.

  21. Kathleen Walden
    Jul 23, 2022

    They were fantastic

    When I bought the electronic scooter, I encountered issues with the connection between the store, my bank application, and my email. I was extremely concerned that I was being scammed. After a couple of weeks, I was able to contact an individual from Euro skate.

    The computer of GLS seemed to think the two cities, Genk or Gent, were in the exact location. They were fantastic and had five ratings… I’ve had an electrical issue on the scooter handled swiftly and effectively. I’m waiting for it to arrive.

    This was also a bit frustrating, but after a couple of days, the issue was resolved… What if I purchase a new scooter on the internet? There are way numerous computer glitches and most importantly, I would like to to fix my scooter in the vicinity … But the people I spoke with were fantastic knowledgeable and friendly… could not be better.

  22. Randy
    Apr 21, 2022

    First experience and many problems

    I purchased a scooter online for the first time. The box arrived damaged when I opened it to give it to my daughter. The handlebar moved up and down when she tried to drive it. 1) You can’t open or close the box. I asked two men for help, and they advised me to return it.

    I checked that the button was in the right place and heard a click. The scooter arrived in perfect condition, but it had been built with defects. I tried to contact the store via mail, but they did not respond.

Write a review on USAEuroSkateshop

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About USAEuroSkateshop

Euroskateshop was founded in 2009 and is now one of the most popular online retailers for scooters and skateboards. You can access our website in 18 different languages and domains. More than 1 million customers have been helped to realize their dreams, whether on the water, skatepark, or slope. Euroskateshop has over 50.000 products.

1443809880
[email protected]
https://euroskateshop.uk
Uplandsgade 70, 2300 Kobenhavn, Denmark