HB Sports

HB Sports

24 Reviews
(2.8)
24 Reviews
Rating (2.8)
star
Average!
1 Star
10
2 Star
2
3 Star
1
4 Star
4
5 Star
7

Q&A

Is HB Sports legit?

HB Sports has 24 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.8 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach HB Sports customer care?

You can contact HB Sports customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 8885402287

Where is HB Sports located?

HB Sports is located at address 4299 Southwest High Meadow Avenue, Palm City, FL 34990, United States.

24 Reviews on HB Sports

  1. Daniel Beltran
    1 rating

    Not Satisfied Delivery

    Jan 2, 2024

    I paid for a bat the bat was delivered, but the moment it was delivered at work, in the afternoon at my home it was not there in the spot in which they snapped the picture and it appears that a neighbor stole the bat or, more accurately, have taken it away from me.

    I contact the customer support of this website to inquire what insurance policy I have bought covers the theft of the bat. The only reply was to send me a photograph of where the bat went.

  2. Paul Winkler
    2 rating

    Poor service everywhere

    Jun 5, 2023

    I was not told that signatures are needed in all correspondence from UPS or HB. The notes directed to HB weren't taken seriously, and UPS is impossible for me to manage since you're moved to a call center on the opposite side of the world to people who have not done anything. Delivery attempts were made during working hours, and I was required to remain home for one whole day and NOT leave, or else the package was due to return to HB Sports. Poor service everywhere!

  3. Brent Carpenter
    4 rating

    A great purchase

    May 3, 2023

    I purchased that sure is going to be a great purchase. I just had to conduct some research to be sure it was indeed the 2024 edition of the bat because it is similar in description to the version from 2023.

  4. Sylvia Claussen
    4 rating

    Simple and fast ordering

    May 2, 2023

    Purchased a new baseball bat for our son. Simple and fast ordering. Also, reasonably priced shipping charges for speedier delivery. Overall, a simple and easy procedure. I will purchase from this site shortly.

  5. Benjaman Bennetts
    5 rating

    Prices are consistently affordable

    May 1, 2023

    The ordering system HB uses makes the procedure effortless from beginning to end. Prices are consistently affordable. In addition, I receive my packages within the next couple of days. This is one of the main reasons I continue purchasing from the amazing HB team.

  6. Andy Kalbach
    5 rating

    The cost was fantastic

    May 1, 2023

    Little bummed softball bat brothers promo code did not work on my purchase (I couldn't find an explanation in a quick Google search). However, the cost was fantastic, delivery was speedy, and it came with two-day delivery. What can you complain about with this kind of experience? A great place to purchase from

  7. Kevin Jattan
    4 rating

    A simple ordering process.

    Apr 14, 2023

    The composite bat we bought arrived in a box that contained no bubble wrap or other packaging materials. It was delivered late because of the carrier. However, it was delivered within seven days. We ordered Bat with a simple ordering process.

  8. Philippe Leblond
    4 rating

    Excellent customer service

    Jan 20, 2023

    My only complaint is that I purchased one-day shipping. An error was made, and my purchase was accepted by regular shipping. I reached out, and within 5 min, I got an explanation/refund/discount on my investment. Excellent customer service. I appreciated the honesty.

  9. Jeremy Ayres
    1 rating

    My order was never received

    Oct 15, 2022

    My order was never received! I paid for two-day shipping, but my package isn't to be located. I contacted customer service via email once, but they haven't responded since! I'm now out of 150 dollars, and I don't know where the order I don't need anymore is!

  10. Dmytro Bondarevych
    1 rating

    Not doing it again

    Oct 15, 2022

    It would've been wonderful to receive my order. However, it didn't happen. Even when UPS stated that they delivered it, and at the time, I wasn't at home. I got no package. My wife was told that the package would arrive the next day and that she would notify me. I made the order as it was due for delivery before my departure for a couple of months to complete Military training. I'm located in California and need to purchase an additional bat and batting gloves because they advised us that whenever we got time off, we could take advantage of it. We decided to play softball in a squad. Thank you, Chris, of HP, for all the help you have given us.

  11. Laverne Sibbick
    1 rating

    I was pleased until this time

    Oct 14, 2022

    I purchased a bat bag with very few pictures and descriptions that give you an idea of the quality of the item. When I received it, I wasn't going to put anything into it. Indeed, Hb isn't the manufacturer of the miken bag; however, do not forfeit my payment in full; it cost me more than $50 to return it. Indeed, it was not Hb, but I'm suggesting that if the item has no description, don't waste your money purchasing a considerable product! I've ordered several times from HB, and each time I was pleased until this time.

  12. Marieke Renkema
    5 rating

    Top notch customer service

    Oct 13, 2022

    Top notch customer service. Daniel is extremely friendly and well-informed. He is available to answer your inquiries at any time or evening.

  13. Craig Douglas
    1 rating

    Do not pay for extra shipping

    Oct 11, 2022

    Do not pay for extra shipping. The product was purchased late on Wednesday. I chose two-day air. It didn't even get shipped until Friday morning. It is scheduled to arrive next Tuesday. 4 Business Days.

  14. Paul Hayward
    5 rating

    In all honesty

    Oct 11, 2022

    In all honesty, I could not have asked for a more simple transaction. I've been searching for a Kircher for a while due to the bat brothers of softball, and then I saw 2022 for sale. Instant purchase.

  15. Allison Turner
    1 rating

    I am very disappointed with the communication

    Oct 10, 2022

    I'm unsure where my parcel is and have received very little information to track my package. My order information from the HB page says that it arrived late. It's now two days over the original delivery date, and I was expecting to receive the item by this weekend. This is why I placed the order two weeks before the deadline and am still waiting for an update on whether they have any information about where my parcel is or what the latest ETA is. I am very disappointed with the communication.

  16. Laura Stevens
    1 rating

    My order was shipped to an incorrect address!

    Oct 9, 2022

    My order was shipped to an incorrect address! Sent to 128 Morris St, Phila., Pa. It should have been sent at 128 Morris Street, Woodlyn, PA, in 19094! I am devastated by my 8-year-old here! I've sent him the address to The Philadelphia address, but no one was able to get in touch! I'm hoping that you get this resolved. Thank you!!

  17. Sepi Yousefali
    1 rating

    I'll never buy from this particular company again

    Oct 7, 2022

    I ordered a pair of cricket gloves as well as turf shoes. I received my package, but the gloves did not get sent. I have sent two messages to Customer Service to correct the issue but have not yet received a reply, so I'll now need to address this issue with my bank. My entire family plays softball and baseball, and we always buy new equipment. I'll never buy from this particular company again.

  18. Sophie White
    1 rating

    Not impressed

    Oct 5, 2022

    I am a musician for my boys' travel ball teams, and others suggested this speaker. So far, I'm not thrilled. I've emailed several times about our speaker problems. Bluetooth isn't connecting (it goes between a connection even when the phone is 5 meters away). The speaker doesn't sound as loud as my Ion, which costs 100 dollars. When I inquired about my issue, it was suggested to make sure that my battery was charged, and it might be an old Bluetooth issue. I replied that both my husbands and I both have the most recent iPhones and both phones suffer from the same problem. It's been over one week, and I haven't been able to get a reply regarding what to do.

  19. Callum Metcalfe
    5 rating

    Excellent price

    Oct 1, 2022

    The minor rocky issue at the beginning is mine, but customer service was able to fix it. We are working on getting a 2nd bat in the sale after receiving the first one. Excellent price. I will keep buying the HB! Great customer service and fantastic deals!

  20. John Brett
    5 rating

    We highly recommend them

    Sep 27, 2022

    We've purchased multiple bats throughout the years, and each time, we're thrilled. They always respond quickly and even drop shipped bats to Pittsburgh to play a tournament! We highly recommend them.

  21. Neringa Neniute
    1 rating

    Therefore, I have paid for next-day shipping

    Sep 15, 2022

    Therefore, I have paid for next-day shipping. There have been two business days between then and now. The order hasn't been approved. What's the point of paying for next-day delivery if my order isn't being processed for two days?

  22. Suresh Kurra
    5 rating

    I am confident about buying from them.

    Jul 23, 2022

    Chris, who was on the phone to answer my calls and responded to my questions, and Chris, the proprietor of the business, are both great people and are great when I am spending my hard-earned cash on a bat, whether it's a cheap entry level bat or a more expensive one. HB has the best price and customer service, in my opinion, and I am confident about buying from them.

  23. Jesse Zhang
    2 rating

    I paid for overnight shipping

    Jun 30, 2022

    I paid for overnight shipping. One-day delivery, and that was not the case. Other than that, I was delighted with my purchase. I plan to purchase another bat next week

  24. Mark Mendez
    3 rating

    HB was great and shipped quickly. TPS is a sham!

    Apr 27, 2022

    HB was great! They also shipped quickly! The product (2022 LSTP Marshburn bat) was broken in 75 pitches in 65 degrees weather. Now Louisville Slugger is making it difficult for me to resolve my warranty claim.

    My brand new $300 bat was useless after four days. Poor quality, bad customer service! Avoid Louisville Slugger TPS products! Stick with Easton or DeMarini

Write a review on HB Sports

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own HB Sports?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own HB Sports?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About HB Sports

We are an eCommerce baseball and softball retail company that focuses on our customer's overall experience and customer service. We sell equipment and bats for softball and baseball, but there is so much more. All of us are professional and friendly, with a passion for the products we sell. We love treating customers, employees, and those around us, like family. We try to remember those who have helped us get here. We have been able to donate to local leagues and organizations, and we continue to search for ways to make someone's life better.

Read More
8885402287
https://www.headbangersports.com
4299 Southwest High Meadow Avenue, Palm City, FL 34990, United States
129 views