TopCashback USA

TopCashback USA

33 Reviews
(2.8)
33 Reviews
Rating (2.8)
star
Average!
1 Star
12
2 Star
5
3 Star
4
4 Star
3
5 Star
9

Q&A

Is TopCashback USA legit?

TopCashback USA has 33 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.8 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach TopCashback USA customer care?

You can contact TopCashback USA customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is TopCashback USA located?

TopCashback USA is located at address United States.

33 Reviews on TopCashback USA

  1. Bridge Maney
    1 rating

    Responses have been prolonged

    May 31, 2023

    As with others, I am unable not to access my account. I've attempted to reset my password. However, it doesn't allow me to log in. I've tried to contact Support. However, responses have been prolonged. I've been using their services for some time with no issues. However, this latest issue has caused me to be very upset.

  2. Michael Cipoletti
    1 rating

    It hasn't happened

    May 4, 2023

    I've been awaiting the cashback for half a year or more. However, it hasn't happened. I wrote to the employees of Topcash. However, the answer was, "There is no cashback from Alibaba; therefore, there's no way to fix the issue. "You need to quit cashback, too.

  3. Cory Speets
    1 rating

    Highly dissatisfied

    May 4, 2023

    I bought a product through Tessabit.com by topcashback. The correct price was not tracked up to yesterday. I paid $295.00, and when I checked my account on Tuesday, it revealed that I spent $9.11! Nothing on the Tessabit site is priced at $9.11, so I submitted an appeal claiming to have my purchase wrongly recorded. I'm eager to hear their reaction, which could be positive. It's not the only time this kind of thing is happening. I also purchased it on Skinstore.com last September. However, after waiting a few months,y refused to refund my money. I've filed my claim as well. We are still waiting on a resolution. Why would they promote an offer for cash back but then decide months later not to make the payment? It's a lie! I'll stick to Rakuten as of now. It's not worth the hassle. I'm sure Rakuten is reliable and isn't fumbling with your accounts, so they don't pay the amount they promise with their deals. I'm highly dissatisfied with the website.

  4. Joanne Papas
    1 rating

    Stop using this platform

    May 4, 2023

    Stop using this platform for cashback; they have stolen my cashback and several other customers. The payouts I have received were requested for five months, but they've yet to send it even though it's listed as "claimed" in my account. They will offer a variety of reasons for not releasing the cashback, even though the merchants verify cashback. I was able to lose over 3000 dollars cashback through this company. I'm now switching to Rakuten and Retailmenot, their price isn't too high, but they're honest and provide support fast.

  5. Kimberly Gourdouze
    1 rating

    The customer service was terrible

    Apr 13, 2023

    I claimed cashback. It took me about 100 days for the reason the seller gave this commission (cashback) on your purchase to a different affiliate. I currently use Rakuten as my sole affiliate and Topcashback as my second affiliate. I constantly insist on a response. The customer service they provided was terrible, and their communication wasn't courteous—horrible experience. I received no cash back after their service.

  6. Simon Payne
    1 rating

    I haven't received any cashback

    Mar 24, 2023

    I signed up and began buying via TopCashBack in December. I haven't received any cashback. Delivering the cashback takes around half a year, and there's no contact person to speak to.

  7. Lisa Bonelli
    1 rating

    They do not reimburse me for my purchase

    Mar 23, 2023

    I've shopped numerous times with Top Cash Back, and at minimum 25 percent of the time, they do not reimburse me for my purchase, always insisting that the retailer denies the claim because I was using another channel, which I did not. I am convinced that they hold the cash from the retailer but do not reimburse the client. I'll no longer use Top Cash Back. I highly recommend Rakuten because I've never had any issues with it.

  8. Ashlee Syperski
    3 rating

    This has been extremely difficult

    Mar 22, 2023

    I've been a TCB member for quite a lengthy time, but recently my orders have taken a long time to arrive. At the time they are, they're not approved because of some issue on the retailer's part, and I am therefore unable to cash in on rebates that I could have gotten. When I submit an inquiry for a review in which I've utilized a TBC rebate specific to the purchase, as the the retailer has not authorized the rebate, I don't get the extra TCB rebate. This has been extremely difficult, to be honest. Sorry TCB. I try to be faithful, but it's not easy.

  9. Michael Massimino
    5 rating

    It's a simple way to earn an extra amount of money to use again

    Mar 21, 2023

    It's a simple way to earn an extra amount of money to use again - why not? I've used TopCashBack for many years and have never experienced any issues. Most have merchants that other money-back portals don't - such as eBay. I also love how you can earn extra money in return for cashing out using various ways (like the gift card you can purchase for the retailer you want to buy from). This is my top method to earn cash back on everyday purchases.

  10. Marcos Torres
    1 rating

    The payouts aren't always quick

    Mar 18, 2023

    The payouts aren't always quick, often taking several months. When I ask why I've not received a check, the company claims the payment was declined and blames the merchant for it. It's not worth the time or effort, and their customer service is terrible.

  11. Nelson Bridgewater
    5 rating

    Highly recommend.

    Mar 17, 2023

    It's good that Ebates failed nearly everything, such as payout policy and customer service. They also have low rewards. I searched for and found Top Cash Back. Friendly, helpful, and prompt customer service, best tips, and fantastic ways to pay (e.g., the 5% more on top of the amount when using Visa credit cards). Highly recommend.

  12. Heather Rivera
    2 rating

    I haven't received my money!

    Mar 16, 2023

    When I utilize Rakuten, the process is almost instantaneous. Sure, the rates are higher with TCB; however, what use does it do if I never receive my money? I've been waiting for my payback for four months, and I haven't received my money! It takes forever to receive the money I owe through TopCashBack...

  13. Bryan Smallwood
    3 rating

    I want to reach Topcashback through a phone call.

    Mar 15, 2023

    I want to reach Topcashback through a phone call. I frequently have questions that can be answered quickly and efficiently by speaking to an agent. It's faster and. more satisfying for me as a client to communicate directly with an individual. A "virtual assistant" often does not provide me with all the details.

  14. Adam Schenck
    4 rating

    You receive a greater variety.

    Mar 11, 2023

    There are many options where you can earn cash back, and it is straightforward to make. Accessing cash can take a bit longer compared to other platforms, but you receive a greater variety. Worth it.

  15. Dallas Millard
    1 rating

    Customer service is unprofessional and ineffective.

    Mar 10, 2023

    Customer service is unprofessional and ineffective. Inconstantly lies to justify their claim of not paying back cash due to them. Many attempts to resolve the issue through their customer service are frustrating; they only argue and suggest it's the user's fault. multiMultiplehases I made using the Top Cash Back Chrome extension. Top Cash Back Chrome extension and the extension remained "activated" before I checked out. It's a shame they don't give me the cashback I am rightfully due. I've never had this issue with Rakuten. This is the first time I'll be using the service exclusively from now on because Top Cash Back does not guarantee their product.

  16. Christy Dittbenner
    5 rating

    Topcashback.com was discovered not long recently.

    Mar 9, 2023

    topcashback.com was discovered not long recently. It's a shame I didn't learn about this sooner—a great selection of stores and a fantastic surprise - quick cashback payments. The service is fast and fair! The overall impression is excellent and a pleasure to work with.

  17. Rachel Taylor
    2 rating

    I've lost a lot of money using TopCashBack.

    Mar 8, 2023

    I've lost a lot of money using TopCashBack. Nearly all my hotel stays were never counted, so I obliterated the application. I use Rakuten nearly exclusively because they don't steal my money.

  18. Margaret Ginevan
    3 rating

    I do not track redirecting the pages

    Mar 7, 2023

    The rating I have given is due to (not sure if all users have this issue)I have problems where I do not track redirecting the pages I use to make my transactions. It's also because I use my mobile and laptop, which shows various $ amounts for my earning.

  19. Bradley Pickering
    4 rating

    TopCashback has the best cashback deals in stores.

    Mar 6, 2023

    I am impressed by the fact that the percentage rate of cashback offered by TopCashBack is more significant than other cashback deals. What I don't like about most cashback programs is that they occasionally entice you with cashback or savings in stores where you want to shop. Still, the most significant cashback offers are only for items you rarely purchase or require. TopCashback has the best cashback deals in stores. I like shopping in stores all over the world and getting a discount. Not just 10% cashback on a $9.00 item, but I can buy from the dollar store at a $1.25

  20. Gregory Wisor
    1 rating

    I've used several other rebate websites and have never experienced problems getting cash back.

    Mar 5, 2023

    If I could award them zero stars, I would. Worst rebate site EVER!!!! I've used several other rebate websites and have never experienced problems getting cash back. Top Cash Back denies my claims 95% time, and I've lost money because I was comparing shopping, and they offered an increased cashback, which made the product cheaper. However, the company has stopped crediting my account because the seller refused to accept that I used their TCB link.

  21. Keith Arnold
    5 rating

    The return rate is tremendous

    Mar 2, 2023

    TopCashback is the most reliable cash-back company available! They offer exciting opportunities to win more cash and excellent payouts! The return rate is tremendous. I've been a loyal participant for many years and enjoy my experience.

  22. Patrick Parks
    2 rating

    The website can be misleading.

    Mar 1, 2023

    Not everything it's claimed to be. The website can be misleading. I have numerous transactions that have been in process for several weeks. It isn't easy to access support from them. You have to create a trouble ticket for every transaction, and it takes approximately 2 to 3 months for each transaction to be reviewed. It also isn't paying out as they claim to do. I'd want to know why I have so many pending transactions, each from the same company, and therefore, not the best customer service. I'm a bit disappointed.

  23. Jordan Cogswell
    3 rating

    You do not know if you'll receive credit when you make a purchase.

    Feb 27, 2023

    You do not know if you'll receive credit when you make a purchase. After your account has been credited with funds, you do not know when you'll be able to cash it out. I've had the honor for months that were supposed to be paid within ten weeks. If they adhere to the terms of the agreement, the amount is much higher than on other websites. The ambiguity and inconsistency of their motives for not paying the total amount make me stay away until I can find a discount on another rebate site.

  24. Nancy Jones
    4 rating

    It's an excellent site for cashback.

    Feb 26, 2023

    It's an excellent site for cashback. It's straightforward to use and process the payout. The only issue is that not all brands pay in the manner they promised, and there's no recourse if that occurs. This is particularly true for large purchases, in which the motivation to buy from a specific seller is the cashback deal. It happened to us once on Eastbay in the year 2018. Every purchase made was easy, and the purchase was paid.

  25. Michael Padilla
    1 rating

    Topcashback is trying to lock our account and steal cash from us.

    Feb 23, 2023

    Today, I discovered that my and my girlfriend's accounts could not connect. Both of us have a tremendous amount of cashback not paid. Topcashback is trying to lock our account and steal cash from us.

  26. Adam Faust
    5 rating

    You could transfer the money into an account at your bank.

    Feb 20, 2023

    This site is fantastic. Shop at your preferred stores and earn a portion of the cashback. Yes! BaMakingnky to shop at the online shops you love! You could transfer the money into an account at your bank.

  27. Tracey Cerda
    2 rating

    They have been waiting on a claim,

    Feb 20, 2023

    They have been waiting on a claim, and they only claim that they are waiting for the company. How long will we have to wait until someone makes an effort to follow up on my claim? Once I had reviewed the lawsuit, someone contacted me and success, successfully rebated and raised m,y review to 2 stars instead of the initial one.

  28. Abbas Altaweel
    5 rating

    Great experience!

    Jan 20, 2023

    Thank you so much! A chance to avail of great deals to save money. You also get the opportunity to save money on other requirements and desires later on through the app. It takes some time to receive the Cashback. However, I like the options for virtual gift cards and earning more Cashback by selecting the best gift card. Great experience! I will keep using the apps for future savings and discounts. I am a sucker for saving money when a single mom!

  29. Darryl Yancey
    5 rating

    TopCashback ROCKS!

    Jul 29, 2022

    TopCashback ROCKS! I use it whenever I make a purchase, and it truly is worth it! It gives me cash in a period when the economy is in a slump and everything is a bit expensive! Thank you for all you do, TopCashback!

  30. Mary Morton
    5 rating

    TopCashBack consistently offers the highest percentage of cash back

    Jul 23, 2022

    TopCashBack consistently offers the highest percentage of cash back compared to other companies that provide the same. I love this service... it's been around for decades. They don't have much money for advertising, meaning more is returned to you.

  31. Larry Lykins
    2 rating

    Made 3 purchases on the site

    Jul 13, 2022

    Failure on 2 of three "cashback" purchases. I made three purchases on the site and received cashback for one. I've been looking for missing cashback for several months without any updates.
    I never experienced this high rate of failure with other cashback websites. It's like the bait and switches; however, there is no bait, just nothing.

  32. Linda Henderson
    5 rating

    TopCashback is a great option

    May 19, 2022

    TopCashback has the best rewards program! Every time I shop online, I love to earn $$$.

    You can redeem your earnings for CA$H and Gift Cards, which are amazing incentives.

    TopCashback is a great option! Register now to get $$$ off your daily purchases. TopCashback, thank you!

  33. Odessa
    1 rating

    Stay Away!

    Apr 22, 2022

    I signed up for a $15 bonus and have not received a reply from customer service. I have tried multiple times to contact customer service and received no response. I will return the items to this company, so they don't make any money from my purchase.

    I will also repurchase them using Rakuten, which I have never had a problem with. Avoid these companies! Before signing up, I should have read reviews. I was hoping you wouldn't respond to this message the same way you did all the others, e.g., email me...blah blah blah. It doesn't serve any purpose!

Write a review on TopCashback USA

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own TopCashback USA?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About TopCashback USA

This is the US's highest-paying cashback website. It's completely free to join. We're supported by advertisements scattered around the site. You can earn money just by shopping at your favorite online stores. You even get the highest cashback guarantee

https://www.topcashback.com
United States
148 views