HB Sports

17 Reviews

17 Reviews on HB Sports

  1. Philippe Leblond
    Jan 20, 2023

    Excellent customer service

    My only complaint is that I purchased one-day shipping. An error was made, and my purchase was accepted by regular shipping. I reached out, and within 5 min, I got an explanation/refund/discount on my investment. Excellent customer service. I appreciated the honesty.

  2. Jeremy Ayres
    Oct 15, 2022

    My order was never received

    My order was never received! I paid for two-day shipping, but my package isn’t to be located. I contacted customer service via email once, but they haven’t responded since! I’m now out of 150 dollars, and I don’t know where the order I don’t need anymore is!

  3. Dmytro Bondarevych
    Oct 15, 2022

    Not doing it again

    It would’ve been wonderful to receive my order. However, it didn’t happen. Even when UPS stated that they delivered it, and at the time, I wasn’t at home. I got no package. My wife was told that the package would arrive the next day and that she would notify me. I made the order as it was due for delivery before my departure for a couple of months to complete Military training. I’m located in California and need to purchase an additional bat and batting gloves because they advised us that whenever we got time off, we could take advantage of it. We decided to play softball in a squad. Thank you, Chris, of HP, for all the help you have given us.

  4. Laverne Sibbick
    Oct 14, 2022

    I was pleased until this time

    I purchased a bat bag with very few pictures and descriptions that give you an idea of the quality of the item. When I received it, I wasn’t going to put anything into it. Indeed, Hb isn’t the manufacturer of the miken bag; however, do not forfeit my payment in full; it cost me more than $50 to return it. Indeed, it was not Hb, but I’m suggesting that if the item has no description, don’t waste your money purchasing a considerable product! I’ve ordered several times from HB, and each time I was pleased until this time.

  5. Marieke Renkema
    Oct 13, 2022

    Top notch customer service

    Top notch customer service. Daniel is extremely friendly and well-informed. He is available to answer your inquiries at any time or evening.

  6. Craig Douglas
    Oct 11, 2022

    Do not pay for extra shipping

    Do not pay for extra shipping. The product was purchased late on Wednesday. I chose two-day air. It didn’t even get shipped until Friday morning. It is scheduled to arrive next Tuesday. 4 Business Days.

  7. Paul Hayward
    Oct 11, 2022

    In all honesty

    In all honesty, I could not have asked for a more simple transaction. I’ve been searching for a Kircher for a while due to the bat brothers of softball, and then I saw 2022 for sale. Instant purchase.

  8. Allison Turner
    Oct 10, 2022

    I am very disappointed with the communication

    I’m unsure where my parcel is and have received very little information to track my package. My order information from the HB page says that it arrived late. It’s now two days over the original delivery date, and I was expecting to receive the item by this weekend. This is why I placed the order two weeks before the deadline and am still waiting for an update on whether they have any information about where my parcel is or what the latest ETA is. I am very disappointed with the communication.

  9. Laura Stevens
    Oct 9, 2022

    My order was shipped to an incorrect address!

    My order was shipped to an incorrect address! Sent to 128 Morris St, Phila., Pa. It should have been sent at 128 Morris Street, Woodlyn, PA, in 19094! I am devastated by my 8-year-old here! I’ve sent him the address to The Philadelphia address, but no one was able to get in touch! I’m hoping that you get this resolved. Thank you!!

  10. Sepi Yousefali
    Oct 7, 2022

    I'll never buy from this particular company again

    I ordered a pair of cricket gloves as well as turf shoes. I received my package, but the gloves did not get sent. I have sent two messages to Customer Service to correct the issue but have not yet received a reply, so I’ll now need to address this issue with my bank. My entire family plays softball and baseball, and we always buy new equipment. I’ll never buy from this particular company again.

  11. Sophie White
    Oct 5, 2022

    Not impressed

    I am a musician for my boys’ travel ball teams, and others suggested this speaker. So far, I’m not thrilled. I’ve emailed several times about our speaker problems. Bluetooth isn’t connecting (it goes between a connection even when the phone is 5 meters away). The speaker doesn’t sound as loud as my Ion, which costs 100 dollars. When I inquired about my issue, it was suggested to make sure that my battery was charged, and it might be an old Bluetooth issue. I replied that both my husbands and I both have the most recent iPhones and both phones suffer from the same problem. It’s been over one week, and I haven’t been able to get a reply regarding what to do.

  12. Callum Metcalfe
    Oct 1, 2022

    Excellent price

    The minor rocky issue at the beginning is mine, but customer service was able to fix it. We are working on getting a 2nd bat in the sale after receiving the first one. Excellent price. I will keep buying the HB! Great customer service and fantastic deals!

  13. John Brett
    Sep 27, 2022

    We highly recommend them

    We’ve purchased multiple bats throughout the years, and each time, we’re thrilled. They always respond quickly and even drop shipped bats to Pittsburgh to play a tournament! We highly recommend them.

  14. Neringa Neniute
    Sep 15, 2022

    Therefore, I have paid for next-day shipping

    Therefore, I have paid for next-day shipping. There have been two business days between then and now. The order hasn’t been approved. What’s the point of paying for next-day delivery if my order isn’t being processed for two days?

  15. Suresh Kurra
    Jul 23, 2022

    I am confident about buying from them.

    Chris, who was on the phone to answer my calls and responded to my questions, and Chris, the proprietor of the business, are both great people and are great when I am spending my hard-earned cash on a bat, whether it’s a cheap entry level bat or a more expensive one. HB has the best price and customer service, in my opinion, and I am confident about buying from them.

  16. Jesse Zhang
    Jun 30, 2022

    I paid for overnight shipping

    I paid for overnight shipping. One-day delivery, and that was not the case. Other than that, I was delighted with my purchase. I plan to purchase another bat next week

  17. Mark Mendez
    Apr 27, 2022

    HB was great and shipped quickly. TPS is a sham!

    HB was great! They also shipped quickly! The product (2022 LSTP Marshburn bat) was broken in 75 pitches in 65 degrees weather. Now Louisville Slugger is making it difficult for me to resolve my warranty claim.

    My brand new $300 bat was useless after four days. Poor quality, bad customer service! Avoid Louisville Slugger TPS products! Stick with Easton or DeMarini

Write a review on HB Sports

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About HB Sports

We are an eCommerce baseball and softball retail company that focuses on our customer's overall experience and customer service. We sell equipment and bats for softball and baseball, but there is so much more. All of us are professional and friendly, with a passion for the products we sell. We love treating customers, employees, and those around us, like family. We try to remember those who have helped us get here. We have been able to donate to local leagues and organizations, and we continue to search for ways to make someone's life better.

8885402287
[email protected]
https://www.headbangersports.com
4299 Southwest High Meadow Avenue, Palm City, FL 34990, United States